Make sure to check out our dedicated site for our audience at www.oyster.com.

Hôtels à Providence

    14 hôtels trouvés
    1. Providence Biltmore Curio Collection by Hilton
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      grande dame de la Providence, le Biltmore a maintenu charme caractéristiques historiques - tels que les plafonds à caissons et une vieille boîte aux lettres qui va de l'étage supérieur vers le bas - tout en intégrant de façon transparente les nécessités modernes, comme une connexion Wi-Fi, une salle…
    2. Christopher Dodge House
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Boutique
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      Christopher Dodge House propose un, abordable expérience bed-and-breakfast pittoresque dans la Providence. Le petit-déjeuner complet est un avantage bien agréable, et les mignons chambres sont spacieuses et confortables (bien que les salles de bains sont sur ​​le petit côté). Des détails tels que …
    3. Omni Providence Hotel
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Un emplacement de centre principal et à proximité immédiate des attractions touristiques les plus populaires de la ville font du quatre perles Omni Hôtel Providence un endroit idéal pour fonder tout voyage à Providence. De nombreuses commodités sur place de l'hôtel - dont deux restaurants, un café…
    4. Hotel Providence
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Luxe
      Hôtel Providence est un hôtel de charme de 80 chambres situé au centre Arts et divertissements de la Providence. Le décor intérieur est un mélange de styles traditionnels de la Nouvelle Angleterre et européens, même si certains peuvent trouver les chambres plus ancienne de haut de gamme. Mais le et…
    5. Providence Marriott Downtown
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Romantique
      Pour les familles et les voyageurs d'affaires qui veulent offres au-delà des notions de base dans leur chaîne d'hôtel de milieu de gamme, le Marriott Providence Downtown possède plus que la plupart - un parking gratuit, une variété de bonus ( spa , piscine intérieure / extérieure , centre de fitness…
    6. Courtyard by Marriott Providence Downtown
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Valeur
      Courtyard Providence Downtown est un hôtel de la chaîne de milieu de gamme dans un premier - vous l'aurez deviné - centre-ville de Providence emplacement. Il est un hôtel fiable qui délivre propres, des lits confortables à un taux raisonnable. La piscine couverte et jacuzzi sont excellents ajouts…
    7. Best Western Plus Providence - Seekonk Inn
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Valeur
      Le Best Western Seekonk dispose de chambres propres, une intérieure chauffée piscine (grande pendant les hivers de Nouvelle-Angleterre), un centre de fitness , et un petit déjeuner gratuit tous les jours - pour un prix de budget-friendly. Le décor est ce que vous attendez (accoutrement terne chaîne…
    8. Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Affaires
      Aéroport Providence Sheraton, situé à seulement un quart de mile de TF Green, est une option pratique pour les voyageurs qui ont besoin d'être près de l'aéroport. Les chambres sont confortables et propres - important pour tout voyageur d'affaires - et il ya une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tout and…
    9. Hampton Inn Seekonk
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Valeur
      En comparaison avec ses voisins les hôtels budget de chaîne, Hampton Inn Seekonk propose un bon coup pour le mâle. Les chambres sont propres, confortables, et mis à jour avec une télévision à écran plat et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Le petit-déjeuner est solide, et l'extérieure en saison est un…
    10. Hampton Inn & Suites Providence Downtown
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Valeur
      Il peut être un hôtel de chaîne, mais Hampton Inn & Suites Providence Downtown a encore la personnalité et de caractère, en partie grâce à son bâtiment historique. Avec un petit déjeuner gratuit, des caractéristiques modernes (y compris à écran plat télévision, connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une centre…
    11. Comfort Inn Seekonk
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Valeur
      Si économiser de l'argent est une priorité absolue, Comfort Inn Seekonk peut faire l'affaire. Il est un hôtel de la chaîne du budget, ce qui signifie des chambres basiques à des tarifs bas. Mais chaque chambre a un mini-réfrigérateur et un micro-ondes , qui sont belles avantages dans une sorte de Et…
    12. Days Inn Attleboro
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Valeur
      Les amateurs de sport de la ville pour le jeu et les familles sur un budget constituent une grande partie de la base des visiteurs au Days Inn Attleboro. Les chambres ne coûtent pas cher, et il est un tour rapide à la Providence, Pawtucket Stadium, et Stade Gillette. Il est certainement un genre …
    13. Johnson & Wales Inn
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Valeur
      Les tarifs qui ne sont que légèrement supérieurs à ceux des hôtels de la chaîne budgétaire à Seekonk, Johnson & Wales donne plus pour votre argent. Le restaurant sur ​​place sert de délicieux steaks et fruits de mer, et les grandes chambres sont un cran au dessus de ceux de la proximité Comfort Inn…
    14. Econo Lodge Cranston
      Providence, Rhode Island, États-Unis
      • Valeur
      Il y a peu à dire sur cet hôtel de la chaîne de budget. L'emplacement est pratique au centre-ville de Providence et le Jardin City Center, et les tarifs sont parmi les moins chers dans la région. Autre que cela, Econo Lodge Cranston n'a pas beaucoup pour lui. Le ménage est discutable, et les sont un…

    Notes Perlées Oyster

    • Primé

    Quel est votre style ?

      Voir plus

      Endroits

        Voir plus

        Commodités

          Voir plus

          Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Vous serez heureux de l'avoir fait

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Providence Hotels

            14 Hotels Found
            1. Johnson & Wales Inn
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Value
              For rates that are only marginally higher than those of the budget chain hotels in Seekonk, Johnson & Wales gives more for your money. The on-site restaurant serves delicious local steak and seafood, and the large rooms are a step up from those at the nearby Comfort Inn and Hampton Inn, with TVs, is…
            2. Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Business
              Sheraton Providence Airport, located only a quarter mile from T.F. Green, is a convenient option for travelers who need to be by the airport. The guest rooms are comfortable and clean -- important for any business traveler -- and there's free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Bluefire Restaurant and and…
            3. Providence Marriott Downtown
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              For families and business travelers who want offerings beyond the basics in their mid-range hotel chain, the Marriott Providence Downtown has more than most -- free parking, a variety of bonuses (spa, indoor/outdoor pool, fitness center, restaurant and bars, and business center), and comfortable TVs…
            4. Hampton Inn & Suites Providence Downtown
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Value
              It may be a chain hotel, but Hampton Inn & Suites Providence Downtown still has personality and character, thanks in part to its historic building. With a free daily breakfast, modern features (including flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and a fully equipped fitness center), and a central location in get…
            5. Omni Providence Hotel
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              A prime downtown location and immediate proximity to the city’s most popular tourist attractions make the four-pearl Omni Providence Hotel an ideal location from which to base any trip to Providence. The hotel’s numerous on-site amenities — including two restaurants, a coffee shop, small indoor gift…
            6. Providence Biltmore Curio Collection by Hilton
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              Providence's grand dame, the Biltmore has maintained charming historic features -- such as coffered ceilings and an old mail slot that runs from the top floor to the bottom -- while seamlessly incorporating modern necessities, like free Wi-Fi, a small gym, and an on-site Starbucks. Rooms are and two…
            7. Courtyard by Marriott Providence Downtown
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Courtyard Providence Downtown is a mid-range chain hotel in a prime -- you guessed it -- downtown Providence location. It's a dependable hotel that delivers clean, comfortable beds at a reasonable rate. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi are excellent additions for families.
            8. Christopher Dodge House
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              Christopher Dodge House offers a quaint, affordable bed-and-breakfast experience in Providence. The full daily breakfast is a nice perk, and the cute rooms are spacious and comfortable (though the bathrooms are on the small side). Details such as four-poster beds, fireplaces, and original tin from…
            9. Best Western Plus Providence - Seekonk Inn
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The Best Western Seekonk has clean rooms, a heated indoor pool (great during New England winters), a fitness center, and a free daily breakfast -- for a budget-friendly price. Decor is what you'd expect (standard drab-chain getup), and for the most part amenities are no-frills -- though the in-room…
            10. Hotel Providence
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Luxury
              Hotel Providence is an 80-room boutique hotel centrally located in Providence's Arts and Entertainment District. The interior decor is a mix of traditional New England and European styles, though some may find the rooms more old-fashioned than upscale. But the restaurant and bar have a much more and…
            11. Hampton Inn Seekonk
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              In comparison with its neighboring budget-chain hotels, Hampton Inn Seekonk offers a good bang for the buck. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and updated with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. The daily breakfast is solid, and the seasonal outdoor pool is a perk (though the one at neighboring Comfort…
            12. Econo Lodge Cranston
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Value
              There is little to say about this budget chain hotel. The location is convenient to downtown Providence and the Garden City Center, and the rates are among the cheapest in the area. Other than that, Econo Lodge Cranston doesn’t have a lot going for it. The housekeeping is questionable, and the rooms…
            13. Comfort Inn Seekonk
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              If saving money is a top priority, Comfort Inn Seekonk may fit the bill. It’s a budget chain hotel, which means basic rooms for cheap rates. But every room does have a mini-fridge and a microwave, which are nice perks in a no-frills sort of space. And an expanded continental breakfast is included up…
            14. Days Inn Attleboro
              Providence, Rhode Island, United States
              • Value
              Sports fans in town for the game and families on a budget make up much of the visitor base at Days Inn Attleboro. The rooms are cheap, and it’s a quick ride to Providence, Pawtucket Stadium, and Gillette Stadium. It’s definitely a no-frills kind of place -- no luxurious linens or gleaming bathrooms…

            Like Us on Facebook! We Make Your Day Better with Gorgeous Pics