Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Kingston

          6 hôtels trouvés
          1. Strawberry Hill
            Kingston, Paroisse de Kingston, Jamaïque
            • Boutique
            • Complexe touristique
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Cette ancienne plantation de café nichée au milieu des pentues et sinueuses collines de la célèbre Blue Mountain en Jamaïque est un petit oasis au-dessus de la ville très anti-resort de Kingston. Le resort propose de l'intimité et de la discrétion en abondance, avec seulement 12 chalets sur plus de…
          2. Liguanea Club
            Kingston, Paroisse de Kingston, Jamaïque
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Historique
            • Valeur
            Les trois-pearl Liguanea Club est le sport un membres et club de loisirs associé à un hôtel de 38 chambres au coeur de New Kingston. Il comprend huit courts de tennis, six courts de squash, un centre de remise en forme, une piscine extérieure, salles de réception, d'un restaurant en plein air, et un…
          3. The Spanish Court Hotel
            Kingston, Paroisse de Kingston, Jamaïque
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            The Spanish Court Hôtel est un établissement quatre perles idéalement situé en plein cœur de New Kingston. L'emplacement est pas exactement pittoresque (voisin d'une route principale), mais il est central et proche de restaurants et la vie nocturne. Ses 108 chambres sont spacieuses, propres, et à et…
          4. Terra Nova All Suite Hotel
            Kingston, Paroisse de Kingston, Jamaïque
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Situé au cœur de la capitale de la Jamaïque, le haut de gamme Terra Nova All Suites pourrait facilement être le meilleur hôtel de Kingston, avec ses gracieuses intérieurs de l'Ancien Monde, 46 suites élégantes, et des lustres à profusion - tout rappelle un classique Ritz Carlton, mais sur une plus y…
          5. The Knutsford Court Hotel
            Kingston, Paroisse de Kingston, Jamaïque
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Idéalement situé au cœur de New Kingston, le 143 chambres Knutsford Court Hôtel est une option de trois perles mieux adapté aux voyageurs d'affaires et les voyageurs de groupe qui apprécient la commodité sur fioritures. L'emplacement est le tableau principal - offrant un accès facile au quartier des…
          6. Hotel Four Seasons
            Kingston, Paroisse de Kingston, Jamaïque
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Historique
            • Valeur
            Situé au cœur de Kingston, les trois-pearl Hôtel Four Seasons dispose de 115 chambres réparties autour d'un grand parc avec des jardins bien entretenus et une ambiance calme. La propriété a été élargi pour inclure des ailes nouvelles, de sorte que certaines chambres sont plus frais que les autres. à…

          Vous nous aimez déjà ? Nous aimons être aimés

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Kingston Hotels

            6 Hotels Found
            1. Strawberry Hill
              Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Resort
              • Romantic
              This former coffee plantation nestled among the steep and winding hills of Jamaica’s famous Blue Mountain is a little oasis above the very un-resort-like city of Kingston. The resort offers plenty of intimacy and privacy, with just 12 cottages on more than 26 acres. It also has the features of a an…
            2. The Spanish Court Hotel
              Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The Spanish Court Hotel is a four-pearl establishment conveniently set in the heart of New Kingston. The location isn’t exactly scenic (neighboring a busy main road), but it is central and close to restaurants and nightlife. Its 108 rooms are spacious, clean, and contemporary, with flat-screen TVs…
            3. Terra Nova All Suite Hotel
              Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Set in the heart of Jamaica’s capital, the upscale Terra Nova All Suites could easily be Kingston’s finest hotel, with its gracious Old World interiors, 46 elegant suites, and chandeliers aplenty -- all reminiscent of a classic Ritz Carlton, but on a more intimate scale. A daily buffet breakfast (a…
            4. Liguanea Club
              Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The three-pearl Liguanea Club is a members’ sports and recreational club combined with a 38-room hotel in the heart of New Kingston. It includes eight tennis courts, six squash courts, a fitness center, an outdoor swimming pool, function rooms, an outdoor restaurant, and a saloon-style bar set on a…
            5. The Knutsford Court Hotel
              Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Centrally set in the heart of New Kingston, the 143-room Knutsford Court Hotel is a three-pearl option best suited to business travelers and group travelers who value convenience over extra frills. The location is the main draw -- offering easy access to the business district, entertainment, shops…
            6. Hotel Four Seasons
              Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Located in the heart of Kingston, the three-pearl Hotel Four Seasons offers 115 rooms set around spacious grounds with well-kept gardens and a calm ambience. The property has expanded to include newer wings, so some rooms are fresher than others. But overall, rooms are spacious, comfortable, and or…

            Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked