Articles mentionnant Varadero Hotels

13 des meilleurs bars swim-up du Caribbean All-Inclusives

Certains voyages consistent à visiter des musées, à participer à des visites guidées et à chercher le plus de sites possible dans la région. Les vacances à la plage ne sont absolument pas ces voyages – en particulier ceux des hôtels tout compris des Caraïbes , où l'itinéraire consiste à se prélasser sur la plage,…

Vidéo: Faites un tour à travers Cuba

Cuba , la plus grande île des Caraïbes, était, jusqu'à récemment, considérée comme le fruit interdit des destinations de voyage pour les Américains. En 2015, les Etats-Unis, qui avaient décrété un embargo de plus de 50 ans contre le pays, ont assoupli leurs restrictions de voyage, mettant en avant la place exotique et énigmatique sur…

20 vues des Caraïbes que vous devez voir pour croire

Ce n'est pas un secret que les îles dans les Caraïbes ont certaines des vues les plus spectaculaires. Avec de belles eaux bleues, des rivages sablonneux, et une abondance de palmiers, les vues digne de photo sont infinies. Bien que nous vous recommandons de profiter des vues de l'île en personne, voici 20 vues à…

Articles Mentioning Varadero Hotels

13 of the Best Swim-Up Bars at Caribbean All-Inclusives

Some trips are all about hitting museums, joining guided tours, and scrambling to see as many local sights and landmarks as possible. Beach vacations are emphatically not those trips — especially those at all-inclusive resorts in the Caribbean, where the itinerary revolves around lounging on the beach, strolling in the surf, and simply gliding across the…

Video: Take a Tour Through Cuba

Cuba, the largest island in the Caribbean, was, until recently, considered the forbidden fruit of travel destinations for Americans. In 2015, the U.S., which had placed a 50-plus year embargo against the country, loosened its travel restrictions, thrusting the exotic, enigmatic spot on the map in the spotlight. The first commercial flight from the U.S.…

20 Caribbean Views You Have to See to Believe

It’s no secret that islands in the Caribbean have some of the most stunning views around. With beautiful blue waters, sandy shores, and an abundance of palm trees, the photo-worthy vistas are endless. Though we recommend enjoying the island outlooks in person, here are 20 breathtaking Caribbean views to tide you over until your next…