Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Ecuador

          34 Hotels gefunden
          1. Royal Palm Hotel Galapagos
            Santa Cruz, Galapagosinseln, Ecuador
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Das Hotel liegt in der Santa Cruz Hochland bietet das gehobene Royal Palm Hotel Galapagos Reisenden eine andere Perspektive auf den Galapagos-Inseln. Typischerweise Kühler und raininer als die Küstenstädte, fühlen sich die Hochland Welten von den Stränden von Puerto Ayora entfernt. Mit poliert eine…
          2. Holiday Inn Express Quito
          3. Swissotel Quito
          4. Hotel Reina Isabel
          5. Hacienda Rumiloma
          6. Hilton Colon Quito
          7. Hostal Isla Isabela
          8. Hotel Plaza Grande
          9. Boutique Hotel Mansion del Angel
          10. Casa Gangotena
          11. Hotel Patio Andaluz
          12. NH Collection Quito Royal
          13. Hotel Boutique Plaza Sucre
          14. Hostal de La Rabida
          15. Hotel Quito
          16. Hotel Casa de Hacienda La Jimenita
          17. Casa Joaquin Boutique Hotel
          18. Hotel Gran Quitumbe
          19. Travellers Inn
          20. Yellow House Hotel
          21. Posada Tambuca
          22. Iguana Crossing
            Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagosinseln
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Es befindet sich in einem modernen Gebäude, das aussieht wie es vom Ufer des Miami Beach gezupft wurde, Iguana Crossing ist sicherlich Isabela zu den gehobenen Hotel. Mit 14 luftigen Zimmern, einer eleganten Pool, eine massive Lounge auf dem Dach und eine hervorragende Lage auf der Straßenseite vom…
          23. Finch Bay Eco Hotel
            Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagosinseln
            • All inclusive
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Wohl das schönste Hotel in der Galapagos, Finch Bay Eco Hotel ist ein gehobenes, 27-Zimmer-Hotel mit ausgezeichneten Annehmlichkeiten. Ein architektonisches stunner, Finch Bay fügt sich nahtlos mit seiner unglaublichen Umgebung und hat deutliche prahlen als einziges Hotel direkt am Strand in Puerto…
          24. La Casa de Marita
            Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagosinseln
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            La Casa de Marita ist ein charmantes Hotel der Mittelklasse mit 20 individuell eingerichteten Zimmern und einem schönen Strand. Das Hotel verfügt über mehrere Zimmertypen und ist nur fünf Minuten zu Fuß von der Innenstadt Puerto Villamil, die es eine attraktive Option für alle Arten von Reisenden Zu…
          25. Casa Opuntia Galapagos
            Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, San Cristóbal, Galapagosinseln
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            • Übernachtung und Frühstück/Gasthof
            Casa Opuntia, ein 13-Zimmer-Anwesen am Wasser, ist eine solide Mid-Range-Option auf San Cristobal. Das Hotel befindet sich am Ende des Puerto Baquerzio Moreno Innenstadt Boulevard entfernt und ist nur wenige Gehminuten von Geschäften, Restaurants und Strände. Casa Opuntia verfügt über zwei Pools und…
          26. Angermeyer Waterfront Inn
            Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagosinseln
            • Boutique
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            • Übernachtung und Frühstück/Gasthof
            Eines der schönsten Eigenschaften des Santa Cruz, die 16-Zimmer-Angermeyer Waterfront Inn ist ein Hotel der Mittelklasse, die über sein Gewicht schlägt. Die Zimmer sind hell und geräumig, und viele bieten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Hafen. Die Vor-Ort-Restaurant, La Cueva de Gus, ist eines…
          27. Red Mangrove Aventura Lodge
            Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagosinseln
            • All inclusive
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Red Mangrove Aventura Lodge ist eine solide Mid-Range-Option in der Innenstadt von Puerto Ayora. Die Zimmer sind nett und gemütlich, aber ansonsten unscheinbare. Es gibt ein Restaurant vor Ort, aber die Küche ist nicht bemerkenswert. Die Hauptattraktion hier ist das Hotel einen einzigartigen Zugang…
          28. Hotel Solymar
            Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagosinseln
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            Smack in der Mitte der Innenstadt von Puerto Ayora, die Mid-Range-Hotel Solymar ist ideal für Gäste positioniert, die zu Fuß erreichbar sein wollen, gut, alles. Am Anfang seiner idealen Lage, hat Solymar schöne Zimmer, einen kleinen Pool, wo Seelöwen zu hängen mögen, und eine Vor-Ort-Bar und ein es…
          29. Red Mangrove Isabela Lodge
            Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagosinseln
            • All inclusive
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            Wenn Red Mangrove Isabela Lodge wie ein Mittelklassehotel günstig war, und als ein Ort mit einfachen Unterkünften und minimal Annehmlichkeiten vermarktet, würden wir sagen, dass es eine ziemlich anständige Option für Isabela Reisende war. Allerdings ist Red Mangrove oft dargestellt (und preislich) …
          30. La Gran Tortuga
            Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagosinseln
            • Preis/Leistung
            La Gran Tortuga ist ein 10-Zimmer-Budget-Eigenschaft, die zwischen einem Hotel und ein Hostel wie ein Kreuz fühlt. Wie ein Hostel, hat La Gran Tortuga einfach, schnörkellos Unterkünfte und günstige Übernachtungen, die Backpacker, Schulklassen und andere Budget-Reisende zu gewinnen. Doch wie ein hat…
          31. Hotel Los Algarrobos
            Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, San Cristóbal, Galapagosinseln
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Hotel Los Algarrobos, ein 18-Zimmer-Budget-Option, gewinnt unsere Wahl für günstige Hotel auf San Cristobal. Mit mehreren Zimmertypen, tägliches Frühstück und eine ausgezeichnete Wi-Fi, ist Los Algarrobos geeignet für eine Reihe von Reisenden, von Familien mit Kindern zu Backpacker. Doch mit Tonnen…
          32. Hotel Pelican Bay
            Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagosinseln
            • Preis/Leistung
            Für Budget-Reisende suchen Hostels zu vermeiden, ist das Hotel Pelican Bay eine solide Option. Eine schnelle, eine Minute zu Fuß von der belebten Avenida Charles Darwin, bietet das Hotel einfachen Zugang zu allen von Puerto Ayora den Geschäften und Restaurants. Die Zimmer sind klein und die ist - …
          33. Hotel Fiesta
            Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagosinseln
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Für ein Budget-Hotel bietet das Hotel Fiesta, eine Menge Dinge zu bieten. Das gepflegte Anwesen verfügt über gepflegte Gärten, einen großen Außenpool und 33 makellos saubere Zimmer; es bietet auch ein kostenloses Frühstück und WLAN für alle Gäste. Es liegt an einer ruhigen Seitenstraße, die von der…
          34. Caleta Iguana (Casa Rosada)
            Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagosinseln
            • Am Strand
            • Party
            • Preis/Leistung
            Caleta Iguana - besser bekannt als Casa Roasada - ist ein sieben-Zimmer am Strand Herberge mit einem Rund-um-die-Uhr-Party-Szene. Backpackers und Budget-Reisende für eine gute Zeit auf der Suche wird es sicherlich hier finden, aber jeder für eine gute Nachtruhe oder eine heiße Dusche sucht, wird Für…

