Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Long Island City

          17 Hotels gefunden
          1. Z NYC Hotel
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das 100-Zimmer-Z NYC Hotel ist eine angesagte Boutique in einem eher unschönen industriellen Teil von Long Island City, Queens. Die stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen über deckenhohe Fenster mit beeindruckendem Blick auf Manhattan sowie großartige Details wie Minibars, Regenduschen und von Von…
          2. Quality Inn Long Island City
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Quality Inn Long Island City hält es einfach. Nur wenige Gehminuten von der Queensboro Plaza U-Bahnhof und Buslinien gelegen, befindet sich dieser Wert Hotel Queens Manhattan innerhalb einer 20-minütigen Reichweite. Basic und Generic aussehende, funktioniert die schmale Gebäude zeigen ein wenig…
          3. La Quinta Inn Queens New York City
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das 100-Zimmer im La Quinta Inn ist eine praktische Wahl für Budget oder Geschäftsreisenden, die sich in Queens basieren soll. Zimmerpreise sind niedrig, und manche sind mit Whirlpool Whirlpools. Das Frühstück ist kostenlos und es gibt Parkplätze vor Ort, so dass es eine ideale Wahl für diejenigen…
          4. The Paper Factory Hotel
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Party
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Paper Factory Hotel ist eine Boutique-Anlage mit 123 loftartigen Gästezimmern und Suiten. Dieses hippe Mittelklassehotel im trendigen Kaufman Art District von Astoria in Queens ist in einer ehemaligen 100 Jahre alten Zeitungsfabrik untergebracht und hat sich viele der industriellen Akzente und Z…
          5. Queens County Inn and Suites Long Island City
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Queens County Inn und Suites Long Island City mit 133 Zimmern liegt nur ein paar Blocks von der Queensboro Bridge entfernt. Die City View-Zimmer dieses preisgünstigen Hotels bieten unerwartete Blicke auf die Brücke und glitzernde Gebäude in Manhattans Upper East Side, die sich auf der anderen zu…
          6. City View Inn
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das City View Inn ist ein 71-Zimmer-Budget-Hotel in einem etwas unattraktiv Wohngebiet von Queens. Es hat run-of-the-mill Dekor, fad noch geräumige Zimmer und je nach Zimmernummer, Blick von der Skyline von Manhattan oder einem Friedhof. Während es physisch weit von der U-Bahn ist - die Attraktionen…
          7. Home2 Suites by Hilton New York Long Island City/ Manhattan View
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Die Mid-Range Home2 Suites by Hilton New York Long Island City / Manhattan View zieht Langzeitgäste zu seiner modernen und geräumigen Grundstück. Die 115 Studios und Suiten mit einem Schlafzimmer sind sauber und funktional mit Küchen, Wohnbereiche und Schreibtische. Es gibt auch einen Fitnessraum, N…
          8. Ramada Long Island City
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das 80-Zimmer-Ramada Long Island City Budget Hotel liegt an einer leicht gritty Block in einer Wohngemeinschaft untergebracht Queens. Zwar gibt es nicht viele spannende Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe von anderen als lokalen Unternehmen, ist Midtown Manhattan eine kurze Bahnfahrt entfernt, und die zu…
          9. Sleep Inn - Long Island City
