Hôtels à Équateur

    34 hôtels trouvés
    1. Royal Palm Hotel Galapagos
      Santa Cruz, Îles Galapagos , Équateur
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Romantique
      Situé dans les montagnes de Santa Cruz, le haut de gamme Royal Palm Hôtel Galapagos offre aux voyageurs une perspective différente des îles Galapagos. Typiquement refroidisseur et raininer que les villes côtières, les montagnes se sentent mondes loin des plages de Puerto Ayora. Avec un décor haut de…
    2. Hotel Reina Isabel
    3. Hostal de La Rabida
    4. Hacienda Rumiloma
    5. Swissotel Quito
    6. NH Collection Quito Royal
    7. Hotel Gran Quitumbe
    8. Boutique Hotel Mansion del Angel
    9. Hotel Plaza Grande
    10. Hilton Colon Quito
    11. Holiday Inn Express Quito
    12. Hotel Boutique Plaza Sucre
    13. Hotel Casa de Hacienda La Jimenita
    14. Travellers Inn
    15. Yellow House Hotel
    16. Posada Tambuca
    17. Hotel Patio Andaluz
    18. Casa Gangotena
    19. Hotel Quito
    20. Casa Joaquin Boutique Hotel
    21. Hostal Isla Isabela
    22. Iguana Crossing
      Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Îles Galapagos
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Boutique
      • Front de mer
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Installé dans un bâtiment moderne qui ressemble comme il a été arraché des rives de Miami Beach, Iguana Crossing est certainement l'hôtel le plus haut de gamme de Isabela. Avec 14 chambres spacieuses, une piscine élégante, un salon énorme sur le toit, et un excellent emplacement en face de la plage…
    23. Finch Bay Eco Hotel
      Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Îles Galapagos
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Boutique
      • Front de mer
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Sans doute le plus bel hôtel dans les Galapagos, Finch Bay Eco Hôtel est un établissement haut de gamme, de 27 chambres avec d'excellents équipements. Un assommoir architectural, Finch Bay se marie parfaitement avec son environnement incroyable, et a des droits de vantardise distincts comme le seul…
    24. La Casa de Marita
      Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Îles Galapagos
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Boutique
      • Front de mer
      • Romantique
      • Valeur
      La Casa de Marita est un charmant hôtel de milieu de gamme avec 20 chambres décorées individuellement et une belle plage. L'hôtel dispose de plusieurs types de chambres et se trouve à cinq minutes à pied du centre-ville de Puerto Villamil, ce qui en fait une option attrayante pour tous les types de…
    25. Casa Opuntia Galapagos
      Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, San Cristobal, Îles Galapagos
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Boutique
      • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
      • Romantique
      Casa Opuntia, une propriété de bord de mer de 13 chambres, est une option de milieu de gamme solide sur San Cristobal. L'hôtel est situé à l'extrémité du centre-ville boulevard de Puerto Baquerzio Moreno, et est à distance de marche des boutiques, des restaurants et des plages. Casa Opuntia dispose…
    26. Angermeyer Waterfront Inn
      Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Îles Galapagos
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Boutique
      • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      Une des plus belles propriétés de Santa Cruz, le 16 chambres Angermeyer Waterfront Inn est un hôtel milieu de gamme qui frappe au-dessus de son poids. Les chambres sont aérées et spacieuses, et beaucoup offrent une vue imprenable sur le port. Le restaurant sur place, La Cueva de Gus, est peut-être à…