          Markieren Sie uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“! Sie werden es nicht bereuen

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Ecuador Hotels

            34 Hotels Found
            1. Royal Palm Hotel Galapagos
              Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands, Ecuador
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Located in the Santa Cruz highlands, the upscale Royal Palm Hotel Galapagos offers travelers a different perspective of the Galapagos islands. Typically cooler and raininer than the coastal towns, the highlands feel worlds away from the beaches of Puerto Ayora. With polished decor, top-notch on-site…
            2. Hacienda Rumiloma
            3. Hilton Colon Quito
            4. Hotel Patio Andaluz
            5. Hotel Plaza Grande
            6. Casa Gangotena
            7. Travellers Inn
            8. Hostal Isla Isabela
            9. Boutique Hotel Mansion del Angel
            10. Swissotel Quito
            11. NH Collection Quito Royal
            12. Hotel Boutique Plaza Sucre
            13. Holiday Inn Express Quito
            14. Hotel Quito
            15. Hotel Reina Isabel
            16. Hostal de La Rabida
            17. Hotel Casa de Hacienda La Jimenita
            18. Hotel Gran Quitumbe
            19. Casa Joaquin Boutique Hotel
            20. Yellow House Hotel
            21. Posada Tambuca
            22. Iguana Crossing
              Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Housed in a modern building that looks like it was plucked from the shores of Miami Beach, Iguana Crossing is certainly Isabela’s most upscale hotel. With 14 airy rooms, a sleek pool, a massive rooftop lounge, and an excellent location across the street from the beach, Iguana Crossing looks and a a…
            23. Finch Bay Eco Hotel
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • All-Inclusive
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Arguably the nicest hotel in the Galapagos, Finch Bay Eco Hotel is an upscale, 27-room property with excellent amenities. An architectural stunner, Finch Bay seamlessly blends with its incredible surroundings, and has distinct bragging rights as the only beachfront hotel in Puerto Ayora. Rooms are a…
            24. La Casa de Marita
              Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              La Casa de Marita is a charming mid-range hotel with 20 individually decorated rooms and a beautiful beachfront. The hotel has multiple room types and is a five-minute walk from downtown Puerto Villamil, which makes it an attractive option for all kinds of travelers. Plus, free daily breakfast and a…
            25. Casa Opuntia Galapagos
              Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, San Cristobal, Galapagos Islands
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Casa Opuntia, a 13-room waterfront property, is a solid mid-range option on San Cristobal. The hotel is located at the end of Puerto Baquerzio Moreno’s downtown boulevard, and is within walking distance of local shops, restaurants, and beaches. Casa Opuntia has two pools and an on-site restaurant, a…
            26. Angermeyer Waterfront Inn
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              One of Santa Cruz’s nicest properties, the 16-room Angermeyer Waterfront Inn is a mid-range hotel that punches above its weight. The rooms are airy and spacious, and many offer stunning views of the harbor. The on-site restaurant, La Cueva de Gus, is perhaps one of the best restaurants in Santa and…
            27. Red Mangrove Aventura Lodge
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • All-Inclusive
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Red Mangrove Aventura Lodge is a solid mid-range option in downtown Puerto Ayora. Rooms are cute and cozy, but otherwise nondescript. There’s an on-site restaurant, but the cuisine isn’t noteworthy. The main attraction here is the hotel’s unique access to local wildlife. Built around a natural the a…
            28. Hotel Solymar
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              Smack in the middle of downtown Puerto Ayora, the mid-range Hotel Solymar is perfectly positioned for guests who want to be within walking distance of, well, everything. On top of its ideal location, Solymar has nice rooms, a small pool where sea lions like to hang out, and an on-site bar and Plus…
            29. Red Mangrove Isabela Lodge
              Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands
              • All-Inclusive
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              If Red Mangrove Isabela Lodge was priced like a mid-range hotel, and marketed as a place with simple accommodations and minimal amenities, we’d say it was a fairly decent option for Isabela travelers. However, Red Mangrove is often portrayed (and priced) as one of the island’s most upscale hotels, a…
            30. La Gran Tortuga
              Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands
              • Value
              La Gran Tortuga is a 10-room budget property that feels like a cross between a hotel and a hostel. Like a hostel, La Gran Tortuga has simple, unfussy accommodations and affordable nightly rates that attract backpackers, school groups, and other budget travelers. However, like a hotel, the property a…
            31. Hotel Los Algarrobos
              Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, San Cristobal, Galapagos Islands
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Hotel Los Algarrobos, an 18-room budget option, wins our pick for best value hotel on San Cristobal. With multiple room types, free daily breakfast, and excellent Wi-Fi, Los Algarrobos is suited to a range of travelers, from families with children to backpackers. However, with tons of stairs and no…
            32. Hotel Pelican Bay
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • Value
              For budget travelers looking to avoid hostels, Hotel Pelican Bay is a solid option. A quick, one-minute walk from bustling Avenida Charles Darwin, the hotel offers easy access to all of Puerto Ayora’s shops and restaurants. Rooms are small and the decor is basic — think white walls, limp bedding, —…
            33. Hotel Fiesta
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              For a budget hotel, Hotel Fiesta has a lot of things going for it. The beautifully maintained property has well-kept gardens, a large outdoor pool, and 33 spotlessly clean rooms; it also offers free breakfast and Wi-Fi for all guests. It’s located on a quiet side street that’s within easy walking of…
            34. Caleta Iguana (Casa Rosada)
              Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands
              • Beachfront
              • Party
              • Value
              Caleta Iguana -- more widely known as Casa Roasada -- is a seven-room beachfront hostel with a round-the-clock party scene. Backpackers and budget travelers looking for a good time will surely find it here, but anyone looking for a good night’s sleep or a hot shower will certainly be disappointed. a…

            Like Us on Facebook! You'll Be Glad You Did