Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Afrique du Sud

          99 hôtels trouvés
          1. Genesis All-Suite Hotel
            Johannesbourg, Gauteng, Afrique du Sud
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Le Genesis All-Suite Hotel est un hôtel de style appartement supérieur situé au-dessus du centre commercial Genesis à Fairmont. L'hôtel est proche de plusieurs commodités pratiques comme des restaurants, des boutiques et un bureau de poste. Les 50 suites (plus grande unité dispose de quatre d'une à…
          2. The Palace of the Lost City
            Province du Nord-Ouest, Afrique du Sud
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Luxe
            Situé dans le complexe Sun City Resort, au cœur de 62 hectares de jungle tropicale, le Palace of the Lost City est un complexe haut de gamme proposant 338 chambres et suites légèrement désuètes. Toutes les unités sont climatisées et disposent d'un coin salon, d'un minibar et d'une bouilloire. La a à…
          3. The Residence Boutique Hotel
            Johannesbourg, Gauteng, Afrique du Sud
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le Residence Boutique Hotel est un établissement de luxe situé dans le quartier huppé de Houghton. Il se trouve à 10 minutes en voiture de deux centres commerciaux ainsi que de trois terrains de golf et du zoo de Johannesburg. Les 18 chambres sont spacieuses avec des intérieurs luxueux, des espaces…
          4. Faircity Mapungubwe Hotel Apartments
            Johannesbourg, Gauteng, Afrique du Sud
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Le Faircity Mapungubwe Hotel Apartments, haut de gamme, est un hôtel du centre-ville doté d'intérieurs modernes et décontractés. L'hôtel propose une navette gratuite dans un rayon de cinq kilomètres, qui comprend les quartiers populaires de Maboneng, Braamfontein et Newtown. Les 96 chambres sont de…
          5. Premier Hotel OR Tambo
            Johannesbourg, Gauteng, Afrique du Sud
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Romantique
            Le Premier Hotel OR Tambo est un hôtel de catégorie moyenne supérieure situé à six minutes de route de l'aéroport international OR Tambo. L'hôtel propose un service de navette aéroport gratuit et se trouve à trois minutes en voiture de la gare Gautrain la plus proche, offrant un accès à Pretoria, et…
          6. The Reef Hotel
            Johannesbourg, Gauteng, Afrique du Sud
            • Affaires
            • Fête
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Le Reef Hotel est un hôtel de milieu de gamme de 16 étages situé au centre du quartier financier du centre-ville de Johannesburg, à deux pâtés de maisons de l'arrêt Red Bus City Sightseeing. Les 120 chambres disposent d'un décor sur le thème de Johannesburg et d'équipements tels qu'une télévision à…
          7. The Kingdom Resort
          8. Cascades Hotel
          9. Sun City Hotel
          10. Kwa Maritane Bush Lodge
          11. Bakubung Bush Lodge
          12. Cabanas, Sun City
          13. Tintswalo Atlantic
          14. 54 on Bath
          15. Valley Lodge & Spa
          16. Crowne Plaza Johannesburg - The Rosebank
          17. Sugar Hotel & Spa
          18. Villa Zest Boutique Hotel
          19. DaVinci Hotel and Suites
          20. Waterfront Village
          21. African Pride 15 On Orange Hotel
          22. Michelangelo Hotel
          23. The Marly Hotel
          24. 52 De Wet
          25. Queen Victoria Hotel & Manor House
          26. Steenberg Hotel
          27. The Cellars-Hohenort
          28. Saxon Hotel, Villas and Spa
          29. One&Only Cape Town
            Le Cap central, Le Cap, Cap-Occidental
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le One & Only Cape Town est pas le seul hôtel cinq perle sur le front de mer, mais il peut être bloquer le ballon le plus en termes d'équipements et de prix. Il dispose de deux restaurants réputés avec célébrité buzz, Nobu et Reuben , ce dernier traitant invités à un petit déjeuner gratuit tous les…
          30. Dock House Boutique Hotel
          31. Atlanticview Cape Town Boutique Hotel
          32. Cape Royale Luxury Hotel
            Le Cap central, Le Cap, Cap-Occidental
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Un hôtel de luxe conçu pour ressembler à un monument parisien, le Cape Royale a toutes les caractéristiques d'une expérience de luxe. Pour une annoncé cinq étoiles, cependant, le spa et centre de remise en forme sont pas tout à fait conformes aux spécifications et la piscine - tout en charmant - est…
          33. Pepper Club Hotel & Spa
            Le Cap central, Le Cap, Cap-Occidental
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Pepper Club Hôtel & Spa est un établissement de luxe avec des aménagements somptueux décor et indulgent. Les chambres vont de studios chics avec kitchenette à extravagantes suites avec piscines extérieures. Le restaurant et le bar propose une ambiance chic, et le petit déjeuner est inclus dans le en…
          34. Taj Cape Town
            Le Cap central, Le Cap, Cap-Occidental
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            Le Taj Cape Town est un établissement de luxe de 176 chambres occupant deux bâtiments historiques rénovés et une tour contemporaine. Bien que les chambres et les suites du patrimoine de l'hôtel incarnent le charme d'une époque révolue, leurs homologues modernes disposent d'un balcon. Indépendamment…
          35. The Table Bay Hotel
            Le Cap central, Le Cap, Cap-Occidental
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le 329-chambre Table Bay Hôtel est un élégant mais pratique bien qui est populaire auprès des voyageurs d'affaires et les touristes, en partie en raison de son emplacement idéal sur le front de mer de Cape Town. Les chambres et les suites sont simple mais élégant, avec un décor classique et une de…
          36. The Cape Cadogan
          37. Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront, Cape Town
            Le Cap central, Le Cap, Cap-Occidental
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Ce Radisson Blu Hôtel Waterfront, Le Cap est un hôtel de luxe de 177 chambres avec une ambiance chic et contemporain et le cadre privilégié donnant sur la mer. Il n'y a pas beaucoup dans le voisinage immédiat, mais le centre touristique V & A Waterfront est accessible à pied ou accessible par une et…
          38. Kensington Place
          39. Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel
            Le Cap central, Le Cap, Cap-Occidental
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Une des propriétés de luxe les plus connues du Cap, Le Belmond Hôtel Mount Nelson attire touristes et les voyageurs d'affaires aussi bien avec son grand nombre de fonctionnalités et ambiance élégante. Il ya 201 chambres et suites ici, qui disposent toutes d'un décor classique, immenses salles de et…
          40. MannaBay
          41. The Twelve Apostles Hotel and Spa
            Camps bay, Le Cap, Cap-Occidental
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Les Douze Apôtres Hôtel et Spa est un établissement de luxe de 70 chambres avec une vue incroyable sur l'océan Atlantique et de sa gamme de montagne du même nom. Bien que situé dans un pignon ferme des années 1920 de l'ère sur un tronçon isolé de Victoria Road, la propriété est à une courte distance…
          42. POD Camps Bay
            Camps bay, Le Cap, Cap-Occidental
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le POD Camps Bay est un hôtel de luxe de 15 chambres avec un style chic et minimaliste employant bois naturel, gris pierre et le verre. Situé dans un quartier résidentiel chic de la marche de quelques minutes de la plage de Camps Bay, la propriété se trouve à 10 minutes en voiture du centre de Cape…
          43. Atlantic Point Backpackers
          44. Antrim Villa
          45. Parker Cottage
            Le Cap central, Le Cap, Cap-Occidental
            • Boutique
            Ce petit hôtel de charme haut de gamme est dans un quartier calme et résidentiel qui est à 15 minutes à pied des attractions du centre ville. Les propriétaires et le personnel offrent des services personnalisés à leurs clients et sont toujours plus qu'heureux de recommander et réserver des des des à…
          46. Hippo Boutique Hotel
          47. Lagoon Beach Hotel & Apartments
          48. ONOMO Hotel Cape Town - Inn On The Square
          49. NH Cape Town The Lord Charles
          50. Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

          Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Vous serez heureux de l'avoir fait

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          South Africa Hotels

            99 Hotels Found
            1. The Palace of the Lost City
              North-West Province, South Africa
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              Situated in the Sun City Resort complex, amid 62 acres of tropical jungle, the Palace of the Lost City is an upscale resort with 338 slightly dated rooms and suites. All units are air-conditioned and come with sitting areas, minibars, and kettles. The opulent property has impressive architecture, of…
            2. Genesis All-Suite Hotel
              Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The upper-middle-range Genesis All-Suite Hotel is an apartment-style hotel located above the Genesis shopping center in Fairmont. The hotel is close to several convenient amenities like restaurants, shops, and a post office. The 50 suites (largest unit has four bedrooms) feature beautifully-curated…
            3. The Residence Boutique Hotel
              Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The Residence Boutique Hotel is a luxury boutique property within the upmarket neighborhood of Houghton. It's within a 10-minute drive to two shopping malls as well as three golf courses and the Johannesburg Zoo. The 18 guest rooms are spacious with luxurious interiors, private outdoor areas (some a…
            4. Faircity Mapungubwe Hotel Apartments
              Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Romantic
              The upper-middle-range Faircity Mapungubwe Hotel Apartments is a city center hotel with modern and casual interiors. The hotel offers a free shuttle within a three-mile radius, which includes the popular city center districts of Maboneng, Braamfontein, and Newtown. The 96 guest rooms are with TVs, a…
            5. Premier Hotel OR Tambo
              Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Premier Hotel OR Tambo is an upper-middle-range hotel located a six-minute drive from OR Tambo International Airport. The hotel offers a free airport shuttle service and is within a three-minute drive from the nearest Gautrain Station, offering access to Pretoria, Sandton, and Midrand. The 275 rooms…
            6. The Reef Hotel
              Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
              • Business
              • Party
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The Reef Hotel is a mid-range, 16-story hotel in the center of downtown Johannesburg's Financial District -- two blocks from a Red Bus City Sightseeing tour stop. The 120 rooms feature Johannesburg-themed decor and amenities like flat-screen TVs, coffeemakers, and free Wi-Fi. There's a hot buffet in…
            7. The Kingdom Resort
            8. Sun City Hotel
            9. Bakubung Bush Lodge
            10. Cascades Hotel
            11. Kwa Maritane Bush Lodge
            12. Cabanas, Sun City
            13. 54 on Bath
            14. Tintswalo Atlantic
            15. Valley Lodge & Spa
            16. Crowne Plaza Johannesburg - The Rosebank
            17. Sugar Hotel & Spa
            18. Villa Zest Boutique Hotel
            19. DaVinci Hotel and Suites
            20. Waterfront Village
            21. African Pride 15 On Orange Hotel
            22. Michelangelo Hotel
            23. The Marly Hotel
            24. 52 De Wet
            25. Queen Victoria Hotel & Manor House
            26. Steenberg Hotel
            27. The Cellars-Hohenort
            28. Saxon Hotel, Villas and Spa
            29. One&Only Cape Town
              Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The One&Only Cape Town isn't the only five-pearl hotel on the waterfront, but it may be the most jaw-dropping in terms of amenities and price. It has two acclaimed restaurants with celebrity buzz, Nobu and Reuben's, with the latter treating guests to a free breakfast every morning. Guest rooms are a…
            30. Dock House Boutique Hotel
            31. Atlanticview Cape Town Boutique Hotel
            32. Cape Royale Luxury Hotel
              Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              A luxury hotel designed to look like a Parisian landmark, the Cape Royale has all the hallmarks of a luxury experience. For an advertised five-star property, however, the spa and fitness center are not quite up to spec and the pool -- while lovely -- is small. The restaurant serves an interesting at…
            33. Pepper Club Hotel & Spa
              Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Pepper Club Hotel & Spa is a luxury property with lavish amenities and indulgent decor. The rooms range from swanky studios with kitchenettes to extravagant suites with outdoor pools. The restaurant and bar have a classy vibe, and breakfast is included in room rates. Though right in the city center…
            34. Taj Cape Town
              Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              The centrally located, 176-room Taj Cape Town is a luxurious property occupying two refurbished historic buildings and a contemporary tower. While the hotel’s heritage rooms and suites embody the charm of a bygone era, their modern counterparts come with balconies. Regardless, all units have swish a…
            35. The Table Bay Hotel
              Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 329-room Table Bay Hotel is an elegant but practical property that's popular with both business travelers and tourists, owing partially to its convenient location on Cape Town's waterfront. Rooms and suites are simple but elegant, with classic decor and opulent marble bathrooms; some find the a…
            36. The Cape Cadogan
            37. Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront, Cape Town
              Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              This Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront, Cape Town is a 177-room luxury hotel with a smart, contemporary vibe and prime setting overlooking the sea. There's not much in the immediate vicinity, but the V&A Waterfront tourist hub is walkable or accessible via a free shuttle. Facilities and service are not…
            38. Kensington Place
            39. Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel
              Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              One of Cape Town's better-known luxury properties, The Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel attracts leisure and business travelers alike with its large number of features and elegant ambiance. There are 201 rooms and suites here, all of which feature classical decor, huge bathrooms, and modern features such…
            40. MannaBay
            41. The Twelve Apostles Hotel and Spa
              Camps Bay, Cape Town, Western Cape
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The Twelve Apostles Hotel and Spa is a 70-room luxury property with incredible views of both the Atlantic Ocean and its namesake mountain range. While set in a 1920s-era gabled farmhouse on a secluded stretch of Victoria Road, the property is within a short drive of central Cape Town and beaches. a…
            42. POD Camps Bay
              Camps Bay, Cape Town, Western Cape
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The POD Camps Bay is a 15-room luxury hotel with a chic, minimalist style employing natural wood, gray stone, and glass. Set in an upscale residential area a few minutes' walk from Camps Bay Beach, the property is a 10-minute drive from the center of Cape Town. Rooms have a natural aesthetic and of…
            43. Atlantic Point Backpackers
            44. Antrim Villa
            45. Parker Cottage
              Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
              • Boutique
              This small, upscale boutique hotel is in a quiet, residential area that's within a 15-minute walk of downtown attractions. The owners and staff offer personalized service for their guests and are always more than happy to recommend and book trips, tours, restaurants, and taxis. Each room is designed…
            46. Hippo Boutique Hotel
            47. Lagoon Beach Hotel & Apartments
            48. ONOMO Hotel Cape Town - Inn On The Square
            49. NH Cape Town The Lord Charles
            50. Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

            Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!