Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Tanzanie

          78 hôtels trouvés
          1. Zanzi Resort
            Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar, Tanzanie
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Zanzi Resort est un quatre-perle front de mer retraite sur la côte ouest de Zanzibar, à propos de lecteur de une heure à la capitale de l'île. jardins de jungle sont particulièrement luxuriante et de créer une ambiance vraiment isolée, et les 13 chambres, dont des villas et bungalows, faire des - et…
          2. Sea Cliff Resort & Spa
            Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar, Tanzanie
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            Le Sea Cliff Resort & Spa est un familles ensemble complexe haut de gamme sur une falaise basse donnant sur le côté ouest de l'île de Zanzibar, à environ 40 minutes de route de la capitale. Les 120 chambres sont spacieuses et la plupart ont vue sur la mer depuis un balcon ou une terrasse, mais la et…
          3. Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort
          4. The Residence Zanzibar
          5. Ras Michamvi Beach Resort
          6. Kisiwa House
          7. Breezes Beach Club & Spa, Zanzibar
            Bwejuu, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le plus grand et le plus abordable de Zanzibar Collection les hôtels de l'île, Breezes Beach Club & Spa est un hôtel de charme de 74 ambiante populaire auprès des couples et les familles en vacances. Les chambres et les suites sont grandes et disposent d'artisanat local des meubles en bois, mais ils…
          8. Baraza Resort & Spa
            Bwejuu, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Tout inclus
            Sur la côte sud-est de Zanzibar, Baraza Resort & Spa est parmi les plus opulents, tout compris endroits de l'île pour poser votre tête pendant la nuit. Ce magnifique centre de villégiature cinq perle dispose de 30 villas élégantes, qui ont tous leurs propres piscines privées. Avec quelques servant à…
          9. Zanzibar Serena Hotel
          10. Park Hyatt Zanzibar
          11. Neptune Pwani Beach Resort & Spa
          12. Diamonds Star of the East
          13. Sunset Beach Resort Zanzibar
          14. Kasha Boutique Luxury Hotel
          15. Gold Zanzibar Beach House & Spa
            Kendwa, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Tout inclus
            Or Zanzibar Beach House & Spa est un 67 chambres, propriété en bord de mer de luxe avec une ambiance privée et un endroit isolé à la pointe nord de l'île Ungula. Les chambres sont élégamment décorées avec beaucoup d'or et ont une véranda avec jardin ou vue sur l'océan. Suites sont à droite sur le à…
          16. Melia Zanzibar
            Kiwengwa, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Tout inclus
            La Melia Zanzibar, une pièce de 124 chambres, est une luxueuse station balnéaire située dans le nord de Zanzibar. Les chambres sont grandes et spacieuses, tandis que les villas privées disposent d'immenses jardins et de piscines . Il existe plusieurs forfaits disponibles, ainsi que de nombreuses et…
          17. Hideaway of Nungwi Resort & Spa
            Nungwi, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le Hideaway of Nungwi Resort & Spa est un hôtel de luxe autonome situé dans un quartier isolé surplombant une magnifique côte de sable blanc au nord-ouest de Zanzibar. Les tarifs sont en demi-pension ou en formule tout compris, et les 100 chambres sont convenablement haut de gamme, plusieurs avec de…
          18. Essque Zalu Zanzibar
            Nungwi, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            Le Essque Zalu Zanzibar est un grand hôtel de luxe situé sur la pointe nord de l'île avec vue sur l'océan Indien. La station est une architecture impressionnante et ses jardins luxuriants sont également particulièrement bien entretenus. Les intérieurs sont discret, chic et contemporain. Il y a 40 et…
          19. Zanzibar White Sand Luxury Villas & Spa
            Paje, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Ouvert en 2014, Zanzibar White Sand Luxury Villas & Spa est l'un des plus récents et plus chic de son genre sur l'île. Doté de superbes détails architecturaux qui mélangent des éléments contemporains et rustiques, le complexe est situé sur une immense plage de sable blanc particulièrement célèbre le…
          20. Villa Dida
          21. Kiwengwa Beach Resort
          22. Dhow Palace Hotel
          23. Pumzika Beach Resort
          24. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Zanzibar - Stone Town
          25. Jafferji House & Spa
          26. Baobab Beach Resort
          27. Villa Kiva Resort and Restaurant
          28. My Blue Hotel
          29. The Z Hotel
            Nungwi, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            L'hôtel Z à quatre perles est une option de boutique attrayante sur les rives de Nungwi. Bien qu'il puisse manquer le tableau des fonctionnalités de ses plus grands voisins, il y a une attention aux détails qui garde tout ce qui est net et romantique. Cela contribue également à ce que la plage soit…
          30. The Zanzibari
          31. Hotel Dongwe
          32. Zanzibar Palace Hotel
          33. Tembo House  Hotel & Apartments
          34. Mizingani Seafront Hotel
          35. Kisiwa On The Beach Resort
          36. Fumba Beach Lodge
          37. Dream of Zanzibar
            Kiwengwa, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Tout inclus
            Le rêve de Zanzibar est une station balnéaire haut de gamme en bord de mer avec 157 chambres, dont des villas privées avec leurs propres piscines . Les salles simples, mais élégantes, bénéficient de l'ajout d'œuvres d'art locales brillantes et de tapis colorés. Il y a beaucoup d'équipements sur dont…
          38. Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort
            Nungwi, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Tout inclus
            Le Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort est un haut de gamme, tout compris hôtel situé sur 20 acres de jardins donnant sur l'océan Indien dans la pointe nord-ouest de l'île. La magnifique plage, blanc-poudre est en effet superbe et populaire auprès des clients, mais pas privé et donc sujettes à des marchands…
          39. Ras Nungwi Beach Hotel
            Nungwi, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Tout inclus
            Note de l'éditeur: Cet hôtel est actuellement fermé en raison d'un incendie. Revenez les mises à jour. Le Ras Nungwi est une station haut de gamme dans un cadre romantique à couper le souffle sur l'une des plus belles plages de Zanzibar (bien que ce n'est pas idéale pour la baignade). Il y a des des…
          40. Diamonds La Gemma dell' Est
            Nungwi, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Tout inclus
            Diamonds La Gemma dell 'Est est un haut de gamme établissement tout inclus dans un endroit éloigné à la pointe nord de l'île de Unguja, surplombant l'océan Indien. Les 138 chambres ont l'illustration et des accents intéressants, plus un balcon privé avec une vue magnifique sur l'océan; suites sont y…
          41. The Palms
            Bwejuu, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adultes uniquement
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            The Palms est une boutique de quatre perles, composée de six villas surplombant la plage de Bwejuu, considérée comme l'une des plus belles au monde. Les villas spacieuses sont traditionnelles, avec des détails rustiques qui incluent des plafonds poutres en bois, ainsi que des vérandas avec vue sur à…
          42. Samaki Lodge & Spa
          43. Waridi Beach Resort & Spa
          44. Al Minar
          45. Eden Village Kendwa Beach Resort
          46. Mnarani Beach Cottages
          47. Cristal Resort
          48. DoubleTree by Hilton Resort Zanzibar - Nungwi
            Nungwi, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Front de mer
            Le DoubleTree by Hilton Resort Zanzibar, une propriété de trois ans et demi sur la pointe nord de l'île, a beaucoup à faire pour cela. L'océan ici est superbe et sûr pour la baignade toute l'année, contrairement à certaines stations le long du rivage oriental de Zanzibar. La plage reste également à…
          49. Next Paradise Boutique Resort
            Pwani Mchangani, Île de Zanzibar, Archipel de Zanzibar
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            L'écart de trois et demi-perles Next Paradise Boutique Resort propose seulement 16 chambres simples ainsi que d'un restaurant et de la plage à couper le souffle. Cependant, il parvient à se sentir beaucoup plus raffiné. profil bas-clé de l'hôtel combiné avec des détails bien pensés comme des dîners…
          50. Zanzibar House

          Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Nous embellirons vos journées avec de superbes photos

Tanzania Hotels

    74 Hotels Found
    1. Zanzi Resort
      Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago, Tanzania
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Zanzi Resort is a four-pearl seafront retreat on Zanzibar's west coast, about a hour's drive to the island's capital. Jungle gardens are particularly lush and create a truly secluded vibe, and the 13 rooms, including villas and bungalows, make for perfect bolt-hole hideaways -- villas have private…
    2. Sea Cliff Resort & Spa
      Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago, Tanzania
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      The Sea Cliff Resort & Spa is an upscale family-friendly complex set on a low cliff overlooking the west side of Zanzibar island, about a 40-minute drive to the capital. The 120 rooms are spacious and most have sea views from furnished balconies or terraces, but decor and bathrooms are uninspired. a…
    3. Fruit & Spice Wellness Resort
    4. Ras Michamvi Beach Resort
    5. Kisiwa House
    6. Breezes Beach Club & Spa, Zanzibar
      Bwejuu, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The largest and most affordable of the island's Zanzibar Collection hotels, Breezes Beach Club & Spa is a 74-room boutique resort popular with couples and vacationing families. Rooms and suites are large and feature locally crafted wooden furniture, though they lack TVs and the Wi-Fi is both and on…
    7. Baraza Resort & Spa
      Bwejuu, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      On the southeast coast of Zanzibar, Baraza Resort & Spa is among the island's most opulent, all-inclusive places to lay your head at night. This gorgeous five-pearl resort has 30 elegant villas, all of which have their own private plunge pools. Along with a few restaurants serving cuisine from the a…
    8. Park Hyatt Zanzibar
    9. Neptune Pwani Beach Resort & Spa
    10. Diamonds Star of the East
    11. Sunset Beach Resort Zanzibar
    12. Kasha Boutique Luxury Hotel
    13. Gold Zanzibar Beach House & Spa
      Kendwa, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Gold Zanzibar Beach House & Spa is a 67-room, luxury beachfront property with a private vibe and an isolated location at the northern tip of Ungula Island. Rooms are elegantly decorated with lots of gold and have verandas with garden or ocean views. Suites are right on the sand, while villas have a…
    14. Melia Zanzibar
      Kiwengwa, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The 124-room Melia Zanzibar is a luxurious beachfront resort in northern Zanzibar. Rooms are large and airy, while private villas have huge gardens and plunge pools. There are several board packages available, plus plenty of on-site activities and facilities, including an excellent spa, a fitness a…
    15. Hideaway of Nungwi Resort & Spa
      Nungwi, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The Hideaway of Nungwi Resort & Spa is a self-contained luxury hotel set in a secluded area overlooking a gorgeous white-sand coast in the northwest of Zanzibar. Rates are for half-board or all-inclusive, and the 100 rooms are suitably upscale, with many featuring lovely sea views and others set on…
    16. Essque Zalu Zanzibar
      Nungwi, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      The Essque Zalu Zanzibar is a large luxury hotel set on the northern tip of the island overlooking the Indian Ocean. The resort is architecturally impressive, and its lush gardens are also particularly well-tended. Interiors are low-key, contemporary chic. There are 40 suites and nine three- and are…
    17. Zanzibar White Sand Luxury Villas & Spa
      Paje, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Opened in 2014, Zanzibar White Sand Luxury Villas & Spa is one of the newest and chicest of its kind on the island. Featuring superb architectural details that blend contemporary and rustic elements, the resort is set on a huge white-sand beach particularly famed for kite-surfing. The 15 units are a…
    18. Villa Dida
    19. Kiwengwa Beach Resort
    20. Dhow Palace Hotel
    21. Pumzika Beach Resort
    22. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Zanzibar - Stone Town
    23. Jafferji House & Spa
    24. Baobab Beach Resort
    25. Villa Kiva Resort and Restaurant
    26. My Blue Hotel
    27. The Z Hotel
      Nungwi, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      • Value
      The four-pearl Z Hotel is an attractive boutique option on the shores of Nungwi. While it may lack the array of features of its larger neighbors, there's an attention to detail here that keeps everything sharp and romantic. It also helps that the beach is one of the best on the island, with tame and…
    28. The Zanzibari
    29. Hotel Dongwe
    30. Zanzibar Palace Hotel
    31. Mizingani Seafront Hotel
    32. Tembo House  Hotel & Apartments
    33. Kisiwa On The Beach Resort
    34. Fumba Beach Lodge
    35. Dream of Zanzibar
      Kiwengwa, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Dream of Zanzibar is an upscale all-inclusive, beachfront resort with 157 rooms, including private villas with their own swimming pools. Simple, but elegant, rooms benefit from the addition of bright local artwork and colorful area rugs. There are tons of on-site amenities, including about a dozen a…
    36. Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort
      Nungwi, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      The Royal Zanzibar Beach Resort is an upscale, all-inclusive hotel set on 20 acres of gardens overlooking the Indian Ocean in the northwest tip of the island. The gorgeous, white-powder beach is indeed superb and popular with guests, though not private and hence prone to hawkers. While the 96 rooms…
    37. Ras Nungwi Beach Hotel
      Nungwi, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Editor's note: This hotel is currently closed due to a fire. Check back for updates. The Ras Nungwi is a romantic upscale resort in a breathtaking setting on one of Zanzibar’s most beautiful beaches (though it’s not great for swimming). There are well-tended grounds, intimate, locally inspired and a…
    38. Diamonds La Gemma dell' Est
      Nungwi, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • All-Inclusive
      • Beachfront
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Diamonds La Gemma dell' Est is an upscale all-inclusive property in a remote location at the northern tip of Unguja Island, overlooking the Indian Ocean. The 138 rooms have interesting artwork and accents, plus private balconies with beautiful ocean views; suites come with kitchenettes. The hotel is…
    39. The Palms
      Bwejuu, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • Adults-Only
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The Palms is a four-pearl boutique resort consisting of six villas overlooking Bwejuu Beach, considered one of the finest in the world. The spacious villas are traditional, with rustic details that include pitched wood-beam ceilings plus sea-view verandas with plunge pools and daybeds. Dining is and…
    40. Samaki Lodge & Spa
    41. Waridi Beach Resort & Spa
    42. Al Minar
    43. Kendwa Rocks Beach Hotel
    44. Eden Village Kendwa Beach Resort
    45. Mnarani Beach Cottages
    46. Cristal Resort
    47. DoubleTree by Hilton Resort Zanzibar - Nungwi
      Nungwi, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • Beachfront
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      The DoubleTree by Hilton Resort Zanzibar, a three-and-a-half-pearl property on the northernmost tip of the island, has a lot going for it. The ocean here is stunning and safe for swimming year-round, unlike some resorts along Zanzibar's eastern shoreline. The beach also remains peaceful thanks to 95…
    48. Next Paradise Boutique Resort
      Pwani Mchangani, Zanzibar Island, Zanzibar Archipelago
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Romantic
      The secluded three-and-a-half-pearl Next Paradise Boutique Resort offers only 16 simple rooms plus a restaurant and breathtaking beach. However, it manages to feel far more refined. The hotel's low-key profile combined with thoughtful details like beachside candlelight dinners, free decadent and -…
    49. Zanzibar House
    50. Sunshine Hotel

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    Point of Interest

    from
      See More

      What's Your Style?

        See More

        Locations

          See More

          Amenities

            See More

            Like Us on Facebook And Have the Best Vacation Ever