Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Kentucky

          6 hôtels trouvés
          1. Homewood Suites Louisville East
            Louisville, Kentucky, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Valeur
            Le Midwood Homewood Suites Louisville East dispose de 100 chambres modernes et accueillantes avec des cuisines idéales pour les séjours de longue durée. Situé à l'extérieur du centre de Louisville, l'hôtel dispose d'une piscine, d'un bain à remous, d'un terrain de basket, d'une piste de jogging et a…
          2. Seelbach Hilton
            Louisville, Kentucky, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Les quatre perles Seelbach Hilton est un hôtel de référence historique situé au centre-ville de Louisville, à quelques pas de plusieurs attractions. Les Suites de l'inventaire de 321 chambres de l'hôtel sont particulièrement spacieux et distinctive, mais les chambres standard varient en taille et et…
          3. Louisville Marriott Downtown
            Louisville, Kentucky, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            Les quatre perles Louisville Marriott Downtown est un hôtel de conférence mais bien entretenu occupé relié à l'International Conference Center Kentucky au centre-ville de Louisville. Bien que pas luxueux, ses 617 chambres sont propres, confortables, généralement spacieuses et décorées avec goût, une…
          4. Hyatt Regency Louisville
            Louisville, Kentucky, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            La salle 393 Hyatt Regency Louisville, est un hôtel d'affaires dans le coeur de la ville qui est relié au centre de convention international du Kentucky et de la rue Quatrième direct! quartier de divertissement. Les chambres modernes sont spacieuses et sobre à ce supérieur de milieu de gamme des et…
          5. Embassy Suites by Hilton Louisville East
            Louisville, Kentucky, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            Le supérieur de milieu de gamme Embassy Suites by Hilton Louisville propose 150 suites spacieuses avec un salon séparé et chambres à coucher, et deux télévisions à écran plat et un minibar dans chaque. Le petit-déjeuner gratuit préparé sur commande et la réception de l'après-midi libre ajoutent de à…
          6. The Brown Hotel
            Louisville, Kentucky, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Les quatre perles Brown Hôtel est une propriété historique avec des espaces publics richement décorés et un restaurant gastronomique. Ses 293 chambres sont spacieuses, confortables et décorées avec goût dans un mobilier traditionnel, mais les salles de bains sont juste dans la moyenne pour un hôtel…

          Ne manquez pas nos secrets de voyage. Aimez-nous sur Facebook !

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Kentucky Hotels

            6 Hotels Found
            1. Homewood Suites Louisville East
              Louisville, Kentucky, United States
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The mid-range Homewood Suites Louisville East has 100 modern and homey rooms with kitchens that are ideal for guests on long-term stays. Located outside of central Louisville, the hotel features a lap pool, hot tub, basketball court, jogging track, and a gym with cardio and core-training equipment…
            2. Seelbach Hilton
              Louisville, Kentucky, United States
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              The four-pearl Seelbach Hilton is a historic landmark hotel centrally located in downtown Louisville, a short walk to several attractions. The Suites in the hotel’s 321-room inventory are especially spacious and distinctive, but Standard Rooms vary in size and layout, and their traditional decor is…
            3. Louisville Marriott Downtown
              Louisville, Kentucky, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              The four-pearl Louisville Marriott Downtown is a busy yet well-maintained conference hotel connected to the Kentucky International Conference Center in downtown Louisville. Although not luxurious, its 617 rooms are clean, comfortable, generally spacious, and tastefully decorated, with flat-screen An…
            4. Hyatt Regency Louisville
              Louisville, Kentucky, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              The 393-room Hyatt Regency Louisville, is a business hotel in the heart of downtown that's connected to the Kentucky International Convention Center and the Fourth Street Live! entertainment district. Modern rooms are spacious and sober at this upper-middle-range property, and some suites even Bros…
            5. Embassy Suites by Hilton Louisville East
              Louisville, Kentucky, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              The upper-middle-range Embassy Suites by Hilton Louisville offers 150 spacious suites with separate living rooms and bedrooms, plus two flat-screen TVs and wet bars in each. The free cooked-to-order breakfast and free afternoon reception add value, as do the indoor pool and hot tub. But, it’s in a a…
            6. The Brown Hotel
              Louisville, Kentucky, United States
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The four-pearl Brown Hotel is a historic property with ornately decorated public spaces and a fine-dining restaurant. Its 293 guest rooms are spacious, comfortable, and tastefully decorated in traditional furnishings, but bathrooms are just average for an upscale hotel at premium rates. The free for…

            Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!