Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Tamarindo

          26 hôtels trouvés
          1. JW Marriott Guanacaste Resort & Spa
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Complexe touristique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            JW Marriott Guanacaste Resort & Spa est un hôtel perlé de quatre ans et demi situé sur la plage de Playa Mansita. Les 310 chambres de l'établissement sont subtilement luxueuses, dotées d'une salle de bains en marbre et de vastes balcons ou terrasses privées. Les excellents équipements sur place une…
          2. Los Altos de Eros
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adultes uniquement
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Tout inclus
            Los Altos de Eros est un haut de gamme, pour adultes seulement, six pièces hôtel de caractère situé sur 28 acres de terrain montagne. L'ambiance est sociale et villa-like avec des chambres sonner une piscine à débordement de forme libre qui donne sur les montagnes et les vallées d'étirement de la de…
          3. Hotel Tamarindo Diria
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Complexe touristique
            • Front de mer
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Hôtel Tamarindo Diria est un hôtel populaire de trois et demi-perle situé au centre - ville de Tamarindo . 239 chambres de l'hôtel sont propres et agréables, bien que pas tous les balcons et certains manquent de lumière naturelle. Vastes installations de Tamarindo Diria, qui comprennent quatre six …
          4. Sueno del Mar Beachfront Bed & Breakfast
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adultes uniquement
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Sueno del Mar Beachfront Bed & Breakfast est un trois perles bed-and-breakfast situé sur Langosta Beach. quatre chambres de ce petit établissement et deux casitas caractéristique distinctive décor de l'Amérique centrale, les murs blanchis à la chaux et des plafonds en bois voûtés. Niché au milieu de…
          5. Jardin del Eden boutique hotel
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adultes uniquement
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Le Jardin del Eden Boutique Hotel est un établissement réservé aux adultes de trois perles et demie situé dans la ville animée de Tamarindo. Les 43 chambres de l'hôtel sont polies et bien rangées, avec beaucoup de décor thématique frappant. Playa Tamarindo est juste en face de la rue, et il y a de à…
          6. Cala Luna Boutique Hotel & Villas
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Un serein, bien-être axé sur 31 chambres Boutique retraite à la périphérie du quartier animé de Tamarindo, Cala Luna a une ambiance organique, Beachy. Une grande piscine, un salon, et le restaurant servent de centre social de l'hôtel tout intime spa et pavillon de yoga sont cachées dans les environs…
          7. Hotel Villa Amarilla
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Front de mer
            • Valeur
            Hôtel Villa Amarilla est un génial, décontracté, huit chambres, le budget orienté bed-and-breakfast avec une ambiance de surfer, un emplacement privilégié en bord de mer, et colorées, sympathiques propriétaires qui vont sortir de leur façon de faire sentir à la maison . L'hôtel ne dispose pas d'une…
          8. Hotel Capitan Suizo
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Le laid-back, moyenne supérieure de gamme, 34 chambres Hôtel Capitan Suizo est l'une des propriétés les plus vénérés de Tamarindo. Sa situation à l'extrémité sud de la plage de Tamarindo est plus intime et moins voyagé que d' autres parties du tronçon occupé du rivage, ce qui rend attrayant pour les…
          9. Hotel Nahua
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Boutique
            • Valeur
            À la fois abordable et élégant, l'hôtel Nahua offre plus que l'option moyenne de milieu de gamme. Les 10 chambres propres de Nahua présentent une ambiance industrielle chic simple avec des sols en béton coulé et une literie blanche impeccable. Il y a un café de santé sur place, une belle piscine et…
          10. Occidental Tamarindo
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Tout inclus
            • Valeur
            Ce complexe tout compris à prix abordable par Barcelo basée en Espagne dispose de 198 chambres et suites sur l'extrémité de Tamarindo, avec accès à une plage sauvage, grande piscine extérieure, et parfaitement entretenus. Le restaurant principal (bien que répétitif) offre tous les trois repas sous y…
          11. Ocho Artisan Bungalows
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Le Ocho Artisan Bungalows est un magnifique hôtel avec huit bungalows uniques sur la plage de Tamarindo. Les beaux bungalows disposent de plafonds en toile tendue avec des finitions en bois locales, et ils sont équipés de kitchenettes et de grands patios extérieurs. La petite piscine d'Ocho est de à…
          12. Casa Cook
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Familiale Casa Cook est un milieu de gamme en front de mer à l'aise avec seulement quatre unités, dont deux face à l'océan. Bien que pas haut de gamme, ils sont équipés de salles à manger et les cuisines, et les clients sont à proximité de la ville pour restaurants et bars - accessibles à pied plage…
