Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Minnesota

          53 hôtels trouvés
          1. Radisson Blu Mall of America
            Bloomington, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Radisson Blu Mall of America est un hôtel haut de gamme qui attire les familles et les voyageurs d'affaires. Les 500 chambres et suites sont diverses dans le style avec le confort comme un mini-réfrigérateur, bien que les Suites et Mansion Les chambres sont les plus spacieuses avec des équipements a…
          2. BEST WESTERN PLUS Bloomington Hotel
            Bloomington, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Quand il vient au confort, prix, simplicité et proximité du Mall of America et de l'aéroport MSP, le BEST WESTERN PLUS Bloomington est difficile de haut. Bien que pas le plus glamour d'hôtels, le Best Western dispose de 211 chambres et suites spacieuses et bien équipées avec docks iPhone et d'une à…
          3. Hotel 340
            Saint Paul, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Hôtel 340 est une moyenne supérieure de gamme historique propriété du centre-ville à quelques minutes de marche de nombreuses attractions. Construit en 1927, le bâtiment a conservé de nombreux charmants détails architecturaux, en particulier dans le hall avec ses hauts plafonds et cheminée Le abrite…
          4. Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            Le 645-chambre Hyatt Regency Minneapolis est un hôtel de congrès de quatre perles occupé avec des touches rustiques et des espaces publics expansives. Axée sur la clientèle d'affaires, l'hôtel est directement relié à la Convention Center de Minneapolis par le Skyway, et propose des équipements comme…
          5. The Inn On Lake Superior
            Duluth, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Romantique
            L'auberge porte bien son nom sur le lac Supérieur est situé dans un endroit privilégié sur le lac, il est nommé d'après dans le quartier animé Canal Park Warehouse District. Vue sur le lac de l'hôtel de milieu de gamme sont spectaculaires, et il ya de nombreux magasins, restaurants, et l'Aerial Lift…
          6. Edgewater Hotel & Waterpark
            Duluth, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            Le supérieur de milieu de gamme Edgewater est un excellent endroit pour prendre les enfants. En plus de l'immense parc aquatique intérieur, l'hôtel propose une piscine extérieure, une salle de jeux, mini-golf, des vélos gratuits, et une navette gratuite pour les attractions locales. Les chambres et…
          7. Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
            Prior Lake, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Fête
            Le Mystic Lake Casino Hotel est l'un des plus grands hôtels des Twin Cities, avec 586 chambres, 10 bars et restaurants , un club de comédie et un parcours de golf de 18 trous. Il a également un lieu de spectacle en direct qui attire des actes nationaux, sans parler du plus grand casino du Minnesota…
          8. Comfort Suites Canal Park
            Duluth, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Le 123 chambres Comfort Suites Canal Park est un hôtel accueillant situé directement sur les rives du lac Supérieur à la vue de Aerial Lift Bridge. Cette propriété offre le panorama le calme de l'eau, l'accès aux sentiers de randonnée le long du lac, et la proximité des restaurants, des boutiques et…
          9. The Grand Hotel Minneapolis - a Kimpton Hotel
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Les 140 chambres du Grand Hôtel Minneapolis - a Kimpton Hôtel est un établissement haut de gamme dans le coeur du quartier des affaires. Son couronnement est connecté Life Time Athletic Club, qui donne aux clients un accès à un piscine intérieure, une piste de course, un studio d'aérobic, et de Les…
          10. The Westin Minneapolis
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le 214-chambre Westin Minneapolis propose un charme historique avec tous les équipements modernes nécessaires dans un cadre haut de gamme. Son emplacement dans le quartier des affaires et ses nombreuses salles de réunion, il est attrayant pour les hommes d'affaires, mais les touristes qui séjournent…
          11. Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America
            Bloomington, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Le Country Inn 233 chambres est une option de chaîne milieu de gamme idéalement relié au centre commercial Mall of America par une passerelle (il ya aussi une navette gratuite). La plupart des clients sont des familles qui veulent faire du shopping, et les chambres familiales peuvent accueillir six…
          12. Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
            Bloomington, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            La chambre 146 Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport est une propriété de valeur avec des chambres classiques propres à proximité de l'aéroport et le Mall of America. Rénové en 2014, cet hôtel est bien entretenu et offre un petit déjeuner chaud gratuit, navette gratuite de 24 heures, à…
          13. Hilton Minneapolis/Bloomington
            Bloomington, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            Le 256-chambre Hilton Minneapolis / Bloomington est un hôtel de la chaîne haut de gamme populaire auprès des voyageurs d'affaires situés dans un parc de bureaux à environ 15 minutes de l'aéroport de Minneapolis. Les chambres sont grandes, confortables et propres, même si elles pourraient tenir une à…
          14. Hotel Ivy
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Un emplacement de centre-ville et d'un spa avec un bain à remous sont les meilleures caractéristiques de la quatre perles Hôtel Ivy, qui occupe la Ivy tour historique avec vue sur le centre-ville de Minneapolis. Les 136 chambres modernes sont élégants, avec minimaliste, un décor moderne et une salle…
          15. Radisson Blu Minneapolis
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Situé au cœur du centre-ville de Minneapolis, la conception-savvy, 360 chambres Radisson Blu Minneapolis accueille les voyageurs d'affaires avec son express check-in / départ privé, 29 000 pieds carrés d'espace de réunion, et d'exprimer des services de blanchisserie. L'immense salle de sport située…
          16. BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Cet hôtel Best regards occidentaux plus comme un vieux chalet de ski français que dans un hôtel de la chaîne. Avec la conception unique, il est au milieu du centre-ville de Minneapolis, et donc à proximité de la Target Center et Minneapolis Convention Center. La propriété dispose également d'un sur…
          17. The Marquette Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            L'hôtel Marquette, Curio Collection by Hilton, est une propriété Hilton de haute qualité reliée au centre IDS et au centre du système Skyway de la ville. Ses 282 chambres sont spacieuses, mais certains clients trouvent la décoration un peu datée. L'hôtel dispose de deux restaurants et d'un salon, de…
          18. Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Downtown
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Avec accès direct à la Skyway et à distance de marche de la Target Center, Hyatt Place Minneapolis / Downtown se trouve dans un emplacement idéal pour les familles et les voyageurs d'affaires à explorer la ville. L'hôtel de la chaîne supérieur de milieu de gamme a été rénové en 2013 et propose 213 …
          19. Comfort Inn West
            Duluth, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Le Comfort Inn West à trois perles est attrayant pour les visiteurs pour son design moderne, sa piscine intérieure chauffée et son petit bar. Les 81 chambres sont contemporaines et disposent de superbes équipements tels que mini-réfrigérateurs, micro-ondes et cafetières. Les caractéristiques un et à…
          20. South Pier Inn on the Canal
            Duluth, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Situé juste à côté de la célèbre Aerial Lift Bridge de Duluth, dans le pittoresque parc Canal sur le lac Supérieur, le South Pier Inn sur le Canal est un hôtel de charme, familial qui attire les couples et les familles pour les escapades de fin de semaine. Toutes les chambres et suites - chacune un…
          21. Saint Paul Hotel
            Saint Paul, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Cet hôtel historique a été exploitée depuis 1910 et offre un luxe classique dans un emplacement pratique en centre-ville. L'atmosphère est élégante, avec le restaurant populaire St. Paul Grill et un thé traditionnel de l'après-midi. Chambres et suites King sont spacieux et cossu. Le Saint Paul est…
          22. Park Point Marina Inn
            Duluth, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Cette propriété à trois perles est située sur le site de l'ancien Duluth Boat Club légendaire. Bien que l'hôtel soit bien entretenu, le décor, qui honore les caractéristiques de l'ancienne institution, peut être vieux. Cependant, les intérieurs légèrement ternes sont compensés par la jolie promenade…
          23. Fitger's Inn
            Duluth, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Installé dans la brasserie de l'ancien Fitger, un bâtiment qui remonte aux années 1880, ce complexe historique a été rénové et transformé en une auberge de 62 chambres avec de belles vues sur le lac Supérieur. A quelques minutes du centre-ville de Duluth en voiture, Fitger'S a plusieurs restaurants…
          24. Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
            Bloomington, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le Sheraton Bloomington Hotel est un établissement d'affaires de quatre perles situé dans la banlieue de Minneapolis, à environ 25 minutes de route du centre-ville. Les 282 chambres sont toujours élégantes et modernes, avec de grandes télévisions à écran plat et une palette de couleurs minimaliste à…
          25. Loews Minneapolis Hotel
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Situé au cœur du centre-ville de Minneapolis, entre le Target Center et Hennepin Ave, le Loews Minneapolis est une, 251-chambre d'hôtel de grande hauteur élégant et moderne qui fait appel à des couples, les touristes et les voyageurs d'affaires. Têtes de lit en verre gravé, douches de cinq têtes, et…
          26. The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le 222-chambre Hôtel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection est un établissement haut de gamme situé dans une ancienne banque, avec des caractéristiques originales tout au long. Les hauts plafonds, de grandes colonnes de marbre, et un bel escalier en marbre se trouvent dans le hall d'entrée de frappe, ce…
          27. Canal Park Lodge
            Duluth, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            Le bien nommé Canal Park Lodge est un hôtel confortable avec vue sur le lac Supérieur à Canal Park Duluth. Les chambres varient en taille, avec un mobilier moderne, propre chaîne de style hôtel. Certaines chambres disposent d'un balcon privé et vue sur le lac, tandis que d'autres sont moins avec des…
          28. Radisson Hotel Bloomington by Mall of America
            Bloomington, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            Grâce à son parc aquatique d'Amérique, le plus grand parc aquatique intérieur dans le Minnesota, l'Hôtel Radisson Bloomington appelle naturellement les familles en vacances; que le Mall of America est juste un libre, cinq minutes en navette loin adoucit seulement l'affaire. Ses 403 chambres et aux …
          29. DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Minneapolis
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Populaire auprès des voyageurs d'affaires, DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Minneapolis est un hôtel de chaîne supérieur de milieu de gamme dans un emplacement idéal en face du siège de la cible. La propriété de 229 chambres dispose d'un restaurant décontracté sur place ainsi que d'un bar dans le hall, y…
          30. Graduate Minneapolis
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            Le diplômé Minneapolis est situé sur le campus de l'Université du Minnesota, de sorte que son lobby est souvent animé avec beaucoup d'étudiants. Étant près de l'hôpital, il attire également de nombreux patients et médecins. L'hôtel de milieu de gamme supérieur présente des intérieurs élégants avec à…
          31. SpringHill Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport / Eagan
            Eagan, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Cet hôtel de la chaîne Marriott de milieu de gamme est proche de l'aéroport international de Minneapolis-Saint-Paul et le Mall of America. Des navettes aéroport gratuites sont fournis à titre existe des tarifs spéciaux pour les voyageurs qui comprennent jusqu'à huit jours de stationnement. Les sont…
          32. Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Moderne et bien situé sur le bord du centre-ville, l'hôtel Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown est une chaîne hôtel de milieu de gamme surtout populaire auprès des voyageurs d'affaires. Le hall d'accueil est élégant et branché, et les chambres ont minimisé, chaîne comme décor moderne. Tant le et…
          33. Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis/Downtown
            Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Le milieu de gamme Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis / Downtown est un hôtel de chaîne populaire reliée à la Skyway et à proximité de plusieurs attractions du centre-ville. La propriété dispose de 211 chambres modernes et attrayants avec salles de bains spacieuses et une connexion Wi-Fi, bien que se…
          34. The Suites Hotel in Canal Park
          35. Holiday Inn & Suites Duluth Downtown
          36. Larsmont Cottages on Lake Superior
          37. SpringHill Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport
          38. The Westin Edina Galleria
          39. Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview
          40. Days Inn ST. Paul-Minneapolis-Midway
          41. Days Hotel University Ave SE
          42. Superior Shores Resort
          43. Beacon Pointe Resort
          44. Grand Superior Lodge
          45. Bird House Inn and Gardens
          46. Delta Hotels Minneapolis Northeast
          47. Hyatt Place Minneapolis Airport - South
          48. Residence Inn Duluth
          49. Country Inn of Two Harbors
          50. BEST WESTERN PLUS Spirit Mountain Duluth

          N'oubliez pas de nous aimer sur Facebook ! Nous aimons être aimés.

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Minnesota Hotels

            53 Hotels Found
            1. Radisson Blu Mall of America
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Radisson Blu Mall of America is an upscale hotel that attracts families and business travelers. The 500 rooms and suites are diverse in style with comforts like mini-fridges, though the Suites and Mansion Rooms are the most spacious with extra amenities like separate tubs and extra toiletries in the…
            2. BEST WESTERN PLUS Bloomington Hotel
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              • Value
              When it comes to comfort, price, and simplicity near the Mall of America and MSP airport, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bloomington is tough to top. While not the most glamorous of hotels, the Best Western has 211 spacious and well-equipped rooms and suites with iPhone docks and flat-screen TVs, and appeal…
            3. Hotel 340
              Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Hotel 340 is an upper-middle-range historic downtown property within walking distance to many attractions. Built in 1927, the building retains many charming architectural details, especially in the lobby with its high ceilings and striking fireplace. The building also houses the private Saint Paul a…
            4. Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              The 645-room Hyatt Regency Minneapolis is a busy, four-pearl convention hotel with rustic touches and expansive public spaces. Geared toward the business crowd, the hotel is directly attached to the Minneapolis Convention Center via a skyway, and offers business amenities like extensive meeting and…
            5. Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
              Prior Lake, Minnesota, United States
              • Party
              The Mystic Lake Casino Hotel is one of the largest hotels in the Twin Cities, with 586 rooms, 10 bars and restaurants, a comedy club, and an 18-hole golf course. It also has a live performance venue that attracts national acts, not to mention the largest casino in Minnesota attached to its lobby. an…
            6. The Inn On Lake Superior
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The aptly named Inn on Lake Superior is situated in a prime spot on the lake it's named after in the vibrant Canal Park Warehouse District. Views of the lake from the mid-range hotel are spectacular, and there are many shops, restaurants, and the Aerial Lift Bridge within a 10-minute walk. There's a…
            7. Comfort Suites Canal Park
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The 123-room Comfort Suites Canal Park is a homey hotel set directly on the shores of Lake Superior within view of Aerial Lift Bridge. This property offers the calm panorama of the water, access to walking paths alongside the lake, and close proximity to the restaurants, boutiques, and public spaces…
            8. Edgewater Hotel & Waterpark
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The upper-middle-range Edgewater is an excellent place to take the kids. In addition to the huge indoor water park, the hotel offers an outdoor pool, an arcade, mini-golf, free bikes, and a free shuttle to local sights. Rooms are tired and basic, but they have family-friendly features such as free a…
            9. The Grand Hotel Minneapolis - a Kimpton Hotel
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 140-room Grand Hotel Minneapolis - a Kimpton Hotel is an upscale property in the heart of the downtown business district. Its crowning feature is the connected Life Time Athletic Club, which gives guests access to an indoor lap pool, a running track, an aerobics studio, and numerous athletic are…
            10. The Westin Minneapolis
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 214-room Westin Minneapolis offers historic charm along with all the necessary modern amenities in an upscale setting. Its location in the business district and its numerous meeting facilities make it attractive to businesspeople, but leisure guests also like its central downtown position and to…
            11. Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bloomington at Mall of America
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The 233-room Country Inn is a mid-range chain option conveniently connected to the Mall of America by a skybridge (there’s also a free shuttle). Most guests are families who want to shop, and family-friendly rooms sleep up to six and feature microwaves and mini-fridges. Past guests have reported in…
            12. Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The 146-room Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport is a value property with clean, conventional rooms near the airport and the Mall of America. Renovated in 2014, this hotel is well maintained and offers a free hot breakfast, free 24-hour shuttle, and free Wi-Fi. The indoor pool and in…
            13. Hilton Minneapolis/Bloomington
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              The 256-room Hilton Minneapolis/Bloomington is an upscale chain hotel popular with business travelers located in an office park about 15 minutes from the Minneapolis airport. Rooms are large, comfortable, and clean, though they could stand an update. There is a small indoor pool and hot tub, a and a…
            14. Radisson Blu Minneapolis
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Located in the heart of downtown Minneapolis, the design-savvy, 360-room Radisson Blu Minneapolis caters to business travelers with its express check-in/-out, 29,000 square feet of meeting space, and express laundry services. The huge 17th-floor gym, with views overlooking the skyline, has a studio…
            15. Hotel Ivy
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              A downtown location and a spa with a whirlpool are the best features of the four-pearl Hotel Ivy, which occupies the historic Ivy Tower with views of downtown Minneapolis. The 136 modern rooms are sleek, with minimalist, modern decor and handsome bathrooms with deep soaking tubs. Dining options a a…
            16. Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Downtown
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              With direct access to the Skyway and within walking distance of the Target Center, Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Downtown is in a convenient location for families and business travelers exploring the city. The upper-middle-range chain hotel was renovated in 2013 and offers 213 spacious rooms with 42-inch…
            17. The Marquette Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              The Marquette Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton is an upper-middle-range Hilton property connected to the IDS Center and at the center of the city’s Skyway system. Its 282 rooms are spacious, but some guests find the decor a bit dated. The hotel has two restaurants and a lounge, ample meeting and a…
            18. BEST WESTERN PLUS The Normandy Inn & Suites
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              This Best Western looks more like an old-fashioned French ski chalet than a chain hotel. Along with the unique design, it’s in the middle of downtown Minneapolis, and thus close to the Target Center and Minneapolis Convention Center. The property also has an on-site restaurant and bar that’s popular…
            19. Comfort Inn West
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The three-pearl Comfort Inn West is appealing to visitors for its modern design, indoor heated pool, and small bar. The 81 rooms are contemporary and come with great amenities like mini-fridges, microwaves, and coffeemakers. The features cover a free hot and cold breakfast, plus a few extras like a…
            20. South Pier Inn on the Canal
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              Located right next to Duluth's iconic Aerial Lift Bridge, in the picturesque Canal Park on Lake Superior, the South Pier Inn on the Canal is a charming, family-run hotel that draws couples and families for weekend getaways. All rooms and suites -- each with a private balcony -- overlook Lake or the…
            21. Saint Paul Hotel
              Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              This grand, historic hotel has been operating since 1910 and offers classic luxury in a convenient downtown location. The atmosphere is elegant, with the popular St. Paul Grill restaurant and a traditional afternoon tea. King rooms and suites are spacious and plush. The Saint Paul is regularly by is…
            22. Park Point Marina Inn
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              This three-pearl property sits at the site of the former legendary Duluth Boat Club. While the hotel is well-maintained, the decor, which honors the former institution’s characteristics, can look old. However, the slightly dull interiors are offset by the lovely harbor-side pier walk and tranquil to…
            23. Fitger's Inn
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Housed in the former Fitger's brewery, a building that dates back to the 1880s, this historic complex has been renovated into a 62-room inn with beautiful views of Lake Superior. A few minutes away from downtown Duluth by car, Fitger’s has several on-site restaurants and shops, including a brew pub…
            24. Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Sheraton Bloomington Hotel is a four-pearl business property located in a suburb of Minneapolis, about a 25-minute drive from the city center. The 282 rooms are consistently sleek and modern, with big flat-screen TVs and a minimalist, gray-dominant color scheme found throughout the property's common…
            25. Loews Minneapolis Hotel
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Located in the heart of downtown Minneapolis, between the Target Center and Hennepin Ave, the Loews Minneapolis is a sleek and modern, 251-room high-rise hotel that appeals to couples, tourists, and business travelers alike. Etched-glass headboards, five-head showers, iPod docks, and custom indicate…
            26. The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 222-room Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection is an upscale property housed in a former bank, with original features throughout. High ceilings, large marble columns, and a lovely marble staircase are found in the striking lobby, but this sense of history doesn't continue into the rooms. rooms…
            27. Canal Park Lodge
              Duluth, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The appropriately named Canal Park Lodge is a comfortable hotel overlooking Lake Superior in Duluth's Canal Park. Rooms range in size, with clean, modern, chain-hotel-style furnishings. Some rooms have private balconies and lake views, while others are less scenic, with vistas of the city and lot. a…
            28. DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Minneapolis
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Popular with business travelers, DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Minneapolis is an upper-middle-range chain hotel in a convenient location across from Target’s headquarters. The 229-room property has a casual restaurant on-site as well as a lobby bar, a Starbucks, and a fitness center. Rooms are with a…
            29. Radisson Hotel Bloomington by Mall of America
              Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              With its Water Park of America, the largest indoor water park in Minnesota, the Radisson Hotel Bloomington naturally appeals to vacationing families; that the Mall of America is just a free, five-minute shuttle ride away only sweetens the deal. Its 403 rooms and suites cater to families -- many have…
            30. Graduate Minneapolis
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Boutique
              • Business
              The Graduate Minneapolis is located on the University of Minnesota campus, so its lobby is often lively with lots of students. Being near the hospital, it also attracts many patients and doctors. The upper-middle-range hotel features stylish interiors with a chic, schoolhouse theme that's to its an…
            31. SpringHill Suites Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport / Eagan
              Eagan, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              This mid-range Marriott chain hotel is close to Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport and the Mall of America. Free airport shuttles are provided as are special rates for travelers that include up to eight days of parking. Guest rooms are large, if a bit in need of a refresh, and include a a…
            32. Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Value
              Modern and centrally located on the edge of downtown, the Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown is a mid-range chain hotel primarily popular with business travelers. The lobby is sleek and trendy, and the rooms have understated, chain-like modern decor. Both the business center and gym are more and…
            33. Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis/Downtown
              Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The mid-range Hampton Inn & Suites Minneapolis/Downtown is a popular chain hotel connected to the Skyway and close to several downtown attractions. The property has 211 modern, attractive rooms with spacious bathrooms and free Wi-Fi, though some guests complain of noise issues due to thin walls. no…
            34. The Suites Hotel in Canal Park
            35. Holiday Inn & Suites Duluth Downtown
            36. SpringHill Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport
            37. Larsmont Cottages on Lake Superior
            38. The Westin Edina Galleria
            39. Radisson Hotel Duluth - Harborview
            40. Days Inn ST. Paul-Minneapolis-Midway
            41. Days Hotel University Ave SE
            42. Beacon Pointe Resort
            43. Superior Shores Resort
            44. Grand Superior Lodge
            45. Residence Inn Duluth
            46. Delta Hotels Minneapolis Northeast
            47. Bird House Inn and Gardens
            48. Hyatt Place Minneapolis Airport - South
            49. BEST WESTERN PLUS Spirit Mountain Duluth
            50. Comfort Inn Airport

            Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked