Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Provincetown

          9 hôtels trouvés
          1. The Red Inn
            Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Cette auberge de luxe historique est un point chaud local, grâce à son restaurant extrêmement populaire. Mais il reste encore beaucoup de détente, avec de belles vues sur l'eau depuis le restaurant et les huit, plage-chic attrayantes chambres . La propriété est également réservé aux adultes, qui à …
          2. Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa
            Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
            • Adultes uniquement
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa est une escapade de détente inspirée des quatre perles de la fête à Provincetown - mais elle est quand même suffisamment proche pour ceux qui ont envie de sortir et de s'amuser. Chaque chambre est décorée individuellement dans un style nautique de la Nouvelle-Angleterre à…
          3. Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
            Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Pour la plupart, cette auberge haut de gamme et un spa est charmant et attrayant - mais la décoration des chambres est décevante par rapport aux propriétés concurrentes, et la norme prenez soin de moi chambres sont très petites. Ceux pas sur un budget feraient bien de réserver les chambres de niveau…
          4. The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's
            Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Romantique
            Ce charmant, supérieur de milieu de gamme bed-and-breakfast est idéal pour les couples et les familles à la recherche d'un hôtel de luxe au coeur de Ptown. Un personnel amical et les détails comme le, faites-déjeuner sur commande tous les jours donnent une intime, ambiance terre-à-terre, tandis que…
          5. Brass Key Guesthouse
            Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Cet élégant, situé au centre de Provincetown auberge dispose de 43 chambres et suites décorées dans une variété de styles - du chic contemporain à victorienne classique. Le Brass Key Guesthouse offre plus de commodités que vous pourriez attendre d'un Cod Inn Cape, y compris un débordement extérieure…
          6. The Seaglass Inn & Spa
            Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Romantique
            Situé à 10 à 15 minutes à pied du centre-ville de Provincetown, Le Seaglass Inn & Spa offre de belles vues de la région de son perchoir perché. Le look tout au long de cette propriété compacte est moderne et poli, avec quelques subtiles torsions Nouvelle-Angleterre dans son décor et de style. Toutes…
          7. Cape Colony Inn
            Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Le 57 chambres Cape Colony Inn est une propriété de milieu de gamme conçu agréablement situé à deux pâtés de maisons de la plage avec des équipements de plein air qui comprennent des barbecues, les tondeuses activités sportives, et une belle piscine extérieure. Un petit déjeuner gratuit est servi le…
          8. Snug Cottage
            Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Snug Cottage est un B & B pittoresque avec un excellent emplacement et quelques grands avantages. Les huit chambres sont rustiques et confortables, et disposent de cheminées ainsi que des équipements modernes comme à écran plat téléviseurs , des docks iPod , et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Traite…
          9. Surfside Hotel & Suites
            Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Le Surfside Hotel & Suites est un établissement de 88 chambres qui accepte les animaux de compagnie, situé sur une plage privée. Le petit-déjeuner est servi dans le hall, où vous trouverez également un bar intérieur . Les chambres sont colorées et contemporaines, mais elles peuvent également être à…

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Provincetown Hotels

            9 Hotels Found
            1. Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa
              Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
              • Adults-Only
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Carpe Diem Guesthouse & Spa is a relaxing, four-pearl escape from the party scene of Provincetown -- but it's still close enough for those who feel like getting out and joining the fun. Each guest room is individually decorated in a nautical, New England fashion and is named after a writer. All come…
            2. Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
              Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              For the most part, this upscale inn and spa is charming and attractive -- but room decor is underwhelming when compared to competing properties, and the standard Pamper Me rooms are very small. Those not on a budget would do well to book the more spacious higher-level rooms, which also come with as…
            3. The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's
              Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              This charming, upper-middle-range bed-and-breakfast is ideal for couples and families looking for an upscale hotel in the heart of Ptown. A friendly staff and details like the daily, made-to-order breakfast give it a homey, down-to-earth vibe, while large, contemporary guest rooms with amenities the…
            4. Snug Cottage
              Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Snug Cottage is a quaint B&B with an excellent location and some great perks. The eight rooms are rustic and cozy, and feature fireplaces as well as modern amenities like flat-screen TVs, iPod docks, and free Wi-Fi. Free afternoon treats such as wine, lemonade, and cookies, a delicious free daily -…
            5. Surfside Hotel & Suites
              Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The 88-room Surfside Hotel & Suites is a pet-friendly value property on a private beach. Breakfast is served in the lobby where there’s also an indoor bar. Rooms are colorful and contemporary, but they can also be cramped and/or noisy from street noise. Still, all have mini-fridges and microwaves, a…
            6. Brass Key Guesthouse
              Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              This elegant, centrally located Provincetown inn has 43 rooms and suites decorated in a variety of styles -- from contemporary chic to classic Victorian. The Brass Key Guesthouse offers more amenities than you might expect from a Cape Cod inn, including an outdoor heated infinity pool, up-to-date a…
            7. Cape Colony Inn
              Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The 57-room Cape Colony Inn is a pleasantly designed mid-range property located two blocks from the beach with outdoor amenities that include barbecue grills, lawn sports activities, and a lovely outdoor pool. A free breakfast is served in the lobby breakfast lounge, but there's no full restaurant…
            8. The Red Inn
              Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              This historic, luxurious inn is a local hot spot, thanks to its extremely popular restaurant. But it's still plenty relaxing, with beautiful water views from the restaurant and all eight of the attractive, beach-chic rooms. The property is also adults-only, which helps maintain the serene vibe. the…
            9. The Seaglass Inn & Spa
              Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Romantic
              Situated a 10- to 15-minute walk from the heart of downtown Provincetown, The Seaglass Inn & Spa offers lovely area views from its hilltop perch. The look throughout this compact property is modern and polished, with a few subtle New England twists in its decor and style. All of its 57 rooms are and…

            Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked