Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Vermont

          51 hôtels trouvés
          1. Stowe Mountain Lodge
            Stowe et Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Complexe touristique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Stowe Mountain Lodge est l'une des propriétés de luxe haut dans le Vermont, et offre élégance rustique long - de l'impressionnant hall d'entrée avec des fenêtres allant du sol au plafond, les lumineuses et contemporaines chambres . Cette propriété a beaucoup dans la façon d'équipements, en pour la …
          2. Jay Peak Resort
            Jay, Northeast Kingdom, Vermont
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Niché dans les montagnes vertes du nord-est du royaume, le Jay Peak Resort, de milieu de gamme, est un complexe autonome, accessible en toutes saisons, doté de nombreuses caractéristiques pour les familles. Les options d'hébergement vont des chambres d'hôtel aux suites à plusieurs chambres et aux à…
          3. Castle Hill Resort and Spa
            Partie méridionale du comté de Windsor, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Castle Hill Resort and Spa offre le charme du vieux monde qui est tout au sujet des détails - des murs historiques lambrissés à la bibliothèque remplie de livres anciens. Il ya seulement 10 pittoresques chambres ici, offrant touches anciennes comme les lampes Tiffany, griffe pied baignoires, et . il…
          4. The Woodstock Inn and Resort
            Vermont Oriental, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Complexe touristique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le Woodstock Inn est l'une des propriétés les plus remarquables à Woodstock, avec de belles, manucurés motifs , architecture quintessence du Vermont, une superbe certifié LEED- spa , de superbes installations de fitness et de bien-être, les options de restauration solides, et un emplacement idéal un…
          5. Topnotch Resort
            Stowe et Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            Le Topnotch Resort, haut de gamme de 89 chambres, présente un design minimaliste impeccable mêlant ville et pays et propose une vaste sélection d'activités et de caractéristiques sur place. Les chambres sont élégantes et vont des chambres de luxe classiques avec des accents boisés aux maisons de Le…
          6. The Inn at Round Barn Farm
            Waitsfield, Vermont central, Vermont
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            The Inn at the Round Barn Farm dispose d'un emplacement calme avec plus de 245 hectares de verdoyantes collines dans toutes les directions. Il a une ambiance résolument romantique, avec des chambres qui ont des baignoires jacuzzi et / ou cheminées de travail . Malheureusement, les salles de bains de…
          7. Clay Brook at Sugarbush
            Warren, Vermont central, Vermont
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Complexe touristique
            • Luxe
            Le Clay Brook est un établissement haut de gamme slopeside juste à l'extérieur Sugarbush Village. Il dispose de 61 grandes unités qui vont du studio au cinq chambres, toutes dotées de pleines cuisines avec des appareils modernes et laveuse / sèche-linge, des cheminées, des balcons, des lits en et du…
          8. Killington Grand Resort Hotel
            Killington, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Fête
            • Romantique
            Le Killington Grand Resort, de niveau supérieur, à 200 chambres, propose des chambres modernes au pied de la station de ski de Killington . De nombreuses chambres ont des cheminées et des appartements à plusieurs pièces avec des cuisines complètes en font un excellent choix pour les familles. d'une…
          9. The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa
            Manchester, Montagnes vertes, Vermont
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Datant à 1769 quand il a ouvert ses portes comme une maison d'hébergement, l'Equinox Golf Resort & Spa est un établissement historique situé sur 1300 acres de terrains spectaculaires avec les Montagnes Vertes comme toile de fond. Ce centre de villégiature quatre-et-un-demi-perle, avec 195 chambres…
          10. The Pitcher Inn
            Warren, Vermont central, Vermont
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            De l'extérieur, le Pitcher Inn pourrait apparaître comme un typique de la Nouvelle Angleterre B & B, mais une fois à l'intérieur, la qualité et le caractère de cette propriété est révélé. Les 11 chambres et suites sont décorées individuellement selon un thème différent - comme la montagne, ski , ou…
          11. Amee Farm
            Pittsfield, Crossroads of Vermont, Vermont
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Romantique
            Avec son ambiance chaleureuse, urbain-chic, Amee Farm est pas un B & B typique. Les chambres donnent directement sur ​​un magazine de design d'intérieur, avec une combinaison presque parfaite des touches rustiques, chaudes, pittoresques et élégantes. Planchers de bois franc de larges planches, lits…
          12. Trapp Family Lodge
            Stowe et Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            Ce lodge de 96 chambres est devenue une destination en soi, et pas seulement pour ses excellentes commodités et impressionnantes vues , mais pour sa riche histoire. Cette charmante propriété est toujours dirigée par la célèbre famille Trapp, dont l'histoire a été racontée dans le film The Sound of …
          13. The Grafton Inn
            Grafton, Vermont méridional, Vermont
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Cet historique auberge est un choix populaire pour les mariages en raison de sa situation pittoresque dans Grafton et la réputation de la nourriture délicieuse. Les 45 chambres sont réparties dans le principal Tavern et quatre chambres d'hôtes, tous regroupés dans la même zone. Les chambres sont de…
          14. Rabbit Hill Inn
            Northeast Kingdom, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le 19 chambres Rabbit Hill Inn allie l'atmosphère paisible du nord du Vermont avec un élégant B & B expérience. Les propres et spacieuses, les chambres sont plus «LL Bean confortable» que «Manhattan chic," et chacune est décorée individuellement. Les caractéristiques exceptionnelles dans certaines B…
          15. The Inn at Ormsby Hill
            Montagnes vertes, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            The Inn at Ormsby Hill est un B & B par excellence historique. Les clients viennent de connaître les aubergistes - qui font un délicieux petit déjeuner gratuit - par nom au cours d'un séjour paisible. Chacune des 10 chambres est décorée individuellement, mais ils partagent tous un thème classique de…
          16. Smugglers' Notch Resort
            Stowe et Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            Avec des centaines d'appartements répartis dans cinq communautés dans les montagnes Vertes du Vermont, Smugglers 'Notch Resort est un milieu de gamme, style village station balnéaire populaire auprès des familles. Chaque unité comprend une cuisine complète et certaines possèdent une cheminée, même à…
          17. Green Mountain Inn
            Stowe et Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Le 107-chambre supérieure de milieu de gamme Green Mountain Inn a le charme et l'intimité d'une auberge de campagne avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités de quatre perles, y compris le thé après-midi libre, une piscine chauffée, et des services de massage. L'hôtel propose un grand choix d'hébergement à…
          18. The Norwich Inn
            Vermont Oriental, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            L'historique de Norwich Inn - où le président James Monroe et le Dr Seuss ont tous deux restés - est un charmant, bien entretenu auberge avec seulement 38 chambres. Les chambres ont une agréable sensation de la Nouvelle-Angleterre, avec floral fond d'écran , victorienne antiquités et des briques , à…
          19. Hotel Vermont
            Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            La salle 125-Hôtel Le Vermont est une propriété supérieure de milieu de gamme avec un charme rustique sensation ski lodge situé à une courte marche des attractions du lac Champlain et le centre-ville de Burlington long de la rue Church. Cet hôtel offre un style distinctif contemporain avec beaucoup…
          20. Field Guide
            Stowe et Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Valeur
            Le charmant guide de terrain à trois perles de Stowe, dans le Vermont, impressionne par son décor moderne inspiré du style d'un chalet de ski traditionnel. Sa taille intime de seulement 30 chambres allant des chambres standard aux cottages entiers fait que l'hôtel ressemble plus à une chambre d'hôte…
          21. Stowe Motel & Snowdrift
            Stowe et Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            La budgétaire 54 chambres Stowe Motel & Snowdrift propose des chambres propres et confortables qui constituent une grande valeur pour la zone et à cinq minutes en voiture à la rue Main dans la charmante Stowe, le Vermont. Les chambres sont spacieuses et propres, même si le décor est pas le plus Les…
          22. The Pointe at Castle Hill Resort
            Partie méridionale du comté de Windsor, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Complexe touristique
            Les 96 chambres de la Pointe à Castle Hill offrent une base de la maison pittoresque pour profiter des activités de plein air dans le sud du Vermont. Décor ici varie considérablement. Certaines chambres sont charmantes et rempli d'antiquités, tandis que d' autres sont plus génériques Suites sont et…
          23. Hilton Burlington-Lake Champlain
            Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            Le Hilton Burlington-Lake Champlain, établissement de niveau moyen supérieur et comptant 258 chambres, est un hôtel adapté aux séjours en famille ou pour affaires avec un emplacement de choix, juste en face du lac Champlain . Les boutiques et les restaurants de Church Street Marketplace sont à deux…
          24. Stoweflake Mountain Resort & Spa
            Stowe et Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Romantique
            La salle 117 Stoweflake Resort & Spa offre un vaste choix d'activités sur place à travers 60 hectares boisés et paysagers à seulement cinq minutes du centre pittoresque de Stowe, Vermont, en voiture. Les chambres varient de chambres d'hôtel classiques aux maisons de ville multi-room, et si elles et…
          25. The Essex, Vermont's Culinary Resort & Spa
            Essex, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Romantique
            Le 117-chambre haute-milieu de gamme Essex Inn Culinary Resort & Spa est un havre de style rural dédié à la nourriture et de bien-être à seulement 20 minutes de Burlington en voiture. Cours de cuisine sont disponibles dans les cuisines de l'enseignement de la station et le spa attrayant dispose de à…
          26. Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Harbor
            Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            Le 161-chambre, milieu de gamme Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Harbor est un hôtel de la famille et des affaires se trouve dans le centre de Burlington, avec de belles vues sur le lac Champlain depuis de nombreuses chambres. Cette fraîche, propre poste cour comprend une piscine intérieure d'eau et…
          27. West Hill House Bed & Breakfast
            Warren, Vermont central, Vermont
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Le Hill House West est un confortable et intime - si pas tout à fait luxueux - bed-and-breakfast évasion. Chaque chambre est différente, et tous ont beaucoup d'espace, de confortables lits , et cheminées . Il est le style B & B de service qui fait de cet endroit se démarquer: Détails allant de bien…
          28. Sheraton Burlington Hotel
            Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
            Le 309-chambre moyenne supérieure de gamme Sheraton Burlington Hôtel est salle de conférence la plus importante dans la région, et attire de grands groupes, les voyageurs d'affaires, les familles et les visiteurs à l'Université du Vermont, qui se trouve à 10 minutes à pied. Il y a beaucoup à dire et…
          29. Swift House Inn
            Mid-Vermont, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            L'historique Swift House Inn est situé à distance de marche du centre-ville de Middlebury. L'hôtel de 20 chambres sont réparties dans toute la maison principale (anciennement Mansion de gouverneur), le Carriage House et la Maison Gate. Les chambres Gate House - situés un demi-pâté de maisons de la …
          30. The Trailside Inn
            Killington, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Romantique
            Le Trailside Inn est un peu contradictoire, dans le bon sens. Il semble (et les odeurs) flambant neuf, avec de magnifiques planchers de bois de pin partout et de nouveaux meubles. Pourtant, il ya encore un cadre rustique, ambiance lodge comme ici - il n'y a pas de télévision dans les chambres , et B…
          31. The Inn at Manchester
            Manchester, Montagnes vertes, Vermont
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            L'auberge de Mid-range à Manchester est une charmante auberge de campagne appartenant à une famille, située sur un terrain bien entretenu à moins d'un mile du centre-ville et ses commerces de proximité. Les intérieurs accueillants et confortables, équipés de cheminées en briques, comprennent un et 7…
          32. The Vermont Inn
            Vermont central, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            The Vermont Inn est une propriété familiale historique minuscule Mendon, situé à mi-chemin entre Killington Ski Resort et Rutland. Il a décor classique dans toute la Nouvelle-Angleterre et une ambiance générale agréable, mais des espaces communs pourrait utiliser rafraîchissante. Les chambres sont à…
          33. Fox Creek Inn
            Chittenden, Crossroads of Vermont, Vermont
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Il ya Vermont rural, et puis il ya le Vermont sérieux rural:. L'emplacement de l'Fox Creek Inn tombe dans cette dernière catégorie décoration chambre varie considérablement, mais toutes les chambres sont confortables (de cette façon légèrement cottage-kitsch que seul B & B peuvent retirer) avec aise…
          34. Middlebury Inn
            Middlebury, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Le 71 chambres de milieu de gamme Middlebury Inn est inscrite sur le registre national des lieux historiques et semble levé droit sorti d'un livre d'images sur Nouvelle-Angleterre coloniale. L'hôtel comprend populaire sur place Tavern Morgan, servant d'excellents repas de la ferme à la table, et Day…
          35. The Willard Street Inn
            Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Les trois-pearl Willard Street Inn sert une dose chaud au cœur de charme traditionnel de la Nouvelle-Angleterre dans ses 14 tour-de-la-20e siècle chambres, petit solarium et paysager jardin à l'arrière, sans doute la plus jolie au centre-ville de Burlington. Les chambres d'époque épousent la forme à…
          36. Forty Putney Road Bed and Breakfast
            Brattleboro, Vermont méridional, Vermont
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Romantique
            Quarante Putney Road est une petite rivière B & B avec de beaux paysages. Le décor est plus sobre que le style classique de la Nouvelle Angleterre de grands motifs floraux et des lits à baldaquin, mais il se sent mis à jour et fraîche. A deux plats, petit déjeuner gratuit gastronomique est un point…
          37. BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
            South Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            Le BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center est un ancien hôtel qui se distingue par un restaurant et un bar populaire, ainsi que par des piscines intérieure et extérieure. Les 158 chambres ont des commodités comme les micro-ondes et les mini-frigos, et ils ont réussi à suivre le rythme…
          38. TownePlace Suites by Marriott Burlington Williston
            Williston, Vallée du lac Champlain, Vermont
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Alors que la décoration de cet hôtel économique peut être sur le côté fade, toutes les 95 suites disposent d'une kitchenette, d'une connexion Wi-Fi, et de grandes télévisions à écran plat. Il n'y a pas grand-chose d'équipements - juste un minuscule centre de fitness (pas de restaurant). Mais les et…
          39. Golden Eagle Resort
          40. Edson Hill
          41. The Mountain Road Resort
          42. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Burlington
          43. Mountainside Resort At Stowe
          44. Hotel Jay & Conference Center
          45. The Tram Haus Lodge at Jay Peak Resort
          46. The Stowe Inn
          47. Sun & Ski Inn and Suites
          48. Commodores Inn
          49. Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington South
          50. Northern Lights Lodge

          Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Vous serez heureux de l'avoir fait

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Vermont Hotels

            51 Hotels Found
            1. Stowe Mountain Lodge
              Stowe & Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Resort
              • Romantic
              Stowe Mountain Lodge is one of the top luxury properties in Vermont, and offers rustic elegance throughout -- from the impressive lobby with floor-to-ceiling windows to the bright, contemporary rooms. This property has a lot in the way of amenities, particularly for the area: an inviting spa, big as…
            2. Jay Peak Resort
              Jay, Northeast Kingdom, Vermont
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Nestled among the Green Mountains in the Northeast Kingdom, the mid-range Jay Peak Resort is a self-contained, all-seasons complex with a wide array of family-friendly features. Accommodation options range from hotel rooms to multi-room suites and spacious ski-in/ski-out condos with full kitchens, a…
            3. Castle Hill Resort and Spa
              Southern Windsor County, Vermont, United States
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              Castle Hill Resort and Spa offers old-world charm that is all about the details -- from the historic wood-paneled walls to the library filled with old books. There are just 10 quaint rooms here, offering antique touches like Tiffany lamps, claw foot tubs, and brick fireplaces. While the vibe is are…
            4. The Woodstock Inn and Resort
              Eastern Vermont, Vermont, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Resort
              • Romantic
              The Woodstock Inn is one of the most outstanding properties in Woodstock, with beautiful, manicured grounds, quintessential Vermont architecture, a gorgeous LEED-certified spa, wonderful fitness and wellness amenities, solid dining options, and a great location in a quiet pocket in the heart of the…
            5. Topnotch Resort
              Stowe & Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The 89-room upscale Topnotch Resort has impeccable city-meets-country minimalist design and a huge selection of on-site activities and features. Rooms are stylish and range from classic Deluxe Rooms with woodsy accents to multi-room vacation homes. The hotel’s year-round tennis program features and…
            6. The Inn at Round Barn Farm
              Waitsfield, Central Vermont, Vermont
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The Inn at the Round Barn Farm has a serene location with more than 245 acres of rolling green hills in every direction. It has a decidedly romantic ambiance, with rooms that have Jacuzzi tubs and/or working fireplaces. Unfortunately, bathrooms are small throughout, and many rooms have showers only…
            7. Clay Brook at Sugarbush
              Warren, Central Vermont, Vermont
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Resort
              The Clay Brook is an upscale slopeside property just outside Sugarbush Village. It has 61 large units that range from studios to five-bedroom suites, all featuring full kitchens with modern appliances and washer/dryers, fireplaces, balconies, plush beds, and elegant rustic decor with wood and Rooms…
            8. The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa
              Manchester, Green Mountains, Vermont
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Dating back to 1769 when it first opened as a lodging house, the Equinox Golf Resort & Spa is a historic property set on 1,300 acres of spectacular grounds with the Green Mountains as a backdrop. This four-and-a-half-pearl resort, with 195 rooms, is a collection of five different buildings, the 1811…
            9. The Pitcher Inn
              Warren, Central Vermont, Vermont
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              From the outside the Pitcher Inn might appear like a typical New England B&B, but once inside, the quality and character of this property is revealed. All 11 rooms and suites are individually decorated according to a different theme -- such as mountain, ski, or trout -- and feature knickknacks and a…
            10. Killington Grand Resort Hotel
              Killington, Vermont, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              • Romantic
              The 200-room upper-middle-range Killington Grand Resort offers modern rooms right at the foot of Killington Ski Resort. Many rooms have fireplaces and multi-room apartments with full kitchens make this a great choice for families. The hotel has an almost limitless list of outdoor activities on offer…
            11. Amee Farm
              Pittsfield, Crossroads of Vermont, Vermont
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              With its warm, urban-chic vibe, Amee Farm isn't a typical B&B. Rooms look straight out of an interior design magazine, with a near-perfect combination of rustic, warm, quaint, and stylish touches. Wide-planked hardwood floors, comfortable beds with white, soft linens, and interesting antiques are in…
            12. Trapp Family Lodge
              Stowe & Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, United States
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              This 96-room lodge has become a destination unto itself, not just for its excellent amenities and impressive views, but for its rich history. The charming property is still run by the famous Trapp family, whose story was told in the movie The Sound of Music, and original memorabilia from past is and…
            13. The Grafton Inn
              Grafton, Southern Vermont, Vermont
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              This historic inn is a popular choice for weddings due to its picturesque location in Grafton and reputation for delicious food. The 45 rooms are spread throughout the Main Tavern and four guesthouses, all clustered in the same area. Rooms are typical for New England, with four-poster beds, lots of…
            14. Rabbit Hill Inn
              Northeast Kingdom, Vermont, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 19-room Rabbit Hill Inn combines the peaceful atmosphere of Northern Vermont with an elegant B&B experience. The clean, spacious rooms are more "L.L. Bean cozy" than "Manhattan chic," and each is individually decorated. Outstanding features in some of the rooms include wood-burning fireplaces -…
            15. The Inn at Ormsby Hill
              Green Mountains, Vermont, United States
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              The Inn at Ormsby Hill is a quintessential historic B&B. Guests come to know the innkeepers -- who make a delicious free breakfast -- by name over the course of a peaceful stay. Each of the 10 rooms is individually decorated, but they all share a theme of classic New England decor with lots of and a…
            16. Green Mountain Inn
              Stowe & Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The 107-room upper-middle-range Green Mountain Inn has the charm and intimacy of a country inn with many four-pearl features, including free afternoon tea, a heated pool, and massage services. The hotel offers a wide selection of accommodations right on Stowe’s Main Street, from traditional hotel to…
            17. Smugglers' Notch Resort
              Stowe & Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              With hundreds of apartments spread across five communities in Vermont’s Green Mountains, Smugglers' Notch Resort is a mid-range, village-style resort popular with families. Every unit includes a full kitchen and some have fireplaces, though the decor throughout is outdated. Kid-friendly activities a…
            18. Hotel Vermont
              Burlington, Vermont, United States
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The 125-room Hotel Vermont is an upper-middle-range property with a boutique, rustic ski lodge feel located within a brief walk to Lake Champlain and downtown Burlington attractions along Church Street. This hotel offers a distinctive, contemporary style with lots of natural wood and stone in both a…
            19. Field Guide
              Stowe & Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, United States
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The charming three-pearl Field Guide in Stowe, Vermont impresses with its modern decor inspired by the look of a traditional ski lodge. Its intimate size of just 30 rooms that range from standard rooms to whole cottages makes the hotel feel more like a bed-and-breakfast -- and the free breakfast The…
            20. Stowe Motel & Snowdrift
              Stowe & Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The 54-room budget Stowe Motel & Snowdrift offers clean, comfortable rooms that are a great value for the area and a five-minute drive to Main Street in charming Stowe, Vermont. Rooms are spacious and clean even if the decor isn’t the most contemporary. The features here put this motel a step above…
            21. The Pointe at Castle Hill Resort
              Southern Windsor County, Vermont, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Resort
              The 96 rooms in the Pointe at Castle Hill offer a picturesque home base for enjoying outdoor activities in southern Vermont. Decor here fluctuates drastically: Some rooms are charming and filled with antiques, while others are more generic. Suites are bright and offer full kitchens along with modern…
            22. The Trailside Inn
              Killington, Vermont, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              The Trailside Inn is a bit of a contradiction, in a good way. It looks (and smells) brand spanking new, with gorgeous pine wood floors throughout and new furniture. Yet there's still a rustic, lodge-like vibe here -- there are no TVs in the rooms, and the surroundings are, in a word, tranquil. It of…
            23. The Norwich Inn
              Eastern Vermont, Vermont, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The historic Norwich Inn -- where President James Monroe and Dr. Seuss have both stayed -- is a quaint, well-maintained inn with just 38 rooms. Rooms have a cozy New England feel, with floral wallpaper, Victorian antiques, and exposed brick, but they also offer modern amenities such as flat-screen…
            24. Stoweflake Mountain Resort & Spa
              Stowe & Smugglers' Notch, Vermont, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The 117-room Stoweflake Resort & Spa offers a huge selection of on-site activities across 60 wooded and landscaped acres just five minutes from the quaint center of Stowe, Vermont, by car. Rooms range from classic hotel rooms to multi-room townhouses, and though they are all comfortable and clean, a…
            25. Hilton Burlington-Lake Champlain
              Burlington, Vermont, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              The 258-room upper-middle-range Hilton Burlington-Lake Champlain is a family- and business-friendly hotel with an enviable location right across the street from Lake Champlain. The shops and restaurants of Church Street Marketplace are also just two blocks away. Guest rooms are clean and spacious, a…
            26. The Essex, Vermont's Culinary Resort & Spa
              Essex, Vermont, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The 117-room upper-middle-range Essex Inn Culinary Resort & Spa is a rural-style retreat dedicated to food and wellness just 20 minutes from Burlington by car. Cooking classes are available in the resort’s teaching kitchens and the attractive spa features a 25-yard indoor lap pool, outdoor hot tub…
            27. Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Harbor
              Burlington, Vermont, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              The 161-room, mid-range Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Harbor is a family- and business-friendly hotel in the center of Burlington, with beautiful views of Lake Champlain from many rooms. This fresh, clean Courtyard outpost includes an indoor saltwater pool and a bright fitness center. The hotel a…
            28. West Hill House Bed & Breakfast
              Warren, Central Vermont, Vermont
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              The West Hill House is a cozy and homey -- if not quite luxurious -- bed-and-breakfast escape. Each room is different, and all have plenty of space, comfortable beds, and working fireplaces. It's the B&B style of service that makes this place stand out: Details ranging from innkeeper Peter's wine to…
            29. Sheraton Burlington Hotel
              Burlington, Vermont, United States
              The 309-room upper-middle-range Sheraton Burlington Hotel is the largest conference facility in the area, and attracts large groups, business travelers, families, and visitors to the University of Vermont, which is a 10-minute walk away. There's a lot to like about this property, and the lovely -- a…
            30. Swift House Inn
              Mid Vermont, Vermont, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              The historic Swift House Inn is located within walking distance of downtown Middlebury. The hotel's 20 rooms are spread throughout the Main House (formerly a Governor's Mansion), the Carriage House, and the Gate House. The Gate House rooms -- located a half-block from the Main House -- are the least…
            31. The Vermont Inn
              Central Vermont, Vermont, United States
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The Vermont Inn is a historic, family-run property in tiny Mendon, located halfway between Killington Ski Resort and Rutland. It has classic New England decor throughout and an overall cozy feel, but common spaces could use refreshing. Rooms are homey if not luxurious, and vary in size and They all…
            32. The Inn at Manchester
              Manchester, Green Mountains, Vermont
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              The mid-range Inn at Manchester is a charming family-owned country inn set on well-maintained grounds within one mile of the town center and its designer shopping outlets. Inviting, cozy interiors, complete with brick fireplaces, include a lounge and living room with books and board games, plus a A…
            33. Fox Creek Inn
              Chittenden, Crossroads of Vermont, Vermont
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              There's rural Vermont, and then there's seriously rural Vermont: The Fox Creek Inn's location falls into the latter category. Room decor varies drastically, but all rooms are cozy (in that slightly cottage-kitschy way that only B&Bs can pull off) with comfortable four-poster beds, working fireplaces…
            34. BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
              South Burlington, Vermont, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              The BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center is an older hotel that distinguishes itself with a popular local restaurant and bar, along with indoor and outdoor pools. The 158 guest rooms have conveniences like microwaves and mini-fridges, and they have managed to keep pace with its but a…
            35. The Willard Street Inn
              Burlington, Vermont, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The three-pearl Willard Street Inn serves a heart-warming dose of traditional New England charm in its 14 turn-of-the-20th-century rooms, breakfast solarium, and landscaped back garden, arguably the prettiest in downtown Burlington. The period rooms fit snuggly into the days-of-yore design, with as…
            36. Forty Putney Road Bed and Breakfast
              Brattleboro, Southern Vermont, Vermont
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Romantic
              Forty Putney Road is a small, riverfront B&B with lovely scenery. The decor is more understated than the classic New England style of big floral prints and four-poster beds, but it feels updated and fresh. A two-course, gourmet free breakfast is a highlight here, along with the on-site intimate pub…
            37. Middlebury Inn
              Middlebury, Vermont, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              The 71-room mid-range Middlebury Inn is listed on the National Register of Historic Places and looks lifted right out of a picture book on colonial New England. The hotel includes popular on-site Morgan’s Tavern, serving excellent farm-to-table meals, and Waterfalls Day Spa. Guest rooms are quaint a…
            38. TownePlace Suites by Marriott Burlington Williston
              Williston, Lake Champlain Valley, Vermont
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              While the decor at this budget hotel may be on the bland side, all 95 suites feature kitchenettes, free Wi-Fi, and large flat-screen TVs. There's not much in the way of amenities -- just a tiny fitness center (no restaurant). But the affordable prices and proximity to downtown Burlington make the a…
            39. Edson Hill
            40. Golden Eagle Resort
            41. The Mountain Road Resort
            42. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Burlington
            43. Mountainside Resort At Stowe
            44. The Tram Haus Lodge at Jay Peak Resort
            45. Hotel Jay & Conference Center
            46. The Stowe Inn
            47. Commodores Inn
            48. Northern Lights Lodge
            49. Sun & Ski Inn and Suites
            50. Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington South

            Like Us on Facebook! You'll Be Glad You Did