Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Mission Valley

          9 hôtels trouvés
          1. Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley
            Mission Valley, San Diego, Californie
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Le supérieur de milieu de gamme Hôtel Crowne Plaza San Diego est pas un endroit idéal pour ceux qui espèrent rejoindre les sites touristiques, mais son emplacement relativement central, juste à côté de l'autoroute en fait une base idéale pour la conduite autour de la ville. Le décor tropical se sent…
          2. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley
            Mission Valley, San Diego, Californie
            • Affaires
            Le DoubleTree accueille les voyageurs d'affaires avec son design épuré et moderne, des salles de réunion, et d'un bureau dans la chambre avec des chaises ergonomiques. L'accès facile à l'autoroute 163 et l'autoroute 8 sont également des avantages pour les entreprises foule de l'hôtel, tout comme le…
          3. Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Mission Valley
            Mission Valley, San Diego, Californie
            • Valeur
            Cet hôtel de 317 chambres à Mission Valley est une chaîne assez typique, avec toutes les bases de milieu de gamme San Diego (24 heures centre de fitness , piscine extérieure ). Confortable (si pas particulièrement élégant) chambres ont des docks iPod et écrans plats , mais certains font face à un Il…
          4. Days Hotel - Hotel Circle by SeaWorld
            Mission Valley, San Diego, Californie
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            Le Days Hotel - Hôtel Circle est une propriété de milieu de gamme, de style motel situé juste à côté de l'autoroute à Mission Valley le quartier de San Diego. Alors que les environs immédiats sont peu attrayantes, sa position centrale en fait pour une voiture facile à la plupart des attractions de à…
          5. Hampton Inn San Diego/Mission Valley
            Mission Valley, San Diego, Californie
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Le milieu de gamme Hampton Inn San Diego / Mission Valley est une propriété de la chaîne moderne situé dans Hôtel Circle Mission Valley au large de la Mission Valley Freeway, avec SeaWorld et le zoo de San Diego à environ 10 minutes en voiture. Il dispose d'équipements tels que la signature Hampton…
          6. Handlery Hotel San Diego
            Mission Valley, San Diego, Californie
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Fête
            Le 217-chambre, milieu de gamme Handlery Hôtel San Diego a été construit en 1954 et il montre dans les chambres, en particulier dans les petites salles de bains, datées et les portes coulissantes donnant sur la piscine. Mais l'hôtel scores bien sur son emplacement, navette gratuite locale, grande et…
          7. Kings Inn Hotel
            Mission Valley, San Diego, Californie
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            Le Kings Inn ne prend pas la peine de cacher son look rétro, et est même l'intégrer dans un remodelage en cours. La propriété budgétaire bien entretenu maintient les taux de faible, et dispose de 140 chambres propres, dont certains ont un mobilier moderne de style vintage. La piscine extérieure est…
          8. Four Points by Sheraton San Diego - SeaWorld
            Mission Valley, San Diego, Californie
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Cet hôtel de trois étages, 208 chambres est une option de valeur pour les familles avec une piscine située à moins de 10 minutes en voiture de Sea World. freebies multiples sont proposés, y compris le petit déjeuner chaud gratuit, une navette gratuite pour l'aéroport, le café gratuit dans le hall, …
          9. Super 8 San Diego Hotel Circle
            Mission Valley, San Diego, Californie
            • Valeur
            Le budget Super 8 San Diego Hôtel Circle est juste à côté de la Mission Valley Freeway - un court trajet en voiture à la plupart des principaux sites touristiques de San Diego. Ses 144 chambres sont équipées avec un décor pimpant, un mini-réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et une cafetière, mais ils sont le…

Mission Valley Hotels

    9 Hotels Found
    1. Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley
      Mission Valley, San Diego, California
      • Business
      • Historic
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      The upper-middle-range Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego isn't an ideal spot for those hoping to walk to attractions, but its relatively central location right off the freeway makes it a convenient base for driving around the city. The tropical decor feels dated, and enforced quiet zones, the nearby golf…
    2. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley
      Mission Valley, San Diego, California
      • Business
      The DoubleTree caters to business travelers with its clean modern design, meeting facilities, and in-room work desks with ergonomic chairs. Easy access to Highway 163 and 8 Freeway are also perks for the hotel's corporate crowd, as is the modern fitness center and outdoor tennis court. The modern to…
    3. Kings Inn Hotel
      Mission Valley, San Diego, California
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      The Kings Inn doesn’t take pains to hide its retro look, and is even incorporating it into an ongoing remodel. The well-maintained budget property keeps rates low, and has 140 clean rooms, some of which have vintage-style modern furniture. The outdoor heated pool is open year-round, and there are a…
    4. Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Mission Valley
      Mission Valley, San Diego, California
      • Value
      This 317-room hotel in Mission Valley is a pretty typical chain, with all the San Diego mid-range basics (24-hour fitness center, outdoor pool). Comfortable (if not particularly stylish) rooms have iPod docks and flat-screens, but some face a wall. It's near the University of San Diego, but far from…
    5. Days Hotel - Hotel Circle by SeaWorld
      Mission Valley, San Diego, California
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      The Days Hotel - Hotel Circle is a mid-range, motel-style property located just off the freeway in San Diego's Mission Valley district. While the immediate surroundings are unattractive, its central position makes for an easy drive to most San Diego attractions. Rooms are well-maintained, but they a…
    6. Hampton Inn San Diego/Mission Valley
      Mission Valley, San Diego, California
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      The mid-range Hampton Inn San Diego/Mission Valley is a modern chain property located in Mission Valley’s Hotel Circle off the Mission Valley Freeway, with SeaWorld and the San Diego Zoo about a 10-minute drive away. It features such signature Hampton amenities as a free hot breakfast buffet, free a…
    7. Handlery Hotel San Diego
      Mission Valley, San Diego, California
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Party
      The 217-room, mid-range Handlery Hotel San Diego was built in 1954 and it shows in the guest rooms, especially in the small, dated bathrooms and the sliding doors leading out to the pool. But the hotel scores well on its location, free local shuttle, large pool, and reasonable rates, all of which to…
    8. Four Points by Sheraton San Diego - SeaWorld
      Mission Valley, San Diego, California
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Party
      • Value
      This three-floor, 208-room hotel is a family-friendly value option with a pool located within a 10-minute drive of Sea World. Multiple freebies are on offer, including free hot breakfast, a free airport shuttle, free coffee in the lobby, free Wi-Fi, and free weekday newspapers. Parking costs a fee…
    9. Super 8 San Diego Hotel Circle
      Mission Valley, San Diego, California
      • Value
      The budget Super 8 San Diego Hotel Circle is right off the Mission Valley Freeway -- a short drive to most of San Diego’s top sights. Its 144 rooms are outfitted with modish decor, mini-fridges, microwaves, and coffeemakers, but they're on the small side, and maintenance and housekeeping can fall a…

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Like Us on Facebook! You'll Be Glad You Did