Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Alpes françaises

          113 hôtels trouvés
          1. Les Loges du Park
            Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Les trois perles Les Loges du Park offrent aux voyageurs un hébergement abordable à un prix abordable situé dans le centre d'Aix-les-Bains. Ses 71 appartements Studio et 1 Chambre ne sont pas climatisés et, même s'ils ne sont pas attrayants, le décor est terne et les meubles sont un peu datés. En et…
          2. Residence & Spa Vallorcine Mont Blanc
          3. Le Hameau Albert 1er
          4. Pavillon de la Rotonde
          5. Les Loges Annecy Vieille Ville
          6. Hotel Mont-Blanc
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Les cinq perle Hôtel Mont-Blanc est l'hôtel le plus luxueux à Chamonix, après une rénovation qui glamour 2013 mis à jour les intérieurs de l'ancien chalet. Faits saillants comprennent un élégant bar-salon, une cuisine locale de restaurant servant de marché, d'un spa haut de gamme, et un chauffée et…
          7. Les Fermes de Marie
            Megève, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le 71 chambres Les Fermes de Marie est un cinq-perle, hôtel de ski familiale avec beaucoup de caractère alpin. Situé dans un cadre de montagne pittoresque dans une ferme de cinq acres reconverti, cette propriété allie confort rustique et l'indulgence du niveau de la célébrité. Les chambres chic-pays…
          8. Sofitel Lyon Bellecour
            Lyon, Rhône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Luxe
            Le Sofitel Lyon Bellecour est une propriété de luxe bien situé à Lyon, avec vue sur le Rhône, une promenade facile aux restaurants, boutiques et sites touristiques. L'hôtel dispose de deux restaurants et deux bars, dont un bar chic et un restaurant étoilé situé au huitième étage, offrant un large de…
          9. Cour des Loges
            Lyon, Rhône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Hôtel historique logé dans un ensemble de bâtiments restaurés datant du XIVe au XVIIe siècle, la Cour des Loges offre un intérieur à l’ambiance particulière, mélange de style traditionnel et d’éléments contemporains. Au centre, une magnifique cour intérieure avec un plafond de verre. Les 60 bien peu…
          10. Villa Florentine
            Lyon, Rhône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Installé dans un ancien couvent du 18ème siècle, le 28 chambres Villa Florentine est un hôtel de luxe perché sur une colline surplombant la ville, avec une vue imprenable sur Lyon depuis la piscine extérieure et le restaurant étoilé au guide Michelin. La propriété a été magnifiquement rénové avec de…
          11. Le Cinq Hotel
          12. NH Lyon Airport
          13. Kyriad Prestige Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo
          14. Best Western Hotel Carlton
          15. Quality Suites Lyon 7 Lodge
          16. Mercure Lyon La Part Dieu
            Lyon, Rhône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            Situé dans le quartier des affaires de Lyon dans le 3ème arrondissement, 108 chambres, le Mercure Lyon La Part Dieu est un hôtel haut de gamme qui offre chic, moderne et l'accès facile aux transports publics grâce d'être en face de la gare de Lyon Part-Dieu. Toutes les chambres sont spacieuses et de…
          17. Best Western Hotel Charlemagne
          18. Okko Hotels Lyon Pont Lafayette
            Lyon, Rhône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            Cet élégant hôtel quatre étoiles au design urbain surplombe le Rhône dans le quartier branché du 6ème arrondissement. Créés par le designer français Patrick Norguet, les intérieurs élégants sont dotés de meubles sur mesure, de palettes de couleurs audacieuses et d'astucieuses fonctionnalités dans 85…
          19. Golden Tulip Aix Les Bains
          20. College Hotel
          21. Golden Tulip Lyon Eurexpo
          22. Mercure Brides les Bains Grand Hotel des Thermes
          23. Grand Hotel Grenoble Centre
          24. Hotel Le Roosevelt
          25. Hotel Crowne Plaza Lyon - Cité Internationale
            Lyon, Rhône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Affaires
            Situé à l'extérieur du centre-ville historique de Lyon, cet hôtel à quatre perles, conçu par Renzo Piano, s'adresse aux voyageurs d'affaires qui assistent à des événements au Centre de congrès de Lyon. Les 156 chambres de l'établissement sont élégantes et bien équipées, avec des équipements tels que…
          26. Mercure Les Deux Alpes 1800 Hotel
          27. Hotel Lyon Metropole
            Lyon, Rhône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            Le luxueux Hôtel Lyon Métropole, à environ 15 minutes en voiture du centre-ville, dispose d'un cadre de style complexe face à la Saône. Les 174 chambres sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une connexion Wi-Fi, et comprennent des studios et des appartements avec kitchenette et coin mais…
          28. Chilly Powder
            Morzine, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            Le 17 chambres haut de gamme Chilly Powder offre une expérience authentique chalet juste au pied des pistes de ski Avoriaz dans le domaine skiable des Portes du Soleil des Alpes françaises. Les hébergements comprennent des chambres traditionnelles et familiales, ainsi que des chalets privés, qui de…
          29. Maison d'Anthouard
          30. L'Imperial Palace
            Annecy, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Affaires
            • Front de mer
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            L'Imperial Palace est un hôtel historique de quatre perles avec 93 chambres et une grande perche sur les rives du lac d'Annecy, à cinq minutes en voiture de la vieille ville. Les chambres sont modernes et confortables, si un peu générique stylisé et toutes sont équipées d'une télévision à écran de y…
          31. Hotel L'Aiguille Grive
          32. Grand Hotel des Terreaux
          33. Le Chateau de Candie
          34. Hôtel l'Héliopic
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le 102 chambres Hôtel l'Heliopic est une propriété Chamonix haut de gamme qui évite l'esthétique rustique trouvé dans de nombreux hôtels à Chamonix pour une combinaison impeccable de minimalisme suédois, rétro, et le confort contemporain. Les chambres sont spacieuses et élégantes, et plusieurs ont à…
          35. Fourvière Hôtel
            Lyon, Rhône, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Affaires
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Situé dans un ancien couvent du XIXe siècle perché sur une colline surplombant le Vieux-Lyon, le Fourvière Hôtel haut de gamme associe des détails historiques à un design moderne. Un hall d'entrée orné et spectaculaire occupe l'ancienne chapelle, tandis que le restaurant-bar-bistro de l'hôtel se le…
          36. Le Refuge des Aiglons
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le 107 chambres haut de gamme Les Aiglons Resort & Spa propose des chambres spacieuses et modernes à 10 minutes à pied de la ville centre de Chamonix. Le téléphérique de l'Aiguille du Midi, avec vue sur le Mont Blanc et la chaîne des Alpes, est un de quatre minutes à pied de l'hôtel ainsi que le de…
          37. Les Balcons Du Savoy
          38. Hotel Abbaye de Talloires
          39. Hotel le Refuge
          40. Hotel Le Pic Blanc
          41. Le Morgane
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le 56 pièces Le Morgane est un hôtel boutique haut de gamme qui se trouve juste à l'extérieur du centre de Chamonix ville de ski et allie un design moderne avec des touches d'inspiration alpine. Le site sur-restaurant Le Bistrot a une étoile Michelin, et il ya une piscine intérieure et un petit spa…
          42. Les Loges Blanches Megève
          43. Hotel Le Montana
          44. Hotel Les Grands Montets
          45. Le Palace de Menthon
          46. Grand Hotel des Alpes
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le 30 chambres haut de gamme Grand Hôtel des Alpes dispose de chambres chaleureuses et accueillantes avec des détails en chêne massif et magnifiques salles de bains en marbre en plein centre de la ville de Chamonix. L'hôtel allie élégance et confort classique pays, tandis que le spa sur place avec…
          47. Hotel Beauregard
          48. Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo
          49. BEST WESTERN PLUS Excelsior Chamonix Hôtel & Spa
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            L'hôtel Best Western Plus Excelsior Chamonix Hôtel & Spa bénéficie d'un emplacement pittoresque et retiré surplombant les Alpes françaises. L'hôtel n'est pas à distance de marche de la ville ou des pistes de ski, mais les clients obtiennent gratuitement des bus et des trains. Répartis entre deux les…
          50. Domaine Lyon Saint Joseph

          Ne manquez pas nos secrets de voyage. Aimez-nous sur Facebook !

