Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Laos

          31 Hotels gefunden
          1. The BelleRive Boutique Hotel
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Historisch
            • Romantisch
            Das Belle Rive ist ein kleines Boutique-Hotel mit nur 13 Zimmern, die quer über die Straße aus dem Mekong-Fluss in der alten Erbe Bereich der Luang Prabang sitzt. Das Hotel nimmt drei Gebäuden, von denen eines ein UNESCO-geschützten Haus im Kolonialstil, und die anderen beiden wurden restauriert. Es…
          2. Lotus Villa Laos
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            Das Lotus Villa ist ein kleines Hotel mit nur 17 Zimmern, in einem alten Teakholz Gebäude in der Umgebung des historischen Erbes Luang Prabang gesetzt. Das Resort liegt in einer ruhigen, von Bäumen gesäumten Straße, in der Nähe von Wat Xiengthong Tempel und einen Block von der Mekong River. Die sind…
          3. Sofitel Luang Prabang
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Sofitel Luang Prabang ist ein historisches Luxushotel im Zentrum von Luang Prabang. Das ehemalige Herrenhaus des französischen Gouverneurs besteht aus mehreren schönen Kolonialgebäuden, die um Gartenhöfe mit ebenerdigen Suiten herum angeordnet sind. Alle Suiten sind sehr geräumig und bieten wie…
          4. Maison Souvannaphoum Hotel
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 24-Zimmer-Maison Souvannaphoum Hotel ist ein kleines Luxus-Immobilie, die auf die Residenz des Premierministers Prince Souvanna Phouma sein verwendet, und jetzt ist eine von Luang Prabang führenden Hotels in der Nähe von Restaurants und Geschäften. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, hell und mit modernen…
          5. The Luang Say Residence
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Die Luang Say Residence ist ein gehobenes und raffinierte historische Boutique-Hotel in Luang Prabang. Es gibt nur 24 Zimmer hier, elegante Suiten in fünf Französisch Kolonial Pavillons von üppigen Gärten umgeben liegt. Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb des Zentrums der Stadt - zu weit von der und …
          6. Mekong Riverview Hotel
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            Das Mekong Riverview Hotel ist eine herrliche Anlage direkt am Fluss, gelegen in der ruhigsten Altstadtgegend des UNESCO-Welterbes Luang Prabang. Es gibt lediglich 22 Zimmer von modernen Luxuszimmern in einem separaten Gebäude zu luxuriösen Räumen und Suiten, die nur durch eine Straße vom Fluss Die…
          7. Kiridara
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Die Kiridara ist ein Vier-Pearl Hotel Blick auf die Stadt Luang Prabang. Das Resort liegt außerhalb der Innenstadt, nahe der Brücke zum Flughafen, und während es nicht nur wenige Gehminuten von der Denkmalzone und Hauptrestaurant Bereich bietet das Hotel einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice sowie für um…
          8. 3 Nagas Luang Prabang MGallery by Sofitel
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Historisch
            • Romantisch
            Das 15-Zimmer-3 Nagas Hotel in einem historischen oberen Mittelbereich Hotel im Herzen der UNESCO Weltkulturerbe-Zone in Luang Prabang gesetzt. In zwei Gebäuden, die einst traditionelle Lao Häuser aus dem Anfang der 1900er Jahre waren empfängt Sie dieses architektonisch eindrucksvolle Anwesen bietet…
          9. Satri House
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 31-Zimmer-Satri House ist ein erstklassiges Boutique-Hotel, das Erbe der ehemaligen Residenz des Prinzen Souphanouvong war und wurde restauriert und in eine der schönsten Anlagen in Luang Prabang erweitert, etwa 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Nachtmarkt und Beginn die historische District.The gesamte ist…
          10. Victoria Xiengthong Palace
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            • Übernachtung und Frühstück/Gasthof
            Die Victoria Xiengthong Palace ist ein Boutique Heritage Hotel in der Altstadt von Luang Prabang gesetzt. Das Resort ist klein, mit nur 26 Zimmern, die von den Mekong und Wat Xiengthong Tempel entfernt und ist die ehemalige Residenz des Lao königlichen Familie; in der Tat, benutzte es, um den zu und…
          11. Thongbay Guesthouse
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Romantisch
            • Übernachtung und Frühstück/Gasthof
            Thongbay Guesthouse ist ein älteres, kleines Hotel mit Blick auf die Ufer des Nam Khan River - etwas außerhalb des Zentrums der Stadt. Es gibt nur 16 Bungalows hier, neun von ihnen, die auf den Fluss blicken, sieben Satz in einem Garten. Während sie gut fertig Holzböden haben, sind sie ziemlich mit…
          12. My Dream Boutique Resort
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            My Dream Boutique Resort befindet sich auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Fluss Nam Khan von der alten Erbe Bereich der Luang Prabang entfernt. Es ist ruhig auf dieser Seite, und das Resort verfügt über große und üppigen Grundstück mit Blick auf den Fluss, mit Pavillons und Liegen zum unter, Sie…
          13. Belmond La Residence Phou Vao
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 34-Zimmer-Belmond La Residence Phou Vao ist ein gehobenes Hotel auf einem Hügel mit Blick auf Luang Prabang, die Bereitstellung der besten Aussicht auf die Landschaft. Alle Zimmer hier Suiten mit feinen Holzböden, Sofas und Terazzo Bäder sowie moderne Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbild-TVs und Das …
          14. Le Sen Boutique Hotel
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Le Sen Boutique ist ein kleines Hotel nur etwas außerhalb des Stadtzentrums von Luang Prabang. Es gibt nur 19 Zimmer hier, und 16 von ihnen sind Deluxe. Alle sind um einen Swimmingpool, und sie verfügen über moderne Annehmlichkeiten wie 32-Zoll-Flachbild-TVs mit Sat-TV, kostenfreiem WLAN, Minibar in…
          15. Le Bel Air Boutique Resort
            Luang Prabang, Provinz Luang Prabang, Laos
            • Boutique
            • Romantisch
            Le Bel Air Boutique Resort ist ein kleines und stilvolles Resort mit nur 21 Zimmer, auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite des Nam Khan Fluss von der Kulturfläche von Luang Prabang entfernt. Die Zimmer sind in alten Holzhäuser mit Blick auf einen großen Garten und den Fluss, aber auch in privaten im und…
          16. Luang Prabang View Hotel
          17. Maison Dalabua Hotel
          18. The Apsara
          19. Villa Maly Boutique Hotel
          20. Burasari Heritage
          21. Santi Resort & Spa
          22. The Apsara Rive Droite
          23. Lakhangthong Boutique Hotel
          24. Villa Ban Lakkham
          25. Phone Praseuth Guesthouse
          26. Dhavara Hotel
          27. Green Park Boutique Hotel
          28. Villa Santi Hotel
          29. Villa Maydou
          30. Sanctuary Luang Prabang Hotel
          31. Villa Meuang Lao

