Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Centre-ville de Cancún

          19 hôtels trouvés
          1. Oh! by OASIS
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Adultes uniquement
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            The 58-room Oh! L'hôtel Oasis à Cancun est un hôtel de catégorie moyenne et supérieure offrant des chambres modernes, une piscine, une discothèque , un restaurant et un emplacement privilégié au cœur du quartier du centre-ville, à seulement 15 minutes à pied de Plaza Las Americas. Les clients sont à…
          2. Hotel Xbalamque Resort & Spa
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Bien que ce soit l'un des hôtels les plus connus dans le centre de Cancun, il est certainement une option de budget. Des décennies de l'humidité et de l'air de sel n'a pas été facile sur le bâtiment, et l'usure est visible partout. L'œuvre d'art maya et le décor aide distinguer Hôtel Xbalamque, et y…
          3. Hostel Mundo Joven Cancun
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Le Hostel Mundo Joven au centre de Cancun est une auberge non-fioritures avec une ambiance de fête festive et un emplacement central, et fournit exactement ce qu'il annonce. Le personnel de l'auberge font ce qu'ils peuvent pour ajouter des activités et le flair pour les invités, avec visites guidées…
          4. Mezcal Hostel
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Alors que certains des autres auberges de jeunesse dans le centre de Cancun ont eu une décennie ou deux pour se mettre en place, l'auberge Mezcal a ouvert ses portes en Juin 2014. Avec une ambiance festive soutenue par la tournée agence Party Rocker qui possède et exploite l'auberge, il a la d'être…
          5. Ambiance Suites
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Un hôtel de classe affaires avec style européen et une approche minimaliste, Ambiance Suites est un hôtel de 47 chambres, de milieu de gamme qui parvient à arracher ce que beaucoup d'autres hôtels du centre-ville de Cancun ne peut pas: le confort, le style et valeur. De les postes de travail dans de…
          6. Hostel El Corazon
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Valeur
            Ce sans fioritures auberge de jeunesse est le plus remarquable pour son emplacement au centre-ville pratique et les prix les plus bas. Les chambres sont typiques d'une auberge de jeunesse: plaine, dortoirs avec des lits superposés, ainsi que les quartiers privés disponibles sur demande. Il y a une à…
          7. Krystal Urban Cancun
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Le 196-chambre, milieu de gamme Krystal Cancun Urban attire les voyageurs d'affaires avec un emplacement par Plaza Las Americas, vaste espace de réunion et des chambres modernes avec un bureau. Toutes les chambres disposent d'un balcon, et la vue est de la ville, la lagune ou l' océan lointain , ou…
          8. Hotel Plaza Caribe
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Le Plaza Caribe est un hôtel économique du centre-ville de 133 chambres situé juste en face de la gare routière. Il est plus adapté pour de courtes escales - personnes en attente d'une connexion de vol, et les explorateurs départ vers d'autres destinations proches en bus. L'hôtel propose des de y de…
          9. Smart Cancun by Oasis
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Affaires
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Smart Cancun by Oasis est un hôtel de taille moyenne, haut de gamme, situé dans le centre-ville de Cancun. Ce n'est pas sur la plage et ne ressemble pas beaucoup de l'extérieur, mais les rénovations sont apparentes dans le hall, les chambres et les terrains: le pop-art moderne les murs, la piscine à…
          10. Fiesta Inn Cancun Las Americas
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Les 152 chambres Fiesta Inn Las Americas est un hôtel supérieur de milieu de gamme qui combine les salons du Centre des Conventions et des chambres d'affaires, un centre-ville Premier et vue sur la zone Hôtel de la ville. Il est situé sur Bonampak Avenue, au cœur du centre-ville de Cancun, au-dessus…
          11. Four Points by Sheraton Cancun Centro
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Affaires
            Le Four Points by Sheraton Cancun Centro est un hôtel d'affaires moyen-supérieur-gamme moderne à la périphérie de Cancun, un endroit qui est pratique pour l'aéroport, mais loin des plages et de la zone Hôtel. Cet hôtel de cinq étages dispose de 112 chambres spacieuses avec de grandes fenêtres, et à…
          12. Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            Cette chambre 247, sans fioritures, hôtel milieu de gamme est situé dans le centre - ville de Cancun. Les chambres sont propres et spacieuses, dotées d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une connexion Wi-Fi, mais se sentent générique et de base. L'hôtel dispose d' une belle piscine , une petite salle…
          13. LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun, situé au centre-ville, est, une option de milieu de gamme à bon prix pour les familles, les voyageurs d'affaires, et les vacanciers qui cherchent à économiser de l'argent et qui ne me dérange pas de ne pas être sur la plage. Les 137 chambres sont modernes et spacieuses…
          14. Hotel Plaza Kokai
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Valeur
            Le 45 chambres Hôtel Plaza Kokai est une propriété de milieu de gamme avec un emplacement idéal au centre-ville, mais pas à distance de marche de la plage. La principale station de bus ADO est à environ cinq minutes de marche de l'hôtel et plusieurs restaurants et bars sont facilement accessibles à…
          15. Suites Gaby Hotel
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Valeur
            Le Suites Gaby Hôtel est un budget halte au centre de Cancun qui offre une étape à partir d'un séjour d'une auberge, avec un emplacement juste en face du bureau de poste et le marché touristique connu sous le nom Mercado 28. Il sont propres chambres Standard et Superior avec des aménagements simples…
          16. Hotel Margaritas
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            L'Hôtel Margaritas Cancun est un hôtel de valeur de 74 chambres situé dans un quartier tranquille du centre-ville. La propriété offre un cadre avec des tarifs abordables de style colonial, mais il y a peu d'équipements et il montre une certaine usure mineure et à la déchirure. chambres à thème blanc…
          17. Grand City Hotel
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Ce milieu de gamme hôtel de 18 chambres est une option abordable moderne à distance de marche (mais pas dans le cœur) du centre-ville de Cancun. Rénové en 2013, les chambres sont propres et contemporain, et tous ont un micro-ondes et un mini-réfrigérateur - si le motard bar en bas de la rue peut des…
          18. One Cancun Centro
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Cette 125-chambre d'hôtel pour une escale de milieu de gamme est situé à la périphérie de la bordure sud du centre-ville. Le hall spacieux qui sert aussi de zone de point de repaire public et à manger, et les chambres sont propres et contemporaine, si un bit de réserve. La piscine est fonctionnel, à…
          19. Hotel Boutique Casa Mallorca
            Centre-ville de Cancún, Cancún, Péninsule du Yucatan
            • Valeur
            Cet hôtel de 10 chambres est une entreprise familiale qui a déménagé dans un quartier calme à la périphérie du centre-ville de Cancun à la fin de l'année 2015. C'est une destination de boutiques de budget, avec des vitraux, des plantes et des antiquités mexicaines. D'une certaine manière, le nouvel…

          Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Nous embellirons vos journées avec de superbes photos

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Downtown Cancun Hotels

            19 Hotels Found
            1. Oh! by OASIS
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Adults-Only
              • Party
              • Value
              The 58-room Oh! Oasis in Cancun is an adult-only, upper-middle-range hotel offering modern rooms, a pool, nightclub, restaurant, and a prime location in the heart of the downtown district just 15 minutes on foot from Plaza Las Americas. Guests are 20 to 30 minutes from the beach, although buses and…
            2. Hotel Xbalamque Resort & Spa
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Party
              • Value
              Though this is one of the best-known hotels in downtown Cancun, it's definitely a budget option. Decades of humidity and salt air have not been easy on the building, and wear is visible throughout. The Mayan artwork and decor help distinguish Hotel Xbalamque, and rooms have plenty of character, and…
            3. Mezcal Hostel
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Party
              • Value
              While some of the other hostels in downtown Cancun have had a decade or two to establish themselves, the Hostel Mezcal first opened its doors in June 2014. With a festive atmosphere backed by the Party Rocker tour agency that owns and operates the hostel, it has a reputation for being the place to a…
            4. Hostel Mundo Joven Cancun
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Party
              • Value
              The Hostel Mundo Joven in downtown Cancun is a no-frills budget hostel with a festive party atmosphere and a central location, and provides exactly what it advertises. The hostel staff do what they can to add activities and flair for the guests, with free walking tours and hand-painted decorations a…
            5. Ambiance Suites
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Business
              • Value
              A business-class hotel with European style and minimalistic approach, Ambiance Suites is a 47-room, mid-range hotel that manages to pull off what many other downtown Cancun hotels cannot: comfort, style, and value. From the work stations in the suites, to the meeting rooms on the first floor, to the…
            6. Hostel El Corazon
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Value
              This no-frills hostel is most notable for its convenient downtown location and rock-bottom prices. The rooms are typical of a budget hostel: plain, shared dorms with bunk beds, plus private quarters available upon request. There is a small outdoor pool that doesn't have any restrictions on visiting…
            7. Hotel Plaza Caribe
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Business
              • Value
              The Plaza Caribe is a 133-room downtown budget hotel situated right across the bus terminal. It is best suited for short stopovers -- people waiting for a flight connection, and explorers departing to other nearby destinations by bus. The hotel features basic business services, including free Wi-Fi…
            8. Smart Cancun by Oasis
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Business
              • Party
              • Value
              Smart Cancun by Oasis is a mid-sized, upper-middle-range hotel located in downtown Cancun. It’s not on the beach and doesn’t look like much from the outside, but renovations are apparent in the lobby, rooms, and grounds: mod pop-art adorns the walls, the pool area is upscale and attractive, and the…
            9. Fiesta Inn Cancun Las Americas
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Business
              • Value
              The 152-room Fiesta Inn Las Americas is an upper-middle-range hotel that combines convention-center salons and business rooms, a prime downtown location, and views out over the Hotel Zone of the city. It is located on Bonampak Avenue in the heart of downtown Cancun, above the city’s most famous are…
            10. Hotel Adhara Hacienda Cancun
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              This 247-room, no-frills, mid-range hotel is located in downtown Cancun. Rooms are clean and spacious, with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi, but feel generic and basic. The hotel features a nice pool, a tiny fitness room, a staffed business center, and a decent restaurant, plus a free shuttle to the…
            11. Krystal Urban Cancun
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Business
              • Value
              The 196-room, mid-range Krystal Urban Cancun draws business travelers with a location by Plaza Las Americas, extensive event space, and modern rooms with work desks. All rooms have balconies, and views are of the city, lagoon, or distant ocean, or some combination of those three. The outdoor pool is…
            12. Four Points by Sheraton Cancun Centro
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Business
              The Four Points by Sheraton Cancun Centro is a modern, upper-middle-range business hotel on the outskirts of Cancun, a location that's convenient to the airport but far from the beaches and the Hotel Zone. This five-story hotel features 112 spacious rooms with large windows, and has a rooftop with A…
            13. LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cancun
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              La Quinta Inn & Suites Cancun, located in downtown, is a well-priced, mid-range option for families, business travelers, and vacationers looking to save money and who don’t mind not being on the beach. The 137 rooms are modern and spacious with all the expected amenities of a chain hotel: safes, and…
            14. Hotel Plaza Kokai
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Value
              The 45-room Hotel Plaza Kokai is a mid-range property with a convenient downtown location, though not within walking distance of the beach. The main ADO bus station is about a five-minute walk from the hotel, and several restaurants and bars are within easy walking distance. This is one of Cancun's…
            15. Suites Gaby Hotel
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Value
              The Suites Gaby Hotel is a budget stop-off in downtown Cancun that offers a step up from a hostel stay, with a location right across the street from the post office and the tourist market known as Mercado 28. There are clean Standard and Superior Rooms with simple amenities -- just Wi-Fi, TVs, and a…
            16. Hotel Margaritas
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The Hotel Margaritas Cancun is a 74-room value hotel located in a tranquil area of downtown. The property offers a colonial-style setting with affordable rates, but there are few amenities and it shows some minor wear and tear. White-and-pink themed rooms are air-conditioned and have flat-screen to…
            17. Grand City Hotel
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Business
              • Value
              This 18-room mid-range hotel is a modern, affordable option within walking distance (but not in the heart) of downtown Cancun. Renovated in 2013, rooms are clean and contemporary, and all have microwaves and mini-fridges -- though the biker bar down the street can sometimes cause noise issues. a and…
            18. One Cancun Centro
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Business
              • Value
              This mid-range 125-room layover hotel is located on the outskirts of the southern edge of downtown. The spacious lobby that doubles as the public hangout spot and dining area, and the rooms are clean and contemporary, if a bit spare. The pool is functional, but lacks any atmosphere or views. This is…
            19. Hotel Boutique Casa Mallorca
              Downtown Cancun, Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula
              • Value
              This 10-room value hotel is a family-owned operation that relocated to a quiet neighborhood on the outskirts of downtown Cancun at the end of 2015. It is a budget boutique destination, with stained-glass windows, plants, and Mexican antiques throughout. In some ways the new outpost is inferior to of…

            Like Us on Facebook! We Make Your Day Better with Gorgeous Pics