Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Mahé

          30 Hotels gefunden
          1. Four Seasons Resort Seychelles
            Baie Lazare, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das luxuriöse Four Seasons Resort Seychelles liegt auf einem Granitplateau mit Blick auf die traumhafte Petite Anse Bay und verbindet eine elegante Innenausstattung mit der atemberaubenden Pracht seiner natürlichen Umgebung. Die Gäste übernachten in freistehenden Villen auf Höhe der Baumwipfel, von…
          2. MAIA Luxury Resort & Spa
            Anse Louis, Mahé, Seychellen
            • All inclusive
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Die 30-Villa, Fünf-Perle MAIA Luxury Resort & Spa ist ein atemberaubendes Anwesen an einem weißen Sandstrand auf einer einsamen Halbinsel auf den Seychellen. Das Hotel bietet geräumige, eigenständige Villen - entweder auf dem Hügel mit Blick auf den Ozean oder nur wenige Schritte vom Strand entfernt…
          3. Banyan Tree Seychelles
            Mahé, Seychellen
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Banyan Tree Seychelles hat 60 Wohneinheiten und ist eine Luxusanlage, die aus einzelnen Villen besteht, die sich entlang des Mahé-Abhangs über dem Intendance Bay aufreihen. Das Banyan Tree legt den Schwerpunkt auf die Erhaltung der kulturellen und historischen Note des Hauses, seine kreolische …
          4. Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa
            Glacis, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Luxus
            • Nur Erwachsene
            • Romantisch
            Das 40-Zimmer-Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa ist ein luxuriöses Anwesen in einer kleinen, einsamen weißen Sandstrand, wo die Gäste sonnenbaden, Kajak, Schwimmen, oder nutzen Sie die spektakuläre Möglichkeiten zum Schnorcheln entfernt. Villas sind sauber und geräumig, mit möblierten und mit…
          5. Kempinski Seychelles Resort
            Baie Lazare, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 148-Zimmer Kempinski Seychelles Resort ist ein nobles, Fünf-Perle, familienfreundliche Unterkunft auf einem weißen Sandstrand in Mahe exklusivem Baie Lazare Bereich. Das Hotel verfügt über viele attraktive Eigenschaften, einschließlich der Olympischen Länge Infinity - Außenpool, ein mit einer …
          6. Constance Ephelia
            Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Constance Ephelia mit 309 Zimmern ist eine Vier-Perlen-Ferienanlage mit weitläufigen, üppigen Außenanlagen auf der Insel Mahe auf den Seychellen. Seine zwei schönen Strände sind atemberaubend, und die zahllosen Einrichtungen ziehen viele Familien und Paare an. Es gibt fünf Restaurants und Bars…
          7. Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove
            Bel Ombre, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Die Vier-Perle Le Meridien Fisherman 's Cove hat eine ideale Lage direkt am Strand entlang eines zwei-Meile langen weißen Sand. Dem Hotel fehlt es viele kinderfreundliche Einrichtungen, aber es hat zwei Open-Air-Restaurants mit Blick auf das Wasser und einen langen Infinity-Pool, der Blick auf den &…
          8. Coral Strand Smart Choice Hotel Seychelles
            Beau Vallon, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Party
            Die Mid-Range-Coral Strand Smart Choice Hotel Seychelles ist eine große, familienfreundliche Resort auf einem wunderschönen Strand in Beau Vallon Bay gelegen, mit 163 Zimmern, Suiten und Apartments mit zwei Schlafzimmern sind. Dies könnte eine vierPerlen Eigenschaft sein (und in der Tat behauptet zu…
          9. Valmer Resort
            Mahé, Seychellen
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Das familiengeführte Valmer Resort ist ein gemütliches Drei-Perle Immobilie auf einem steilen Hügel über der Baie Lazare Mahe Küste. Die spektakulären Berg- und Meerblick von Ihrem Balkon und den atemberaubenden Lagunen-Pool könnte beste Eigenschaft des Valmer sein. Seine 21 Zimmer, beide Villen und…
          10. Bliss-Hotel Seychelles
            Glacis, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Romantisch
            Bliss-Hotel Seychelles zielt darauf ab, einen erholsamen Aufenthalt für Paare am Strand zur Verfügung zu stellen, drei Perle Eigenschaft. Es ist ein stilvoll rustikale Anwesen mit 24 schönen Zimmer und Suiten, Klimaanlage, Minibar und Balkon. Nicht alle sind mit Flachbild-TV und allen fehlt Wi-Fi…
          11. Savoy Resort & Spa
            Beau Vallon, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Savoy Resort & Spa ist ein Fünf-Perle Resort mit dem größten Swimmingpool der Region. Es liegt in Beau Vallon, mit wenig in der unmittelbaren Umgebung zu tun, und ist am besten geeignet für Touristen, die auf die volle Nutzung des Resorts direkten Zugang zum Strand planen, sieben außergewöhnliche &…
          12. Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Resort & Casino - Seychelles
            Beau Vallon, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            Das 232-Zimmer Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Resort & Casino ist eine große, obere Mittelklasse-Hotel auf der Insel Mahé mit einem schönen Privatstrand, Casino, viele Outdoor-Sportarten, und eine PADI-zertifizierte Tauchzentrum und weitere Annehmlichkeiten. Es gibt drei Restaurants und Bars vor Ort sowie…
          13. Sunset Beach Hotel
            Glacis, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Romantisch
            Das 28-Zimmer ist der oberen Mittelbereich Sunset Beach Hotel ein intimes Boutique-Hotel in den Felsen mit Blick auf den Indischen Ozean, mit einer abgeschiedenen Privatstrand. Sein Restaurant, Bar, Pool und Sonnenterrasse verfügen alle über einen spektakulären Meerblick, so dass sie erstklassiger 7…
          14. DoubleTree by Hilton Seychelles Allamanda Resort & Spa
            Anse Royale, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Das 30-Zimmer-DoubleTree by Hilton Seychelles Allamanda Resort & Spa ist ein schönes Hotel direkt am Strand, die wie eine romantische Insel-Paradies fühlt. Es gibt nichts, kettenförmigen zu diesem tropischen Rückzugsort, die ideal für Paare, aber vielleicht ein bisschen zu ruhig für Familien mit es…
          15. Villas de Jardin
            Port Glaud, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Villas de Jardin ist ein gehobenes familienfreundliche Anlage von sieben Ein-und Zwei-Zimmer-Villen zur Selbstverpflegung, an einem steilen Hang über dem Indischen Ozean. Die sauberen, geräumigen Einheiten sind ein großartiger Ort für Familien und Langzeitaufenthalte Besucher, und alle haben große…
          16. Petit Amour Villa
            Glacis, Mahé, Seychellen
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Nur Erwachsene
            • Romantisch
            Das Vier-Zimmer-Petit Amour Villa ist ein intimes Boutique-Hotel auf einem Hügel mit Panoramablick auf den Indischen Ozean und ein Hauch von alten Hollywood-Glamour. Die oberen Mittelbereich Immobilien fühlt sich wie ein luxuriöses Privathaus, mit Terrassen überall, und viel persönliche Die Zimmer…
          17. Bay View Villa
          18. Crown Beach Hotel
          19. Le Triskell
          20. Treasure Cove Hotel & Restaurant
          21. Le Relax Hotel and Restaurant
          22. Au Fond de Mer View
          23. Clef des Iles
          24. Anse Soleil Beachcomber
          25. Chez Batista Villas
          26. Sailfish Beach Villas
          27. Le Jardin des Palmes
          28. Villa Dorado
          29. Hanneman Holiday Residence
          30. CasaDani

          Markieren Sie uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“! Sie werden es nicht bereuen

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Mahe Island Hotels

            30 Hotels Found
            1. Four Seasons Resort Seychelles
              Baie Lazare, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Sitting on a granite plateau overlooking stunning Petite Anse Bay, the luxurious Four Seasons Resort Seychelles marries elegant interiors with the sweeping grandeur of its natural surroundings. Guests stay in individual treetop-level villas, each with its own private plunge pool, whirlpool, and in a…
            2. MAIA Luxury Resort & Spa
              Anse Louis, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • All-Inclusive
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 30-villa, five-pearl MAIA Luxury Resort & Spa is a stunning property set along a stretch of white-sand beach on a secluded peninsula in the Seychelles. The hotel offers spacious, stand-alone villas -- either on the hilltop overlooking the ocean or just steps from the beach -- with private plunge…
            3. Banyan Tree Seychelles
              Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 60-unit Banyan Tree Seychelles is a luxury property made up of individual villas lining a Mahe hillside above Intendance Bay. The Banyan Tree focuses on preserving the cultural and historic flavor of the property, its Creole architecture, and plantation-style decor. Villas are walled off from a…
            4. Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa
              Glacis, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Adults-Only
              • Beachfront
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 40-room Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa is a luxury property situated on a small, secluded white-sand beach where guests can sunbathe, kayak, swim, or take advantage of spectacular snorkeling opportunities. Villas are clean and spacious, with furnished decks and huge modern bathrooms at…
            5. Constance Ephelia
              Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 309-room Constance Ephelia is a four-pearl resort with extensive and lush grounds on Mahe Island in the Seychelles. Its two beautiful beaches are stunners and a plethora of features draw plenty of couples and families. There are five restaurants and bars, though food and drinks are expensive, as…
            6. Kempinski Seychelles Resort
              Baie Lazare, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 148-room Kempinski Seychelles Resort is a posh, five-pearl, family-friendly property on a white sand beach in Mahe’s exclusive Baie Lazare area. This hotel has many attractive features, including its Olympic-length outdoor infinity pool, a spa with a wide range of treatments, and an on-site of a…
            7. Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove
              Bel Ombre, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Beachfront
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The four-pearl Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove has an ideal beachfront location along a two-mile stretch of white sand. The hotel lacks many child-friendly facilities, but it does have two open-air restaurants with views of the water and a long infinity-edge pool that overlooks the ocean. The 68 rooms…
            8. Coral Strand Smart Choice Hotel Seychelles
              Beau Vallon, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              The mid-range Coral Strand Smart Choice Hotel Seychelles is a large, family-friendly resort located on a beautiful stretch of beach at Beau Vallon Bay, with 163 rooms that include suites and two-bedroom apartments. This could be a four-pearl property (and indeed claims to be), but rooms are quite a…
            9. Bliss-Hotel Seychelles
              Glacis, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              Bliss-Hotel Seychelles aims to provide a blissful stay for couples at the beachfront, three-pearl property. It’s a stylishly rustic property with 24 beautiful rooms and suites that have air-conditioning, minibars, and balconies. Not all have flat-screen TVs and all lack Wi-Fi, which may be a pro for…
            10. Valmer Resort
              Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The family-run Valmer Resort is a cozy three-pearl property on a steep hill above Mahe’s Baie Lazare coast. The spectacular mountain and ocean views from the rooms' balconies and the stunning lagoon-style pool could be the Valmer's best feature. Its 21 rooms, both villas and studios, are clean and a…
            11. Savoy Resort & Spa
              Beau Vallon, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Beachfront
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Savoy Resort & Spa is a five-pearl resort with the area's largest swimming pool. It's located in Beau Vallon, with little to do in the immediate area, and is best suited to tourists who plan on taking full advantage of the resort's direct beach access, seven exceptional dining options, wonderful and…
            12. Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Resort & Casino - Seychelles
              Beau Vallon, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              The 232-room Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay Resort & Casino is a big, upper-mid-range hotel on Mahe island with a beautiful private beach, casino, plenty of outdoor sports, and a PADI-certified dive center, among other facilities. There are three restaurants and bars on-site as well as a lovely outdoor by…
            13. Sunset Beach Hotel
              Glacis, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              The 28-room, upper-middle-range Sunset Beach Hotel is an intimate boutique property nestled into the rocks overlooking the Indian Ocean, with a secluded private beach. Its restaurant, bar, pool, and sun terrace all have spectacular ocean views, making them prime real estate at sunset. The hotel is 7…
            14. DoubleTree by Hilton Seychelles Allamanda Resort & Spa
              Anse Royale, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The 30-room DoubleTree by Hilton Seychelles Allamanda Resort & Spa is a lovely beachfront hotel that feels like a romantic island paradise. There is nothing chain-like about this tropical retreat, which is ideal for couples, but perhaps a bit too quiet for families with kids (although there is for a…
            15. Villas de Jardin
              Port Glaud, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Villas de Jardin is an upscale family-friendly complex of seven one- and two-bedroom self-catering villas, located on a steep hillside above the Indian Ocean. The clean, spacious units are a great spot for families and extended-stay visitors, and all have large decks with great views, romantic and a…
            16. Petit Amour Villa
              Glacis, Mahe Island, Seychelles
              • Adults-Only
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The four-room Petit Amour Villa is an intimate boutique hotel set on a hillside, with panoramic Indian Ocean views and a touch of old Hollywood glamour. The upper-middle-range property feels like a luxurious private home, with terraces everywhere, and plenty of personal attention. Rooms are huge and…
            17. Bay View Villa
            18. Crown Beach Hotel
            19. Le Triskell
            20. Anse Soleil Beachcomber
            21. Treasure Cove Hotel & Restaurant
            22. Le Relax Hotel and Restaurant
            23. Au Fond de Mer View
            24. Clef des Iles
            25. Chez Batista Villas
            26. Sailfish Beach Villas
            27. Le Jardin des Palmes
            28. Villa Dorado
            29. Hanneman Holiday Residence
            30. CasaDani

            Like Us on Facebook! You'll Be Glad You Did