Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Minnesota

          53 Hotels gefunden
          1. Radisson Blu Mall of America
            Bloomington, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Radisson Blu Mall of America ist ein Hotel der gehobenen Klasse, die Familien und Geschäftsreisende anzieht. Die 500 Zimmer und Suiten sind unterschiedlich in Stil mit Komfort wie einen Mini-Kühlschrank, obwohl die Suiten und Zimmer Mansion das geräumigste mit zusätzlichen Annehmlichkeiten wie und …
          2. BEST WESTERN PLUS Bloomington Hotel
            Bloomington, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Party
            • Preis/Leistung
            Wenn es um Komfort, Preis und Einfachheit kommt in der Nähe der Mall of America und zum Flughafen MSP, die BEST WESTERN PLUS Bloomington ist schwer zu toppen. Zwar nicht die glamourösesten Hotels, die Best Western verfügt über 211 geräumige und gut ausgestattete Zimmer und Suiten mit und und Appell…
          3. Hotel 340
            Saint Paul, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Hotel 340 ist eine der oberen Mittelbereich der historischen Innenstadt Immobilien in unmittelbarer Nähe zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das 1927 erbaute, behält das Gebäude viele reizvolle architektonische Details, vor allem in der Lobby mit seinen hohen Decken und auffällige Kamin. Das Gebäude auch…
          4. Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            Das 645-Zimmer Hyatt Regency Minneapolis ist eine geschäftige, Vier-Perle Kongresshotel mit rustikalem Flair und expansive öffentliche Plätze. Ausgerichtet auf die Business-Publikum, das Hotel ist direkt über einen Skyway mit dem Minneapolis Convention Center verbunden und bietet wie umfassende und…
          5. Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
            Prior Lake, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Party
            Das Mystic Lake Casino Hotel ist eines der größten Hotels in den Twin Cities, mit 586 Zimmern, 10 Bars und Restaurants , einem Comedy Club und einem 18-Loch- Golfplatz . Es hat auch einen Live-Veranstaltungsort, der nationale Handlungen anzieht, ganz zu schweigen von dem größten Casino in Minnesota…
          6. The Inn On Lake Superior
            Duluth, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            • Übernachtung und Frühstück/Gasthof
            Die passenden Namen Inn on Lake Superior ist in bester Lage am See ist es nach der in der pulsierenden Canal Park Warehouse District benannt entfernt. Blick auf den See von der Mittelklasse-Hotel ist spektakulär, und es gibt viele Geschäfte, Restaurants und der Aerial Lift Bridge innerhalb eines Es…
          7. Comfort Suites Canal Park
            Duluth, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Das 123-Zimmer-Comfort Suites Canal Park ist eine heimelige Hotel direkt am Ufer des Lake Superior in Sichtweite des Aerial Lift Bridge gesetzt. Das Hotel bietet die Ruhe Panorama der Wasser, Zugang zu den Wanderwegen entlang des Sees, und die Nähe zu den Restaurants, Boutiquen und öffentliche Räume…
          8. Radisson Blu Minneapolis
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Hotel liegt im Herzen der Innenstadt von Minneapolis, dem Design-versierte, bietet 360 Zimmer Radisson Blu Minneapolis an Geschäftsreisende mit Express-Check-in / -out, 29.000 Quadratmetern Veranstaltungsfläche und Express Wäscheservice. Die riesige 17. Stockwerk ein Fitnessstudio mit Blick auf…
          9. The Westin Minneapolis
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 214-Zimmer Westin Minneapolis bietet historischen Charme mit allen notwendigen modernen Annehmlichkeiten in einem gehobenen Ambiente. Die Lage im Geschäftsviertel und seinen zahlreichen Tagungseinrichtungen machen es attraktiv für Geschäftsleute, aber auch Freizeitreisende der zentralen von Lage…
          10. Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America
            Bloomington, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Das Country Inn mit 233 Zimmern ist eine Mittelklasse-Kette, die über eine Skybridge bequem mit der Mall of America verbunden ist (es gibt auch einen kostenlosen Shuttle). Die meisten Gäste sind Familien, die einkaufen möchten. Die familienfreundlichen Zimmer bieten Platz für bis zu sechs Personen…
          11. Hilton Minneapolis/Bloomington
            Bloomington, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            Das 256-Zimmer-Hilton Minneapolis / Bloomington ist ein gehobenes Hotelkette bei Geschäftsreisenden in einem Büropark etwa 15 Minuten vom Flughafen Minneapolis entfernt. Die Zimmer sind groß, komfortabel und sauber, obwohl sie ein Update stehen konnte. Es gibt einen kleinen Innenpool und einen eine…
          12. Edgewater Hotel & Waterpark
            Duluth, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Die oberen Mittelbereich Edgewater ist ein ausgezeichneter Ort, um die Kinder zu nehmen. Neben dem riesigen Indoor-Wasserpark, bietet das Hotel einen Außenpool, ein Arcade, Minigolf, kostenlose Fahrräder und einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice zu lokalen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Zimmer sind veraltet und sie…
          13. Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Downtown
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Mit direktem Zugang zum Skyway und nur wenige Gehminuten von der Target Center Hyatt Place Minneapolis / Downtown befindet sich in einer günstigen Lage für Familien und Geschäftsreisende die Stadt zu erkunden. Die oberen Mittelbereich Kettenhotel wurde im Jahr 2013 renoviert und verfügt über 213 mit…
          14. The Marquette Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            Das Marquette Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton ist ein oberes Mittelklassehotel mit dem IDS Center und im Zentrum des Skyway Systems der Stadt. Die 282 Zimmer sind geräumig, aber manche Gäste finden die Einrichtung etwas veraltet. Das Hotel verfügt über zwei Restaurants und eine Lounge, reichlich …
          15. BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Dieses Best Western sieht eher aus wie ein altmodisches Französisch Skihütte als ein Kettenhotel. Zusammen mit dem einzigartigen Design, ist es in der Mitte der Innenstadt von Minneapolis, und damit in der Nähe des Target Center und Minneapolis Convention Center. Das Anwesen hat auch ein eigenes und…
          16. Comfort Inn West
            Duluth, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Das 3-Pearl Comfort Inn West ist für Besucher für sein modernes Design, beheiztes Hallenbad und eine kleine Bar attraktiv. Die 81 Zimmer sind modern und mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten wie Mini-Kühlschränke, Mikrowellen und Kaffeemaschinen ausgestattet. Die Ausstattung umfasst ein kostenloses warmes und…
          17. South Pier Inn on the Canal
            Duluth, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Boutique
            • Romantisch
            Direkt neben Duluth ikonischen Aerial Lift Bridge, in der malerischen Canal Park am Lake Superior, dem South Pier Inn on the Canal ist ein charmantes, familiengeführtes Hotel, die Paare und Familien zieht für Wochenendausflüge. Alle Zimmer und Suiten - jeweils mit eigenem Balkon - mit Blick auf Lake…
          18. Saint Paul Hotel
            Saint Paul, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Dieses großartige, historische Hotel wurde seit 1910 in Betrieb und bietet klassischen Luxus in einer günstigen Lage der Innenstadt. Die Atmosphäre ist elegant, mit dem beliebten St. Paul Grill Restaurant und einen traditionellen Nachmittagstee. King Zimmer und Suiten sind geräumig und luxuriös. Die…
          19. Fitger's Inn
            Duluth, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            In der ehemaligen Fitger Brauerei untergebracht, einem Gebäude aus den 1880er Jahren stammt, diesen historischen Gebäudekomplex wurde in ein 62-Zimmer-Pension mit schöner Aussicht auf Lake Superior renoviert. Ein paar Minuten entfernt von der Innenstadt Duluth mit dem Auto, hat Fitger die mehrere …
          20. Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
            Bloomington, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das 146-Zimmer Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport ist ein Wert Eigenschaft mit sauberen, konventionellen Zimmer in der Nähe des Flughafens und der Mall of America. Renoviert im Jahr 2014, das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und bietet ein kostenloses warmes Frühstück, kostenlose und WLAN. …
          21. The Grand Hotel Minneapolis - a Kimpton Hotel
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 140-Zimmer Grand Hotel Minneapolis - a Kimpton Hotel ist ein gehobenes Hotel im Herzen der Innenstadt Geschäftsviertel. Die Krönung ist das verbunden Life Time Athletic Club, die Gäste Pool Zugang zum Innen Runde gibt, eine Laufstrecke, ein Aerobic-Studio und zahlreiche sportliche Gerichte. Die…
          22. Loews Minneapolis Hotel
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Hotel liegt im Herzen der Innenstadt von Minneapolis, zwischen dem Target Center und Hennepin Ave, ist das Loews Minneapolis eine schlanke und moderne, 251-Zimmer-Hochhaus-Hotel, die Paare, Touristen und Geschäftsreisende gleichermaßen anspricht. Geätzt Glaskopfteile, Fünf-Kopf-Duschen, und die…
          23. The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 222-Zimmer-Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection ist ein gehobenes Hotel in einer ehemaligen Bank, mit originalen Elementen im gesamten Gebäude. Hohe Decken, große Marmorsäulen und eine schöne Marmortreppe sind in Schlag Lobby, aber das Gefühl der Geschichte gefunden wird nicht weiter in die …
          24. Hotel Ivy
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Eine Lage im Stadtzentrum und einen Wellnessbereich mit Whirlpool sind die besten Merkmale des Vier-Perle Hotel Ivy, die den historischen Ivy Turm mit Blick auf Innenstadt von Minneapolis einnimmt. Die 136 modernen Zimmer sind elegant, mit minimalistischen und modern eingerichtet und gut aussehend…
          25. Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
            Bloomington, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Sheraton Bloomington Hotel ist ein Vier-Perle Business-Hotel in einem Vorort von Minneapolis, etwa 25 Fahrminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Die 282 Zimmer sind durchweg elegant und modern, mit großen Flachbildfernsehern und einem minimalistischen, grau dominanten Farbschema, das in den der zu …
          26. Canal Park Lodge
            Duluth, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Die passenden Namen Canal Park Lodge ist ein komfortables Hotel mit Blick auf Lake Superior in Duluth Canal Park. Die Zimmer variieren in der Größe, mit sauber, modern eingerichtet Kette-Hotel-Stil. Einige Zimmer verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon und Blick auf den See, während andere weniger sind…
          27. DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Minneapolis
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Beliebt bei Geschäftsreisenden, Doubletree Guest Suites Minneapolis ist eine der oberen Mittelbereich Kettenhotel in günstiger Lage gegenüber vom Ziel Hauptquartier. Das 229-Zimmer-Unterkunft verfügt über ein legeres Restaurant vor Ort sowie eine Lobby-Bar, ein Starbucks und ein Fitnesscenter. Die …
          28. Graduate Minneapolis
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            Das Graduate Minneapolis befindet sich auf dem Campus der University of Minnesota, daher ist die Lobby oft sehr lebhaft und es gibt viele Studenten. In der Nähe des Krankenhauses zieht es auch viele Patienten und Ärzte an. Das gehobene Mittelklassehotel verfügt über ein stilvolles Interieur mit das…
          29. Radisson Hotel Bloomington by Mall of America
            Bloomington, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Mit seinem Water Park of America, dem größten Indoor - Wasserpark in Minnesota, das Radisson Hotel Bloomington spricht natürlich Familien Urlaub; dass die Mall of America nur ein freies, fünf Minuten mit dem Shuttle entfernt versüßt nur den Deal. Die 403 Zimmer und Suiten bieten für Familien - viele…
          30. SpringHill Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport / Eagan
            Eagan, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Mittelklasse-Kette Marriott Hotel liegt nahe Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport und der Mall of America. Einen kostenlosen Flughafentransfer vorgesehen, wie es spezielle Angebote für Reisende, die für bis zu acht Tage Parken sind. Die Zimmer sind groß, wenn auch ein wenig in der einer…
          31. Park Point Marina Inn
            Duluth, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Dieses dreischiffige Anwesen sitzt am Ort des ehemaligen legendären Duluth Boat Clubs. Während das Hotel gut gepflegt ist, kann die Einrichtung, die die Eigenschaften der ehemaligen Institutionen ehrt, alt aussehen. Allerdings sind die leicht dummen Innenräume durch die schöne Hafen-Seite und ruhige…
          32. Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            Modernen und zentral am Rande der Innenstadt, ist das Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown ein Mittelklasse-Hotel-Kette vor allem bei Geschäftsreisenden beliebt. Die Lobby ist elegant und modisch, und die Zimmer haben schlichte, kettenartige modern eingerichtet. Sowohl das Business-Center und ein…
          33. Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis/Downtown
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Die Mid-Range Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis / Downtown ist eine beliebte Kette Hotel zum Skyway und in der Nähe mehrerer Sehenswürdigkeiten der Innenstadt verbunden. Das Anwesen verfügt über 211 moderne, attraktive Zimmer mit geräumigen Bädern und kostenfreiem WLAN, obwohl einige Gäste beschweren…
          34. The Suites Hotel in Canal Park
          35. Holiday Inn & Suites Duluth Downtown
          36. SpringHill Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport
          37. The Westin Edina Galleria
          38. Larsmont Cottages on Lake Superior
          39. Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview
          40. Days Inn ST. Paul-Minneapolis-Midway
          41. Days Hotel University Ave SE
          42. Superior Shores Resort
          43. Beacon Pointe Resort
          44. Bird House Inn and Gardens
          45. Hyatt Place Minneapolis Airport - South
          46. Residence Inn Duluth
          47. Delta Hotels Minneapolis Northeast
          48. Grand Superior Lodge
          49. Comfort Inn Airport
          50. BEST WESTERN PLUS Spirit Mountain Duluth

          Markieren Sie uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“! Sie werden es nicht bereuen

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Minnesota Hotels

            53 Hotels Found
            1. Radisson Blu Mall of America
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Radisson Blu Mall of America is an upscale hotel that attracts families and business travelers. The 500 rooms and suites are diverse in style with comforts like mini-fridges, though the Suites and Mansion Rooms are the most spacious with extra amenities like separate tubs and extra toiletries in the…
            2. BEST WESTERN PLUS Bloomington Hotel
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              • Value
              When it comes to comfort, price, and simplicity near the Mall of America and MSP airport, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bloomington is tough to top. While not the most glamorous of hotels, the Best Western has 211 spacious and well-equipped rooms and suites with iPhone docks and flat-screen TVs, and appeal…
            3. Hotel 340
              Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Hotel 340 is an upper-middle-range historic downtown property within walking distance to many attractions. Built in 1927, the building retains many charming architectural details, especially in the lobby with its high ceilings and striking fireplace. The building also houses the private Saint Paul a…
            4. Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              The 645-room Hyatt Regency Minneapolis is a busy, four-pearl convention hotel with rustic touches and expansive public spaces. Geared toward the business crowd, the hotel is directly attached to the Minneapolis Convention Center via a skyway, and offers business amenities like extensive meeting and…
            5. Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
              Prior Lake, Minnesota, United States
              • Party
              The Mystic Lake Casino Hotel is one of the largest hotels in the Twin Cities, with 586 rooms, 10 bars and restaurants, a comedy club, and an 18-hole golf course. It also has a live performance venue that attracts national acts, not to mention the largest casino in Minnesota attached to its lobby. an…
            6. The Inn On Lake Superior
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The aptly named Inn on Lake Superior is situated in a prime spot on the lake it's named after in the vibrant Canal Park Warehouse District. Views of the lake from the mid-range hotel are spectacular, and there are many shops, restaurants, and the Aerial Lift Bridge within a 10-minute walk. There's a…
            7. Comfort Suites Canal Park
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The 123-room Comfort Suites Canal Park is a homey hotel set directly on the shores of Lake Superior within view of Aerial Lift Bridge. This property offers the calm panorama of the water, access to walking paths alongside the lake, and close proximity to the restaurants, boutiques, and public spaces…
            8. Edgewater Hotel & Waterpark
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The upper-middle-range Edgewater is an excellent place to take the kids. In addition to the huge indoor water park, the hotel offers an outdoor pool, an arcade, mini-golf, free bikes, and a free shuttle to local sights. Rooms are tired and basic, but they have family-friendly features such as free a…
            9. The Grand Hotel Minneapolis - a Kimpton Hotel
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 140-room Grand Hotel Minneapolis - a Kimpton Hotel is an upscale property in the heart of the downtown business district. Its crowning feature is the connected Life Time Athletic Club, which gives guests access to an indoor lap pool, a running track, an aerobics studio, and numerous athletic are…
            10. The Westin Minneapolis
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 214-room Westin Minneapolis offers historic charm along with all the necessary modern amenities in an upscale setting. Its location in the business district and its numerous meeting facilities make it attractive to businesspeople, but leisure guests also like its central downtown position and to…
            11. Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The 233-room Country Inn is a mid-range chain option conveniently connected to the Mall of America by a skybridge (there’s also a free shuttle). Most guests are families who want to shop, and family-friendly rooms sleep up to six and feature microwaves and mini-fridges. Past guests have reported in…
            12. Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The 146-room Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport is a value property with clean, conventional rooms near the airport and the Mall of America. Renovated in 2014, this hotel is well maintained and offers a free hot breakfast, free 24-hour shuttle, and free Wi-Fi. The indoor pool and in…
            13. Hilton Minneapolis/Bloomington
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              The 256-room Hilton Minneapolis/Bloomington is an upscale chain hotel popular with business travelers located in an office park about 15 minutes from the Minneapolis airport. Rooms are large, comfortable, and clean, though they could stand an update. There is a small indoor pool and hot tub, a and a…
            14. Radisson Blu Minneapolis
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Located in the heart of downtown Minneapolis, the design-savvy, 360-room Radisson Blu Minneapolis caters to business travelers with its express check-in/-out, 29,000 square feet of meeting space, and express laundry services. The huge 17th-floor gym, with views overlooking the skyline, has a studio…
            15. Hotel Ivy
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              A downtown location and a spa with a whirlpool are the best features of the four-pearl Hotel Ivy, which occupies the historic Ivy Tower with views of downtown Minneapolis. The 136 modern rooms are sleek, with minimalist, modern decor and handsome bathrooms with deep soaking tubs. Dining options a a…
            16. Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Downtown
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              With direct access to the Skyway and within walking distance of the Target Center, Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Downtown is in a convenient location for families and business travelers exploring the city. The upper-middle-range chain hotel was renovated in 2013 and offers 213 spacious rooms with 42-inch…
            17. The Marquette Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              The Marquette Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton is an upper-middle-range Hilton property connected to the IDS Center and at the center of the city’s Skyway system. Its 282 rooms are spacious, but some guests find the decor a bit dated. The hotel has two restaurants and a lounge, ample meeting and a…
            18. BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              This Best Western looks more like an old-fashioned French ski chalet than a chain hotel. Along with the unique design, it’s in the middle of downtown Minneapolis, and thus close to the Target Center and Minneapolis Convention Center. The property also has an on-site restaurant and bar that’s popular…
            19. Comfort Inn West
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The three-pearl Comfort Inn West is appealing to visitors for its modern design, indoor heated pool, and small bar. The 81 rooms are contemporary and come with great amenities like mini-fridges, microwaves, and coffeemakers. The features cover a free hot and cold breakfast, plus a few extras like a…
            20. South Pier Inn on the Canal
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              Located right next to Duluth's iconic Aerial Lift Bridge, in the picturesque Canal Park on Lake Superior, the South Pier Inn on the Canal is a charming, family-run hotel that draws couples and families for weekend getaways. All rooms and suites -- each with a private balcony -- overlook Lake or the…
            21. Saint Paul Hotel
              Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              This grand, historic hotel has been operating since 1910 and offers classic luxury in a convenient downtown location. The atmosphere is elegant, with the popular St. Paul Grill restaurant and a traditional afternoon tea. King rooms and suites are spacious and plush. The Saint Paul is regularly by is…
            22. Park Point Marina Inn
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              This three-pearl property sits at the site of the former legendary Duluth Boat Club. While the hotel is well-maintained, the decor, which honors the former institution’s characteristics, can look old. However, the slightly dull interiors are offset by the lovely harbor-side pier walk and tranquil to…
            23. Fitger's Inn
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Housed in the former Fitger's brewery, a building that dates back to the 1880s, this historic complex has been renovated into a 62-room inn with beautiful views of Lake Superior. A few minutes away from downtown Duluth by car, Fitger’s has several on-site restaurants and shops, including a brew pub…
            24. Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Sheraton Bloomington Hotel is a four-pearl business property located in a suburb of Minneapolis, about a 25-minute drive from the city center. The 282 rooms are consistently sleek and modern, with big flat-screen TVs and a minimalist, gray-dominant color scheme found throughout the property's common…
            25. Loews Minneapolis Hotel
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Located in the heart of downtown Minneapolis, between the Target Center and Hennepin Ave, the Loews Minneapolis is a sleek and modern, 251-room high-rise hotel that appeals to couples, tourists, and business travelers alike. Etched-glass headboards, five-head showers, iPod docks, and custom indicate…
            26. The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 222-room Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection is an upscale property housed in a former bank, with original features throughout. High ceilings, large marble columns, and a lovely marble staircase are found in the striking lobby, but this sense of history doesn't continue into the rooms. rooms…
            27. Canal Park Lodge
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The appropriately named Canal Park Lodge is a comfortable hotel overlooking Lake Superior in Duluth's Canal Park. Rooms range in size, with clean, modern, chain-hotel-style furnishings. Some rooms have private balconies and lake views, while others are less scenic, with vistas of the city and lot. a…
            28. DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Minneapolis
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Popular with business travelers, DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Minneapolis is an upper-middle-range chain hotel in a convenient location across from Target’s headquarters. The 229-room property has a casual restaurant on-site as well as a lobby bar, a Starbucks, and a fitness center. Rooms are with a…
            29. Radisson Hotel Bloomington by Mall of America
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              With its Water Park of America, the largest indoor water park in Minnesota, the Radisson Hotel Bloomington naturally appeals to vacationing families; that the Mall of America is just a free, five-minute shuttle ride away only sweetens the deal. Its 403 rooms and suites cater to families -- many have…
            30. Graduate Minneapolis
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Boutique
              • Business
              The Graduate Minneapolis is located on the University of Minnesota campus, so its lobby is often lively with lots of students. Being near the hospital, it also attracts many patients and doctors. The upper-middle-range hotel features stylish interiors with a chic, schoolhouse theme that's to its an…
            31. SpringHill Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport / Eagan
              Eagan, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              This mid-range Marriott chain hotel is close to Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport and the Mall of America. Free airport shuttles are provided as are special rates for travelers that include up to eight days of parking. Guest rooms are large, if a bit in need of a refresh, and include a a…
            32. Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Value
              Modern and centrally located on the edge of downtown, the Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown is a mid-range chain hotel primarily popular with business travelers. The lobby is sleek and trendy, and the rooms have understated, chain-like modern decor. Both the business center and gym are more and…
            33. Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis/Downtown
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The mid-range Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis/Downtown is a popular chain hotel connected to the Skyway and close to several downtown attractions. The property has 211 modern, attractive rooms with spacious bathrooms and free Wi-Fi, though some guests complain of noise issues due to thin walls. no…
            34. The Suites Hotel in Canal Park
            35. Holiday Inn & Suites Duluth Downtown
            36. SpringHill Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport
            37. Larsmont Cottages on Lake Superior
            38. The Westin Edina Galleria
            39. Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview
            40. Days Inn ST. Paul-Minneapolis-Midway
            41. Days Hotel University Ave SE
            42. Beacon Pointe Resort
            43. Superior Shores Resort
            44. Grand Superior Lodge
            45. Residence Inn Duluth
            46. Delta Hotels Minneapolis Northeast
            47. Bird House Inn and Gardens
            48. Hyatt Place Minneapolis Airport - South
            49. BEST WESTERN PLUS Spirit Mountain Duluth
            50. Comfort Inn Airport

            Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked