Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Tacoma

          4 hôtels trouvés
          1. Hotel Murano
            Tacoma, Washington, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Romantique
            Four-pearl Hotel Murano est l'un des meilleurs hôtels de Tacoma, avec un emplacement central qui est près du centre-ville, ainsi que des boutiques et des musées. C'est une propriété contemporaine, emballée avec la belle œuvre d'art en verre pour laquelle la ville est célèbre. Bien que ce soit en un…
          2. Silver Cloud Inn Tacoma - Waterfront
            Tacoma, Washington, États-Unis
            • Valeur
            Three-pearl Silver Cloud Inn est une base idéale pour les voyageurs qui ne craignent pas d'être en dehors de l'action dans le centre de Tacoma. Assis sur le front de mer, il est à cinq à 10 minutes en voiture des attractions du centre-ville de Tacoma - et il y a une navette gratuite à portée de main…
          3. Hampton Inn & Suites Tacoma-Mall
            Tacoma, Washington, États-Unis
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            L'hôtel Hampton Inn & Suites Tacoma Mall comprend toutes les commodités qui ont fait de la chaîne un choix populaire auprès des voyageurs d'affaires, notamment le petit déjeuner gratuit, une laverie, un parking gratuit et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il dispose également d'une piscine intérieure, à…
          4. Holiday Inn Express Tacoma Downtown

          Vous nous aimez déjà ? Nous aimons être aimés

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Tacoma Hotels

            4 Hotels Found
            1. Hotel Murano
              Tacoma, Washington, United States
              • Business
              • Romantic
              Four-pearl Hotel Murano is one of the top hotels in Tacoma, with a central location that's near downtown, as well as shopping and museums. It's a contemporary property, packed with the beautiful glass artwork for which the city is famous. Though largely a business hotel, there's something here for a…
            2. Silver Cloud Inn Tacoma - Waterfront
              Tacoma, Washington, United States
              • Value
              Three-pearl Silver Cloud Inn is a decent base for travelers who don't mind being just outside the thick of the action in central Tacoma. Sitting right on the waterfront, it's a five- to 10-minute drive from Tacoma's downtown attractions -- and there's a handy free shuttle bus too. Many of the 90 sea…
            3. Hampton Inn & Suites Tacoma-Mall
              Tacoma, Washington, United States
              • Business
              • Value
              The lower-middle-range Hampton Inn & Suites Tacoma-Mall includes all the amenities that have made the chain a popular choice among business travelers, including free breakfast, a laundry room, and free parking and Wi-Fi. It also features an indoor pool, fitness center, convenience store, meeting and…
            4. Holiday Inn Express Tacoma Downtown

            Like Us on Facebook! We Make Your Day Better with Gorgeous Pics