Make sure to check out our dedicated site for our audience at www.oyster.com.

Hôtels à Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord

    81 hôtels trouvés
    1. Historic Tapoco Lodge
      Robbinsville, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Historic Tapoco Lodge est rustique hôtel milieu de gamme dans un cadre magnifique sur la rivière Cheoah. Il est non loin de la queue de la Route du Dragon, une destination populaire pour les motocyclistes, et dispose d' un grill où les voyageurs s'arrêtent pour manger à l' extérieur tout en la Il y…
    2. The Omni Grove Park Inn
      Asheville, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Le Grove Park Inn est orientée vers les voyageurs de luxe et a l'étiquette de prix pour le prouver, ainsi que des repas coûteux et un parking avec voiturier. L'hôtel haut de gamme 513 chambres est spectaculaire beau à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur; construit à partir de pierres empilées et datant de…
    3. Old Edwards Inn and Spa
      Highlands, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Le Old Edwards Inn and Spa est un établissement luxueux et historique situé sur la charmante rue principale de Highlands, entouré de boutiques et de restaurants. Les 84 chalets et chambres décorés individuellement sont remplis d'antiquités et d'art et disposent de sols en marbre chauffés dans les de…
    4. The Inn on Biltmore Estate
      Asheville, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Pour ceux qui peuvent se le permettre, l'auberge à quatre perles sur Biltmore Estate offre une expérience mémorable. La propriété majestueuse qui a ouvert en 2001 sur le domaine du célèbre Biltmore Estate offre des vues spectaculaires à chaque coin de sa perchée au sommet de la colline. Les points à…
    5. Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
      Asheville, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Affaires
      • Fête
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Idéal pour les clients qui apprécient un cadre de luxe avec créativité, l'édition de Asheville du Grand Bohemian Autograph Collection offre. La propriété de 104 chambres de style Tudor est idéalement situé directement en face de la Biltmore Estate. Charme rustique Cozy est vu partout, avec la pierre…
    6. Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas
      Maggie Valley, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
      • Romantique
      • Valeur
      Le 50-unité Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas sont un cran au dessus des propriétés typiques de milieu de gamme, offrant tout de chambres pittoresques aux grandes villas pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 18 personnes, avec des équipements tels que des cheminées, cuisines complètes, Creekside vérandas et bains…
    7. The Residences at Biltmore
      Asheville, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Romantique
      • Valeur
      Les voyageurs séjournant pendant quelques jours ou quelques mois apprécieront l'expérience de vie privée autonome offerte par les résidences de niveau supérieur à Biltmore, situé entre le centre-ville historique d'Asheville et Biltmore Village. Chacun des 55 studios et suites d'une ou deux chambres…
    8. The Lodge on Lake Lure
      Lake Lure, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
      • Romantique
      Entouré par la beauté naturelle des montagnes Blue Ridge, sur un lac qui a été utilisé comme décor pour plus d'un film, le Lodge sur le lac Lure offre un cadre calme, romantique retraite de montagne. L'auberge haut de gamme dispose de 17 chambres confortables, la plupart offrant imprenable vue sur à…
    9. Westglow Resort & Spa
      Blowing Rock, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Boutique
      • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      • Tout inclus
      Westglow Resort & Spa est une propriété haut de gamme historique avec une atmosphère élégante et ancienne et une variété de types de chambres, y compris une grande maison moderne pouvant accueillir jusqu'à huit personnes. Ce domaine de neuf logements de 42 acres est entouré par les Blue Ridge et un…
    10. Chetola Mountain Resort
      Blowing Rock, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Fête
      • Romantique
      Le Chetola Mountain Resort, une pièce de 150 chambres, est une propriété de rang supérieur offrant un cadre magnifique sur 87 acres de forêts pittoresques. Une destination de mariage populaire, la station est juste au sud de la Blue Ridge Parkway et à distance de marche du village de Blowing Rock. …
    11. BEST WESTERN Mountain Lodge at Banner Elk
      Banner Elk, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Romantique
      • Valeur
      Cet hôtel de valeur de la chaîne Best Western constitue une base pratique pour les attractions de Banner Elk comme les stations de ski Sugar Mountain et Beech Mountain. La propriété a une ambiance de montagne / chasse d'auberge qui est confortable et accueillante, et offre une poignée d'avantages en…
    12. BEST WESTERN of Asheville Biltmore East
      Asheville, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Valeur
      Le BEST WESTERN of Asheville Biltmore East est un hôtel de bonne valeur sur occupation Tunnel Road qui offre un accès facile au centre-ville Asheville en cinq minutes en voiture. Il est proche du centre commercial Asheville, et plusieurs chaînes de restaurants sont à distance de marche. Les chambres…
    13. Country Inn & Suites Asheville West
      Asheville, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Valeur
      Le milieu de gamme Country Inn & Suites Asheville West est près des autoroutes et à une courte distance du centre-ville et des attractions. Il offre toutes les commodités de la marque de la chaîne attendus (une connexion Wi-Fi, un mini-réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, un petit déjeuner chaud gratuit) et…
    14. Brookstone Lodge
      Asheville, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Valeur
      Le Brookstone Lodge n'est rien d'extraordinaire lorsqu'il s'agit d'équipements ou de design, mais il est idéalement situé juste à côté de la I-40, à 5 minutes en voiture de Biltmore Village et à environ 10 minutes du centre-ville d'Asheville. Le budget de l'établissement dispose de 73 chambres, d'un…
    15. Holiday Inn Asheville Biltmore East
      Asheville, Montagnes de la Caroline du Nord, Caroline du Nord
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Romantique
      Holiday Inn Asheville est accessible en 11 minutes en voiture du centre-ville Asheville, situé dans un environnement calme et verdoyant, entouré de jardins paysagers et de bois. Cet hôtel de milieu de gamme a un thème de chalet de montagne, et ses 111 chambres sont décorées dans un style rustique et…

    Notes Perlées Oyster

    • Primé

    Quel est votre style ?

      Voir plus

      Endroits

        Voir plus

        Commodités

          Voir plus

          Vous nous aimez déjà ? Nous aimons être aimés

North Carolina Mountains Hotels

    81 Hotels Found
    1. Historic Tapoco Lodge
      Robbinsville, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • All-Inclusive
      • Historic
      • Romantic
      Historic Tapoco Lodge is rustic mid-range hotel in a beautiful setting on the Cheoah River. It’s not far from Tail of the Dragon Road, a popular destination for motorcyclists, and has a grill where travelers stop to eat outside while watching the river. There are 31 rooms with flat-screen TVs, and a…
    2. The Omni Grove Park Inn
      Asheville, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Historic
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The Grove Park Inn is geared toward luxury travelers and has the price tag to prove it, along with expensive meals and valet parking. The upscale 513-room hotel is spectacularly beautiful inside and out; built from stacked stones and dating back more than 100 years, it is surrounded by one of the in…
    3. Old Edwards Inn and Spa
      Highlands, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Old Edwards Inn and Spa is a luxurious, historic property right on Highlands' charming Main Street, surrounded by shops and restaurants. The 84 individually decorated cottages and rooms are filled with antiques and art, and have heated marble floors in the bathrooms. Features include a spa, outdoor…
    4. The Inn on Biltmore Estate
      Asheville, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      For those who can afford it, the four-pearl Inn on Biltmore Estate delivers a memorable experience. The stately property that opened in 2001 on the grounds of the world-famous Biltmore Estate offers spectacular views around every corner from its hilltop perch. Highlights of its extensive amenities a…
    5. Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Autograph Collection
      Asheville, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Business
      • Luxury
      • Party
      • Romantic
      Ideal for guests who appreciate luxury surroundings with creative flair, Asheville’s edition of the Grand Bohemian Autograph Collection delivers. The 104-room Tudor-style property is conveniently located directly across from the Biltmore Estate. Cozy rustic charm is seen throughout, with taxidermy…
    6. Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas
      Maggie Valley, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      • Value
      The 50-unit Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas are a step above typical mid-range properties, offering everything from quaint rooms to large villas for up to 18 guests, with amenities like fireplaces, full kitchens, creekside screened porches, and private whirlpool tubs. Rustic, homey rooms include and a…
    7. The Residences at Biltmore
      Asheville, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      • Value
      Travelers staying for a few days or a few months would enjoy the self-contained, private living experience offered by the upper-middle-range Residences at Biltmore, situated between historic downtown Asheville and Biltmore Village. Each of the 55 studios and one- and two-bedroom suites have kitchens…
    8. The Lodge on Lake Lure
      Lake Lure, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
      • Romantic
      Surrounded by the Blue Ridge Mountains' natural beauty, on a lake that’s been used as the setting for more than one movie, the Lodge on Lake Lure offers a quiet, romantic mountain retreat. The upscale inn has 17 cozy rooms, most offering unobstructed lake views, often best taken in from private on a…
    9. Westglow Resort & Spa
      Blowing Rock, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • All-Inclusive
      • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
      • Boutique
      • Historic
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Westglow Resort & Spa is a historic upscale property with an elegant, old-fashioned atmosphere and a variety of room types, including a large, modern house that sleeps up to eight guests. This nine-unit, 42-acre estate is surrounded by the Blue Ridge Mountains and offers a holistic spa, an indoor a…
    10. Chetola Mountain Resort
      Blowing Rock, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Party
      • Romantic
      The 150-room Chetola Mountain Resort is an upper-middle-range property with a gorgeous setting on 87 acres of scenic woodland. A popular wedding destination, the resort is just south of the Blue Ridge Parkway and within walking distance to Blowing Rock village. Rooms are divided among the Bob Inn, a…
    11. BEST WESTERN Mountain Lodge at Banner Elk
      Banner Elk, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      • Value
      This value hotel from the Best Western chain makes a convenient base for Banner Elk attractions like Sugar Mountain and Beech Mountain ski resorts. The property has a mountain/hunting lodge vibe that's cozy and inviting, and offers a handful of perks like an outdoor heated pool (open seasonally) and…
    12. BEST WESTERN of Asheville Biltmore East
      Asheville, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      The BEST WESTERN of Asheville Biltmore East is a good value hotel on busy Tunnel Road that provides easy access to downtown Asheville in five minutes by car. It's close to the Asheville Mall, and multiple chain restaurants are within walking distance. Modern rooms have some attractive design like is…
    13. Country Inn & Suites Asheville West
      Asheville, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      The mid-range Country Inn & Suites Asheville West is near highways and within a short drive of downtown and attractions. It delivers all the expected chain brand amenities (free Wi-Fi, mini-fridges, microwaves, free hot breakfast) and you can walk to few chain restaurants. Some rooms have views of a…
    14. Brookstone Lodge
      Asheville, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      The Brookstone Lodge is nothing extraordinary when it comes to amenities or design, but it's conveniently located just off the I-40, within a five-minute drive of Biltmore Village and about 10 minutes from downtown Asheville. The budget property has 73 rooms, which are outfitted with decor typical a…
    15. Holiday Inn Asheville Biltmore East
      Asheville, North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      Holiday Inn Asheville Biltmore East is an 11-minute drive away from downtown Asheville, located in a quiet, green environment surrounded by landscaped gardens and woods. This mid-range hotel has a mountain lodge theme, and its 111 guest rooms are decorated in a cozy, rustic style, many offering is a…

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!