    27. Red Mangrove Aventura Lodge
      Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Îles Galapagos
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Red Mangrove Aventura Lodge est une option de milieu de gamme solide dans le centre-ville de Puerto Ayora. Les chambres sont mignonnes et confortable, mais autrement indéfinissable. Il y a un restaurant sur place, mais la cuisine est pas digne de mention. L'attraction principale ici est l'accès de à…
    28. Hotel Solymar
      Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Îles Galapagos
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      En plein milieu du centre-ville de Puerto Ayora, le milieu de gamme Hôtel Solymar est idéalement situé pour les clients qui veulent être à distance de marche de bien, tout. En plus de son emplacement idéal, Solymar possède de belles chambres, une petite piscine où les lions de mer aiment traîner, et…
    29. Red Mangrove Isabela Lodge
      Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Îles Galapagos
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Front de mer
      • Tout inclus
      Si Red Mangrove Isabela Lodge a été au prix d'un hôtel milieu de gamme, et commercialisé comme un endroit avec des chambres simples et des commodités minimales, nous dirions qu'il était une option assez décent pour les voyageurs Isabela. Cependant, Red Mangrove est souvent décrit (et prix) comme des…
    30. La Gran Tortuga
      Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Îles Galapagos
      • Valeur
      La Gran Tortuga est un établissement du budget de 10 chambres qui se sent comme un croisement entre un hôtel et une auberge de jeunesse. Comme une auberge de jeunesse, La Gran Tortuga a, hébergement simple et sans chichis tarifs de nuit abordables qui attirent les routards, les groupes scolaires et…
    31. Hotel Los Algarrobos
      Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, San Cristobal, Îles Galapagos
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Valeur
      Hôtel Los Algarrobos, une option de budget de 18 chambres, gagne notre choix pour le meilleur hôtel de valeur sur San Cristobal. Avec plusieurs types de chambres, petit déjeuner gratuit, et une excellente connexion Wi-Fi, Los Algarrobos est adapté à un éventail de voyageurs, des familles avec aux et…
    32. Hotel Pelican Bay
      Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Îles Galapagos
      • Valeur
      Pour les voyageurs de budget qui cherchent à éviter les auberges, Hôtel Pelican Bay est une option solide. Un rapide, une minute à pied de la rue animée Avenida Charles Darwin, l'hôtel offre un accès facile à tous les commerces et restaurants de Puerto Ayora. Les chambres sont petites et la est - de…
    33. Hotel Fiesta
      Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Îles Galapagos
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Valeur
      Pour un hôtel de budget, Hôtel Fiesta a beaucoup de choses pour elle. La propriété magnifiquement entretenu possède des jardins bien entretenus, une grande piscine extérieure, et 33 chambres impeccables; il offre également le petit-déjeuner et une connexion Wi-Fi pour tous les clients. Il est situé…
    34. Caleta Iguana (Casa Rosada)
      Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Îles Galapagos
      • Front de mer
      • Fête
      • Valeur
      Caleta Iguana - plus largement connu comme Casa Roasada - est une plage auberge de sept pièces avec une scène de fête round-the-clock. Backpackers et voyageurs à petit budget à la recherche d'un bon moment va sûrement trouver ici, mais tous ceux qui cherchent le sommeil d'une bonne nuit ou une Pour…