          13. Hotel Arco Iris
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Boutique
            • Valeur
            L'hôtel Arco Iris est un boutique hôtel de 13 chambres impeccable, de milieu de gamme, avec une piscine étincelante, un restaurant dirigé par un cuisinier formé par Le Cordon Bleu et des jardins parfaitement entretenus. Situé juste à l'extérieur du bruit de Tamarindo, mais toujours à distance de de…
          14. Tamarindo Bay Boutique Hotel
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adultes uniquement
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Tamarindo Bay Boutique Hôtel est un hôtel pour adultes seulement trois perles situé à quelques pas du centre-ville animé de Tamarindo. neuf chambres de l'hôtel disposent élégant, un décor minimaliste avec une ambiance zen et des couleurs sobres. La piscine extérieure écologique et zone commune ont …
          15. Tamarindo Hostel Resort
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Tamarindo Hostel Resort est une propriété pratique de deux perles situé au cœur de Tamarindo. 16 dortoirs de l'auberge et des chambres privées sont sans fioritures mais bien rangé, avec tout en offrant AC. Il y a une zone invitant l'étage commun avec des tables et des hamacs, en plus d'une cuisine …
          16. Hotel Pasatiempo
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Boutique
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Cet hôtel de budget-friendly à Tamarindo dispose de 22 chambres dans deux types: Standard et Deluxe. Jardins tropicaux comprennent une piscine extérieure, et les clients sont à distance de marche des grandes plages avec des vagues cohérentes pour le surf. Chambres simples disposent de la de petites…
          17. BEST WESTERN Tamarindo Vista Villas
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Un hôtel de budget orienté de 33 chambres dans le besoin de la mise à jour, le Best Western Tamarindo Vista Villas est l'un des premiers hôtels visiteurs préavis Tamarindo comme ils font leur chemin à la ville. Perché sur une colline rocheuse, en face de la plage de Tamarindo et l'estuaire qui Playa…
          18. Hotel Luamey
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Hôtel Luamey est une propriété de trois et demi-perle située dans la ville animée de surf de Tamarindo. huit chambres de l'hôtel sont élégantes et confortable, et tous ont fourni des balcons ou terrasses. piscine sereine de l'hôtel et restaurant intime sentir isolée de la ville animée scène de la de…
          19. Sunrise Condos of Tamarindo
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            Sunrise Condos de Tamarindo est un complexe de condo de trois perles situé dans le centre de Tamarindo. Bien que pas haut de gamme, 52 à deux, trois, et les unités de quatre chambres du complexe sont accueillantes et bien équipées, offrant toutes une cuisine entièrement équipée, d'un salon séparé, à…
          20. Hotel La Laguna del cocodrilo
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Valeur
            Hôtel La Laguna del cocodrilo est un low-key, propriété de deux et demi-perle situé sur la plage de Playa Tamarindo. huit chambres et suites de l'hôtel sont basiques mais invitant, et certains disposent d'un balcon ou d'un patio privé. L'accès direct à Playa Tamarindo est la fonction stand-out de la…
          21. Seis Playas Hotel
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Valeur
            Le Seis Playas Hotel est un hôtel de chaîne économique de 25 chambres avec une immense piscine, un restaurant sur place et un hall d'accueil ouvert 24h / 24. L'hôtel propose des chambres basiques de style cottage avec des terrasses privées entrelacées de bougainvilliers roses, la plupart avec vue la…
          22. Hacienda Pinilla
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Hacienda Pinilla est un tentaculaire, immobiliers comme, communauté fermée de maisons et de villas privées. Il est emballé avec les dispositifs: Les clients ont accès à une variété d'équipements de style club de pays, y compris le tennis, le golf, l'équitation, et un club de plage élégant avec un et…
          23. Pura Vida Hostel
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Valeur
            Pura Vida Hostel est une auberge de deux perles situé en plein centre de Tamarindo, près de la plage, des restaurants et la vie nocturne. Ses neuf chambres privées et des dortoirs sont basiques, mais soignée et colorée, et la plupart disposent de la climatisation et de l'art de mur peint à la main…
          24. Witch's Rock Surf Camp
            Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Cette chambre 18, sans fioritures Mecque du surf se trouve sur un tronçon principal de Tamarindo Beach idéal pour apprendre à surfer. L'ambiance est conviviale, décontractée et amusante. Les clients sont invités à se détendre dans les deux restaurants animés, la brasserie, ou la petite piscine. Il à…
          25. Wyndham Tamarindo
          26. El Sabanero Eco Lodge

          N'oubliez pas de nous aimer sur Facebook ! Nous aimons être aimés.

