Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Kuala Lumpur

          130 Hotels gefunden
          1. Villa Samadhi - A Samadhi Retreats Property
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 21-Zimmer-Villa Samadhi - A Samadhi Retreats Property ist ein gehobenes, romantisches Refugium nur eine kurze Fahrt von der geschäftigen Stadt. Gelassen, villenähnlichen Zimmer verfügen über luxuriöse Annehmlichkeiten wie szenische Whirlpool-Wannen und Poolblick einen möblierten Balkon. Diese in…
          2. The Royale Bintang Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Hotel liegt in der Stadt Golden Triangle, ist das 400-Zimmer-Royale Bintang Kuala Lumpur eine Mid-Range-Kette Eigenschaft, die gute Preise nur wenige Gehminuten von mehreren großen Einkaufszentren in Bukit Bintang bietet. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und bieten einen Wasserkocher, kostenloses WLAN…
          3. The Westin Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            Direkt gegenüber vom Pavilion Einkaufszentrum, ist das 443-Zimmer Westin Kuala Lumpur ein Fünf-Perlenkettenhotel in günstiger Lage. Es gibt mehrere Restaurants vor Ort und bietet Italienisch, Latein, und kantonesische Küche, aber das Frühstücksbuffet empfängt gemischte Kritiken. Der Außenpoolbereich…
          4. Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Nur wenige andere Fünf-Perle Hotels in der Umgebung können mit dem Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur neueres Glanz und die ausgezeichnete Lage konkurrieren. Eröffnet Mitte 2012, das Hyatt Flaggschiff kombiniert feine Küche und ein gehobenes Spa mit einem unternehmensfreundliches Umfeld. Seine 412 Zimmer sind…
          5. Hilton Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Dieses große, gehobene Hilton ist über die Straße von der KL Sentral Bahnhof, eine schnelle Fahrt vom Flughafen via Hochgeschwindigkeitszug entfernt. Es ist nur außerhalb des Stadtzentrums und lokale Sehenswürdigkeiten können mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Zusammen mit mehr als …
          6. PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur mit 426 Zimmern liegt zentral im beliebten Einkaufsviertel Bukit Bintang, umgeben von Restaurants und Nachtleben. Die Massen und Lärm, die mit dem Gebiet kommen, können ein Problem sein, und seine mittelmäßigen Standard Zimmer können Gäste, die mehr von der viereinhalb für…
          7. The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Gegenüber dem alten maurischen Stil Bahnhof in einem historischen Teil der Stadt, ist das Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur ein Fünf-Perle Grande Dame in der Nähe von Museen und gepflegten botanischen Gärten. Das Hotel ist eine Attraktion für sich, um eine restaurierte 1932 kolonialen Wahrzeichen mit und…
          8. Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            Das 482-Zimmer-Aloft Sentral Hotel ist ein modernes, drei-und-ein-halb Perle Eigenschaft, die einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang vom Bahnhof KL Sentral ist. Es ist auch verbunden bequem auf die Nu Sentral Mall, mit Geschäften und Restaurants. Das Dekor ist bunt und modern, mit einem gemütlichen, im Es…
          9. Sunway Putra Hotel
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Preis/Leistung
            Dieses gehobene Hotel im Chow Kit-Viertel von Kuala Lumpur ist mit der Sunway Putra Mall verbunden und nur 1 Gehminute von einer LRT-Station entfernt. Das große, 33-stöckige Hotel mit 650 Zimmern wurde 2016 renoviert und bietet moderne, neutrale Räume, die elegant sind, aber wenig Charakter haben. …
          10. Wolo Hotel Bukit Bintang
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Schlichte Beleuchtung, vielseitige moderne Einrichtung und elektronische Musik in den öffentlichen Bereichen machen dieses Boutique-Hotel zu einem unkonventionellen Hotel im belebten Goldenen Dreieck von Kuala Lumpur. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in der Nähe eines ehemaligen Rotlichtviertels, zu Fuß…
          11. Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Die 571-Zimmer Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur ist ein schlankes Luxus-Kette Eigentum mit einer ausgezeichneten Lage und eine lebhafte Dachterrasse Nachtclub. Scharfe Zimmer, einige mit Blick auf die Petronas Twin Towers , sind minimal im Design und verfügen über kostenloses Wi-Fi, gefüllte Minibars, …
          12. The Ritz-Carlton, Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 365-Zimmer Ritz-Carlton, Kuala Lumpur ist ein luxuriöses Turm mit einem Stil, der die asiatischen Stadt British Colonial Geschichte ausstrahlt. Seine großen modernen Zimmer verfügen jeweils über einen persönlichen Butler und die gehobenen Restaurants verschmelzen traditionelle kantonesische mit…
          13. Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            Das 385-Zimmer-Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel bietet Geschäftsreisenden in der Innenstadt mit zahlreichen Tagungsräumen und Fünf-Perle Einrichtungen. Es ist ein bisschen weit weg von Bukit Bintang und die zentralen Sehenswürdigkeiten, die meisten Käufer und Touristen bevorzugen, aber in der in…
          14. The Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            Das 402-Zimmer-Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur ist ein gehobenes Kette Eigenschaft, die einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang von der schillernden Pavilion Einkaufszentrum ist. Es gibt eine deutliche alten Schule Atmosphäre im gesamten, von der eleganten Lobby bis zu den kunstvollen Kopfteile und Besucher in Es…