          Verpassen Sie nicht unsere Reisegeheimnisse. " "Markieren Sie uns mit „Gefällt mir“ auf Facebook!

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Laos Hotels

            31 Hotels Found
            1. The BelleRive Boutique Hotel
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              The Belle Rive is a small boutique hotel with only 13 rooms that sits right across the street from the Mekong River in the old heritage area of Luang Prabang. The hotel takes up three buildings, one of which is a UNESCO-protected colonial house, and the other two have been restored. There are great…
            2. Lotus Villa Laos
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              The Lotus Villa is a small hotel with just 17 rooms, set in an old teak wood building in the heritage area of historic Luang Prabang. The resort is on a quiet, tree-lined street, close to Wat Xiengthong temple and a block from the Mekong River. Rooms here are small, but do have large beds and free a…
            3. Sofitel Luang Prabang
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The Sofitel Luang Prabang is a historic luxury hotel located in central Luang Prabang. The former French governor's mansion is comprised of several beautiful colonial buildings set around garden courtyards with ground-level suites. All of the suites here are extremely spacious, with features like in…
            4. Maison Souvannaphoum Hotel
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 24-room Maison Souvannaphoum Hotel is a small luxury property that used to be the residence of Prime Minister Prince Souvanna Phouma, and now is one of Luang Prabang's premier hotels, close to restaurants and shops. Rooms are spacious, bright, and furnished with modern amenities including TVs. a…
            5. Kiridara
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The Kiridara is a four-pearl hotel overlooking the town of Luang Prabang. The resort lies outside of downtown, near the bridge to the airport, and while it isn't within walking distance of the heritage zone and main restaurant area, the hotel has a free shuttle as well as free bicycles for guests to…
            6. The Luang Say Residence
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The Luang Say Residence is an upscale and refined historic boutique hotel in Luang Prabang. There are only 24 rooms here, comprised of elegant suites set in five French colonial pavilions surrounded by lush gardens. The hotel is located just outside the center of town -- too far to walk from the and…
            7. Mekong Riverview Hotel
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              The Mekong Riverview Hotel is a lovely riverside property set in the quietest corner of the old town UNESCO Heritage Luang Prabang. There are only 22 rooms here, ranging from modern Deluxe ones houses in a separate building, to luxurious rooms and suites that sit just across the street from the have…
            8. 3 Nagas Luang Prabang MGallery by Sofitel
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              The 15-room 3 Nagas Hotel is a historic upper-middle-range property set in the heart of the UNESCO heritage zone in Luang Prabang. Set in two buildings that were once traditional Lao homes dating back to the start of the 1900s, this architecturally impressive property offers elegant rooms with sleek…
            9. Victoria Xiengthong Palace
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The Victoria Xiengthong Palace is a boutique heritage hotel set in the old town of Luang Prabang. The resort is small, with only 26 rooms located by the Mekong River and Wat Xiengthong temple, and is the former residence of the Lao royal family; in fact, it used to be the Royal Palace, and has teak…
            10. Satri House
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 31-room Satri House is an upscale boutique heritage hotel that was the former residence of Prince Souphanouvong and has been restored and extended into one of the most charming properties in Luang Prabang, about a 10-minutes walk to the night market and start of the historic district.The entire…
            11. Thongbay Guesthouse
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              Thongbay Guesthouse is an older, small property overlooking the banks of the Nam Khan River -- slightly outside of the center of town. There are only 16 bungalows here, nine of them that look at the river, seven set in a garden. While they have well-finished wood floors, they are pretty threadbare…
            12. My Dream Boutique Resort
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              My Dream Boutique Resort is located on the opposite side of the Nam Khan River from the old heritage area of Luang Prabang. It is quiet on this side, and the resort has large and lush grounds overlooking the river, with gazebos and daybeds to lounge under while watching the river flow by. The rooms…
            13. Belmond La Residence Phou Vao
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 34-room Belmond La Residence Phou Vao is an upscale hotel located on top of a hill overlooking Luang Prabang, providing the best views of the countryside. All of the rooms here are suites, with fine wood floors, sofas, and Terazzo baths plus modern amenities such as flat-screen TVs and iPod The…
            14. Le Sen Boutique Hotel
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Le Sen Boutique is a small hotel set just slightly outside the town center of Luang Prabang. There are only 19 rooms here, and 16 of them are Deluxe. All are set around a swimming pool, and they have modern amenities like 32 inch flat-screen TVs with satellite channels, free Wi-Fi, minibars and and…
            15. Le Bel Air Boutique Resort
              Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province, Laos
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              Le Bel Air Boutique Resort is a small and stylish resort with just 21 rooms located on the opposite side of the Nam Khan River from the heritage area of Luang Prabang. Rooms here are in old wood houses looking out at a large garden and the river, or else in private bungalows in the garden, and they…
            16. Luang Prabang View Hotel
            17. Maison Dalabua Hotel
            18. The Apsara
            19. Villa Maly Boutique Hotel
            20. Burasari Heritage
            21. Dhavara Hotel
            22. Santi Resort & Spa
            23. The Apsara Rive Droite
            24. Lakhangthong Boutique Hotel
            25. Villa Ban Lakkham
            26. Phone Praseuth Guesthouse
            27. Villa Santi Hotel
            28. Green Park Boutique Hotel
            29. Villa Maydou
            30. Sanctuary Luang Prabang Hotel
            31. Villa Meuang Lao

            Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!