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Sleep Inn - Long Island City ist eine moderne und komfortable Budget-Hotel. Zur Ausstattung gehören ein kleines Fitnesscenter, ein kontinentales Frühstück und kostenloses WLAN. Die Zimmer sind sauber und modern, mit grundlegenden Annehmlichkeiten wie Kaffeemaschinen, Flachbild-TV, Safe und Das…
          10. Hilton Garden Inn New York Long Island City / Manhattan View
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            Das Hilton Garden Inn ist ein charmantes Drei-Perle Hotel an einer belebten Ecke befindet sich am Rande des trendigen Long Island City. Die 183 Zimmer sind modern und frisch, mit Keurig Kaffeemaschinen, Flachbild-TVs und Neutrogena Badezusätze. Einige der höheren Etage Zimmer mit Blick auf Das eine…
          11. Wyndham Garden Long Island City Manhattan View Hotel
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Die geräumigen Zimmer - mit modernen Annehmlichkeiten und bequemen Matratzen und einem ansprechenden Badezimmer - sind das Highlight in diesem schönen Budget-freundliche Eigenschaft, die unglaublich günstigen Preisen anbieten können, weil sie in Long Island City. Aber seine Lage - auf einer Lager …
          12. BEST WESTERN Plaza Hotel
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Hotel liegt in Queens, nur zwei Haltestellen von Manhattan, so dass es eine beliebte Wahl für Touristen-in-the-Know, die nichts dagegen haben, ein wenig vor Ort zu opfern, um Geld zu sparen . Am Rande einer kleinen lokalen Entwicklung, die Gegend kann immer noch ein bisschen skizzenhaft, vor es…
          13. Hotel Vetiver
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Hotel Vetiver ist ein Mittelklasse-Hotel in einer etwas unattraktiven Gegend von Queens, die einfach U-Bahn-Zugang zu Midtown Manhattan bietet. Es verfügt über 62 helle, moderne Zimmer mit Flachbild-TVs und iPod-Dockingstationen und kleine Bäder mit begehbarer Dusche und Rusk Toilettenartikel. haben…
          14. Nesva Hotel
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            Das Nesva Hotel ist ein modernes in einer ruhigen Gegend Wert Hotel in Long Island City in Queens. Weniger als fünf Minuten zu Fuß vom 39. Avenues der U-Bahn-Station, ist es nur eine 20-minütige U-Bahnfahrt in Times Square, aber die kühleren Teile artsy Long Island City sind durchaus eine Wanderung…
          15. Red Lion Inn & Suites Long Island City
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Preis/Leistung
            Die Lage ist der Hauptgrund, ein Zimmer in diesem gepflegten, aber etwas beengten Hotel mit 80 Zimmern in Long Island City zu buchen. Das Red Lion Inn & Suites Long Island City ist nur einen Häuserblock von einer größeren U-Bahnstation und einem der wichtigsten öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel der Stadt…
          16. Holiday Inn L.I. City - Manhattan View
            Long Island City, Queens, New York City
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            Dieser Zweig des beliebten Holiday Inn-Kette Marke erfüllt die Erwartungen der Besucher, mit dem zusätzlichen Bonus von atemberaubenden Blick auf die Skyline von der up-and-coming (und Budget-freundliche) Queens Viertel von Long Island City. Wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Manhattans sind über sieben…
          17. Four Points by Sheraton Long Island City Queensboro Bridge

          Haben Sie uns schon mit „Gefällt mir“ markiert? Wir lieben es, Ihnen zu gefallen.

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Long Island City Hotels

            17 Hotels Found
            1. Z NYC Hotel
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The 100-room Z NYC Hotel is a hip boutique in an industrial, rather unlovely part of Long Island City, Queens. Stylish rooms have floor-to-ceiling windows with sweeping Manhattan views, plus great details, like minibars, rainfall showers, and Hermes toiletries. More skyline views can be seen from a…
            2. Quality Inn Long Island City
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Value
              The Quality Inn Long Island City keeps it simple. Located within walking distance of the Queensboro Plaza subway station and bus lines, this Queens value hotel puts Manhattan within a 20-minute reach. Basic and generic-looking, the narrow building does show a bit of personality in the lobby, with of…
            3. The Paper Factory Hotel
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              • Value
              The Paper Factory Hotel is a boutique property with 123 loft-style guest rooms and suites. Located in Astoria's trendy Kaufman Art District in Queens, this hip mid-range hotel occupies a former 100-year-old paper factory and retains many industrial accents and unique vintage details. Guest rooms are…
            4. La Quinta Inn Queens New York City
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Value
              The 100-room La Quinta Inn is a practical choice for budget or business travelers who want to base themselves in Queens. Room rates are low, and some come with whirlpool hot tubs. Breakfast is free and there's on-site parking, making it a convenient choice for those with their own cars. However, the…
            5. Queens County Inn and Suites Long Island City
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Value
              The 133-room Queens County Inn and Suites Long Island City is just a few blocks from the Queensboro Bridge. This value hotel's City View rooms have unexpected views of the bridge as well as glistening buildings in Manhattan's Upper East Side found just across the river. The hotel's lower cost to to…
            6. Hotel Vetiver
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Hotel Vetiver is a mid-range hotel located in a somewhat unattractive area of Queens that offers easy subway access to Midtown Manhattan. It features 62 bright, contemporary rooms with flat-screen TVs and iPod docks, and small bathrooms with walk-in showers and Rusk toiletries. Some rooms have with…
            7. Nesva Hotel
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              The Nesva Hotel is a modern value hotel located in a quiet area of Long Island City in Queens. Less than a five-minute walk from 39th Avenues Subway station, it's only a 20-minute subway ride into Times Square, but the cooler parts of artsy Long Island City are quite a trek from here. The 32 rooms a…
            8. City View Inn
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Value
              The City View Inn is a 71-room budget hotel in a slightly unattractive residential area of Queens. It has run-of-the-mill decor, bland yet spacious rooms and, depending on your room number, views of the Manhattan skyline or a cemetery. While it is physically far from the subway -- which is necessary…
            9. Home2 Suites by Hilton New York Long Island City/ Manhattan View
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The mid-range Home2 Suites by Hilton New York Long Island City/Manhattan View attracts long-term guests to its modern and spacious property. The 115 studios and one-bedroom suites are clean and functional with kitchens, living room areas, and desks. There’s also a gym, laundry facilities, and a free…
            10. Wyndham Garden Long Island City Manhattan View Hotel
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The spacious rooms -- with modern amenities, pillowtop mattresses, and sleek bathrooms -- are the highlight at this lovely budget-friendly property, which can offer incredibly reasonable rates because it is located in Long Island City. But its location -- on a desolate, warehouse-filled block -- is…
            11. Red Lion Inn & Suites Long Island City
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Value
              Location is the main reason to book a room at this well-maintained but somewhat cramped 80-room value hotel in Long Island City. The Red Lion Inn & Suites Long Island City is one block away from a major elevated subway station and one of the city's major public-transit hubs, and only two train stops…
            12. Hilton Garden Inn New York Long Island City / Manhattan View
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              This Hilton Garden Inn is a charming three-pearl hotel situated on a busy corner at the edge of trendy Long Island City. The 183 rooms are modern and fresh, with Keurig coffeemakers, flat-screen TVs, and Neutrogena bath products. Some of the higher-floor rooms featuring views of Manhattan. The a for…
            13. Holiday Inn L.I. City - Manhattan View
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Business
              • Value
              This branch of the popular Holiday Inn chain fulfills visitors’ brand expectations, with the added bonus of stunning skyline views from the up-and-coming (and budget-friendly) Queens neighborhood of Long Island City. Manhattan’s main tourist sights are easily accessible via seven nearby subway All a…
            14. BEST WESTERN Plaza Hotel
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              This lower-middle-range Best Western Plaza Hotel is in Queens, just two stops from Manhattan, making it a popular choice for tourists-in-the-know who don't mind sacrificing a little on location in order to save money on rates. On the edge of a little local development, the area can still feel a tad…
            15. Ramada Long Island City
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Value
              The 80-room Ramada Long Island City budget hotel is housed on a slightly gritty block in a residential Queens community. While there aren't many exciting sights nearby other than local businesses, Midtown Manhattan is a short train ride away, and the closest subway station is within three blocks. of…
            16. Sleep Inn - Long Island City
              Long Island City, Queens, New York City
              • Value
              The Sleep Inn – Long Island City is a contemporary and convenient budget hotel. Features include a small fitness center, continental breakfast, and free Wi-Fi. The rooms are clean and modern with basic amenities, including coffeemakers, flat-screen TVs, safes, and toiletries. The hotel is priced and…
            17. Four Points by Sheraton Long Island City Queensboro Bridge

            Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!