Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Südafrika

          99 Hotels gefunden
          1. The Palace of the Lost City
            Nordwest-Provinz, Südafrika
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            Der Palace of the Lost City ist ein gehobenes Resort mit 338 leicht veralteten Zimmern und Suiten im Sun City Resort-Komplex inmitten von 62 Hektar tropischem Dschungel. Alle Unterkünfte sind klimatisiert und verfügen über eine Sitzecke, eine Minibar und einen Wasserkocher. Das opulente Anwesen über…
          2. Genesis All-Suite Hotel
            Johannesburg, Gauteng, Südafrika
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Das Hotel Genesis All-Suite ist ein Hotel im Apartment-Stil oberhalb des Genesis-Einkaufszentrums in Fairmont. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe von verschiedenen Annehmlichkeiten wie Restaurants, Geschäften und einer Post. Die 50 Suiten (die größte Einheit verfügt über vier Schlafzimmer) bieten eine mit…
          3. The Residence Boutique Hotel
            Johannesburg, Gauteng, Südafrika
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Residence Boutique Hotel ist ein luxuriöses Boutique-Hotel im gehobenen Stadtteil Houghton. Innerhalb von 10 Fahrminuten erreichen Sie zwei Einkaufszentren sowie drei Golfplätze und den Johannesburger Zoo. Die 18 Zimmer sind geräumig mit luxuriösem Interieur, privaten Außenbereichen (einige mit…
          4. Faircity Mapungubwe Hotel Apartments
            Johannesburg, Gauteng, Südafrika
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Romantisch
            Das Faircity Mapungubwe Hotel Apartments ist ein Hotel im Stadtzentrum mit moderner und zwangloser Einrichtung. Das Hotel bietet einen kostenlosen Shuttle im Umkreis von 3 km, zu dem die beliebten Stadtteile Maboneng, Braamfontein und Newtown gehören. Die 96 Zimmer sind im Apartment-Stil mit und - à…
          5. Premier Hotel OR Tambo
            Johannesburg, Gauteng, Südafrika
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Das Premier Hotel OR Tambo ist ein gehobenes Mittelklassehotel, das eine 6-minütige Fahrt vom internationalen Flughafen OR Tambo entfernt liegt. Das Hotel bietet einen kostenlosen Flughafen-Shuttle-Service und ist nur drei Autominuten von der nächsten Gautrain Station entfernt, die Zugang zu Sandton…
          6. The Reef Hotel
            Johannesburg, Gauteng, Südafrika
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Party
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Das Reef Hotel ist ein 16-stöckiges Mittelklasse-Hotel im Zentrum des Finanzviertels von Johannesburg - zwei Häuserblocks von der Red Bus City Sightseeing Tour Station entfernt. Die 120 Zimmer sind mit Johannesburg-Dekor und Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbild-TVs, Kaffeemaschinen und kostenlosem WLAN Es…
          7. The Kingdom Resort
          8. Sun City Hotel
          9. Bakubung Bush Lodge
          10. Cascades Hotel
          11. Kwa Maritane Bush Lodge
          12. Cabanas, Sun City
          13. Tintswalo Atlantic
          14. 54 on Bath
          15. Crowne Plaza Johannesburg - The Rosebank
          16. Valley Lodge & Spa
          17. Sugar Hotel & Spa
          18. Villa Zest Boutique Hotel
          19. DaVinci Hotel and Suites
          20. Waterfront Village
          21. African Pride 15 On Orange Hotel
          22. Michelangelo Hotel
          23. The Marly Hotel
          24. 52 De Wet
          25. Queen Victoria Hotel & Manor House
          26. Steenberg Hotel
          27. The Cellars-Hohenort
          28. Saxon Hotel, Villas and Spa
          29. One&Only Cape Town
            Kapstadt Zentrum, Kapstadt, Westkap
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das One&Only Cape Town ist nicht das einzige am Wasser gelegene Hotel mit fünf Perlen, aber bei diesem rutscht einem die Kinnlade hinsichtlich Annehmlichkeiten und Preis am meisten nach unten. Es hat zwei ziemlich beliebte Restaurants mit einem Gewirr aus Prominenz, das Nobu und das Reuben‘s, das zu…
          30. Dock House Boutique Hotel
          31. Atlanticview Cape Town Boutique Hotel
          32. Cape Royale Luxury Hotel
            Kapstadt Zentrum, Kapstadt, Westkap
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Ein Luxushotel ausgelegt, wie ein Pariser Wahrzeichen aussehen, hat das Cape Royale alle Merkmale eines Luxus-Erlebnis. Auf eine ausgeschriebene Fünf-Sterne-Unterkunft, aber der Spa und Fitness Center sind nicht ganz bis zu spec und der Pool - während schön - klein ist. Das Restaurant serviert eine…
          33. Pepper Club Hotel & Spa
            Kapstadt Zentrum, Kapstadt, Westkap
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Pepper Club Hotel & Spa ist ein luxuriöses Anwesen mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten und nachsichtig Dekor. Die Zimmer reichen von protzigen Studios mit einer Küchenzeile, um extravagante Suiten mit Außenpools. Das Restaurant und die Bar haben eine noble Atmosphäre, und das Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis im…
          34. Taj Cape Town
            Kapstadt Zentrum, Kapstadt, Westkap
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            Das zentral gelegene, 176 Zimmer umfassende Taj Cape Town ist ein luxuriöses Anwesen, das zwei renovierte historische Gebäude und einen modernen Turm beherbergt. Während die historischen Zimmer und Suiten des Hotels den Charme vergangener Zeiten verkörpern, sind die modernen Zimmer mit Balkonen alle…
          35. The Table Bay Hotel
            Kapstadt Zentrum, Kapstadt, Westkap
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 329-Zimmer-Table Bay Hotel ist ein elegantes, aber praktische Eigenschaft, die sowohl Geschäftsreisende und Touristen beliebt ist, teilweise durch seine günstige Lage an der Küste Kapstadts. Die Zimmer und Suiten sind einfach, aber elegant, mit klassischem Dekor und opulente Marmorbadezimmer; zu…
          36. The Cape Cadogan
          37. Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront, Cape Town
            Kapstadt Zentrum, Kapstadt, Westkap
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront, Cape Town ist ein 177-Zimmer-Luxus-Hotel mit einem eleganten, modernen Atmosphäre und bester Lage mit Blick auf das Meer. Es gibt nicht viel in der unmittelbaren Umgebung, aber die touristische Drehscheibe V & A Waterfront ist begehbar bzw. zugänglich über einen …
          38. Kensington Place
          39. Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel
            Kapstadt Zentrum, Kapstadt, Westkap
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Einer von Kapstadts besser bekannten Luxus-Immobilien, die Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel lockt Urlauber und Geschäftsreisende gleichermaßen mit seiner Vielzahl an Funktionen und elegantes Ambiente. Es gibt 201 Zimmer und Suiten, hier, die alle über klassisches Dekor, riesige Badezimmer und modernen wie…
          40. MannaBay
          41. The Twelve Apostles Hotel and Spa
            Camps Bay, Kapstadt, Westkap
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            The Twelve Apostles Hotel and Spa ist ein 70-Zimmer-Luxus-Immobilie mit einer unglaublichen Aussicht auf sowohl den Atlantischen Ozean und sein Namensvetter Bergkette. Während in einem 1920er-Jahre-Giebelbauernhaus auf einer einsamen Strecke von Victoria Road gesetzt, wird die Eigenschaft nur eine…
          42. POD Camps Bay
            Camps Bay, Kapstadt, Westkap
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das POD Camps Bay ist ein 15-Zimmer-Luxus-Hotel mit einer eleganten, minimalistischen Stil beschäftigt Naturholz, grauem Stein und Glas. In einer gehobenen Wohngegend nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß vom Camps Bay Beach gelegen, ist das Hotel eine 10-minütige Fahrt vom Zentrum von Kapstadt. Die Zimmer über…
          43. Atlantic Point Backpackers
          44. Antrim Villa
          45. Parker Cottage
            Kapstadt Zentrum, Kapstadt, Westkap
            • Boutique
            Dieses kleine, elegante Boutique-Hotel befindet sich in einer ruhigen Wohngegend, die in einem 15-minütigen Spaziergang von Sehenswürdigkeiten der Innenstadt ist. Die Eigentümer und Mitarbeiter bieten individuellen Service für ihre Gäste und sind immer mehr als glücklich zu empfehlen und buchen und…
          46. Hippo Boutique Hotel
          47. Lagoon Beach Hotel & Apartments
          48. ONOMO Hotel Cape Town - Inn On The Square
          49. NH Cape Town The Lord Charles
          50. Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

          Markieren Sie uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“ und erleben Sie Ihren besten Urlaub

South Africa Hotels

    99 Hotels Found
    1. The Palace of the Lost City
      North-West Province, South Africa
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      Situated in the Sun City Resort complex, amid 62 acres of tropical jungle, the Palace of the Lost City is an upscale resort with 338 slightly dated rooms and suites. All units are air-conditioned and come with sitting areas, minibars, and kettles. The opulent property has impressive architecture, of…
    2. Premier Hotel OR Tambo
      Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      Premier Hotel OR Tambo is an upper-middle-range hotel located a six-minute drive from OR Tambo International Airport. The hotel offers a free airport shuttle service and is within a three-minute drive from the nearest Gautrain Station, offering access to Pretoria, Sandton, and Midrand. The 275 rooms…
    3. Genesis All-Suite Hotel
      Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
      • Boutique
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      The upper-middle-range Genesis All-Suite Hotel is an apartment-style hotel located above the Genesis shopping center in Fairmont. The hotel is close to several convenient amenities like restaurants, shops, and a post office. The 50 suites (largest unit has four bedrooms) feature beautifully-curated…
    4. The Reef Hotel
      Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
      • Business
      • Party
      • Romantic
      • Value
      The Reef Hotel is a mid-range, 16-story hotel in the center of downtown Johannesburg's Financial District -- two blocks from a Red Bus City Sightseeing tour stop. The 120 rooms feature Johannesburg-themed decor and amenities like flat-screen TVs, coffeemakers, and free Wi-Fi. There's a hot buffet in…
    5. The Residence Boutique Hotel
      Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
      • Boutique
      • Business
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The Residence Boutique Hotel is a luxury boutique property within the upmarket neighborhood of Houghton. It's within a 10-minute drive to two shopping malls as well as three golf courses and the Johannesburg Zoo. The 18 guest rooms are spacious with luxurious interiors, private outdoor areas (some a…
    6. Faircity Mapungubwe Hotel Apartments
      Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
      • Boutique
      • Business
      • Romantic
      The upper-middle-range Faircity Mapungubwe Hotel Apartments is a city center hotel with modern and casual interiors. The hotel offers a free shuttle within a three-mile radius, which includes the popular city center districts of Maboneng, Braamfontein, and Newtown. The 96 guest rooms are with TVs, a…
    7. The Kingdom Resort
    8. Bakubung Bush Lodge
    9. Kwa Maritane Bush Lodge
    10. 54 on Bath
    11. Cascades Hotel
    12. Sun City Hotel
    13. Tintswalo Atlantic
    14. Valley Lodge & Spa
    15. Crowne Plaza Johannesburg - The Rosebank
    16. Cabanas, Sun City
    17. Sugar Hotel & Spa
    18. Villa Zest Boutique Hotel
    19. DaVinci Hotel and Suites
    20. Waterfront Village
    21. African Pride 15 On Orange Hotel
    22. Michelangelo Hotel
    23. The Marly Hotel
    24. 52 De Wet
    25. Queen Victoria Hotel & Manor House
    26. Steenberg Hotel
    27. The Cellars-Hohenort
    28. Saxon Hotel, Villas and Spa
    29. One&Only Cape Town
      Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The One&Only Cape Town isn't the only five-pearl hotel on the waterfront, but it may be the most jaw-dropping in terms of amenities and price. It has two acclaimed restaurants with celebrity buzz, Nobu and Reuben's, with the latter treating guests to a free breakfast every morning. Guest rooms are a…
    30. Dock House Boutique Hotel
    31. Atlanticview Cape Town Boutique Hotel
    32. Cape Royale Luxury Hotel
      Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
      • Business
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      A luxury hotel designed to look like a Parisian landmark, the Cape Royale has all the hallmarks of a luxury experience. For an advertised five-star property, however, the spa and fitness center are not quite up to spec and the pool -- while lovely -- is small. The restaurant serves an interesting at…
    33. Pepper Club Hotel & Spa
      Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
      • Business
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Pepper Club Hotel & Spa is a luxury property with lavish amenities and indulgent decor. The rooms range from swanky studios with kitchenettes to extravagant suites with outdoor pools. The restaurant and bar have a classy vibe, and breakfast is included in room rates. Though right in the city center…
    34. Taj Cape Town
      Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
      • Business
      • Historic
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      The centrally located, 176-room Taj Cape Town is a luxurious property occupying two refurbished historic buildings and a contemporary tower. While the hotel’s heritage rooms and suites embody the charm of a bygone era, their modern counterparts come with balconies. Regardless, all units have swish a…
    35. The Table Bay Hotel
      Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
      • Business
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The 329-room Table Bay Hotel is an elegant but practical property that's popular with both business travelers and tourists, owing partially to its convenient location on Cape Town's waterfront. Rooms and suites are simple but elegant, with classic decor and opulent marble bathrooms; some find the a…
    36. The Cape Cadogan
    37. Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront, Cape Town
      Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
      • Business
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      This Radisson Blu Hotel Waterfront, Cape Town is a 177-room luxury hotel with a smart, contemporary vibe and prime setting overlooking the sea. There's not much in the immediate vicinity, but the V&A Waterfront tourist hub is walkable or accessible via a free shuttle. Facilities and service are not…
    38. Kensington Place
    39. Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel
      Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      One of Cape Town's better-known luxury properties, The Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel attracts leisure and business travelers alike with its large number of features and elegant ambiance. There are 201 rooms and suites here, all of which feature classical decor, huge bathrooms, and modern features such…
    40. MannaBay
    41. The Twelve Apostles Hotel and Spa
      Camps Bay, Cape Town, Western Cape
      • Historic
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The Twelve Apostles Hotel and Spa is a 70-room luxury property with incredible views of both the Atlantic Ocean and its namesake mountain range. While set in a 1920s-era gabled farmhouse on a secluded stretch of Victoria Road, the property is within a short drive of central Cape Town and beaches. a…
    42. POD Camps Bay
      Camps Bay, Cape Town, Western Cape
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The POD Camps Bay is a 15-room luxury hotel with a chic, minimalist style employing natural wood, gray stone, and glass. Set in an upscale residential area a few minutes' walk from Camps Bay Beach, the property is a 10-minute drive from the center of Cape Town. Rooms have a natural aesthetic and of…
    43. Atlantic Point Backpackers
    44. Antrim Villa
    45. Parker Cottage
      Cape Town Central, Cape Town, Western Cape
      • Boutique
      This small, upscale boutique hotel is in a quiet, residential area that's within a 15-minute walk of downtown attractions. The owners and staff offer personalized service for their guests and are always more than happy to recommend and book trips, tours, restaurants, and taxis. Each room is designed…
    46. Hippo Boutique Hotel
    47. Lagoon Beach Hotel & Apartments
    48. ONOMO Hotel Cape Town - Inn On The Square
    49. NH Cape Town The Lord Charles
    50. Park Inn by Radisson Cape Town Foreshore

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    Point of Interest

    from
      See More

      What's Your Style?

        See More

        Locations

          See More

          Amenities

            See More

            Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked