Voir tous les hôtels à Ambergris Caye Nord

Grand Caribe Belize 4.0

Ambergris Caye Nord, Ambergris Caye, Belize

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • Les villas spacieuses ont cuisines et jusqu'à 5 chambres
  • Toutes les unités disposent de terrasses privées, la plupart avec l'océan vues
  • Décor moderne et la rondelle / sèche-linge
  • Grand complexe de la piscine avec un bar de la piscine-up
  • Deux restaurants avec terrasse
  • Golf panier locations disponibles
  • Service de Concierge pour organiser des activités et des excursions d'une journée
  • Kayaks et des vélos à louer
  • La distance de la Palapa Bar, une commune réputée
  • Wifi gratuit

Inconvénients

  • Pas la meilleure plage de l'île

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Grand Caribe est l'une des plus grandes propriétés sur Ambergris Caye, avec 72 condos d'une à cinq chambres à coucher qui plaisent aux familles et aux groupes. Le décor est haut de gamme, et comprend planchers brésiliens de tuiles, bois d'acajou et des comptoirs en granit; toutes les unités disposent d'une terrasse privée avec piscine ou vue sur l'océan. L'action de la station est centrée autour des trois piscines - la plupart choisissent de traîner ici plutôt que la plage. Pour le dîner, vous pourrez vous rendre aux deux restaurants sur place, ou utiliser l'acier inoxydable entièrement équipées cuisines dans chaque villa. Wi-Fi est gratuit, mais d'autres freebies sont rares. Vous pourrez louer des voiturettes de golf, kayaks et des vélos, ou organiser des excursions d'une journée à travers le concierge.

Prix Oyster

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 11 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

Une sensation de la station par rapport à d'autres petits hôtels dans la région, si villas sont principalement do-it-yourself

La propriété ressemble et se sent comme une station: L'entrée est surveillée par la sécurité et le lumineux, ouvert hall abrite un bureau et concierge front office. En dehors le hall, un ensemble de bâtiments de quatre étages créer un demi-cercle autour d'un grand complexe aquatique. Allées pavées Jolie enroulent autour de différents bâtiments, et les clients peuvent être trouvés profitant de la piscine ou prendre un verre au bar. Mais si le Grand Caribe a l'échelle et les commodités d'une station, il loyers effectivement sur appartenant individuellement unités de style condo avec une à cinq chambres.

Il ya une foule animée sur la propriété au cours de la journée et en début de soirée, mais il apaise surtout en bas tard dans la nuit. La nuit est quand les clients ont tendance à se diriger vers les restaurants de San Pedro ou cuisiner un repas dans leurs propres maisons. Dans la matinée, les clients peuvent être vus boire du café et profiter de la matinée le lever du soleil, ou en marchant vers le quai à attendre pour l'un des bateaux d'excursion pour les ramasser. Les mariages sont un événement typique au Grand Caribe, et quand il arrive, tout l'établissement dispose d'une vue de la cérémonie.

Endroit

Le Nord Amergris Caye, un lecteur ou un taxi d'eau court trajet à San Pedro

Grand Caribe Resort est situé sur North Ambergris Caye, afin que les clients auront besoin de louer une voiturette de golf pour se rendre à la ville de San Pedro, ou de prendre un taxi d'eau. (Notez qu'il ya un petit péage pour traverser le pont entre le nord et les sections sud de l'île.) San Pedro est le centre d'activité sur Ambergris Caye, qui est la plus grande île au Belize. San Pedro est rempli avec des gens sympathiques et les expatriés, et abrite de nombreux restaurants, boîtes de nuit et les voyagistes.

Les voyageurs sont surtout attirés par Ambergris Caye pour la plongée de classe mondiale et la plongée en apnée à proximité Cayes du Belize. Pour atteindre San Pedro de la terre ferme, vous pourrez réserver des vols au départ de l'aéroport international de Belize à San Pedro piste d'atterrissage, ou de prendre les taxis moins chers d'eau de Belize City.

  • 12 minutes en voiture du centre de la ville, et l'aéroport de San Pedro
  • 15 minutes de vol, ou 2 heures de bateau à Belize City

Chambres

Modernes, des villas spacieuses avec un décor différents; avoir toutes les cuisines, laveuse / sèche-linge, et des terrasses avec piscine ou l'océan

Les villas condo de style appartenant à des particuliers ont différents décor, mais tous sont contemporaines. Unités sentent aéré en raison de hauts plafonds et de larges couloirs, et certaines des plus grandes unités occupent deux étages. Spacieuses cuisines ouvrent de salles de séjour, et contiennent des faits sur mesure des armoires en acajou et des garnitures, des comptoirs en granit et appareils en acier inoxydable. Les équipements comprennent placards walk-in et laveuse / sécheuse. Toutes les villas disposent d'au moins une terrasse privée avec vue sur la piscine, la mer, ou les deux.

  • Meublé terrasses avec piscine ou l'océan
  • Cuisine avec appareils en acier inoxydable
  • Bois et granit Acajou finitions
  • Téléviseurs à écran plat avec 100 chaînes du câble
  • docks iPod
  • Laveuse / sécheuse
  • Centrale de climatisation

Plage

La plage de sable blanc a de belles vues, mais quelques chaises longues

La zone de la plage de Grand Caribe est utilisé comme un endroit pittoresque pour les cérémonies de mariage, et est également une partie de la voie plage de vélo Ambergris Caye. Par conséquent les habitants (et les touristes ne séjournant pas à la station) peuvent souvent être vus par roue. Une jolie plage de sable blanc peut être apprécié près de la jetée, mais il ya quelques chaises longues ici; la plupart des gens tiennent à la piscine à proximité.

Algues peut être un problème au Belize, car les blocs barrière de récifs déferlantes naturelles; il a tendance à être pire au cours de la saison des pluies. Les clients qui veulent contourner les algues qui accumule le long du rivage peut utiliser l'échelle à la fin de la piscine quai.

Piscine

Trois piscines au choix - tous à distance de marche de la plage

Le grand complexe de la piscine, entourée par un demi-cercle des bâtiments de la station, est le centre de la station. La plupart des villas ont une terrasse privée donnant sur ​​les piscines, vers la mer.

La piscine principale a beaucoup de chaises longues pour les bains de soleil, ainsi que d'un pont piétonnier menant à une section peu profonde de la piscine, et un bar swim-up pour les boissons. Tables et chaises de patio sont prévues pour ceux qui veulent commander un petit déjeuner ou un déjeuner à partir de la barre de menu.

A quelques pas de la piscine principale est un petit bassin qui se trouve un peu plus près de la plage.

Un troisième, piscine rectangulaire est niché à l'extrémité nord de la propriété. Beaucoup de clients ne semblent pas se rendre compte qu'il existe, donc il reste assez calme.

Il ya également deux jacuzzis sur le site pour les clients puissent en profiter.

Famille

Villas multi-chambres avec cuisine et lave-linge / sèche destinées aux familles

  • Villas ont une à cinq chambres à coucher, ainsi que entièrement équipées cuisines, laveuse / sécheuse, salles à manger, et meublées terrasses.
  • De la piscine principale du complexe dispose d'une zone de baignade peu profonde pour les enfants.
  • L'équipe du concierge peut organiser des visites et des activités qui conviennent aux familles.
  • Services de garde sont disponibles, jour ou nuit.

Nourriture

Un bar en bord de piscine et un grill, un restaurant de pluie, ainsi que d'une cuisine complète dans les villas

  • Pool Bar de GC sert pub décontracté grub pour les clients dans le domaine de la piscine.
  • Pluie restaurant sert une variété de plats, se concentrant principalement sur les fruits de mer. La zone couverte est considéré comme semi-formel, tandis que la terrasse extérieure est plus décontracté et a de belles vues sur l'eau.
  • Chaque villa dispose d'une spacieuse et moderne cuisine, une salle à manger, et un privé meublé terrasse pour manger en plein air.
  • Un service d'étage est disponible pour le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner. Entrées sont livrés par conteneurs à emporter; la présentation déprécié peut désactiver certains clients.
  • L'équipe de conciergerie peut faire des réservations pour les restaurants à proximité. Le complexe est situé à deux miles (et à 12 minutes en voiture) au nord de San Pedro, où il ya beaucoup d'options. Vous pourrez louer des vélos ou une voiturette de golf pour aller en ville.

Boissons

Boissons à la piscine, de la pluie, ou à la célèbre bar Palapa sur la plage

  • Adjacent à la grand complexe aquatique est Pool Bar de GC. Une moitié est couverte - une option intéressante en cas de pluie ou de chaleur extrême - et l'autre moitié est swim-up. Une sélection de cocktails peut être commandé, ainsi que du vin et de la bière locale.
  • Restaurant pluie a salle intérieure et extérieure, servant une sélection de boissons de large.
  • Les boissons peuvent être livrés dans les chambres en appelant le service de chambre, bien que de nombreux invités choisissent de stocker les spacieuses cuisines avec leurs propres ingrédients de boissons.
  • Juste une courte promenade sur la plage est le célèbre bar Palapa, qui se trouve sur une longue jetée sous un toit de chaume. Pendant la journée, vous pourrez vous prélasser sur les tubes interne et ont fait descendre des bières d'un système de poulie à câble. Avant le dîner, le bar élevé au-dessus reçoit une brise agréable.

Services

Une équipe de la réception et le concierge avant pour aider à la location de voiturettes de golf et des visites

  • Le service de conciergerie situé dans le hall peut organiser des visites demi ou à la journée, des excursions de nuit, arrangements de vol, des soins spa et le restaurant réservations pour les invités.
  • En raison des conditions de routes, de voiturettes de golf de vacances sont à votre disposition, et sont recommandés (réservations à l'avance sont une bonne idée pendant la haute saison). Tailles viennent dans les options de quatre et six places, et une carte est fournie.
  • Services de garde sont disponibles soit pendant la journée ou en soirée.

Activités physiques

Vélo et location de kayaks sur place, et un service de conciergerie pour des excursions actives

  • Des vélos sont disponibles à la location. Grand Caribe est situé sur un chemin de plage de sable bien tassé qui est une voie populaire pour les cyclistes.
  • Le centre de remise en forme spacieux dispose de machines de cardio et de musculation, et des poids libres.
  • Les kayaks sont également disponibles à la location. Les vagues le long de la rive sont calmes - surtout le matin - offrant des conditions idéales en kayak de mer.
  • Trois piscines et d'une plage longue offrent de nombreuses possibilités pour la baignade. La longue jetée a également une échelle à la fin, ce qui est utile pour éviter les algues lavage-up.
  • L'équipe de conciergerie peut organiser un certain nombre de visites qui ramassent et déposer les clients de la jetée. Excursions d'un jour offerts comprennent la plongée, snorkeling, pêche, observation des oiseaux et cave DROLE, entre autres.

Romances et lunes de miel

Des villas modernes, une grande piscine avec bar-piscine, et une ambiance détendue, font-it-yourself ambiance

Avec trois piscines et des miles de plage (surtout au nord) pour des promenades romantiques ou à vélo, les couples devraient être en mesure de trouver de l'espace à l'écart des familles qui restent ici aussi. Belles villas sont équipées d'immenses salles de bains (beaucoup ont une douche séparée et bain à remous pour deux), privés terrasses et modernes cuisines.

Forfaits lune de miel comprennent les transferts de l'aéroport ou de taxi de l'eau, un tour en catamaran à voile et tuba, et un dîner aux chandelles de fruits de mer livré à la chambre.

Mariages

La mise pour les cérémonies Une vaste plage

Les mariages sont un événement commun au Grand Caribe, et les cérémonies se déroulent dans une région pittoresque entre le principal complexe de la piscine et de la plage. Le chemin de la mariée à l'autel étend à l'arrière de la station à l'avant où les clients attendent. Les vues sur la mer de la zone de cérémonie - en particulier par temps clair - sont spectaculaires.

Les forfaits mariage commencent à 1500 $, ce qui ne comprend pas les logements (les tarifs des chambres régulières supplément). Il ya un espace événementiel intérieur de 1700 pieds carrés appelé la Grande Chambre qui peut être utilisé pour une réception de mariage. Il dispose également de superbes vues, car il est situé sur le "niveau de penthouse", et d'une cuisine et le bar sont disponibles pour les services de restauration.

Dans quelques miles de la propriété sont un certain nombre de restaurants pouvant accueillir la réception, ainsi.

Sécurité

Deux miles au nord de San Pedro, avec la sécurité rond-le-horloge

Grand Caribe est une grande propriété, et si elle se sent privé, il ya des gardes de sécurité situés à l'entrée, et également l'itinérance l'établissement 24 heures par jour.

Belize est une nation pacifique et amicale avec moins de 400.000 habitants. Grand Caribe est situé à deux miles au nord de San Pedro, la plaque tournante de Ambergris Caye. Vous pourrez vous promener le long de la plage à la proximité de Palapa Bar, ou surfer sur la piste cyclable dans les deux sens, mais ils devraient faire preuve de prudence, surtout la nuit. Aucune inoculation sont tenus par le Gouvernement du Belize, mais il est une bonne idée de vérifier avec votre médecin pour obtenir des conseils médicaux avant de se rendre dans la région.

Les clients qui ont regardé Grand Caribe Belize ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Grand Caribe Belize

Adresse

2 Mils North of San Pedro, San Pedro, Belize Cayes, Belize

Téléphone

011 (501) 226-4726

N'oubliez pas de nous aimer sur Facebook ! Nous aimons être aimés.

Grand Caribe Belize Rating: 4.0 Pearls
North Ambergris Caye, Ambergris Caye, Belize

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Spacious villas have kitchens and up to 5 bedrooms
  • All units have private terraces, many with ocean views
  • Modern decor and washer/dryers
  • Large pool complex with a swim-up pool bar
  • Casual restaurant with outdoor seating
  • Golf cart rentals available
  • Concierge service to arrange activities and day tours
  • Kayaks and bicycles for rent
  • Walking distance to the Palapa Bar, a famous joint
  • Free Wi-Fi

Cons

  • The road leading to the resort is rough
  • Not the best beach on the island
  • Lack of restaurant options on-site
  • Few water sports available
  • No fitness center

Bottom Line

Grand Caribe is one of the larger properties on Ambergris Caye, with 72 one- to five-bedroom condos that appeal to families and groups. Decor is high-end, and includes Brazilian tile floors, mahogany wood, and granite countertops; all units have private terraces with pool or ocean views. The resort's action is centered around the three swimming pools -- most choose to hang out here rather than the beach. A restaurant and bar on-site offers a casual menu, while villas have fully equipped stainless steel kitchens. Wi-Fi is free, but other freebies are rare. Guests can rent golf carts, kayaks and bikes, or arrange day tours through the concierge.

Oyster Awards

We investigate in person.
Like your mother-in-law.

Categories

, , ,

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 11 Albums

Customers Who Viewed Grand Caribe Belize Also Viewed

The Lodge at Chaa Creek
33% viewed
The Lodge at Chaa Creek
Cayo District, Belize
Turtle Inn
33% viewed
Turtle Inn
Placencia, Belize
Blancaneaux Lodge
17% viewed
Blancaneaux Lodge
Cayo District, Belize

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

A resort feel compared to other small hotels in the area, though villas are mostly do-it-yourself

Guests may not be sure what to expect as the taxi rumbles up a rough dirt road, toward Grand Caribe's modern white property. The property looks and feels like a resort: The entrance is watched by security, and the bright, open lobby houses a front desk and concierge office. Outside the lobby, a cluster of four-story buildings creating a semicircle around a large pool complex. Pretty paved walkways wind around to different buildings, and guests can be found enjoying the pool or having a drink at the bar. But though the Grand Caribe has the scale and amenities of a resort, it actually rents out individually owned condo-style units with one to five bedrooms.

There is a lively crowd on the property during the day and early evening, but it mostly quiets down late at night. Nighttime is when guests tend to head out to San Pedro's restaurants or cook a meal in their own villas. In the morning, guests can be seen drinking coffee and enjoying the morning sunrise, or walking towards the pier to wait for one of the tour boats to pick them up. Weddings are a typical event at Grand Caribe, and when it happens, the entire property has a view of the ceremony.

 Location

On North Amergris Caye, a short drive or water taxi ride to San Pedro

Grand Caribe Resort is located on North Ambergris Caye, so guests will need to rent a golf cart to drive to the town of San Pedro, or take a water taxi. (Note that there is a small toll to cross the bridge between the north and south sections of the island.) San Pedro is the center of activity on Ambergris Caye, which is the largest island in Belize. San Pedro is filled with friendly locals and expats, and is home to numerous restaurants, nightclubs and tour operators.

Travelers are mostly drawn to Ambergris Caye for the world-class diving and snorkeling at nearby Belize Barrier Reef. To reach San Pedro from the mainland, guests can book flights from Belize International Airport to San Pedro airstrip, or take the cheaper water taxis from Belize City.