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          French Alps Hotels

            113 Hotels Found
            1. Les Loges du Park
              Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes, France
              • Business
              • Value
              The three-pearl Les Loges du Park offers travelers affordable apartment-style accommodations located in central Aix-les-Bains. Its 71 Studio and One-Bedroom apartments lack air-conditioning, and while they aren't unattractive, decor is drab and furniture looks a bit dated. Also, views from units are…
            2. Residence & Spa Vallorcine Mont Blanc
            3. Le Hameau Albert 1er
            4. Pavillon de la Rotonde
            5. Les Loges Annecy Vieille Ville
            6. Hotel Mont-Blanc
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The five-pearl Hotel Mont-Blanc is the most luxurious hotel in Chamonix, after a glamorous 2013 renovation that updated the old chalet's interiors. Highlights include a stylish lounge bar, a restaurant serving local market cuisine, an upscale spa, and a heated year-round indoor-outdoor pool and hot…
            7. Les Fermes de Marie
              Megeve, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 71-room Les Fermes de Marie is a five-pearl, family-friendly ski hotel with lots of Alpine character. Located in a picturesque mountain setting on a repurposed five-acre farm, this property combines rustic coziness and celebrity-level indulgence. The country-chic rooms are clean, spacious, and a…
            8. Sofitel Lyon Bellecour
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Luxury
              The Sofitel Lyon Bellecour is a luxury property well-located in Lyon, overlooking the Rhône, an easy walk to restaurants, shops, and sights. The hotel has two restaurants and two bars, including a chic bar and Michelin-starred restaurant situated on the eighth story, offering a broad panorama of the…
            9. Cour des Loges
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Housed in a series of restored buildings from the 14th- to 17th-centuries, the luxury Cour Des Loges is a historic hotel with atmospheric interiors that mix Old World style with contemporary pieces. The centerpiece is a stunning courtyard with a glass ceiling. The 60 guest rooms, while a bit dark, a…
            10. Villa Florentine
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Housed in a former 18th-century convent, the 28-room Villa Florentine is a luxurious hotel perched on a hill above the city, with stunning views over Lyon from the outdoor pool and the Michelin-starred restaurant. The property has been beautifully renovated with its historic character kept intact. a…
            11. Le Cinq Hotel
            12. NH Lyon Airport
            13. Kyriad Prestige Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo
            14. Best Western Hotel Carlton
            15. Quality Suites Lyon 7 Lodge
            16. Mercure Lyon La Part Dieu
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Luxury
              Located in Lyon's business district in the 3rd Arrondissement, the 108-room Mercure Lyon La Part Dieu is an upscale hotel that offers chic, modern decor and easy access to public transportation thanks to being across from the Gare de Lyon Part-Dieu train station. All of the rooms are spacious and in…
            17. Best Western Hotel Charlemagne
            18. Okko Hotels Lyon Pont Lafayette
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              This chic, four-pearl urban design hotel overlooks the Rhone River in the city's trendy 6th Arrondissement. Created by French designer Patrick Norguet, stylish interiors have custom-made furniture, bold color palettes, and clever space-saving features in the 85 streamlined guest rooms. In-room iPod…
            19. Golden Tulip Aix Les Bains
            20. College Hotel
            21. Golden Tulip Lyon Eurexpo
            22. Mercure Brides les Bains Grand Hotel des Thermes
            23. Grand Hotel Grenoble Centre
            24. Hotel Le Roosevelt
            25. Hotel Crowne Plaza Lyon - Cité Internationale
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Business
              Located outside Lyon's historical city center, this four-pearl hotel, designed by Renzo Piano, caters to business travelers attending events at the nearby Lyon Convention Center. The property's 156 guest rooms are stylish and well-equipped, with amenities like minibars and electric kettles. rooms as…
            26. Mercure Les Deux Alpes 1800 Hotel
            27. Hotel Lyon Metropole
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              The upscale Hotel Lyon Metropole, about a 15-minute drive to the city center, has a resort-style setting opposite the Saone River. All 174 rooms come with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi, and include studios and apartments with kitchenettes and sitting areas, but decor is dull. Recreational include a…
            28. Chilly Powder
              Morzine, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              The 17-room upscale Chilly Powder offers an authentic chalet experience right at the base of the Avoriaz ski runs in the Portes du Soleil ski region of the French Alps. Accommodations include traditional and family rooms as well as private chalets, all of which are cozy. The hotel’s many amenities…
            29. Maison d'Anthouard
            30. L'Imperial Palace
              Annecy, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Beachfront
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              L'Imperial Palace is a four-pearl historic hotel with 93 rooms and a grand perch on the banks of Lake Annecy, a five-minute drive from the old town. Rooms are modern and cozy, if a bit generically styled, and all feature flat-screen TVs, air-conditioning, and free Wi-Fi. Many also have picturesque A…
            31. Hotel L'Aiguille Grive
            32. Grand Hotel des Terreaux
            33. Le Chateau de Candie
            34. Hôtel l'Héliopic
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 102-room Hotel l’Heliopic is an upscale Chamonix property that eschews the rustic aesthetic found in so many Chamonix hotels for an impeccable combination of Swedish minimalism, retro, and contemporary comforts. Rooms are spacious and stylish, and several have balconies. A stylish on-site spa, a…
            35. Fourvière Hôtel
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Situated in a former 19th-century convent perched on a hill overlooking Old Lyon, the upscale Fourvière Hôtel pairs historic details with modern design. An ornate and spectacular lobby occupies the former chapel, while the hotel’s French-bistro restaurant and bar sits in the cloisters with beautiful…
            36. Le Refuge des Aiglons
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 107-room upscale Les Aiglons Resort & Spa offers spacious, contemporary rooms a 10-minute walk from central Chamonix town. The cable car to Aiguille du Midi, with views of Mont Blanc and the Alps range, is a four-minute walk from the hotel as is the free shuttle bus system around the valley and…
            37. Les Balcons Du Savoy
            38. Hotel Abbaye de Talloires
            39. Hotel le Refuge
            40. Hotel Le Pic Blanc
            41. Le Morgane
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 56-room Le Morgane is an upscale boutique hotel that sits just outside the center of Chamonix ski town and combines modern design with Alpine-inspired touches. The on-site Le Bistrot restaurant has a Michelin star, and there’s an indoor pool and a small spa with treatments available. Rooms come…
            42. Les Loges Blanches Megève
            43. Hotel Le Montana
            44. Hotel Les Grands Montets
            45. Le Palace de Menthon
            46. Grand Hotel des Alpes
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 30-room upscale Grand Hotel des Alpes has warm and inviting rooms with solid oak details and gorgeous marble baths right in the center of Chamonix town. The hotel blends classic elegance and country comforts, while the on-site spa with an indoor pool and sauna adds a dash of luxury. All of and a…
            47. Hotel Beauregard
            48. Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo
            49. BEST WESTERN PLUS Excelsior Chamonix Hôtel & Spa
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The upper-middle-range Best Western Plus Excelsior Chamonix Hotel & Spa has a scenic, removed location overlooking the French Alps. The hotel isn't within walking distance of the town or ski slopes, but guests get free bus and train passes. Split between two buildings, the 79 rooms have a simple and…
            50. Domaine Lyon Saint Joseph

            Like Us on Facebook! We Make Your Day Better with Gorgeous Pics