    Notes Perlées Oyster

    • Primé

    Quel est votre style ?

      Voir plus

      Endroits

        Voir plus

        Commodités

          Voir plus

          Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Nous embellirons vos journées avec de superbes photos

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Ecuador Hotels

            34 Hotels Found
            1. Royal Palm Hotel Galapagos
              Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands, Ecuador
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Located in the Santa Cruz highlands, the upscale Royal Palm Hotel Galapagos offers travelers a different perspective of the Galapagos islands. Typically cooler and raininer than the coastal towns, the highlands feel worlds away from the beaches of Puerto Ayora. With polished decor, top-notch on-site…
            2. Hacienda Rumiloma
            3. Hilton Colon Quito
            4. Hotel Patio Andaluz
            5. Hotel Plaza Grande
            6. Casa Gangotena
            7. Travellers Inn
            8. Hostal Isla Isabela
            9. Boutique Hotel Mansion del Angel
            10. Swissotel Quito
            11. NH Collection Quito Royal
            12. Hotel Boutique Plaza Sucre
            13. Holiday Inn Express Quito
            14. Hotel Quito
            15. Hotel Reina Isabel
            16. Hostal de La Rabida
            17. Hotel Casa de Hacienda La Jimenita
            18. Hotel Gran Quitumbe
            19. Casa Joaquin Boutique Hotel
            20. Yellow House Hotel
            21. Posada Tambuca
            22. Iguana Crossing
              Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Housed in a modern building that looks like it was plucked from the shores of Miami Beach, Iguana Crossing is certainly Isabela’s most upscale hotel. With 14 airy rooms, a sleek pool, a massive rooftop lounge, and an excellent location across the street from the beach, Iguana Crossing looks and a a…
            23. Finch Bay Eco Hotel
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • All-Inclusive
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Arguably the nicest hotel in the Galapagos, Finch Bay Eco Hotel is an upscale, 27-room property with excellent amenities. An architectural stunner, Finch Bay seamlessly blends with its incredible surroundings, and has distinct bragging rights as the only beachfront hotel in Puerto Ayora. Rooms are a…
            24. La Casa de Marita
              Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              La Casa de Marita is a charming mid-range hotel with 20 individually decorated rooms and a beautiful beachfront. The hotel has multiple room types and is a five-minute walk from downtown Puerto Villamil, which makes it an attractive option for all kinds of travelers. Plus, free daily breakfast and a…
            25. Casa Opuntia Galapagos
              Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, San Cristobal, Galapagos Islands
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Casa Opuntia, a 13-room waterfront property, is a solid mid-range option on San Cristobal. The hotel is located at the end of Puerto Baquerzio Moreno’s downtown boulevard, and is within walking distance of local shops, restaurants, and beaches. Casa Opuntia has two pools and an on-site restaurant, a…
            26. Angermeyer Waterfront Inn
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              One of Santa Cruz’s nicest properties, the 16-room Angermeyer Waterfront Inn is a mid-range hotel that punches above its weight. The rooms are airy and spacious, and many offer stunning views of the harbor. The on-site restaurant, La Cueva de Gus, is perhaps one of the best restaurants in Santa and…
            27. Red Mangrove Aventura Lodge
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • All-Inclusive
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Red Mangrove Aventura Lodge is a solid mid-range option in downtown Puerto Ayora. Rooms are cute and cozy, but otherwise nondescript. There’s an on-site restaurant, but the cuisine isn’t noteworthy. The main attraction here is the hotel’s unique access to local wildlife. Built around a natural the a…
            28. Hotel Solymar
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              Smack in the middle of downtown Puerto Ayora, the mid-range Hotel Solymar is perfectly positioned for guests who want to be within walking distance of, well, everything. On top of its ideal location, Solymar has nice rooms, a small pool where sea lions like to hang out, and an on-site bar and Plus…
            29. Red Mangrove Isabela Lodge
              Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands
              • All-Inclusive
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              If Red Mangrove Isabela Lodge was priced like a mid-range hotel, and marketed as a place with simple accommodations and minimal amenities, we’d say it was a fairly decent option for Isabela travelers. However, Red Mangrove is often portrayed (and priced) as one of the island’s most upscale hotels, a…
            30. La Gran Tortuga
              Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands
              • Value
              La Gran Tortuga is a 10-room budget property that feels like a cross between a hotel and a hostel. Like a hostel, La Gran Tortuga has simple, unfussy accommodations and affordable nightly rates that attract backpackers, school groups, and other budget travelers. However, like a hotel, the property a…
            31. Hotel Los Algarrobos
              Puerto Baquerizo Moreno, San Cristobal, Galapagos Islands
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Hotel Los Algarrobos, an 18-room budget option, wins our pick for best value hotel on San Cristobal. With multiple room types, free daily breakfast, and excellent Wi-Fi, Los Algarrobos is suited to a range of travelers, from families with children to backpackers. However, with tons of stairs and no…
            32. Hotel Pelican Bay
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • Value
              For budget travelers looking to avoid hostels, Hotel Pelican Bay is a solid option. A quick, one-minute walk from bustling Avenida Charles Darwin, the hotel offers easy access to all of Puerto Ayora’s shops and restaurants. Rooms are small and the decor is basic — think white walls, limp bedding, —…
            33. Hotel Fiesta
              Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos Islands
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              For a budget hotel, Hotel Fiesta has a lot of things going for it. The beautifully maintained property has well-kept gardens, a large outdoor pool, and 33 spotlessly clean rooms; it also offers free breakfast and Wi-Fi for all guests. It’s located on a quiet side street that’s within easy walking of…
            34. Caleta Iguana (Casa Rosada)
              Puerto Villamil, Isabela, Galapagos Islands
              • Beachfront
              • Party
              • Value
              Caleta Iguana -- more widely known as Casa Roasada -- is a seven-room beachfront hostel with a round-the-clock party scene. Backpackers and budget travelers looking for a good time will surely find it here, but anyone looking for a good night’s sleep or a hot shower will certainly be disappointed. a…

            Like Us on Facebook! You'll Be Glad You Did