Voir tous les hôtels à Miami Beach

Eden Roc Miami Beach 4.0

Miami Beach, Miami, Floride

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • Entièrement rénové en 2009
  • Accès direct à une plage plus confidentielle par la passerelle en bois
  • Sécurisé, 20 à 30 blocs de la scène fêtarde de South Beach.
  • Trois grandes piscines à débordement,dont un bassin réservé aux adultes
  • A deux pas de la très classieuse station balnéaire le Fontainebleau pour boire un verre et dîner
  • Le restaurant de l'hôtel est en bord de mer et de qualité.
  • Excellent Elle Spa de 6700 mètres carrés avec bains de vapeur, bassins de plongée et cabanes sur le toit
  • Une salle de sport moderne avec vue sur l'océan

Inconvénients

  • Les activités de South Beach sont à 15 minutes en taxi, soit 20 dollars.
  • Possibilité limitée de dîner dans les environs à un tarif abordable
  • Accès internet avec ou sans fil payant
  • Service de voiturier payant

Ce qu'il faut retenir

L'hôtel est situé dans les hauts de Miami Beach, ce qui signifie à 20 dollars de taxi de la vie animée de South Beach. La seule chose qui peut attirer vers cet établissement, c'est de faire des économies sur le prix de la chambre et de dîner au Fontainebleau, la très "classe" et toute proche station balnéaire. Cependant, avec troispiscines à débordement, 631 chambres confortables (toutes refaites en 2009) et un spa remarquable, le Eden Roc est une alternative bon marché (et néanmoins de très bonne qualité) pour la clientèle d'affaires qui fréquente le Fontainebleau.

Prix Oyster

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 12 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

Un grand nombre de clients à la petit hôtel détendue, les voyageurs d'affaires qui voulaient quelque chose de plus abordable que le Fontainebleau .

Situé directement sur ​​la plage , l'hôtel Eden Roc est plus petit, moins cher, et nettement plus détendu que le clinquant Fontainebleau hôtel juste à côté, en dépit de sa récente rénovation $ 200 000 000 (là encore, le Fontainebleau a fait peau neuve $ 1,000,000,000).

Avec 28 salles de réunion et de 46 000 pieds carrés d'espace de réunion, l'hôtel voit beaucoup de voyageurs d'affaires. En plus des congressistes sur place, l'hôtel attire également les clients soucieux de leur budget qui font des affaires au Fontainebleau.

Il ya beaucoup d'espace pour se détendre hors-la-montre. Il ya trois piscines à débordement , y compris celle qui donne sur la mer . Alors que les piscines et le bar Cabana Beach and Grill droit par la promenade jouissent d'une bonne quantité de trafic, l'intérieur de l'hôtel est assez désert. Pendant mon séjour, juste une poignée de clients ont bu au bar du hall ou de manger dans les restaurants. Le bar et les restaurants sont parfaitement bien, mais plus joli et plus coûteux activités comme le Bar Bleau coin de la rue au Fontainebleau attirent la plupart des foules.

Service

Un check-in rapide, groom utiles, et les serveurs sympas laisser une bonne impression. Cependant, il ya un seul agent pour trois piscines .

Pour la plupart, les membres du personnel gardent pour eux autour de la réception. Sur la terrasse de la piscine , par exemple, il ya un seul agent chargé de la surveillance de trois piscines sur trois niveaux différents - un risque de sécurité pour dire le moins!

Mon serveur à la Cabana Beach Bar and Grill , un des restaurants sur place de l'hôtel, était très sympathique et attentionné. Assurez-vous de leur demander leurs recommandations à partir du menu - ils étaient vraiment heureux de me voir choisir leurs favoris, et ont été absolument Spot On (tacos au poisson tout le chemin!).

Les deux check-in et check out a pris seulement quelques minutes de la brise et mon groom m'a aidé avec mes bagages tout le chemin à travers.

Endroit

Miami Beach est calme et essentiellement résidentiel. Il est à 15 minutes, 20 $ en taxi de SoBe .

Le calme et essentiellement résidentiel Miami Beach a toujours joué l'adulte de South Beach méfait jeune. Gotham Steak et la discothèque branchée Liv sont à la célèbre (mais très cher) Fontainebleau côté. Mais sinon, il n'y a guère que les stations balnéaires et des condos dans la région. Pour manger à pas cher tout de Posh boîtes de nuit, prévoyez de passer 20 $ sur un taxi 15 minutes dans SoBe.

Plage

Directement sur ​​calme, une spacieuse plage - juste marcher passé la piscine et le bois promenade .

Généralement, le Shorefront dans Miami Beach est moins densément peuplé que le littoral de South Beach . Il manque également le composant plat, dur motif que plus que doubler la largeur de la plage là-bas.

Mais la région est pas bondé. Il ya de la place pour étirer et se détendre, mais beaucoup moins de bikini babes et les culturistes machos que plus au sud. Joggeurs, les cyclistes et les couples sur un pied font usage de la promenade .

Chambres

Bien équipées chambres ont une télévision à écran plat , d'une connexion Wi-Fi (payant) et iHome stations. Mais les salles de bains sont de petite taille.

L'Eden Roc a 631 chambres et 96 suites. Les chambres de luxe sont le standard de l'hôtel et sont équipées d'un grand lit ou deux lits queen. Les chambres de luxe dans la partie initiale de la station sont plus petits, à 450 pieds carrés. Les chambres de la "Gras Ocean Tower!" Ne sont pas seulement 600 pieds carrés, mais aussi près de l'océan. Tous deux, cependant, ont douche / baignoire combos dans les salles de bains. La suite d'une chambre et de la plus grande suite deux ont des baignoires et douches séparées. Cependant, le plus grand ensemble à 750 pieds carrés est nettement plus grande que la 650 pieds carrés suite à une chambre (il est à seulement 50 pieds carrés de plus que les chambres de luxe dans l'Océan Tour Gras!).

Inhabituel pour un hôtel à Miami - ou n'importe où, d'ailleurs - l'Eden Roc a une occupation maximale de cinq personnes par chambre. La plupart des hôtels vous coupés à quatre.

Rénové en 2009, les chambres de luxe viennent maintenant avec le confort comme LG grandes télévisions à écran plat et iHome stations d'accueil pour iPod. Mais les chambres ne sont pas particulièrement impressionnant compte tenu du prix de 300 $ tag circa et la campagne publicitaire de über-sexy de la station. Il ya un mini-réfrigérateur , mais il est complètement vide. Et - sur une note mineure - l'œuvre d'art se compose d'une photo en noir et blanc de l'hôtel sur le lit. Oui, la photo est brillant, parfaitement tiré, et complètement inoffensif, mais quand un hôtel de Miami tente de se présenter comme haut de gamme - et dépense 200 millions de dollars pour le faire - je attendre quelque chose avec un peu plus de caractère.

La chambre de luxe est pas exactement grand, mais il est d'une taille décente pour un hôtel d'affaires et a beaucoup d'espace de rangement. Ma chambre avait un lit king-size confortable avec des draps de haute-fils et d'un matelas mou-encore-entreprise.

Téléviseurs travailler bien et ont une gamme complète de chaînes du câble et à la demande d'options de cinéma. Mais il ya des frais pour le Wi-Fi et Internet filaire.

Les salles de bains sont assez petites. La porte principale ouvre sur la porte de douche en verre, ce qui rend les manœuvres dans et autour de la salle de bains assez délicat. La douche a une bonne pression et le contrôle de la température, mais quand je suis arrivé la douche était couverte de gouttelettes d'eau, comme si quelqu'un avait pris une douche minutes avant. La Renaissance fournit la même ligne de base, mais efficaces toilette Lather qui sont impressionnants au Aruba Renaissance , mais sont moins excitant à Miami, où les produits de salon de coiffure de qualité sont la norme.

Tous les types de pièces, comme le mien, viennent avec une vue plutôt ennuyeux du Fontainebleau et un ruban de la voie navigable Intracoastal Miami (pas la plage).

Attractions

Il ya trois piscines à débordement , une petite salle de gym sans fenêtres, un spa-encore-à ouvert, et un Starbucks dans le hall.

Les meilleures caractéristiques de l'Eden Roc sont ses trois piscines à débordement. Les plus grands (techniquement deux piscines adjacentes) est juste à l'extérieur du hall d'entrée , une petite piscine est à un niveau inférieur par la plage , et la plus petite, la piscine pour adultes seulement , est sur ​​le toit de la Cabana Beach Bar and Grill et a une claire vue sur l'océan. Aucun des piscines avait plus de cinq occupants à un moment quelconque pendant que j'y étais, ce qui était assez incroyable pour Miami. Les petits bains à remous de la piscine principale au niveau du hall d'entrée, cependant, peuvent se accaparé par les couples. Tant et si bien que je ne pouvais même pas obtenir une image!

L'excellent Elle Spa (oui, Elle, dans le magazine Elle) a ouvert à l'hôtel en 2011, et comprend 18 salles de traitement, des hammams, des hommes séparés et relaxation des salons de femmes, bools d'eau froide, des bains thérapeutiques, d'un sauna finlandais, des cabanes sur le toit, et plus. Vous bénéficiez de l'accès gratuit au centre de fitness de 24 heures, mais il ya des frais pour l'accès aux installations de spa (sauf si vous réservez un traitement).

Idéalement, il ya un Starbucks ouvert de 06h30 jusque tard dans la soirée juste à côté de l'entrée.

Propreté

Rénové en 2009, l' hôtel est très propre.

Mis à part une branche je trouvais flottant dans l'une des piscines - il avait plu la veille de ma visite - tout à la station étais Spic and Span. Comme l'hôtel a été rénové en 2009, le mobilier montrent pas d'usure.

Famille

Des lits pliants et libres, une limite d'occupation de cinq personnes, deux kid-friendly piscines , et des menus pour enfants.

L'Eden Roc fournit des berceaux et des lits pliants gratuitement. Pas plus d'une crèche et / ou un lit d'appoint dans une chambre, si! Sur le plan positif, l'occupation maximale pour une chambre est de cinq invités, ce qui est inhabituel étant donné que la plupart des hôtels à Miami - ou n'importe où, d'ailleurs - ont une occupation maximale de quatre personnes par chambre.

La piscine à débordement sur ​​la promenade est pour adultes seulement, mais à la fois la piscine principale et la plus petite piscine ronde sont kid-friendly. La piscine principale ne possède une extrémité profonde, cependant, alors assurez-vous que les petits restent sur le côté peu profond. La petite piscine ronde, cependant, est assez peu profonde, mais les parents doivent surveiller étroitement leurs enfants car il n'y a pas de maître-nageur. Avertissements comme cela de côté, les piscines sont équipées avec beaucoup de jouets gonflables pour un bon moment.

Sur la plage, l'hôtel dispose d'un stand avec des pelles et des jouets à construire des châteaux dans le sable.

Tous les restaurants ont des chaises hautes et des menus pour enfants (y compris les doigts de poulet, et mac et fromage).

Nourriture

Deux restaurants solides, d'un bar et d'un Starbucks

  • Cabana Beach Bar & Grill sert des grignotines et des sandwichs - hors de prix - avec une vue incroyable sur la plage.
  • 15000 Degrees propose une cuisine de la ferme à la table américaine pour le petit déjeuner et le dîner.
  • Cocktails et des repas légers au bar du hall; sessions de DJ le samedi soir.
  • Starbucks est juste à côté du hall.

Il n'y a pas vraiment d'autres options de restauration loin jusqu'à Mid Beach outre les articulations cher au Fontainebleau autour du coin.

Les clients qui ont regardé Eden Roc Miami Beach ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Eden Roc Miami Beach

Adresse

4525 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida 33140, United States

Téléphone

(305) 531-0000

Également appelé

  • Eden Roc, a Renaissance Beach Resort & Spa
  • Eden Roc: A Renaissance Resort And Spa
  • Miami Beach Renaissance
  • Renaissance Miami Beach

Types de chambre

  • Beach Suite, One Bedroom, Ocean Tower
  • Guest Room Ocean Tower Oceanfront
  • Guest Room Ocean Tower Ocean View
  • Guest Room Resort Tower Bay View
  • Guest Room Resort Tower Limited View
  • Guest Room Resort Tower Oceanfront
  • Guest Room Resort Tower Partial Ocean View
  • Miami Suite, Resort Tower
  • Ocean Suite, Resort Tower, Oceanfront
  • One Bedroom bi-level Loft, Ocean Tower
  • One Bedroom bi-level Loft, Ocean Tower, Pool View
  • Penthouse Suite
  • Resort Tower, Ocean View Room

Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Vous serez heureux de l'avoir fait

Eden Roc Miami Beach Rating: 4.0 Pearls
Miami Beach, Miami, Florida

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Completely renovated in 2009
  • Direct access to a less crowded beach via the wooden boardwalk
  • Safe, 20 to 30 blocks from the South Beach party scene
  • Three large infinity pools, including an adult-only pool
  • Next door to drinking and dining at the chichi Fontainebleau resort
  • Quality beachside restaurant on site
  • Excellent 22,000-square-foot Elle Spa with steam rooms, plunge pools, and rooftop cabanas
  • Modern fitness center with ocean views

Cons

  • Activity in South Beach is a 15-minute, $20 cab ride away.
  • Limited affordable dining options nearby
  • Fee for Wi-Fi and wired Internet
  • Fee for valet parking

Bottom Line

High-up in Miami Beach -- $20 taxi to the South Beach action -- the only real draw to the location is the pricey wining and dining at the snazzy Fontainebleau resort next door. However, with three infinity pools, 631 comfortable rooms (all redone in 2009), and a wonderful spa, the Eden Roc is a cheaper (yet still high-quality) alternative for folks doing business at the Fontainebleau.

Categories

, , ,

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 10 Albums

Customers Who Viewed Eden Roc Miami Beach Also Viewed

The James Royal Palm
18% viewed
The James Royal Palm
South Beach, Miami
The Tides South Beach
16% viewed
The Tides South Beach
South Beach, Miami
The Standard Miami
14% viewed
The Standard Miami
South Beach, Miami
SLS Hotel South Beach
14% viewed
SLS Hotel South Beach
South Beach, Miami

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

A lot of guests at the small, relaxed hotel are business travelers who wanted something more affordable than the Fontainebleau.

Guests at the Lobby Bar
Guests at the Lobby Bar

Located directly on the beach, the Eden Roc is smaller, cheaper, and decidedly more relaxed than the flashy Fontainebleau resort next door, despite its recent $200 million renovation (then again, the Fontainebleau got a $1 billion facelift).

With 28 meeting rooms and 46,000 square feet of meeting space, the hotel sees a lot of business travelers. In addition to the on-site conventioneers, the hotel also attracts budget-conscious guests doing business at the Fontainebleau.

There's plenty of space for relaxing off-the-clock. There are three infinity pools, including one that overlooks the ocean. While the pools and the Cabana Beach Bar and Grill right by the boardwalk enjoy a fair amount of traffic, the hotel's interior is pretty deserted. During my stay, just a handful of guests were drinking at the lobby bar or eating at the restaurants. Both the bar and restaurants are perfectly nice, but prettier and pricier pursuits like the Bleau Bar around the corner at the Fontainebleau draw most of the crowds.

 Service

A fast check-in, helpful bellman, and friendly waiters leave a good impression. However, there's only one attendant for three pools.

For the most part, staff members keep to themselves around the front desk. On the pool deck, for example, there's only one attendant in charge of watching three pools on three different levels -- a safety hazard to say the least!

My server at the Cabana Beach Bar and Grill, one of the hotel's on-site restaurants, was very friendly and attentive. Be sure to ask them for their recommendations from the menu -- they were genuinely excited to see me pick their favorites, and were absolutely spot on (fish tacos all the way!).

Both check-in and checkout took only a breezy couple of minutes and my bellman helped me with my luggage all the way through.

 Location

Miami Beach is quiet and predominantly residential. It's a 15-minute, $20 taxi ride to SoBe.

The quiet and predominantly residential Miami Beach has always played the grown-up to South Beach's youthful mischief. Gotham Steak and the trendy Liv nightclub are at the famous (but very pricey) Fontainebleau next door. But otherwise, there's little besides resorts and condos in the area. For everything from cheap eats to posh nightclubs, plan to spend $20 on a 15-minute taxi into SoBe.

 Beach

Directly on a quiet, roomy beach -- just walk past the pool and the wooden boardwalk.

Generally, the shorefront in Miami Beach is less densely populated than the coastline in South Beach. It also lacks the flat, hard-ground component that more than doubles the width of the beach down there.

But the area is not crowded. There's room to stretch out and relax, but far fewer bikini babes and macho bodybuilders than farther south. Joggers, cyclists, and couples out on a stroll make use of the boardwalk.

 Rooms

Well-equipped rooms have flat-screen TVs, Wi-Fi (for a fee) and iHome stations. But bathrooms are small.

Comfortable king-size bed
Comfortable king-size bed

The Eden Roc has 631 rooms and 96 suites. Deluxe rooms are the hotel's standard and come with either one king or two queen beds. Deluxe rooms in the original part of the resort are smaller, at 450 square feet. Rooms in the "Bold! Ocean Tower" not only are 600 square feet, but also closer to the ocean. Both, however, have shower/tub combos in the bathrooms. The one-bedroom suite and the larger suite both have separate tubs and showers. However, the larger suite at 750 square feet is significantly larger than the 650-square-foot one-bedroom suite (it's only 50 square feet larger than the deluxe rooms in the Bold! Ocean Tower).

Unusual for a hotel in Miami -- or anywhere, for that matter -- the Eden Roc has a maximum occupancy of five guests per room. Most hotels cut you off at four.

Renovated in 2009, the deluxe rooms now come with comforts like large LG flat-screen TVs and iHome docking stations for iPods. But the rooms aren't especially impressive considering the circa $300 price tag and the resort's über-sexy ad campaign. There's a mini-fridge, but it's completely empty. And -- on a minor note -- the artwork consists of a black-and-white photo of the hotel over the bed. Yes, the photo is glossy, perfectly shot, and completely inoffensive, but when a Miami hotel tries to market itself as upscale -- and spends $200 million to do so -- I expect something with a little more character.

The deluxe room isn't exactly large, but it's a decent size for a business hotel and has plenty of closet space. My room had a comfortable king-size bed with high-thread-count sheets and a soft-yet-firm mattress.

TVs work well and have a full array of cable channels and on-demand movie options. But there's a fee for both Wi-Fi and wired Internet.

The bathrooms are pretty small. The main door opens into the glass shower door, making maneuvering in and around the bathroom fairly tricky. The shower has good pressure and temperature control, but when I arrived the shower was covered in droplets of water, as if someone had just taken a shower minutes before. The Renaissance provides the same line of basic but effective Lather toiletries that are impressive at the Renaissance Aruba, but are less exciting in Miami, where salon-quality hair products are the norm.

All room types, like mine, come with a rather boring view of the Fontainebleau and a sliver of the Miami Intercoastal Waterway (not the beach).

 Features

There are three infinity pools, a tiny gym without windows, a yet-to-open spa, and a Starbucks in the lobby.

Starbucks Coffee by the entrance
Starbucks Coffee by the entrance

The Eden Roc's best features are its three infinity pools. The largest (technically two adjacent pools) is just outside the lobby, a smaller pool is on a lower level by the beach, and the smallest, adult-only pool, is on the roof of the Cabana Beach Bar and Grill and has a clear view of the ocean. None of the pools had more than five occupants at any one time while I was there, which was pretty incredible for Miami. The small hot tubs by the main lobby-level pool, however, can get hogged by couples. So much so that I couldn't even get a picture!

The excellent Elle Spa (yes, Elle as in Elle Magazine) opened at the hotel in 2011, and includes 18 treatment rooms, steam rooms, separate men and women's relaxation lounges, cold plunge bools, therapy baths, a Finnish sauna, rooftop cabanas, and more. Guests get free access to the 24-hour fitness center, but there's a fee for access to the spa facilities (unless you book a treatment).

Conveniently, there's a Starbucks open from 6:30 a.m. until late in the evening right by the entrance.

 Cleanliness

Renovated in 2009, the hotel is very clean.

Apart from a branch I found floating in one of the pools -- it had rained the night before my visit -- everything at the resort was spic and span. As the hotel was renovated in 2009, the furnishings show no wear and tear.

 Family

There are free cribs and rollaways, a five-person occupancy limit, two kid-friendly pools, and kids' menus.

The Eden Roc provides cribs and rollaway beds for free. Not more than one crib and/or one rollaway bed to a room, though! On the plus side, the maximum occupancy for a room is five guests, which is unusual considering that most hotels in Miami -- or anywhere, for that matter -- have a maximum occupancy of four guests per room.

The infinity pool by the boardwalk is for adults only, but both the main pool and the smaller round pool are kid-friendly. The main pool does have a deep end, though, so make sure the little ones stay on the shallow side. The small round pool, however, is quite shallow, but parents should closely monitor their kids as there is no lifeguard on duty. Warnings like this aside, the pools come equipped with plenty of inflatable toys for a good time.

Out on the beach, the hotel has a stall with shovels and toys to build castles in the sand.

All restaurants have highchairs and kids' menus (including chicken fingers, and mac and cheese).

 Food

Two solid restaurants, a lobby bar and a Starbucks

Lunch at Cabana Beach Bar and Grill
Lunch at Cabana Beach Bar and Grill
  • Cabana Beach Bar and Grill serves up snack foods – and overpriced sandwiches – with an incredible view of the beach.
  • 15000 Degrees offers American farm-to-table cuisine for breakfast and dinner.
  • Cocktails and light fare at the Lobby Bar; DJ sessions on Saturday nights.
  • Starbucks is right off the lobby.

There aren't really any other dining options this far up Mid Beach besides the pricey joints at the Fontainebleau around the corner.

 Bottom Line

High-up in Miami Beach -- $20 taxi to the South Beach action -- the only real draw to the location is the pricey wining and dining at the snazzy Fontainebleau resort next door. However, with three infinity pools, 631 comfortable rooms (all redone in 2009), and a wonderful spa, the Eden Roc is a cheaper (yet still high-quality) alternative for folks doing business at the Fontainebleau.

Things You Should Know About Eden Roc Miami Beach

Address

  • 4525 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Is Also Known As...

  • Eden Roc, a Renaissance Beach Resort & Spa
  • Eden Roc: A Renaissance Resort And Spa
  • Miami Beach Renaissance
  • Renaissance Miami Beach

Room Types

  • Beach Suite, One Bedroom, Ocean Tower
  • Guest Room Ocean Tower Oceanfront
  • Guest Room Ocean Tower Ocean View
  • Guest Room Resort Tower Bay View
  • Guest Room Resort Tower Limited View
  • Guest Room Resort Tower Oceanfront
  • Guest Room Resort Tower Partial Ocean View
  • Miami Suite, Resort Tower
  • Ocean Suite, Resort Tower, Oceanfront
  • One Bedroom bi-level Loft, Ocean Tower
  • One Bedroom bi-level Loft, Ocean Tower, Pool View
  • Penthouse Suite
  • Resort Tower, Ocean View Room

Enter dates for best prices

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth, before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 56 Videos of Oyster on TV

Nearby Hotels to Consider

Miami Beach Resort & Spa
Miami Beach Resort & Spa
Miami Beach, Miami
Rating: 30 Pearls

Distance: Less than 0.1 mi
Grand Beach Hotel
Grand Beach Hotel
Miami Beach, Miami
Rating: 40 Pearls

Distance: 0.1 mi
Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
Miami Beach, Miami
Rating: 45 Pearls

Distance: 0.4 mi
The Alexander All-Suite Oceanfront Resort
The Alexander All-Suite Oceanfront Resort
Miami Beach, Miami
Rating: 40 Pearls

Distance: 0.5 mi

Hotel Features

Number of Rooms: 631
Pool: Yes
Fitness Center: Yes
Spa: Yes
Internet: Yes
Pets Allowed: Yes
Cribs: Yes
Jacuzzi: Yes
View All

Hotel Information

Location: Miami Beach, Miami
Address: 4525 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33140
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...