Articles mentionnant Bali Hotels

5 hôtels Over-the-Top où les familles royales séjournent

Pour les simples mortels, séjourner dans un hôtel de luxe est aussi proche que possible de vivre comme des rois. Où d'autre pouvez-vous avoir un maître d'hôtel à votre disposition et appeler 24/7 et un Bentley garé devant un chauffeur pour vous faire la navette autour de la ville? Mais jaillissant pour un séjour où…

Your Perfect Island Vacation: Les meilleures îles à visiter autour du globe

Il y a quelque chose de spécial à aller dans une île pour des vacances. Peut-être est-ce la chance (très mineure) que des circonstances inattendues vous fassent échouer au paradis ou peut-être que c'est simplement l'idée d'être complètement entourée d'eau qui mène à une véritable ambiance d'évasion. Quelle que soit la raison, nous sommes définitivement…

Les meilleures destinations de lune de miel autour du monde

La première signification du terme «lune de miel» est censée provenir d'une vieille coutume européenne dans laquelle les jeunes mariés consommeraient de grandes quantités d'hydromel, un breuvage fabriqué à partir de miel fermenté et d'eau. À l'époque, de nombreuses cultures suivaient un calendrier lunaire («lune»), et pendant le premier mois lunaire après le mariage, les…

Les destinations de plage les plus populaires pour 9 pays du monde

C'est la saison des escapades à la plage – enfin, chaque saison est idéale pour une escapade à la plage! – et nous faisons des listes de plages qui sont sur nos listes de souhaits. Pour l'inspiration, nous prenons exemple sur les endroits où les gens du monde entier choisissent de prendre leurs vacances de…

Les 10 meilleures îles du parti en Asie du Sud-Est

L'Asie du Sud-Est a presque trop à aimer. Il abrite de beaux temples anciens, des jungles luxuriantes, des plages magnifiques, des traditions culinaires étonnantes et des tonnes d'hôtels bon marché. Mais comme beaucoup de touristes du monde entier le savent, il y a une autre raison de faire des folies pour un vol dans ce…

7 Treetop Hôtel Restaurants qui rempliront vos rêves d'enfance

Quand vous étiez jeune, aviez-vous une cabane dans votre cour? Peut-être avez-vous passé de longs étés dans votre "clubhouse" exclusif avec vos amis. Ou si vous n'avez pas (comme moi), vous pourriez avoir au moins rêvé d'en avoir un. Vous pouvez facilement puiser dans cette nostalgie en tant qu'adulte en dînant à l'un de ces…

10 destinations valent vos pleines vacances de deux semaines

Maintenant que nous sommes au début de l'année, les jours de vacances disponibles pour tous reviennent à leur plein potentiel. Que vous résidiez aux États-Unis, où les entreprises ne sont légalement pas obligées de donner des jours de congés payés aux travailleurs, ou dans l'Union européenne qui, selon la loi, doit donner aux employés au…

7 escapades de plage étonnamment abordables dans le monde entier

Vous pourriez penser que prendre un bain de soleil et siroter des heures dans une destination de plage exotique sera pour toujours hors de votre budget. Mais ça ne doit pas être comme ça. Beaucoup de sandboxes traditionnellement chers à travers le monde offrent également d'excellentes options. Même si les vols peuvent ne pas être…

Articles Mentioning Bali Hotels

20 Amazing Summer Vacation Ideas for Your Best Getaway Ever

It’s finally summer, and vacation is calling. With so many wonderful options in this big, beautiful world of ours, vacation planning can get a bit overwhelming. To help you decide where to go, we put together a list of 20 of the world’s most amazing summer getaways. Some are known as major summer destinations, while…

5 Over-the-Top Hotels Where Royal Families Stay

For mere mortals, staying at a luxurious hotel is as close as it gets to living like royalty. Where else can you have a butler at your beck and call 24/7 and a Bentley parked out front with a driver to shuttle you around town? But springing for a stay where actual nobility hang their…

Your Perfect Island Vacation: The Best Islands to Visit Around the Globe

There’s something special about going to an island for vacation. Maybe it’s the (very minor) chance that unexpected circumstances will strand you in paradise or maybe it’s just the idea of being completely surrounded by water that leads to a real get-away-from-it-all vibe. Whatever the reason, we’re definitely pro-island vacation. Read on for our picks…

The Best Honeymoon Destinations Around the World

The earliest meaning of the term “honeymoon” supposedly stems from an old European custom in which newlyweds would consume great quantities of mead, a brew made from fermented honey and water. At the time, many cultures followed a lunar (“moon”) calendar, and during the first lunar month after the wedding, couples were to drink mead,…

9 Tiny Hotels That Prove the Best Things Do Come in Small Packages

When it comes to hotels, bigger isn’t always better. Sure, there’s something alluring about mega-resorts with seemingly endless activities, numerous dining and drinking options, and all the pools your heart desires. But there’s also the flip side of the coin, with some travelers looking for a more intimate, personalized experience. If you’re one of the…

The Most Popular Beach Destinations for 9 Countries Around the World

‘Tis the season for beach getaways — well, every season is great for a beach getaway! — and we’re making lists of beaches that are on our wish lists. For inspiration, we’re taking a cue from where people around the world choose to take their white-sand holidays. We’ve analyzed some TripAdvisor data to figure out…

The 10 Best Party Islands in Southeast Asia

Southeast Asia has almost too much to love. It’s home to beautiful ancient temples, lush jungles, stunning beaches, amazing culinary traditions, and tons of cheap hotels. But as many tourists from around the world know, there’s another reason to splurge on a flight to this corner of the world: partying really, really hard. In fact,…

Our Guide for First-Time Travelers to Asia

Planning a trip to Asia can be both exciting and daunting, especially for a first-time traveler to the region. After all, the world’s largest continent is also among the most diverse places on earth, and with so much to offer, it can be a challenge narrowing down the choices. If you haven’t been to Asia…

7 Treetop Hotel Restaurants That Will Fulfill Your Childhood Dreams

When you were young, did you have a treehouse in your backyard? Perhaps you spent long summers in your exclusive “clubhouse” with your friends. Or if you didn’t (like me), you might have at least dreamed about having one. You can easily tap into that nostalgia as an adult by dining at one of these…

10 Destinations Worth Your Full Two-Week Vacation

Now that it’s the start of the year, everyone’s available vacation days are back to their full potential. Whether you live in the United States, where companies don’t legally have to give workers any paid-vacation days, or in the European Union, which by law has to give employees at least four work weeks of paid…