  • 12-minute drive to the center of town, and San Pedro airport
  • 15 minutes by flight, or 2 hours by boat to Belize City

 Rooms

Modern, spacious villas with varying decor; all have kitchens, washer/dryers, and terraces with pool or ocean views

The individually owned condo-style villas have varying decor, but all are contemporary. Units feel extra airy due to high ceilings and wide hallways, and some of the bigger units take up two floors. Spacious kitchens open up to living rooms, and contain custom made mahogany cabinets and trim, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances. Amenities include walk-in closets and washer/dryers. All villas have at least one private terrace with views of the pool area, sea, or both.

  • Furnished terraces with pool or ocean views
  • Kitchens with stainless steel appliances
  • Mahogany wood and granite finishes
  • Flat-screen TVs with 100 cable channels
  • iPod docks
  • Washer/dryers
  • Central air-conditioning

 Beach

The white-sand beach has beautiful views, but few lounge chairs

Grand Caribe's beach area is used as a scenic spot for wedding ceremonies, and is also a part of the Ambergris Caye beach bike path. Therefore locals (and tourists not staying at the resort) can often be seen wheeling by. A pretty stretch of white sand can be enjoyed near the pier, but there are few lounge chairs here; most people stick to the pool nearby.

Seaweed can be a problem in Belize, since the barrier reef blocks natural breaking waves; it tends to be worse during the rainy season. Guests who want to bypass the seaweed that accumulates along the shore can use the ladder at the end of the swimming pier.

 Pool

Three pools to choose from -- all within easy walking distance from the beach

The large pool complex, surrounded by a semicircle of the resort's buildings, is the hub of the resort. Most villas have private terraces overlooking the pools, toward the sea.

The main pool has plenty of lounge chairs for sunbathing, as well as a walking bridge leading to a shallow section of the pool, and a swim-up bar for drinks. Patio tables and chairs are provided for those who want to order breakfast or lunch from the bar menu.

A few steps from the main pool is a smaller pool that sits slightly closer to the beach.

A third, rectangular pool is tucked away on the northern end of the property. Many guests don't seem to realize it exists, so it remains pretty quiet.

There are also two Jacuzzis on site for guests to enjoy.

 Family

Multi-bedroom villas with kitchens and washer/dryers cater to families

  • Villas have one to five bedrooms, as well as fully equipped kitchens, washer/dryers, dining rooms, and furnished terraces.
  • The resort's main pool area has a shallow swimming area for kids.
  • The concierge team can arrange tours and activities that are suitable for families.
  • Babysitting services are available, day or night.

 Food

A poolside bar and grill, plus full kitchens in the villas

  • Cowboy's Pool Bar & Grill serves casual pub grub to guests in the pool area.
  • Each villa comes with a spacious and modern kitchen, a dining room, and a furnished private terrace for outdoor dining.
  • Room service is available for breakfast, lunch and dinner (served from the same kitchen as Cowboy's). Entrees are delivered via take-out containers; the cheapened presentation may turn off some guests.
  • The concierge team can make reservations for nearby restaurants. The resort is situated two miles (and a 12-minute drive) north of San Pedro, where there are plenty of options. Guests can rent bikes or a golf cart to get into town.

 Drinks

Drinks at the pool, or at the famous Palapa Bar down the beach

  • Adjacent to the large pool complex is Grand Caribe's one watering hole, Cowboy's Pool Bar & Grill. One half of it is covered -- a nice option during rain or extreme heat -- and the other half is swim-up. A full selection of cocktails can be ordered, as well as wine and local beer.
  • Drinks can be delivered to the rooms by calling room service, though many guests choose to stock the spacious kitchens with their own drink ingredients.
  • Just a short walk down the beach is the famous Palapa Bar, which sits on a long pier under a thatched roof. During the day, guests can lounge on the inner tubes and have beers sent down a rope pulley system. Before dinner, the raised bar area above receives a nice breeze.

 Services

A front desk and concierge team to assist with golf cart rentals and tours

  • The concierge desk located in the lobby can arrange half- or full-day tours, overnight excursions, flight arrangements, spa treatments, and restaurant reservations for guests.
  • Because of the conditions of the roads, golf cart rentals are available to guests, and are recommended (advance reservations are a good idea during peak season). Sizes come in four- and six-seat options, and a map is provided.
  • Babysitting services are available either during the day or in the evenings.

 Physical Activities

Bike and kayak rentals on-site, and a concierge desk for active day trips

  • Bicycles are available for rent. Grand Caribe is located on a beach path with firmly packed sand that is a popular thoroughfare for bicyclists. (In fact, it's in better condition than the dirt road leading to the entrance of the resort.)
  • Kayaks are also available for rent. The waves along the shore are calm -- especially in the morning -- providing ideal sea kayaking conditions.
  • Three pools and a long beach area provide ample opportunities for swimming. The long pier also has a ladder at the end, which is useful for avoiding seaweed wash-up.
  • The concierge team can arrange a number of tours that pick up and drop off guests from the pier. Day trips offered include scuba diving, snorkeling, fishing, bird watching and cave tubing, among others.

 Romance and Honeymoons

Modern villas, a large pool area with swim-up bar, and a relaxed, do-it-yourself vibe

With three pools and miles of beach (especially to the north) for romantic strolls or bike rides, couples should be able to find space away from the families who also stay here. Attractive villas come equipped with huge bathrooms (many have a separate shower and jetted tub for two), private terraces, and modern kitchens.

The resort's bar and grill is not exactly romantic, and "room service" is served in take-out containers, but the concierge can assist with reservations in San Pedro, which can be accessed by golf cart.

Honeymoon packages include transfers from the airport or water taxi, a catamaran sail and snorkel tour, and a candlelight seafood dinner delivered to the room.

 Weddings

An expansive beach setting for ceremonies

Weddings are a common event at Grand Caribe, and ceremonies take place in a scenic area between the main pool complex and the beach. The bride's path to the altar extends from the rear of the resort to the front where the guests are waiting. The sea views from the ceremony area -- especially on a clear day -- are spectacular.

Wedding packages start at $1,500, though this does not include accommodations (regular room rates apply). There is a 1,700-square-foot indoor event space called the Grand Room that can be used for a wedding reception. It also has great views, as it is located on the "penthouse level", and a kitchen and bar are available for catering services.

Within a few miles of the property are a number of restaurants that can cater the reception, as well.

 Renovations and Upkeep

Opened in 2008

The first phase of construction at Grand Caribe was completed in 2008, and the resort is well-maintained.

 Safety

Two miles north of San Pedro, with round-the-clock security

Grand Caribe is a large property, and though it feels private -- especially when arriving from the dirt road -- there are security guards located at the entrance, and also roaming the property 24 hours a day.

Belize is a peaceful and friendly nation with fewer than 400,000 residents. Grand Caribe is located two miles north of San Pedro, the hub of Ambergris Caye. Guests can walk along the beach to the nearby Palapa Bar, or ride the bike path in either direction, but they should exercise caution, especially at night. No inoculations are required by the Government of Belize, but it's a good idea to check with your local physician for medical advice prior to traveling in the region.

 Bottom Line

Grand Caribe is one of the larger properties on Ambergris Caye, with 72 one- to five-bedroom condos that appeal to families and groups. Decor is high-end, and includes Brazilian tile floors, mahogany wood, and granite countertops; all units have private terraces with pool or ocean views. The resort's action is centered around the three swimming pools -- most choose to hang out here rather than the beach. A restaurant and bar on-site offers a casual menu, while villas have fully equipped stainless steel kitchens. Wi-Fi is free, but other freebies are rare. Guests can rent golf carts, kayaks and bikes, or arrange day tours through the concierge.

Enter dates for best prices

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth, before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 56 Videos of Oyster on TV

Nearby Hotels to Consider

Pedro's Hotel
Pedro's Hotel
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
Rating: 30 Pearls

Distance: 0.3 mi
Kama Lounge & Bistro Bar
Kama Lounge & Bistro Bar
North Ambergris Caye, Ambergris Caye
Rating: 35 Pearls

Distance: 1.0 mi
Xanadu Island Resort
Xanadu Island Resort
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
Rating: 30 Pearls

Distance: 9.8 mi
Portofino Beach Resort
Portofino Beach Resort
North Ambergris Caye, Ambergris Caye
Rating: 30 Pearls

Distance: 9.8 mi

Hotel Features

Number of Rooms: 80
Pool: Yes
Internet: Yes
Cribs: Yes
View All

Hotel Information

Location: North Ambergris Caye, Ambergris Caye
Address: 2 miles north of San Pedro, San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...