          15. Capitol Hotel
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Mittelklassehotel Capitol mit 235 Zimmern ist ein gut gepflegter, größtenteils zeitgenössischer Ort in der Nähe von vielen Geschäften, Restaurants, Nachtclubs und Touristenattraktionen im Bukit Bintang Viertel von Kuala Lumpur. Einige Zimmer sind etwas in Bezug auf die Einrichtung veraltet, sind…
          16. DoubleTree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das DoubleTree by Hilton ist eine dreieinhalb-Perle Eigentum im zentralen Geschäftsviertel von Kuala Lumpur, verbunden mit The Intermark Einkaufs- und Bürokomplex. Die 540 Zimmer und Suiten sind modern, wenn auch allgemein, mit großen Schreibtischen, Wasserkochern, kostenlosem WLAN und eleganten mit…
          17. Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das gehobene Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur beeindruckt mit seiner Großartigkeit und einer Reihe von Einrichtungen, darunter ein Außenpool und ein Kinderbecken, umfangreiche Wellness- und Fitnesseinrichtungen sowie fünf Restaurants und Bars. Das gastronomische Angebot reicht von gehobener Küche bis …
          18. The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Grand Hotel
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Grand Hotel ist ein gehobenes Business-Hotel, das Teil des prime Mid Valley-Komplex in Kuala Lumpur ist. Das Hotel bietet 448 stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer sowie 199 Langzeit-Residenzen mit voll ausgestatteter Küche. Ein Außenpool mit Poolbar und einen sind es…
          19. Hotel Maison Boutique
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Boutique
            • Preis/Leistung
            Diese Drei-Perle Boutique-Hotel einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang vom Berjaya Times Square und Imbi Station, wodurch es ideal für den Einkauf und die Erkundung der Stadt. Das Hotel ist modern, mit bunten Pariser inspirierten Dekor. Alle 42 Zimmer sind geräumig, modern und gut ausgestattet und verfügen…
          20. Hotel Sentral
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Hotel Sentral im unteren Mittelbereich bietet 232 Zimmer mit niedrigen, aber modernen Zimmern direkt am KL Sentral. Eine Fülle von Verkehrsnetzen befindet sich praktisch direkt vor dem Hotel und sie ziehen eine überwiegend durchreisende Präsenz von preisbewussten Geschäfts- oder an. Die Zimmer …
          21. Impiana KLCC Hotel
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            Dieses gehobene Hotel liegt im Herzen von Kuala Lumpur Stadtzentrum, nur einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang von den berühmten Petronas Twin Towers. Das Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre und Bukit Bintang sind über eine Fußgängerbrücke mit dem Hotel verbunden, ist es äußerst praktisch für Geschäftsreisende…
          22. Ramada Suites Kuala Lumpur City Centre
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Party
            Für Partyliebhaber, die das Nachtleben der Stadt genießen möchten, ist dieses moderne Vier-Perlen-Hotel eine gute Wahl. Es liegt in einer belebten Gegend, umgeben von Bars und Clubs, und ist acht Minuten zu Fuß von Bukit Bintang, einem beliebten Einkaufs- und Vergnügungsviertel, entfernt. Aufgrund…
          23. Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            Direkt neben dem Kuala Lumpur Sentral Station, das 420-Zimmer, Vier Perle Hotel ist ideal für Geschäftsreisende und Touristen. Es ist nur wenige Gehminuten von Nu Sentral Mall und eine 15-minütige Fahrt zum Petronas Twin Towers. Die Konzentration auf Kunst und Küche sind im Hotel Interieur und Es zu…
          24. Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            Mit seiner erstklassigen Lage auf KL City Park, direkt neben den berühmten Petronas Twin Towers, ist das Mandarin Oriental im Herzen dieser großen Stadt. Geschäftsreisenden strömen hier, aber es gibt Einrichtungen für Urlauber auch, darunter zahlreiche Restaurants, Außenpools, einem massiven Spa und…
          25. InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            Das ehemalige Nikko Hotel ist das Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur ein luxuriöses Anwesen im Herzen von Kuala Lumpur City Center (KLCC), die auf Geschäftsreisende ausgerichtet ist. Die 473 Zimmer sind groß und angenehm, wenn auch nicht gerade schick, und höheren Kategorie Zimmer sind mit wie kostenlose…
          26. GTower Hotel
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Preis/Leistung
            Innerhalb eines gemischt genutzten Hochhaus in Kuala Lumpur, KLCC gelegen, ist die GTower-Hotel eine elegante Unterkunft bei Geschäftsreisenden im Auge. Die 180 Gästezimmer sind groß und glatt, und Marmor-Badezimmer sind mit Flachbild-TVs. Dieses Hotel der gehobenen Klasse verfügt über zwei Bars, Es…
          27. PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Trotz der etwas düstere unmittelbaren Umgebung, ist die PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur eine gehobene Unterkunft, die für Familien mit seinen 287 modern eingerichteten Studios und großen Apartments bietet. Die Küchenzeile, komplett mit Reiskocher und elektrische Herdplatten, sind für einen …
