Hôtels à Jamaïque

    126 hôtels trouvés
    1. Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort And Spa
      Montego Bay, Jamaïque
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Complexe touristique
      • Front de mer
      • Fête
      • Mariages
      • Tout inclus
      • Valeur
      Situé à 45 minutes à l'ouest de Montego Bay, Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa se sent un monde loin de partout. Même par rapport aux typiques grands complexes hôteliers de l'île, les trois-et-un-demi-perle méga-station est massive. Avec un complexe de 86.000 pieds carrés piscine, dix restaurants…
    2. Half Moon
      Montego Bay, Jamaïque
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Complexe touristique
      • Front de mer
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Mariages
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Attirant tout le monde, de la Reine Elizabeth à 50 Cent, le Half Moon s'efforce d'offrir un luxe discret et intemporel (même au bar situé dans la piscine). S'étendant sur plus de 160 hectares (dont 3 km de plage), l'hôtel, qui comprend 230 chambres, offre un service attentionné, une cuisine de et le…
    3. Beaches Ocho Rios Resort & Golf Club
      Ocho Rios, Jamaïque
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Complexe touristique
      • Front de mer
      • Mariages
      • Tout inclus
      Le Beaches Ocho Rios Resort & Golf Club, avec tous les services compris, est l’un des hôtels de la Jamaïque les plus accueillants pour les enfants, offrant un garage XBOX pour les ados et les pré-ados, ainsi qu’un Camp Sésame (où les personnages de la rue Sésame se trouvent), un parc aquatique et un…
    4. Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay
      Montego Bay, Jamaïque
      • Adultes uniquement
      • Complexe touristique
      • Front de mer
      • Fête
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Le vaste Secrets Wild Orchid est un des plus luxueux resorts all-inclusive pour adultes uniquement de Montego Bay, et offre une longue liste d'attractions, comprenant huit restaurants et cinq bars, et un tas d'activités : un théâtre, un spa, un centre de plongée et sport aquatique, un centre et un à…
    5. The Caves
      Negril, Jamaïque
      • Adultes uniquement
      • Boutique
      • Front de mer
      • Luxe
      • Mariages
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Avec son ambiance de charme haut de gamme, et le réglage de cliffside dramatique, The Caves est considéré comme l'un des plus escapades romantiques de la Jamaïque. Les 11, chalets et suites privées uniques à ce haut de gamme établissement tout inclus se déroulent le long des allées de jardin et les…
    6. Sandals Royal Plantation
      Ocho Rios, Jamaïque
      • Adultes uniquement
      • Complexe touristique
      • Front de mer
      • Luxe
      • Mariages
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Situé au cœur du quartier de la station de Ocho Rios, Sandals Royal Plantation est un excellent hôtel de luxe qui se trouve à droite sur la mer. Cet établissement tout inclus offre certains des meilleurs équipements de tout hôtel en Jamaïque, y compris une superbe plage isolée, un élégant spa , et à…
    7. Round Hill Hotel & Villas
      Montego Bay, Jamaïque
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Complexe touristique
      • Front de mer
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Mariages
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Round Hill est phénoménal. Une hospitalité sincère et intime ; garde d'enfants privée ; de grandes chambres merveilleusement conçues par Ralph Lauren ; un domaine à couper le souffle (dont aucune photo ne peut rendre justice) - il est facilement parmi les meilleurs hôtels de la Jamaïque, même s'il y…
    8. Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall All-Inclusive
      Montego Bay, Jamaïque
      • Adultes uniquement
      • Affaires
      • Complexe touristique
      • Front de mer
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Le meilleur des trois hôtels Iberostar à Montego Bay, cet hôtel de 295 suites est à des années-lumière de ses voisins en termes de décor, nourriture et d'attractions. Si certains éléments sont partagés avec l'Iberostar Rose Hall Beach et l'Iberostar Rose Hall Suite de moindre standing -- comme le le…
    9. Beaches Negril Resort & Spa
      Negril, Jamaïque
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Complexe touristique
      • Front de mer
      • Luxe
      • Mariages
      • Tout inclus
      Destinés aux familles avec enfants et adolescents, le Beaches Negril Resort & Spa est un établissement magnifique avec un large éventail d'activités, de cours et d'animations. Avec un parc aquatique, un camp pour les enfants, lieux sympas pour les adolescents et des activités spécialisées, les ont à…
    10. Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall
      Montego Bay, Jamaïque
      • Adultes uniquement
      • Front de mer
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Situé le long de la station-lourds rivage nord-ouest de la Jamaïque, Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall est la moitié d'un deux-station balnéaire composé Hyatt de luxe. Avec sa propriété sœur, Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, les deux offrent collectivement d' excellents équipements collectifs, dont près d' une douzaine …
    11. Iberostar Rose Hall Suites All-Inclusive
      Montego Bay, Jamaïque
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Complexe touristique
      • Front de mer
      • Luxe
      • Tout inclus
      • Valeur
      Cette propriété de 319 chambres, de milieu de gamme avec formule tout compris est la deuxième meilleure et la plus accueillante pour les familles des trois stations Iberostar de la côte nord de la baie de Montego. Les chambres sont assez grandes pour qu'on les partage avec les enfants et la station…
    12. Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton
      Runaway Bay, Jamaïque
      • Adultes uniquement
      • Front de mer
      • Fête
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Ce haut de gamme complexe tout compris une demi-heure de route de Ocho Rios est l'une des options adultes-seulement plus intimes de la Jamaïque, avec 225 chambres. Il est aussi une bonne valeur; les Couples Tower Isle est similaire taille, mais plus daté et généralement beaucoup plus cher. de sable…
    13. Jamaica Inn
      Ocho Rios, Jamaïque
      • Boutique
      • Front de mer
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Mariages
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Surplombant les eaux turquoises des Caraïbes, Jamaica Inn est l'un des meilleurs des meilleurs hôtels de charme de l'île. En contraste frappant avec les voisins tout compris et méga-stations - comme Sandals Royal Plantation à côté - cette propriété en bord de mer haut de gamme est calme, intime et à…
    14. Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa
      Negril, Jamaïque
      • Adultes uniquement
      • Front de mer
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Pour les voyageurs qui recherchent un grand tout compris avec beaucoup d'activités et d'équipements, et un laid-back, ambiance décontractée, Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa est un excellent choix. Situé le long de la plus grande plage privée de la belle de Negril Seven Mile Beach, la station est à…
    15. Hedonism II
      Negril, Jamaïque
      • Adultes uniquement
      • Front de mer
      • Fête
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Conçu pour les couples aventureux qui veulent ajouter un peu de piquant à leurs vacances, la formule tout compris Hedonism II est une station de nudistes milieu de gamme populaire niché dans un quartier calme, privé du Seven Mile beach de Negril. Avec une grande variété d'activités et de , ce aux à…

    Notes Perlées Oyster

    • Primé

    Quel est votre style ?

      Voir plus

      Endroits

        Voir plus

        Commodités

          Voir plus

          Aimez-nous sur Facebook et passez les plus belles vacances de votre vie

Jamaica Hotels

    128 Hotels Found
    1. Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort And Spa
      Montego Bay, Jamaica
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Party
      • Resort
      • Value
      • Weddings
      Located 45-minutes west of Montego Bay, Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort and Spa feels a world away from anywhere. Even compared to the island’s typical large hotel complexes, the three-and-a-half-pearl mega-resort is massive. With an 86,000-square-foot pool complex, ten restaurants, late-night and to…
    2. Half Moon
      Montego Bay, Jamaica
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Historic
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Resort
      • Romantic
      • Weddings
      Drawing everyone from Queen Elizabeth to 50 Cent, Half Moon strives for timeless, understated luxury (even at the swim-up bar). Stretching over 400 acres (including 2 miles of beach), the 230-room resort offers attentive service, quality cuisine, and seemingly limitless activities like golfing and…
    3. Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay
      Montego Bay, Jamaica
      • Adults-Only
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Luxury
      • Party
      • Resort
      • Romantic
      The sprawling Secrets Wild Orchid is one of the more luxurious adult-only all-inclusive resorts in Montego Bay, and has a laundry list of property features, including 10 restaurants and cafes and eight bars, and a host of activities: a theater, a spa, a water sports and dive center, a shopping and a…
    4. Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton
      Runaway Bay, Jamaica
      • Adults-Only
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Luxury
      • Party
      • Romantic
      This upscale all-inclusive resort a half-hour drive from Ocho Rios is one of Jamaica's more intimate adult-only options, with 225 rooms. It's also a good value; the Couples Tower Isle is similarly sized, but more dated and typically much pricier. The Jewel's white-sand cove beach is on the small and…
    5. Beaches Ocho Rios Resort & Golf Club
      Ocho Rios, Jamaica
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Resort
      • Weddings
      The all-inclusive Beaches Ocho Rios Resort & Golf Club is one of the most kid-friendly hotels in Jamaica, offering an XBOX garage for teens and tweens, as well as Camp Sesame (where Sesame Street characters can be found), a water park, and babysitting services. There are activities for adults too, a…
    6. The Caves
      Negril, Jamaica
      • Adults-Only
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      • Weddings
      With its upscale boutique vibe, and dramatic cliffside setting, The Caves is considered one of Jamaica’s most romantic escapes. The 11 unique, private cottages and suites at this upscale all-inclusive property unfold along lush garden paths and dramatic seaside cliffs carved with steep stairways to…
    7. Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall
      Montego Bay, Jamaica
      • Adults-Only
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Situated along Jamaica’s resort-heavy northwest shore, Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall is one half of a luxury two-resort beachfront Hyatt compound. Along with its sister property, Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall, the two collectively offer excellent communal amenities, including nearly a dozen restaurants, two large a…
    8. Round Hill Hotel & Villas
      Montego Bay, Jamaica
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Historic
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Resort
      • Romantic
      • Weddings
      Round Hill is phenomenal. Sincere, intimate hospitality; private child care; large, beautifully designed rooms by Ralph Lauren; and breathtaking grounds (to which no photo can do justice) -- it is easily among the best resorts in Jamaica, even with a few mosquitoes and ants in the room.
    9. Sandals Royal Plantation
      Ocho Rios, Jamaica
      • Adults-Only
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Luxury
      • Resort
      • Romantic
      • Weddings
      Situated in the heart of Ocho Rios’ resort district, Sandals Royal Plantation is an excellent luxury resort that sits right on the sea. This all-inclusive property offers some of the best amenities of any hotel in Jamaica, including a stunning, secluded beach, an elegant spa, and all meals served a…
    10. Beaches Negril Resort & Spa
      Negril, Jamaica
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Resort
      • Weddings
      Designed for families with kids and teens, Beaches Negril Resort & Spa is a beautiful property with a wide variety of activities, classes, and events. With a water park, kids' camp, teen hangouts and specialty activities, children have plenty to keep them busy, and adults can enjoy the spa or dining…
    11. Hedonism II
      Negril, Jamaica
      • Adults-Only
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Party
      • Romantic
      Designed for adventurous couples who want to add a bit of spice to their vacation, the all-inclusive Hedonism II is a popular mid-range nudist resort tucked into a quiet, private section of Negril’s Seven Mile Beach. With a wide variety of activities and entertainment, this adults-only resort guests…
    12. Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall All-Inclusive
      Montego Bay, Jamaica
      • Adults-Only
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Business
      • Luxury
      • Resort
      • Romantic
      The best of the three Iberostar resorts in Montego Bay, this 295-room all-suite hotel is light years beyond its neighbors in terms of decor, food, and features. While some elements remain shared with the lesser Iberostar Rose Hall Beach and Iberostar Rose Hall Suites -- for instance, the spa, and -…
    13. Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa
      Negril, Jamaica
      • Adults-Only
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      For travelers seeking a large all-inclusive with plenty of activities and amenities, and a laid-back, easygoing vibe, Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa is a great choice. Located along the largest private stretch of Negril’s beautiful Seven Mile Beach, the resort is spacious and luxurious, with a of…
    14. Sandals Montego Bay
      Montego Bay, Jamaica
      • Adults-Only
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Luxury
      • Party
      • Romantic
      For couples seeking a luxurious, all-inclusive experience, with plenty of activities and dining options on-site, Sandals Montego Bay is a beautiful option, though it definitely does feel like the branded resort that it is. Large and expansive, with a long private beach and list of things to do, the…
    15. Jamaica Inn
      Ocho Rios, Jamaica
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Historic
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      • Weddings
      Overlooking the turquoise waters of the Caribbean, Jamaica Inn is one of the top of the island's top boutique hotels. In stark contrast to the neighboring all-inclusives and mega-resorts -- like Sandals Royal Plantation next door -- this upscale beachfront property is quiet, intimate, and relaxed. a…

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Like Us on Facebook And Have the Best Vacation Ever