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Tamarindo Hotels

            26 Hotels Found
            1. JW Marriott Guanacaste Resort & Spa
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Beachfront
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Resort
              • Romantic
              JW Marriott Guanacaste Resort & Spa is a four-and-a-half pearl hotel located on Playa Mansita beach. The resort’s 310 guest rooms are subtly luxurious, offering marble bathrooms and roomy private balconies or terraces. Excellent on-site amenities include a sprawling infinity pool, an array of dining…
            2. Los Altos de Eros
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Adults-Only
              • All-Inclusive
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Los Altos de Eros is an upscale, adult-only, six-room boutique hotel set on 28 acres of mountaintop terrain. The vibe is social and villa-like with rooms ringing a free-form infinity pool that overlooks the stretching mountains and valleys of the Guanacaste region and the distant Pacific. The hotel…
            3. Hotel Tamarindo Diria
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Beachfront
              • Party
              • Resort
              • Value
              Hotel Tamarindo Diria is a popular, three-and-a-half-pearl hotel located in downtown Tamarindo. The hotel’s 239 guest rooms are clean and pleasant, although not all have balconies and some lack natural light. Tamarindo Diria’s extensive facilities, which include four pools, six a la carte and buffet…
            4. Sueno del Mar Beachfront Bed & Breakfast
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Adults-Only
              • Beachfront
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Sueno del Mar Beachfront Bed & Breakfast is a three-pearl bed-and-breakfast located on Langosta Beach. This small property’s four rooms and two casitas feature distinctive Central American decor, whitewashed walls, and vaulted wooden ceilings. Nestled amid tropical plant life, the small pool and a a…
            5. Hotel Villa Amarilla
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Beachfront
              • Value
              Hotel Villa Amarilla is a funky, laid-back, eight-room, budget-oriented bed-and-breakfast with a surfer vibe, a prime beachfront location, and colorful, friendly owners who go out of their way to make guests feel at home. The hotel lacks a pool, but the ocean and Tamarindo’s famous surf break is the…
            6. Jardin del Eden boutique hotel
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Adults-Only
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              Jardin del Eden Boutique Hotel is a three-and-a-half-pearl adults-only property located in the buzzing town of Tamarindo. The hotel’s 43 guest rooms are polished and tidy, with many featuring striking themed decor. Playa Tamarindo is right across the street, and there are ample dining and options to…
            7. Cala Luna Boutique Hotel & Villas
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              A serene, wellness-focused 31-room boutique retreat on the outskirts of bustling Tamarindo, Cala Luna has an organic, beachy ambience. A large pool, lounge, and restaurant serve as the hotel's social center while an intimate spa and yoga pavilion are tucked away in the jungle-like surroundings. hide…
            8. Hotel Capitan Suizo
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              The laid-back, upper-middle-range, 34-room Hotel Capitan Suizo is one of Tamarindo's most revered properties. Its location at the southernmost end of Tamarindo Beach is more private and less traveled than other parts of the busy stretch of shoreline, making it attractive to well-heeled guests who a…
            9. Hotel Nahua
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Boutique
              • Value
              Both affordable and stylish, Hotel Nahua delivers more than the average mid-range option. Nahua’s 10 clean rooms have a simple industrial chic vibe with poured concrete floors and crisp white bedding. There’s an on-site health cafe, a beautiful pool, and free Wi-Fi, plus the hotel’s hands-on owner…
            10. Occidental Tamarindo
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • All-Inclusive
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              This affordable all-inclusive resort by Spain-based Barcelo has 198 rooms and suites on the far end of Tamarindo, with access to a rugged beach, large outdoor pool, and manicured grounds. The main restaurant (though repetitive) offers all three meals buffet-style; there's also a snack bar, as well à…
            11. Ocho Artisan Bungalows
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              The three-pearl Ocho Artisan Bungalows is a gorgeous hotel with eight unique bungalows on the beach in Tamarindo. Beautiful bungalows feature tented fabric ceilings with local wood finishes, and they're equipped with kitchenettes and large outdoor patios. Ocho’s small pool is surrounded by cushioned…
            12. Hotel Arco Iris
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Boutique
              • Value
              Hotel Arco Iris is an immaculate, mid-range, 13-room boutique hotel with a sparkling pool, a restaurant run by a Le Cordon Bleu-trained chef, and perfectly manicured gardens. Located just outside the noise of Tamarindo, yet still within walking distance to the nightlife and beach, Hotel Arco Iris If…
            13. Casa Cook
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Family-owned Casa Cook is a comfortable mid-range beachfront property with only four units, two of which face the ocean. Though not upscale, they are equipped with dining areas and kitchens, and guests are close to town for restaurant and bars -- accessible by walking Playa Tamarindo's sandy shore…
            14. Sunrise Condos of Tamarindo
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Sunrise Condos of Tamarindo is a three-pearl condo complex located in downtown Tamarindo. While not upscale, the complex’s 52 two-, three-, and four-bedroom units are inviting and well-equipped, all offering full kitchens, separate living areas, multiple bathrooms, as well as washers and dryers. are…
            15. BEST WESTERN Tamarindo Vista Villas
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              • Value
              A 33-room budget-oriented hotel in need of updating, the Best Western Tamarindo Vista Villas is one of the first hotels visitors to Tamarindo notice as they make their way to town. Perched on a rocky hill, across the street from Tamarindo Beach and the estuary that separates Tamarindo from Playa the…
            16. Tamarindo Bay Boutique Hotel
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Adults-Only
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Tamarindo Bay Boutique Hotel is a three-pearl, adult-only hotel located a short walk from lively downtown Tamarindo. The hotel’s nine guest rooms feature stylish, minimalist decor with a Zen feel and understated color schemes. The eco-friendly outdoor pool and common area have a refined, relaxing a…
            17. Hotel Pasatiempo
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Boutique
              • Party
              • Value
              This budget-friendly hotel in Tamarindo has 22 rooms in two types: Standard and Deluxe. Tropical grounds include an outdoor pool, and guests are within walking distance of great beaches with consistent waves for surfing. Simple rooms have air-conditioning, small flat-screen TVs, pillow-top and are a…
            18. Tamarindo Hostel Resort
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Party
              • Value
              Tamarindo Hostel Resort is a practical, two-pearl property located in the heart of Tamarindo. The hostel’s 16 dorms and private rooms are no-frills but tidy, with all offering AC. There’s an inviting upstairs common area with dining tables and hammocks, plus a sizable shared kitchen -- but no pool…
            19. Hotel Luamey
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Hotel Luamey is a three-and-a-half-pearl property located in the bustling surf town of Tamarindo. The hotel’s eight guest rooms are stylish yet cozy, and all have furnished balconies or terraces. The hotel's serene pool and intimate restaurant feel secluded from Tamarindo’s lively nightlife scene, a…
            20. Seis Playas Hotel
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Value
              Seis Playas Hotel is a 25-room budget chain hotel with a huge pool, an on-site restaurant, and a 24-hour lobby. The hotel features basic, cottage-style rooms with private terraces entwined with pink bougainvillea, most with views of the pool. While not located on the beach, the beaches of Tamarindo…
            21. Hotel La Laguna del cocodrilo
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Hotel La Laguna del cocodrilo is a low-key, two-and-a-half-pearl property located on Playa Tamarindo beach. The hotel’s eight rooms and suites are basic but inviting, and some offer private balconies or patios. The direct access to Playa Tamarindo is the property’s stand-out feature, with a little a…
            22. Hacienda Pinilla
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Hacienda Pinilla is a sprawling, estate-like, gated community of private homes and villas. It is packed with features: Guests have access to a variety of country club style amenities, including tennis, golf, horseback riding, and a stylish beach club with a restaurant, pool, and small spa. The and a…
            23. Witch's Rock Surf Camp
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Party
              • Value
              This 18-room, no-frills surfing mecca sits on a prime stretch of Tamarindo Beach perfect for learning to surf. The vibe is friendly, laid-back, and fun. Guests are encouraged to kick back in the two lively restaurants, the brewery, or the tiny pool. There's also a busy surf shop that outfits guests…
            24. Pura Vida Hostel
              Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica
              • Value
              Pura Vida Hostel is a two-pearl hostel located right in the center of Tamarindo, close to the beach, dining, and nightlife. Its nine private rooms and dorms are basic, but tidy and colorful, and most have air-conditioning and hand-painted wall art. The small property has an airy common area and two…
            25. Wyndham Tamarindo
            26. El Sabanero Eco Lodge

            Like Us on Facebook! You'll Be Glad You Did