          28. Geo Hotel Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das mittlere Geo Hotel ist ein günstiger Ort für Besucher von Kuala Lumpur, die ein günstiges Hotel in der Nähe von Chinatown mit leichtem Zugang zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln suchen. Die 180 Zimmer sind einfach und glanzlos, aber alle sind mit Klimaanlage, Flachbild-TV, Wasserkocher und über…
          29. ANSA Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Drei-Perle Ansa Kuala Lumpur bietet stilvolle Unterkünfte, mitten im Goldenen Dreieck von Kuala Lumpur. Die umliegenden Straßen sind voller Geschäfte, Restaurants und Einkaufszentren, einschließlich Hotspot, Pavilion Mall. Die 168 modernen Zimmer verfügen über Regenduschen, moderne sowie Tee- im…
          30. Swiss Inn Kuala Lumpur
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das mittelgroße Swiss Inn Kuala Lumpur mit 151 Zimmern befindet sich in günstiger Lage im Herzen von Chinatown an der belebten Petaling Street. Die kleinen Zimmer sind größtenteils modern und verfügen über kostenloses Mineralwasser, Kaffee- und Teezubehör, einen Mini-Kühlschrank und einen Einige der…
          31. BackHome KL
            Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
            • Preis/Leistung
            Home ist ein überdurchschnittlich Herberge im historischen Viertel von Kuala Lumpur, nur wenige Gehminuten von einem Bahnhof und Chinatown. Es hat eine entspannte Atmosphäre, in Bezug auf die Party - Atmosphäre bei gefunden Gegensatz Reggae Mansion über die Straße, sowie mehrere Gemeinschaftsräume …
          32. Melia Kuala Lumpur
          33. Arenaa Star Luxury Hotel
          34. Berjaya Times Square Hotel
          35. Regalia Suites & Residences
          36. Quality Hotel City Centre
          37. Cititel Mid Valley
          38. The Kuala Lumpur Journal
          39. Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel
          40. Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Sentral
          41. Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur
          42. Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur
          43. JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur
          44. ZON All Suites Residences
          45. Hotel Istana
          46. Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang
          47. Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur
          48. Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur
          49. Vivatel Kuala Lumpur
          50. Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur

          Markieren Sie uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“ und erleben Sie Ihren besten Urlaub

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Kuala Lumpur Hotels

            130 Hotels Found
            1. Villa Samadhi - A Samadhi Retreats Property
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 21-room Villa Samadhi - A Samadhi Retreats Property is an upscale, romantic retreat within a short drive of the bustling city. Serene, villa-like rooms have luxurious features such as scenic whirlpool tubs and pool-view furnished balconies. This property is a popular destination not only for but…
            2. The Royale Bintang Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Value
              Located in the city’s Golden Triangle, the 400-room Royale Bintang Kuala Lumpur is an mid-range chain property that offers good rates within walking distance of several major shopping centers in Bukit Bintang. Rooms are cozy and offer electric kettles, free Wi-Fi, and work desks with ergonomic but a…
            3. The Westin Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              Just across from the Pavilion shopping center, the 443-room Westin Kuala Lumpur is a five-pearl chain hotel in a convenient location. There are several restaurants on-site offering Italian, Latin, and Cantonese cuisine, but the breakfast buffet receives mixed reviews. The outdoor pool area is pretty…
            4. Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Few other five-pearl hotels in the area can compete with the Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur's newish sheen and excellent location. Opened in mid-2012, this Hyatt flagship combines fine dining and an upscale spa with a business-friendly environment. Its 412 rooms are some of the largest around, and each of…
            5. Hilton Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              This large, upscale Hilton is located across the street from the KL Sentral train station, a quick trip from the airport via high-speed train. It’s just outside of the city center, and local attractions can be reached on public transportation. Along with more than 500 rooms -- some with beautiful of…
            6. PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 426-room PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur is centrally located within the popular Bukit Bintang shopping district, surrounded by dining and nightlife. The crowds and noise that come with the area can be an issue, and its mediocre standard rooms may surprise guests who expect more from the four-and-a-half…
            7. The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Opposite the old Moorish style railway station in a historic part of town, the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur is a five-pearl grande dame near the city's museums and manicured botanical gardens. The hotel is an attraction in itself, built around a restored 1932 colonial landmark filled with parlors and…
            8. Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              The 482-room Aloft Sentral Hotel is a modern, three-and-a-half pearl property that's a 10-minute walk from KL Sentral Station. It's also conveniently connected to the Nu Sentral Mall, filled with shops and restaurants. Decor is colorful and contemporary, with a cozy, relaxed vibe throughout. There a…
            9. Sunway Putra Hotel
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Value
              This upscale hotel in the Chow Kit area of Kuala Lumpur is connected to the Sunway Putra Mall and a one-minute walk from a LRT Station. The large 650-room, 33-floor hotel underwent renovations in 2016, resulting in contemporary, neutral-tone spaces that are sleek but have little character. rooms are…
            10. Wolo Hotel Bukit Bintang
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Dim lighting, eclectic modern decor, and electronic music throughout its common areas make this three-pearl boutique hotel an unconventional find in the busy Golden Triangle area of Kuala Lumpur. Located near a former red-light district, the property is walkable to nightlife and the Pavilion mall, a…
            11. Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 571-room Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur is a sleek luxury chain property with an excellent location and a lively rooftop nightclub. Sharp rooms, some with views of the Petronas Twin Towers, are minimal in design and have free Wi-Fi, stocked minibars, electric kettles, and separate walk-in showers a…
            12. The Ritz-Carlton, Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 365-room Ritz-Carlton, Kuala Lumpur is a luxurious tower with a style that exudes the Asian city's British Colonial history. Its large contemporary rooms each come with a personal butler, and the upscale dining options merge traditional Cantonese cuisine with afternoon tea. There's an outdoor of…
            13. Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Luxury
              The 385-room Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel caters to business travelers in the downtown area with numerous meeting rooms and five-pearl facilities. It's a bit far from Bukit Bintang and the central attractions that most shoppers and tourists prefer, but a nearby monorail station provides easy…
            14. The Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              The 402-room Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur is an upscale chain property that's a 10-minute walk from the glitzy Pavilion shopping center. There's a distinct old-school vibe throughout, from the elegant lobby to the ornate headboards and parlor chairs in handsome (but austere) guest rooms. There are and…
            15. DoubleTree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The DoubleTree by Hilton is a three-and-a-half-pearl property in the central business district of Kuala Lumpur, connected to The Intermark shopping and office complex. The 540 rooms and suites are contemporary, if generic, outfitted with large desks, kettles, free Wi-Fi and sleek peek-a-boo with and…
            16. Capitol Hotel
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The mid-range, 235-room Capitol Hotel is a well-maintained, largely contemporary spot close to many shops, restaurants, nightlife, and tourist attractions in the Bukit Bintang area of Kuala Lumpur. Some rooms are a bit dated in terms of decor, while others are more modern, though all come with TVs…
            17. Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The upscale Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur impresses with its grandeur and array of features, which include an outdoor pool and kids' pool, extensive spa and fitness facilities, and five restaurants and bars. Dining options range from fine French fare to sushi and other Japanese food in a minimalist…
            18. Impiana KLCC Hotel
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Luxury
              This upscale property is located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur's city center, just a 10-minute walk from the iconic Petronas Twin Towers. The Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre and Bukit Bintang are linked to the hotel via a skybridge, making it extremely convenient for business travelers. Decor is and a…
            19. The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Grand Hotel
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Luxury
              The Gardens Hotel & Residences-St Giles Grand Hotel is an upscale business hotel that's part of the prime Mid Valley complex in Kuala Lumpur. This hotel offers 448 stylish rooms plus 199 long-stay residences with full kitchens. An outdoor pool with a pool bar and a sunny fitness center are and there…
            20. Hotel Maison Boutique
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Boutique
              • Value
              This three-pearl boutique hotel is a 10-minute walk from Berjaya Times Square and Imbi Monorail station, making it ideal for shopping and exploring the city. The hotel is modern, with colorful Parisian-inspired decor. All 42 rooms are spacious, modern, and well-appointed, featuring flat-screen TVs…
            21. Hotel Sentral
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Value
              The lower-middle-range Hotel Sentral offers 232 low-frills, though contemporary, rooms right by KL Sentral. A wealth of transport networks are virtually right outside the hotel, and they draw a largely transit presence of budget-conscious business or leisure travelers. Rooms are small and spartan…
            22. Ramada Suites Kuala Lumpur City Centre
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Party
              For party-loving tourists looking to enjoy the city's nightlife, this modern four-pearl property is a great option. Situated in a lively area surrounded by bars and clubs, it's an eight-minute walk to Bukit Bintang, a popular shopping and entertainment district. Due to its lively location, it can be…
            23. Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              With its prime location on KL City Park, next to the iconic Petronas Twin Towers, the Mandarin Oriental is right in the heart of this sprawling city. Business travelers flock here, but there are amenities for leisure travelers, too, including numerous restaurants, outdoor pools, a massive spa, and a…
            24. Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Luxury
              Located next to Kuala Lumpur's Sentral Station, this 420-room, four-pearl property is ideal for business travelers and tourists. It's within walking distance to Nu Sentral Mall, and a 15-minute drive to Petronas Twin Towers. Focusing on art and cuisine, the hotel's contemporary interiors and dining…
            25. InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Luxury
              Formerly the Nikko Hotel, the InterContinental Kuala Lumpur is a luxury property right in the heart of Kuala Lumpur City Center (KLCC) that caters to business travelers. The 473 rooms are large and pleasant, though not exactly chic, and higher category rooms include perks like free laundry and tech…
            26. GTower Hotel
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Value
              Located within a mixed-use skyscraper in Kuala Lumpur's KLCC area, the GTower Hotel is a sophisticated property with business travelers in mind. The 180 guest rooms are large and sleek, and marble bathrooms come with flat-screen TVs. This upscale hotel has two bars, including one set on a sky There…
            27. Geo Hotel Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Value
              The mid-range Geo Hotel is a convenient spot for visitors to Kuala Lumpur who want an affordable hotel near Chinatown with easy access to public transportation. The 180 rooms are basic and lackluster, but they all come with air-conditioning, flat-screen TVs, kettles, and desks. Some units have and a…
            28. PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Despite the somewhat gritty immediate area, the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur is an upscale property that caters to families with its 287 modern studios and large apartments. The kitchenettes, complete with rice cookers and electric stovetops, are designed for longer stays, and the include…
            29. ANSA Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Value
              The three-pearl Ansa Kuala Lumpur offers stylish accommodation, smack dab in the center of Kuala Lumpur's Golden Triangle. Surrounding streets are bursting with shops, restaurants, and malls, including hotspot, Pavilion Mall. The 168 contemporary rooms have rainfall showers, modish underwater and an…
            30. Swiss Inn Kuala Lumpur
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The 151-room, mid-range Swiss Inn Kuala Lumpur is an affordable property conveniently located in the heart of Chinatown by bustling Petaling Street. Small rooms are largely contemporary and come with free bottled water, coffee- and tea-making facilities, mini-fridges, and flat-screen TVs. However, a…
            31. BackHome KL
              Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
              • Value
              BackHome is an above-average hostel in the historic district of Kuala Lumpur, within walking distance of a train station and Chinatown. It has a relaxed vibe, as opposed to the party atmosphere found at Reggae Mansion across the street, as well as multiple common areas and friendly staff that group…
            32. Melia Kuala Lumpur
            33. Arenaa Star Luxury Hotel
            34. Berjaya Times Square Hotel
            35. Regalia Suites & Residences
            36. Quality Hotel City Centre
            37. Cititel Mid Valley
            38. The Kuala Lumpur Journal
            39. Prescott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Sentral
            40. Container Hotel Kuala Lumpur
            41. Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur
            42. JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur
            43. Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel
            44. Hotel Istana
            45. ZON All Suites Residences
            46. Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang
            47. Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur
            48. Vivatel Kuala Lumpur
            49. Hotel Royal Kuala Lumpur
            50. Fraser Residence Kuala Lumpur

            Don't Forget to Like Us On Facebook! We Love to Be Liked.