Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Französische Alpen

          113 Hotels gefunden
          1. Les Loges du Park
            Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Frankreich
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            Die 3-Perlen Les Loges du Park bietet Reisenden erschwingliche Apartments im Apartment-Stil im Zentrum von Aix-les-Bains. Seine 71 Studio und Apartments mit einem Schlafzimmer fehlen eine Klimaanlage, und während sie nicht unattraktiv sind, ist das Dekor dunkel und die Möbel sehen etwas veraltet die…
          2. Residence & Spa Vallorcine Mont Blanc
          3. Le Hameau Albert 1er
          4. Pavillon de la Rotonde
          5. Les Loges Annecy Vieille Ville
          6. Hotel Mont-Blanc
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Die Fünf-Perle Hotel Mont-Blanc ist das luxuriöseste Hotel in Chamonix, nach einer glamourösen 2013 Renovierung, die Innenräume des alten Chalets aktualisiert. Highlights gehören eine stilvolle Lounge-Bar, ein Restaurant mit lokaler Marktküche, ein gehobenes Spa und einen ganzjährig beheizten und 40…
          7. Les Fermes de Marie
            Megeve, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 71-Zimmer-Les Fermes de Marie ist ein Fünf-Perle, familienfreundlichen Ski-Hotel mit vielen alpinen Charakter. Das Hotel liegt in einer malerischen Bergkulisse auf einem umfunktionierten Fünf-Morgen-Bauernhof, diese Eigenschaft vereint rustikale Gemütlichkeit und Promi-Level-Genuss. Die im sind…
          8. Sofitel Lyon Bellecour
            Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Luxus
            Das Sofitel Lyon Bellecour ist ein luxuriöses Anwesen in guter Lage in Lyon, mit Blick auf die Rhône, ein leicht zu Fuß zu den Restaurants, Geschäften und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Hotel verfügt über zwei Restaurants und zwei Bars, darunter eine schicke Bar und einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnete am …
          9. Cour des Loges
            Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            In einer Reihe von restaurierten Gebäuden aus dem aus dem 14. bis 17. Jahrhundert untergebracht ist, die Luxus-Cour Des Loges ist ein historisches Hotel mit atmosphärischen Innenräume, die alte Welt-Stil mit zeitgenössischen Stücken mischen. Das Herzstück ist eine beeindruckende Innenhof mit einem…
          10. Villa Florentine
            Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Boutique
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            In einem ehemaligen Kloster aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, ist die 28-Zimmer-Villa Florentine ein luxuriöses Hotel auf einem Hügel über der Stadt thront, mit herrlichem Blick über Lyon vom Außenpool und den Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnetes Restaurant. Das Anwesen wurde wunderschön renoviert mit seinen Die…
          11. Le Cinq Hotel
          12. NH Lyon Airport
          13. Kyriad Prestige Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo
          14. Best Western Hotel Carlton
          15. Quality Suites Lyon 7 Lodge
          16. Mercure Lyon La Part Dieu
            Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            Im Geschäftsviertel von Lyon im 3. Arrondissement ist das 108-Zimmer-Hotel Mercure Lyon La Part Dieu ein gehobenes Hotel, das schicke, moderne Einrichtung und einfachen Zugang bietet, um den Transport dank der Öffentlichkeit zu sein gegenüber dem Gare de Lyon Part-Dieu Bahnhof. Alle Zimmer sind und…
          17. Best Western Hotel Charlemagne
          18. Okko Hotels Lyon Pont Lafayette
            Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            Dieses schicke 4-Pearl-Designhotel mit Blick auf die Rhone im trendigen 6. Arrondissement der Stadt. Das stilvolle Interieur wurde vom französischen Designer Patrick Norguet entworfen und verfügt über maßgefertigte Möbel, kräftige Farbpaletten und clever platzsparende Funktionen in den 85 eleganten…
          19. Golden Tulip Aix Les Bains
          20. College Hotel
          21. Golden Tulip Lyon Eurexpo
          22. Mercure Brides les Bains Grand Hotel des Thermes
          23. Grand Hotel Grenoble Centre
          24. Hotel Le Roosevelt
          25. Hotel Crowne Plaza Lyon - Cité Internationale
            Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Geschäftsreise
            Das Hotel liegt außerhalb des historischen Zentrums von Lyon und bietet Ihnen Geschäftsreisenden im nahe gelegenen Lyon Convention Center. Die 156 Zimmer des Hotels sind stilvoll und gut ausgestattet mit Annehmlichkeiten wie Minibars und Wasserkocher. Obere Kategorie Zimmer haben bemerkenswerte wie…
          26. Mercure Les Deux Alpes 1800 Hotel
          27. Hotel Lyon Metropole
            Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            Das gehobene Hotel Lyon Metropole, etwa eine 15-minütige Fahrt in die Innenstadt, verfügt über ein Resort-Stil Einstellung gegenüber der Saône. Alle 174 Zimmer sind mit Flachbild-TVs und kostenfreiem WLAN und umfassen Studios und Apartments mit Küchenzeile und Sitzecken, aber Dekor ist langweilig…
          28. Chilly Powder
            Morzine, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            Das 17-Zimmer gehobenen Chilly Powder bietet ein authentisches Hotel mit Charme direkt an der Talstation der Avoriaz Skipisten der Portes du Soleil Skigebiet der Alpen Französisch. Unterkünfte sind mit traditionellen und Familienzimmer sowie Privathäuser, von denen alle gemütlich sind. Das Hotel wie…
          29. Maison d'Anthouard
          30. L'Imperial Palace
            Annecy, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Am Strand
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            L'Imperial Palace ist ein Vier-Perle historische Hotel mit 93 Zimmern und einem großen Barsch am Ufer des Lac d'Annecy, eine fünf-minütige Fahrt von der Altstadt entfernt. Die Zimmer sind modern und komfortabel, wenn auch ein wenig generisch gestaltet und verfügen über einen Flachbild-TV, und WLAN…
          31. Hotel L'Aiguille Grive
          32. Grand Hotel des Terreaux
          33. Le Chateau de Candie
          34. Hôtel l'Héliopic
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 102-Zimmer-Hotel l'Heliopic ist ein gehobenes Chamonix Eigenschaft, die den rustikalen Ästhetik in so vielen Chamonix Hotels gefunden für eine einwandfreie Kombination aus Swedish Minimalismus, retro, modernen Komfort und meidet. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und stilvoll, und einige haben einen Ein…
          35. Fourvière Hôtel
            Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            In einem ehemaligen Kloster aus dem 19. Jahrhundert auf einem Hügel mit Blick auf die Altstadt von Lyon gelegen, verbindet das gehobene Fourvière Hôtel historische Details mit modernem Design. Eine prunkvolle und spektakuläre Lobby befindet sich in der ehemaligen Kapelle, während das französische in…
          36. Le Refuge des Aiglons
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 107-Zimmer-upscale Les Aiglons Resort & Spa bietet geräumige, moderne Zimmer einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang vom Zentrum von Chamonix entfernt. Die Seilbahn zum Aiguille du Midi, mit Blick auf den Mont Blanc und die Alpen-Bereich, ist ein Vier-Minuten zu Fuß vom Hotel entfernt wie die kostenlosen…
          37. Les Balcons Du Savoy
          38. Hotel Abbaye de Talloires
          39. Hotel le Refuge
          40. Hotel Le Pic Blanc
          41. Le Morgane
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 56-Zimmer-Le Morgane ist ein erstklassiges Boutique-Hotel, das etwas außerhalb des Zentrums von Chamonix Ski-Stadt sitzt und verbindet modernes Design mit Alpine-inspirierten Akzenten. Das hoteleigene Restaurant Le Bistrot hat einen Michelin-Stern, und es gibt einen Innenpool und einen kleinen…
          42. Les Loges Blanches Megève
          43. Hotel Le Montana
          44. Hotel Les Grands Montets
          45. Le Palace de Menthon
          46. Grand Hotel des Alpes
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 30-Zimmer-gehobene Grand Hotel des Alpes bietet warme und einladende Zimmer mit massiver Eiche Details und wunderschöne Marmorbäder direkt im Zentrum von Chamonix. Das Hotel verbindet klassische Eleganz und Komfort, Land, während der Vor-Ort-Spa mit Innenpool und eine Sauna fügt einen Hauch von…
          47. Hotel Beauregard
          48. Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo
          49. BEST WESTERN PLUS Excelsior Chamonix Hôtel & Spa
            Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das gehobene Mittelklassehotel Excelsior Chamonix Hotel & Spa befindet sich in malerischer, abgelegener Lage mit Blick auf die französischen Alpen. Das Hotel ist nicht zu Fuß von der Stadt oder den Skipisten erreichbar, aber die Gäste erhalten kostenlose Bus- und Bahnpässe. Die 79 Zimmer sind zwei …
          50. Domaine Lyon Saint Joseph

          Markieren Sie uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“! Wir versüßen Ihren Tag mit tollen Bildern

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          French Alps Hotels

            113 Hotels Found
            1. Les Loges du Park
              Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes, France
              • Business
              • Value
              The three-pearl Les Loges du Park offers travelers affordable apartment-style accommodations located in central Aix-les-Bains. Its 71 Studio and One-Bedroom apartments lack air-conditioning, and while they aren't unattractive, decor is drab and furniture looks a bit dated. Also, views from units are…
            2. Residence & Spa Vallorcine Mont Blanc
            3. Le Hameau Albert 1er
            4. Pavillon de la Rotonde
            5. Les Loges Annecy Vieille Ville
            6. Hotel Mont-Blanc
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The five-pearl Hotel Mont-Blanc is the most luxurious hotel in Chamonix, after a glamorous 2013 renovation that updated the old chalet's interiors. Highlights include a stylish lounge bar, a restaurant serving local market cuisine, an upscale spa, and a heated year-round indoor-outdoor pool and hot…
            7. Les Fermes de Marie
              Megeve, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 71-room Les Fermes de Marie is a five-pearl, family-friendly ski hotel with lots of Alpine character. Located in a picturesque mountain setting on a repurposed five-acre farm, this property combines rustic coziness and celebrity-level indulgence. The country-chic rooms are clean, spacious, and a…
            8. Sofitel Lyon Bellecour
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Luxury
              The Sofitel Lyon Bellecour is a luxury property well-located in Lyon, overlooking the Rhône, an easy walk to restaurants, shops, and sights. The hotel has two restaurants and two bars, including a chic bar and Michelin-starred restaurant situated on the eighth story, offering a broad panorama of the…
            9. Cour des Loges
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Housed in a series of restored buildings from the 14th- to 17th-centuries, the luxury Cour Des Loges is a historic hotel with atmospheric interiors that mix Old World style with contemporary pieces. The centerpiece is a stunning courtyard with a glass ceiling. The 60 guest rooms, while a bit dark, a…
            10. Villa Florentine
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Housed in a former 18th-century convent, the 28-room Villa Florentine is a luxurious hotel perched on a hill above the city, with stunning views over Lyon from the outdoor pool and the Michelin-starred restaurant. The property has been beautifully renovated with its historic character kept intact. a…
            11. Le Cinq Hotel
            12. NH Lyon Airport
            13. Kyriad Prestige Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo
            14. Best Western Hotel Carlton
            15. Quality Suites Lyon 7 Lodge
            16. Mercure Lyon La Part Dieu
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Luxury
              Located in Lyon's business district in the 3rd Arrondissement, the 108-room Mercure Lyon La Part Dieu is an upscale hotel that offers chic, modern decor and easy access to public transportation thanks to being across from the Gare de Lyon Part-Dieu train station. All of the rooms are spacious and in…
            17. Best Western Hotel Charlemagne
            18. Okko Hotels Lyon Pont Lafayette
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              This chic, four-pearl urban design hotel overlooks the Rhone River in the city's trendy 6th Arrondissement. Created by French designer Patrick Norguet, stylish interiors have custom-made furniture, bold color palettes, and clever space-saving features in the 85 streamlined guest rooms. In-room iPod…
            19. Golden Tulip Aix Les Bains
            20. College Hotel
            21. Golden Tulip Lyon Eurexpo
            22. Mercure Brides les Bains Grand Hotel des Thermes
            23. Grand Hotel Grenoble Centre
            24. Hotel Le Roosevelt
            25. Hotel Crowne Plaza Lyon - Cité Internationale
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Business
              Located outside Lyon's historical city center, this four-pearl hotel, designed by Renzo Piano, caters to business travelers attending events at the nearby Lyon Convention Center. The property's 156 guest rooms are stylish and well-equipped, with amenities like minibars and electric kettles. rooms as…
            26. Mercure Les Deux Alpes 1800 Hotel
            27. Hotel Lyon Metropole
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              The upscale Hotel Lyon Metropole, about a 15-minute drive to the city center, has a resort-style setting opposite the Saone River. All 174 rooms come with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi, and include studios and apartments with kitchenettes and sitting areas, but decor is dull. Recreational include a…
            28. Chilly Powder
              Morzine, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              The 17-room upscale Chilly Powder offers an authentic chalet experience right at the base of the Avoriaz ski runs in the Portes du Soleil ski region of the French Alps. Accommodations include traditional and family rooms as well as private chalets, all of which are cozy. The hotel’s many amenities…
            29. Maison d'Anthouard
            30. L'Imperial Palace
              Annecy, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Beachfront
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              L'Imperial Palace is a four-pearl historic hotel with 93 rooms and a grand perch on the banks of Lake Annecy, a five-minute drive from the old town. Rooms are modern and cozy, if a bit generically styled, and all feature flat-screen TVs, air-conditioning, and free Wi-Fi. Many also have picturesque A…
            31. Hotel L'Aiguille Grive
            32. Grand Hotel des Terreaux
            33. Le Chateau de Candie
            34. Hôtel l'Héliopic
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 102-room Hotel l’Heliopic is an upscale Chamonix property that eschews the rustic aesthetic found in so many Chamonix hotels for an impeccable combination of Swedish minimalism, retro, and contemporary comforts. Rooms are spacious and stylish, and several have balconies. A stylish on-site spa, a…
            35. Fourvière Hôtel
              Lyon, Rhone, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Situated in a former 19th-century convent perched on a hill overlooking Old Lyon, the upscale Fourvière Hôtel pairs historic details with modern design. An ornate and spectacular lobby occupies the former chapel, while the hotel’s French-bistro restaurant and bar sits in the cloisters with beautiful…
            36. Le Refuge des Aiglons
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 107-room upscale Les Aiglons Resort & Spa offers spacious, contemporary rooms a 10-minute walk from central Chamonix town. The cable car to Aiguille du Midi, with views of Mont Blanc and the Alps range, is a four-minute walk from the hotel as is the free shuttle bus system around the valley and…
            37. Les Balcons Du Savoy
            38. Hotel Abbaye de Talloires
            39. Hotel le Refuge
            40. Hotel Le Pic Blanc
            41. Le Morgane
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 56-room Le Morgane is an upscale boutique hotel that sits just outside the center of Chamonix ski town and combines modern design with Alpine-inspired touches. The on-site Le Bistrot restaurant has a Michelin star, and there’s an indoor pool and a small spa with treatments available. Rooms come…
            42. Les Loges Blanches Megève
            43. Hotel Le Montana
            44. Hotel Les Grands Montets
            45. Le Palace de Menthon
            46. Grand Hotel des Alpes
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 30-room upscale Grand Hotel des Alpes has warm and inviting rooms with solid oak details and gorgeous marble baths right in the center of Chamonix town. The hotel blends classic elegance and country comforts, while the on-site spa with an indoor pool and sauna adds a dash of luxury. All of and a…
            47. Hotel Beauregard
            48. Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo
            49. BEST WESTERN PLUS Excelsior Chamonix Hôtel & Spa
              Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The upper-middle-range Best Western Plus Excelsior Chamonix Hotel & Spa has a scenic, removed location overlooking the French Alps. The hotel isn't within walking distance of the town or ski slopes, but guests get free bus and train passes. Split between two buildings, the 79 rooms have a simple and…
            50. Domaine Lyon Saint Joseph

            Like Us on Facebook! We Make Your Day Better with Gorgeous Pics