Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Ohio

          37 Hotels gefunden
          1. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus-Polaris Parkway
            Columbus, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus-Polaris Parkway mit 104 Zimmern ist eine familienfreundliche Unterkunft in der Nähe von Firmensitzen und einer Vielzahl von Restaurants und Geschäften, etwa 20 Fahrminuten von der Innenstadt entfernt. Die geräumigen Zimmer sind in einem modernen Schwarz-, Zu…
          2. Red Roof Inn & Suites Cincinnati North-Mason
            Cincinnati, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Das Budget-Hotel ist eine bescheidene Hotelkette, die etwa eine halbe Autostunde (bis zu einer Stunde, abhängig vom Verkehr) nordöstlich von Cincinnatis Zentrum in einer Gegend mit Einkaufszentren und gemütlichen Restaurants liegt. Es bietet eine Reihe von Annehmlichkeiten wie einen saisonalen und &…
          3. The Westin Cleveland Downtown
            Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Vier-Perle Westin Cleveland Downtown ist optimal nur wenige Gehminuten von professionellen Sportstadien, ein Einkaufszentrum, dem Cleveland Convention Center, und der Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum gelegt. Seine 484 stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen floralen Verzierungen, und obwohl…
          4. Comfort Inn Sandusky
            Sandusky, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Party
            • Preis/Leistung
            Die zwei-und-ein-halb-pearl Comfort Inn Sandusky hat ein paar Funktionen, die nicht immer in der Budget-Hotels gefunden, darunter ein Gourmetrestaurant und einen Innenpool und Außenpool mit Cabana Bar. Seine 209 Gästezimmer sind sauber und geräumig, und einige haben Badewannen Whirlpools. Aber eine…
          5. Cincinnatian Hotel
            Cincinnati, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            In einem Gebäude aus dem späten 19. Jahrhundert untergebracht und ist das Cincinnatian Hotel ein kleines, oberen Mittelbereich historischen Gebäude im Herzen der Innenstadt. Während seine Knochen könnte alt sein, es zu einem modernen Luxus-Stil, die gut mit der Geschichte mischt renoviert. Es ein in…
          6. La Quinta Inn Sandusky - Cedar Point
            Sandusky, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            La Quinta Inn Sandusky - Cedar Point ist ein Budget-Hotel innerhalb eines 10-minütige Fahrt von Cedar Point und mehrere Sandusky Wasserparks. Die 61 modernen Zimmer sind ruhig und sauber und verfügen über kostenfreies WLAN und Flachbild-TVs, obwohl Mikrowellen und Mini-Kühlschrank kostet extra in zu…
          7. InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
            Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            Die oberen Mittelbereich Intercontinental Suites Hotel Cleveland liegt an der Cleveland Clinic Campus und beinhaltet Wellness Details wie allergiefreie Zimmer mit Luftreinigern. Seine 162 Zimmer und Suiten sind geräumig und sauber, und Suiten mit kleiner Küchenzeile zur Verfügung. Die öffentlichen…
          8. DoubleTree by Hilton The Tudor Arms Hotel
            Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Die oberen Mittelbereich DoubleTree by Hilton The Tudor Arms Hotel ist ein schönes, circa 1933 Hotel in Cleveland University Circle, in der Nähe der Cleveland Clinic, Case Western Reserve University und mehrere populäre Museen. Der kostenfreie Shuttleservice des Hotels können Sie auch einfach. Die…
          9. Hyatt Regency Cleveland at The Arcade
            Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Innerhalb eines der ersten überdachten Einkaufszentren des Landes untergebracht ist, der oberen Mittelbereich Hyatt Regency Cleveland verfügt über wunderschöne viktorianische Architektur und eine majestätische, massiven Dachdecke. Seine 293 Zimmer variieren in Größe und Dekor, und während Zimmer und…
          10. Comfort Suites Forest Park
            Cincinnati, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Die zwei-und-ein-halb-Perle Comfort Suites Forest Park ist eine familienorientierte, budgetfreundliche Hotel, das von Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in einem Vorort nordwestlich von Cincinnati umgeben ist. Die 84 Suiten sind sauber und geräumig, mit bequemen Betten, Mikrowellen und Einige und…
          11. The Westin Cincinnati
            Cincinnati, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            Das Vier-Perle Westin Cincinnati befindet sich im Herzen der Innenstadt, direkt gegenüber vom Fountain Square. Es ist zu Fuß zu Restaurants, Geschäften, großen Sportanlagen und Procter & Gamble weltweit Hauptsitz und dem Duke Energy Convention Center, ist es bequem für Urlauber und Die 456 Zimmer im…
          12. Put-in-Bay Resort Hotel and Conference Center
            Put-in-Bay, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Party
            • Preis/Leistung
            Als das einzige Hotel auf der Insel mit mehreren Tagungsräumen, die Mid-Range, 70-Zimmer-Put-in-Bay Resort Hotel and Conference Center dient als Drehscheibe für Corporate Event Wochenenden und Geschäftsreisende. Es hat auch einen großen Außenpool mit einem kolossalen 40-Personen-Whirlpool und ein am…
          13. Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown
            Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Party
            • Preis/Leistung
            Es gibt viel über die Holiday Inn Express Downtown Cleveland gefallen. Die Value-Eigenschaft in einem historischen Gebäude in der Unterhaltungsviertel der Stadt, umgeben von Restaurants und innerhalb einer angemessenen Spaziergang zu vielen Top-Attraktionen. Seine 141 Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und…
          14. Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
            Cincinnati, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            Saks 5th Avenue und das Paul Brown Stadium, das Hyatt Regency Cincinnati nach Restaurants befindet sich im Herzen der Innenstadt von Cincinnati, zu Fuß erreichbar, ist eine der oberen Mittelbereich-Eigenschaft, die eine gute Wahl für Touristen und Geschäftsreisende ist. Freuen Sie sich auf moderne …
          15. Glidden House Inn
            Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Boutique
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            • Übernachtung und Frühstück/Gasthof
            Die oberen Mittelbereich Glidden House Inn bietet einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt für Reisende, die historischen Hotels zu schätzen wissen. Das ehemalige Wohnhaus des Glidden Farbe Familie wird der 1910 Herrenhaus auf dem Campus der Case Western Reserve University in der Nähe von mehreren Museen 60…
          16. Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown
            Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Party
            • Preis/Leistung
            Die Mid-Range-Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown bietet eine unschlagbare Lage für Sportfans Spiele bei Progressive Field und Quicken Loans Arena teilnehmen. Die beigefügten Konferenzzentrum zieht auch viele Geschäftsreisende und seine kostenlosen Shuttle-Service in die Innenstadt und der Clinic…
          17. La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
            Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das 116-Zimmer-La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North ist eine Mid-Range-Eigenschaft, die saubere und einfache Unterkünfte in der Nähe des Flughafens bietet. Die geräumigen Zimmer, die während unserer frühen 2017 Kritik weichen Renovierungen unterzogen wurden, sind geschmackvoll Ketten Hotel Dekor am…
          18. Aloft Cleveland Downtown
            Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Party
            Das Drei-Perle Aloft Cleveland Downtown ist ein stilvolles Hotel im Warehouse District am Rande der Innenstadt Nachbarschaft. Es ist ein bisschen von den Sehenswürdigkeiten entfernt, aber einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice können die Gäste innerhalb eines Fünf-Meile Radius zu nehmen. Und das Hotel hat…
          19. Park Inn Toledo
            Toledo, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das 294-Zimmer Park Inn Toledo ist ein Drei-Perle Radisson Hotel, das auf die Seagate Convention Centre über skywalks verbindet sowie die Huntington Center Arena. Seine eigene Konferenzräume für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 700 Personen Platz, und es gibt eine 24-Stunden-Business-Center sowie eine und…
          20. InterContinental Hotel Cleveland
            Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            Das Intercontinental Hotel Cleveland ist ein wunderschönes Luxushotel direkt am Campus der Cleveland Clinic. Während die Lage ist sehr praktisch für die brauchen einfachen Zugriff auf die Klinik, das Hotel fühlen sich isoliert, mit wenigen Restaurants zu Fuß erreichbar, aber es gibt einen die den…
          21. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Clinton
            Port Clinton, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das 102-Zimmer Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Clinton ist ein einfaches, Mittelklasse-Hotel mit einem Innenpool und Whirlpool, zusammen mit einer Außenterrasse mit Blick auf die Lagune gegenüber von Catawba Island. Die Zimmer verfügen über angenehme, gemütliche Einrichtung, sowie Mini-Kühlschrank…
          22. BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
            Cincinnati, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites ist ein Mittelklasse-Hotel mit budgetfreundlichen Preisen. Das Hotel liegt an der I-71, Hotel, mit einem Einkaufszentrum auf der anderen Straßen, ist etwa eine 20-minütige Fahrt in die Innenstadt. Die 79 Zimmer sind geräumig und für längere Aufenthalte …
          23. BEST WESTERN PLUS Sandusky Hotel & Suites
            Sandusky, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            BEST WESTERN PLUS Sandusky Hotel & Suites ist ein Budget-Hotel an einer belebten S-Straße von Restaurantketten und anderen Hotels umgeben. Es ist 15 bis 20 Minuten von Cedar Point Freizeitpark mit dem Auto. Alle 61 geräumigen Zimmer verfügen über eine einfache, heimelige Aussehen sowie Mikrowelle am…
          24. Best Western Clermont
            Cincinnati, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Die zwei-und-ein-halb-pearl Best Western Clermont ist eine gute Wahl für preisbewusste Reisende, die eine saubere und komfortable Zimmer für einen kurzen Aufenthalt. Es ist günstig, direkt an der Interstate 275 Autobahnring entfernt, und neben zwei Restaurants. Die 113 Gästezimmer verfügen über und…
          25. Bay Lodging Resort
            Put-in-Bay, Ohio, Vereinigte Staaten
            • Preis/Leistung
            Die Bay Lodging Resort ist ein laid-back-Hotel am Ende einer ruhigen Wohnblock, weit genug von der Innenstadt bis spät in die Nacht Lärm zu vermeiden, aber immer noch eine kurze Golfwagen fahren zu den meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Es gibt einen kleinen Innenpool mit einem verbundenen saisonalen und…
          26. The Blackwell
          27. Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area
          28. Comfort Inn North
          29. Hilton Columbus at Easton
          30. Hyatt Regency Columbus
          31. Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
          32. Put-in-Bay Island Club Rentals
          33. BEST WESTERN Suites
          34. Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/Polaris
          35. Comfort Suites East Broad at 270
          36. Comfort Inn Northeast
          37. Candlewood Suites Polaris

          Vergessen Sie nicht, uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“ zu markieren! Wir lieben es, Ihnen zu gefallen.

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Ohio Hotels

            37 Hotels Found
            1. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus-Polaris Parkway
              Columbus, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The 104-room Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus-Polaris Parkway is a family-friendly value option near corporate offices and a plethora of restaurants and shops, about a 20-minute drive from downtown. Spacious rooms are done in a contemporary black, purple, and silver design, though the overall a…
            2. Red Roof Inn & Suites Cincinnati North-Mason
              Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              This budget hotel is a modest chain property situated about a half-hour's drive (up to an hour, depending on traffic) northeast of Cincinnati's center in an area with shopping malls and casual dining options. It offers a handful of features that enhance a stay here, including a seasonal outdoor pool…
            3. The Westin Cleveland Downtown
              Cleveland, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The four-pearl Westin Cleveland Downtown is optimally placed within walking distance of professional sports stadiums, a mall, the Cleveland Convention Center, and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum. Its 484 stylish rooms have floral embellishments, mini-fridges, and flat-screen TVs, though a…
            4. Comfort Inn Sandusky
              Sandusky, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              • Value
              The two-and-a-half-pearl Comfort Inn Sandusky has a few features not always found in budget hotels, including a fine-dining restaurant, and an indoor pool and outdoor pool with cabana bar. Its 209 guest rooms are clean and spacious, and some have jetted tubs. But bathrooms could use some updating, &…
            5. La Quinta Inn Sandusky - Cedar Point
              Sandusky, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              La Quinta Inn Sandusky - Cedar Point is a budget hotel within a 10-minute drive of Cedar Point and several Sandusky area water parks. The 61 modern rooms are quiet and clean, and feature free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs, though microwaves and mini-fridges cost extra in some rooms. The hotel is a good…
            6. Cincinnatian Hotel
              Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Housed within a late-19th-century building, the Cincinnatian Hotel is a small, upper-middle-range historic property in the heart of downtown. While its bones might be old, it has been renovated to a modern luxe style that mixes well with its history. It includes a fine-dining restaurant, lobby bar…
            7. InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
              Cleveland, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              The upper-middle-range InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland is located on the Cleveland Clinic campus and includes wellness touches such as allergy-free rooms with air purifiers. Its 162 rooms and suites are spacious and clean, and suites with small kitchenettes are available. Public spaces are a…
            8. DoubleTree by Hilton The Tudor Arms Hotel
              Cleveland, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The upper-middle-range DoubleTree by Hilton The Tudor Arms Hotel is a lovely, circa 1933 hotel situated in Cleveland’s University Circle, near the Cleveland Clinic, Case Western Reserve University, and several popular museums. The hotel’s free area shuttle service also makes getting around easy. The…
            9. Hyatt Regency Cleveland at The Arcade
              Cleveland, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Housed inside one of the nation’s first indoor shopping centers, the upper-middle-range Hyatt Regency Cleveland at The Arcade features gorgeous Victorian-style architecture and a majestic, massive skylight ceiling. Its 293 rooms vary in size and decor, and while renovated rooms are sleek and ones a…
            10. Comfort Suites Forest Park
              Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The two-and-a-half-pearl Comfort Suites Forest Park is a family-oriented, budget-friendly hotel that’s surrounded by restaurants and shopping in a suburb northwest of Cincinnati. Its 84 suites are clean and spacious with comfortable beds, microwaves, and mini-fridges. Some suites offer whirlpool and…
            11. The Westin Cincinnati
              Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              The four-pearl Westin Cincinnati is located in the heart of downtown, directly across the street from Fountain Square. It’s walking distance to restaurants, shops, major sports facilities, and Procter & Gamble’s world headquarters and the Duke Energy Convention Center, making it convenient for both…
            12. Put-in-Bay Resort Hotel and Conference Center
              Put-in-Bay, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Party
              • Value
              As the only hotel on the island with multiple meeting rooms, the mid-range, 70-room Put-in-Bay Resort Hotel and Conference Center serves as a hub for corporate event weekends and business travelers. It also has a large outdoor pool area with a colossal 40-person hot tub, and a poolside restaurant of…
            13. Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown
              Cleveland, Ohio, United States
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              • Value
              There’s much to like about the Holiday Inn Express Downtown Cleveland. The value property occupies a historic building in the city’s entertainment district, surrounded by restaurants and within a reasonable walk to many top attractions. Its 141 rooms are exceptionally spacious with 13-foot ceilings…
            14. Glidden House Inn
              Cleveland, Ohio, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The upper-middle-range Glidden House Inn offers a memorable stay for travelers who appreciate historic hotels. The former home of the Glidden Paint family, the 1910 mansion is located on Case Western Reserve University’s campus near several museums and the Cleveland Clinic. Free parking, free and a…
            15. Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
              Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Value
              Situated in the heart of downtown Cincinnati, within walking distance to restaurants, Saks 5th Avenue, and the Paul Brown Stadium, the Hyatt Regency Cincinnati is an upper-middle-range property that's a good choice for tourists and business travelers. It features tasteful, contemporary decor and a a…
            16. Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown
              Cleveland, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              • Value
              The mid-range Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown offers an unbeatable location for sports fans attending games at Progressive Field and Quicken Loans Arena. Its attached conference center also attracts many business travelers, and its free shuttle service to downtown and the Cleveland Clinic adds…
            17. La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
              Cleveland, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Value
              The 116-room La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North is a mid-range property that offers clean and basic accommodations near the airport. The spacious rooms, which were undergoing soft renovations during our early 2017 review, have tasteful chain-hotel decor and standard amenities like coffeemakers a…
            18. Park Inn Toledo
              Toledo, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Value
              The 294-room Park Inn Toledo is a three-pearl Radisson hotel that connects to the SeaGate Convention Centre as well as the Huntington Center Arena via skywalks. Its own meeting facilities can host events for up to 700 people, and there's a 24-hour business center as well as an Asian fusion and bar &…
            19. Aloft Cleveland Downtown
              Cleveland, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Party
              The three-pearl Aloft Cleveland Downtown is a stylish hotel in the Warehouse District on the outskirts of the downtown neighborhood. It's a bit removed from attractions, but a free shuttle can take guests within a five-mile radius. And the hotel has a scene of its own, with a hip, popular nightclub…
            20. InterContinental Hotel Cleveland
              Cleveland, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Luxury
              The InterContinental Hotel Cleveland is a beautiful luxury hotel right on Cleveland Clinic’s campus. While the location is convenient for those needing easy access to the Clinic, the hotel does feel isolated, with few restaurants within walking distance, but there is a free Clinic shuttle that to a…
            21. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Clinton
              Port Clinton, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The 102-room Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Clinton is a straightforward, mid-range hotel with an indoor pool and hot tub, along with an outdoor terrace facing the lagoon across from Catawba Island. Rooms feature pleasant, homey decor as well as mini-fridges and microwaves, and some also have and…
            22. BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
              Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites is a mid-range property with budget-friendly rates. Located off I-71, the hotel, with a shopping mall across the street, is about a 20-minute drive to downtown. The 79 rooms are spacious and designed for extended stays, with full-size or mini-fridges, and…
            23. Bay Lodging Resort
              Put-in-Bay, Ohio, United States
              • Value
              The Bay Lodging Resort is a laid-back hotel at the end of a quiet residential block, far enough from downtown to avoid late night noise, but still a short golf cart ride to most attractions. There's a small indoor pool with a connected seasonal outdoor pool and bar, along with free continental The…
            24. Best Western Clermont
              Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The two-and-a-half-pearl Best Western Clermont is a good choice for budget-conscious travelers seeking clean and comfortable rooms for short stays. It’s conveniently located just off the Interstate 275 beltway, and adjacent to two restaurants. The 113 guest rooms include coffeemakers, mini-fridges…
            25. BEST WESTERN PLUS Sandusky Hotel & Suites
              Sandusky, Ohio, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              BEST WESTERN PLUS Sandusky Hotel & Suites is a budget hotel on a busy suburban road surrounded by chain restaurants and other hotels. It's 15 to 20 minutes from Cedar Point theme park by car. All 61 spacious rooms have a simple, homey look, plus mini-fridges, microwaves, and flat-screen TVs. The a a…
            26. The Blackwell
            27. Hampton Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Uptown-University Area
            28. Comfort Inn North
            29. Candlewood Suites Polaris
            30. Hyatt Regency Columbus
            31. Hilton Columbus at Easton
            32. Put-in-Bay Island Club Rentals
            33. Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington
            34. BEST WESTERN Suites
            35. Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/Polaris
            36. Comfort Suites East Broad at 270
            37. Comfort Inn Northeast

            Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked