Voir tous les hôtels à San Pedro

Xanadu Island Resort 3.0

San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • plage emplacement calme, à distance de marche du centre de San Pedro
  • Unités de style condo propres et spacieuses avec ouvertes cuisines et meublées porches
  • Climatiseurs, télévision par câble, et des docks iPod
  • Une piscine d'eau douce avec vue sur la mer
  • L' utilisation gratuite de kayaks , vélos , et paddleboards
  • Un bureau d'excursions pour organiser des excursions et des activités par jour
  • Un privé à pied de la nature et sanctuaire d'oiseaux
  • Golf location de voiturettes
  • Gratuit et fiable Wi-Fi

Inconvénients

  • Pas de restaurant sur place (mais il y a des épiceries à proximité)
  • Bien propre, certaines unités ont légèrement en date du décor

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Xanadu Island Resort est un établissement simple, détendue avec 20 unités spacieuses reposant sur une jolie plage de long Ambergris Caye, minutes du centre de San Pedro. Il n'y a pas de restaurant sur ​​place, mais il y a un bar en plein air de six selles, les chambres de style condo pleine fonctionnalité des cuisines avec un réfrigérateur et poêles en acier inoxydable, et un certain nombre de magasins sont à une courte distance de marche. La petite piscine d'eau douce est entouré par un paysage tropical luxuriant et a vue sur l'océan . L'hôtel propose également gratuitement kayak et vélo de location, et des excursions peuvent être organisées par le bureau d' excursions sur place. Golf location de voiturettes sont disponibles et il est libre et fiable Wi-Fi.

Prix Oyster

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 7 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

Un hôtel intime, avec des chambres de style condo et une ambiance décontractée

L' entrée de Xanadu peut être difficile à trouver pour les premiers arrivant, que la petite propriété est situé loin de l' une des principales routes de la ville animée de San Pedro. Entre une série de magasins et de stands est une route de gravier avec un signe pointant vers une plage d'accès public. Vous traverserez une entrée voûtée en bois sur la propriété, qui dispose d'une végétation tropicale luxuriante; signes peints à la main pointent vers une promenade dans la nature et sanctuaire d'oiseaux. Check-in se produit dans la zone de réception à côté de la piscine, où un chat résident peut être trouvé la sieste. Lazy chiens errants font souvent leur chemin à travers les motifs, aussi bien.

Xanadu est bien connue sur l'île pour sa renommée chaîne Voyage: Samantha Brown est resté ici pendant son «Passeport pour l' Amérique latine" Belize épisode en 2007. Il est également connu pour être un refuge sûr pendant une tempête - son toit de chaume géant dôme bâtiments sont conçus pour repousser les vents violents dans l'éventualité d'un ouragan. La station utilise un système de générateur de secours, et pendant une panne de courant, alors que la plupart de San Pedro est sans pouvoir, Xanadu est un phare de lumière.

Cette propriété de milieu de gamme propre manque de style, mais il est un paisible endroit en bord de mer avec un accès facile à la ville.

Endroit

Un emplacement central, mais un peu caché dans San Pedro, sur l'île de Ambergris Caye

Xanadu Island Resort est situé au coeur de San Pedro, et pourtant il se sent caché. La propriété ne peut pas être vu à partir de la route principale ; à la place les clients ont besoin d'être à l'affût de la signalisation authentique d'un Xanadu pointant vers le bas une route de gravier. Ils sont ensuite conduits dans un cadre tropical où le occasionnelle chien errant habite. L'emplacement en bord de mer se trouve à distance de marche des restaurants, et le golf location de voiturettes sont disponibles pour de plus longues distances.

San Pedro est le centre d'activité sur Ambergris Caye, la plus grande île au Belize. Le principal mode de transport est par voiturette de golf ou à pied (bien que des compagnies de taxi opèrent mini-fourgonnettes). Pour atteindre San Pedro, les clients peuvent réserver des vols de l'aéroport international de Belize à San Pedro piste, ou de prendre les taxis moins chers de l'eau de Belize City.

Les voyageurs sont surtout attirés par Ambergris Caye pour la plongée de classe mondiale et la plongée au Belize Barrier Reef, environ un demi - mile de la côte. San Pedro est rempli avec des gens sympathiques et les expatriés, et la plupart des restaurants, des discothèques et des tour-opérateurs de l'île peut être trouvée ici. Les personnes séjournant dans des hôtels sur le côté nord de l'île sont sur un bateau-taxi de 15 minutes rouler loin de l'action.

  • 10 minutes à pied du centre de la ville
  • 7 minutes en voiture ou 20 minutes à pied de l'aéroport de San Pedro
  • 15 minutes en vol, ou 2 heures de bateau à Belize City

Chambres

unités de style condo avec cuisine complète, mais le décor de base

Xanadu exploite 20 unités établies dans des structures en forme de dôme bélizien de style avec des toits de chaume. La plupart des unités sont décorées dans un style insulaire légèrement daté, mais le décor varie et certains ont un regard plus frais. Elles sont toutes équipées entièrement équipées cuisines (avec réfrigérateurs en acier inoxydable et poêles) salon et salle à manger, climatisation centrale, la télévision par câble et docks iPod. Porches avant ont une table et des chaises pour manger en plein air ; certains ont vue sur l'océan . La plupart des salles de bains ont baignoire / douche combos et beaucoup d'espace pour les articles de toilette.

Les catégories de chambres incluent, studio, loft, et un, deux, et les options de trois chambres.

Plage

Sur une vaste étendue de plage avec location de kayaks gratuits

Ce spot de la plage principale de Ambergris Caye fait face à la barrière de corail. Il est à distance de marche de la ville, et pourtant elle conserve encore un sens de la vie privée - si quelqu'un est libre de se promener le long (toutes les plages de Belize sont publiques).

Toutes les plages de Belize sont d'origine humaine et le sable importé est bien tassée de pied et de golf trafic. Les blocs barrière de récif déferlantes naturelle, ce qui rend l' eau calme pour la baignade et facile kayak conditions - mais il provoque aussi des algues pour construire le long du rivage. Le complexe possède une privée jetée avec des chaises longues et une échelle à la fin pour la natation. Ceci est également où les bateaux de plongée et visite ramasser et déposer les invités.

Piscine

Une piscine tranquille est la pièce maîtresse de la station

Eau douce piscine extérieure de l'hôtel est situé sur un levé pont surplombant la mer des Caraïbes, juste en face du hall d' entrée . chaises longues rembourrées ont des rayures bleues et vertes de fête, tout autour de palmiers et palapas fournissent beaucoup d'ombre. Il y a deux chaises longues placées directement dans la pataugeoire de la piscine.

L'ambiance à la piscine est paisible, et la plupart des clients choisissent de lire et se détendre, plutôt que de converser entre eux. Chaque unité dispose d'un accès facile à la piscine.

Famille

unités spacieuses avec cuisine font un choix approprié pour les familles à faible entretien

Chacune des 20 unités de Xanadu propose des chambres entièrement équipées cuisines qui ouvrent dans les zones salon et salle à manger, ce qui rend idéal pour les familles qui ont l' intention de faire cuire. La taille intime de la station se prête également à des réunions de groupe et des blocs de chambres peuvent être réservées.

Les enfants ont un accès gratuit à des vélos et des kayaks , en plus d'une piscine et de la plage en plein air. Pour une randonnée facile, il y a une promenade dans la nature et sanctuaire d'oiseaux à l'arrière de la propriété. Pour les excursions hors site, le bureau d' excursions pourra vous recommander des suggestions d'activités qui conviennent aux familles.

Les unités avec un maximum de trois chambres à coucher sont disponibles.

Nourriture

Magasins et restaurants à distance de marche de la station

Bien que Xanadu ne fonctionne pas de restaurant sur ​​place, il y a un bar extérieur avec six sièges, et chacune des unités est équipée d'une spacieuse cuisine contenant ustensiles de cuisine et vaisselle. Il y a des zones à manger à côté des cuisines, et les porches sont meublées avec une table et des chaises pour manger en plein air (installations de barbecue sont également disponibles).

Produits alimentaires, la bière, le vin et l'alcool peuvent être achetés à partir d'un certain nombre de marchés à distance de marche de la station. Le personnel pourra vous indiquer les invités dans la bonne direction, en fonction des éléments nécessaires.

L' un des meilleurs aspects de Xanadu est son centre, mais toujours paisible, situé à San Pedro . Les clients sont à distance de marche à un large éventail de restaurants - soit en se promenant le long de la plage, ou sur la route principale à l' extérieur de la station. Golf location de voiturettes sont disponibles pour de plus longues distances, ou le personnel de la réception peut appeler un taxi.

Activités physiques

Activités gratuites sur place, et un bureau d'excursions pour les aventures hors site

Xanadu propose gratuitement kayak et vélo cruiser vacances pour tous les âges. Derrière la station est un privé promenade dans la nature et sanctuaire d' oiseaux.

A côté de l'intérieur hall est une piscine extérieure bureau d' excursions , où le personnel peut organiser un certain nombre d'excursions actives pour les clients, y compris la plongée sous - marine, la plongée, la voile, la pêche, ou sur le continent, des visites de ruines mayas. Plongée et bateaux d' excursion ramasser et retourner les invités à Xanadu de la jetée .

Romances et lunes de miel

forfaits lune de miel à prix abordable, et une atmosphère calme

Avec seulement 20 unités, la station se prête aux couples et aux jeunes mariés en quête de paix et de calme. Il y a assez d'espace pour tout le monde à la piscine extérieure et la plage, et les motifs ne se sentent jamais envahi par les enfants, bien que les familles sont les bienvenus ici. Les meublés de chaises longues sur la piscine quai offrent un endroit à distance pour la détente.

Xanadu propose des forfaits lune de miel à prix abordable, ainsi qu'une suite nuptiale - une option du deuxième étage directement sur ​​la plage qui offre de belles mer vue d'une spacieuse wrap-around porche .

Certaines options romantiques restaurant sont à distance de marche de la station, ou vous pourrez cuisiner un repas aux chandelles dans le confort de leur entièrement équipées cuisines .

Mariages

Une plage décontractée lieu pour les petits mariages de destination

Assez de Xanadu réglage de plage et détendu décor tropical le rend approprié pour décontracté mariages. La station offre des forfaits de base de mariage à partir de 1000 $.

Services et équipement supplémentaires sont disponibles moyennant des frais, tels que des chaises couvertes, les services de coiffure, photographie, fleurs supplémentaires, musique live, un toast au champagne et gâteau. arrangements de restauration peuvent être faites pour une réception sur place ou dans un restaurant voisin.

Célébrités aperçues

Samantha Brown a visité pour son spectacle Voyage Channel

La chaîne Voyage en vedette Xanadu sur le «Passeport pour l' Amérique latine" Samantha Brown série, qui est une source de fierté pour la station. Le spectacle a été diffusée en 2007.

Écologique

Une initiative de recyclage et de bâtiments économes en énergie

Le personnel encourage les clients à recycler et de réutiliser les draps et les serviettes. En outre, la poignée de dôme bâtiments qui composent la station sont économes en énergie.

Xanadu Island Resort a reçu First Green Globe Île certifié de la propriété au Belize par le Centre international pour le tourisme responsable. Au fil des années, les propriétaires ont continué à mettre en œuvre des améliorations pour devenir plus durable.

Histoire

Construit et appartenant à un couple sud-africain qui aime voyager

En 1998, les indigènes sud - africains Ivan et Judy Sheinbaum ont commencé la construction à Xanadu Island Resort, après être tombé en amour avec l'emplacement de la plage sur Ambergris Caye . Ils voulaient que le recours à la regarder comme il appartenait vraiment sur ​​une île, d' où les éléments naturels à l'extérieur. Les propriétaires ont une passion pour le Voyage, et ils ont détenu et exploité des propriétés dans plusieurs pays, dont l'Afrique du Sud et Israël. Quand ils ne sont pas eux-mêmes voyagent (en laissant la station dans les mains fidèles), Ivan et Judy se trouvent dos à Belize prendre une approche pratique à l'exécution de l'hôtel.

Sécurité

Un emplacement central à San Pedro, avec des caractéristiques de sécurité uniques

Xanadu Island resort, contrairement à beaucoup de ses voisins, offre un système de générateur de secours en cas de panne de courant (ce qui est rare dans Belize). Le système peut fonctionner des appareils de climatisation et de fournir de l'eau chaude et froide pour les clients. En outre, en forme de dôme de la station bâtiments sont ignifuges et peuvent repousser des vents d'ouragan jusqu'à 300 miles par heure. Les dômes ont survécu puissants ouragans dans le passé, y compris l'ouragan Keith en Octobre an 2000.

Belize est une nation pacifique et amicale avec moins de 400.000 habitants. L'hôtel est situé à San Pedro et offre 24 heures de sécurité, mais il est toujours une bonne idée de faire preuve de prudence, surtout en marchant à la maison après l' obscurité. Aucun inoculations sont requis par le gouvernement du Belize, mais il est une bonne idée de vérifier avec votre médecin pour obtenir des conseils médicaux avant de se rendre dans la région.

Les clients qui ont regardé Xanadu Island Resort ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Xanadu Island Resort

Adresse

Sea Grape Drive, San Pedro, Belize Cayes, Belize

Téléphone

(866) 351-4752

Types de chambre

  • Loft
  • One Bedroom Suite
  • Studio
  • Three Bedroom Suite
  • Two Bedroom Suite

Ne manquez pas nos secrets de voyage. Aimez-nous sur Facebook !

Xanadu Island Resort Rating: 3.0 Pearls
San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Quiet beach location, walking distance to the center of San Pedro
  • Clean and spacious condo-style units with open kitchens and furnished porches
  • Air-conditioners, cable TVs, and iPod docks
  • A freshwater pool overlooking the sea
  • Free use of kayaks and bicycles
  • A tour desk to arrange day trips and activities
  • A private nature walk and bird sanctuary
  • Golf cart rentals
  • Free and reliable Wi-Fi

Cons

  • No restaurant or bar on-site (though there are grocery stores nearby)
  • Though clean, some units have slightly dated decor

Bottom Line

Xanadu Island Resort is a simple, relaxed property with 18 spacious units resting on a pretty stretch of beach along Ambergris Caye, minutes from central San Pedro. There is no restaurant or bar on-site, but the condo-style rooms come with full kitchens, and a number of shops are a short walk away. The small freshwater pool is surrounded by lush tropical landscaping and has ocean views. The hotel also offers free kayak and bike rentals, and excursions can be arranged through the on-site tour desk. Golf cart rentals are available and there is free and reliable Wi-Fi throughout.

Oyster Awards

We investigate in person.
Like your mother-in-law.

Categories

, , ,

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 7 Albums

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

An intimate resort with condo-style rooms and a laid-back atmosphere

The entrance of Xanadu can be hard to find for those first arriving, as the small property is tucked away off one of the main roads of bustling San Pedro. In between a series of shops and stalls is a gravel road with a sign pointing toward a public access beach area. Guests will drive through a wooden arched entrance onto the property, which features lush tropical vegetation; hand-painted signs point toward a nature walk and bird sanctuary. Check-in occurs in the front desk area next to the pool, where a resident cat can be found napping. Lazy stray dogs often make their way through the grounds, as well.

Xanadu is well-known on the island for its Travel Channel fame: Samantha Brown stayed here during her "Passport to Latin America" Belize episode in 2007. It is also known for being a safe haven during a storm -- its giant thatched-roof dome buildings are designed to ward off high winds in the event of a hurricane. The resort operates a back-up generator system, and during a power outage, when most of San Pedro is without power, Xanadu is a beacon of light.

This clean mid-range property lacks style, but it's a peaceful beachfront spot with easy access to town.

 Location

A central but slightly hidden location in San Pedro, on the island of Ambergris Caye

Xanadu Island Resort is located in the heart of San Pedro, and yet it feels hidden away. The property cannot be seen from the main road; instead guests need to be on the lookout for a Xanadu's authentic signage pointing down a gravel road. They are then led into a tropical setting where the occasional stray dog dwells. The beachfront location is within walking distance of restaurants, and golf cart rentals are available for longer distances.

San Pedro is the center of activity on Ambergris Caye, the largest island in Belize. The main mode of transportation is by golf cart or foot (though taxi companies operate mini-vans). To reach San Pedro, guests can book flights from Belize International Airport to San Pedro airstrip, or take the cheaper water taxis from Belize City.

Travelers are mostly drawn to Ambergris Caye for the world-class diving and snorkeling at Belize Barrier Reef, about half a mile off shore. San Pedro is filled with friendly locals and expats, and most of the island's restaurants, nightclubs, and tour operators can be found here. Those staying in hotels on the north side of the island are about a 15-minute water taxi ride away from the action.

  • 10-minute walk to the center of town
  • 7-minute drive or 20-minute walk to San Pedro airport
  • 15 minutes by flight, or 2 hours by boat to Belize City

 Rooms

Condo-style units with full kitchens but basic decor

Xanadu operates 18 units set in Belizean-style domed structures with thatched roofs. Most units are decorated in slightly dated island style, though decor varies and some have a fresher look. They all come with fully equipped kitchens, living and dining area, central air-conditioning, cable television, and iPod docks. Front porches have a table and chairs for outdoor dining; some have ocean views. Most bathrooms have tub/shower combos and plenty of counter space for toiletries.

Room categories include, studio, loft, and one-, two-, and three-bedroom options.

  • Full kitchens
  • iPod docks
  • Furnished front porches
  • Cable TV

 Beach

On a wide stretch of beach with free kayak rentals

This prime beach spot in Ambergris Caye faces the barrier reef. It is easy walking distance to town, and yet it still retains a sense of privacy -- though anyone is free to walk along (all beaches in Belize are public).

All beaches in Belize are manmade and the imported sand is firmly packed from foot and golf cart traffic. The barrier reef blocks natural breaking waves, which makes the water calm for easy swimming and kayaking conditions -- but it also causes seaweed to build up along the shore. The resort owns a private pier with lounge chairs and a ladder at the end for swimming. This is also where the dive and tour boats pick up and drop off guests.

 Pool

A tranquil pool is the centerpiece of the resort

The resort's freshwater outdoor pool is situated on a raised deck overlooking the Caribbean Sea, directly in front of the lobby. Cushioned lounge chairs have festive blue and green stripes, while surrounding palm trees and palapas provide plenty of shade. There are two sun loungers placed directly in the wading area of the pool.

The ambiance at the pool is peaceful, and most guests choose to read and relax, rather than converse with each other. Each unit has easy access to the pool area.

 Family

Spacious units with kitchens make this an appropriate pick for low-maintenance families

Each of Xanadu's 18 units offers fully equipped kitchens that open up to the dining and living room areas, making it great for families who plan to cook. The intimate size of the resort also lends itself to group reunions and blocks of rooms can be reserved.

Kids have free access to bikes and kayaks, in addition to an outdoor pool and beach area. For an easy hike, there is a nature walk and bird sanctuary in the rear of the property. For off-site excursions, the tour desk can recommend activity suggestions that are suitable for families.

Units with up to three bedrooms are available.

 Food

Stores and restaurants within walking distance of the resort

Though Xanadu doesn't operate a restaurant on-site, each of the units is equipped with a spacious kitchen containing cookware and tableware. There are dining areas next to the kitchens, and porches are furnished with a table and chairs for outdoor dining (barbecue facilities are also available).

Groceries, beer, wine, and liquor can be purchased from a number of markets within walking distance to the resort. The staff can point guests in the right direction, depending on items needed.

One of the best aspects of Xanadu is its central, yet still peaceful, location in San Pedro. Guests are within walking distance to a wide range of restaurants -- either by strolling along the beach, or on the main road outside the resort. Golf cart rentals are available for longer distances, or the front desk staff can call a taxi.

 Physical Activities

Free on-site activities, and a tour desk for off-site adventures

Xanadu offers free kayak and bike cruiser rentals for all ages. Behind the resort is a private nature walk and bird sanctuary.

Next to the indoor lobby is an outdoor tour desk, where the staff can arrange a number of active excursions for guests, including scuba diving, snorkeling, sailing, fishing, or on the mainland, tours of Mayan ruins. Dive and tour boats pick up and return guests at Xanadu's pier.

 Romance and Honeymoons

Affordable honeymoon packages, and a quiet atmosphere

With only 18 units, the resort lends itself to couples and honeymooners seeking peace and quiet. There's enough space for everyone at the outdoor pool and beach, and the grounds never feel overrun with children, though families are welcome here. The furnished lounge chairs on the swimming pier provide a remote spot for relaxation.

Xanadu offers affordable honeymoon packages, as well as a Honeymoon Suite -- a second-floor option directly on the beach that offers beautiful sea views from a spacious wrap-around porch.

Some romantic restaurant options are within walking distance of the resort, or guests can cook a candlelit meal in the comfort of their fully equipped kitchens.

 Weddings

A laid-back beach venue for small destination weddings

Xanadu's pretty beach setting and relaxed tropical decor makes it suitable for laid-back weddings. The resort offers basic wedding packages starting at $1,000.

Additional services and equipment are available for a fee, such as covered chairs, salon services, photography, additional flowers, live music, a champagne toast, and cake. Catering arrangements can be made for a reception on-site, or at a nearby restaurant.

 Celebrity Sightings

Samantha Brown visited for her Travel Channel show

The Travel Channel featured Xanadu on Samantha Brown's "Passport to Latin America" series, which is a source of pride for the resort. The show first aired in 2007.

 Eco-Friendly

A recycling initiative and energy-efficient buildings

The staff encourages guests to recycle, and to re-use sheets and towels. In addition, the handful of domed buildings that make up the resort are energy efficient.

Xanadu Island Resort was awarded First Green Globe Island Certified Property in Belize by the International Center for Responsible Tourism. Through the years, the owners have continued to implement upgrades to become more sustainable.

 History

Built and owned by a South African couple who loves to travel

In 1998, South African natives Ivan and Judy Sheinbaum first began construction at Xanadu Island Resort, after falling in love with the beach location on Ambergris Caye. They wanted the resort to look like it really belonged on an island, hence the natural elements to the exterior. The owners have a passion for travel, and they've owned and operated properties in several countries, including South Africa and Israel. When they aren't traveling themselves (leaving the resort in trusty hands), Ivan and Judy can be found back in Belize taking a hands-on approach to running the hotel.

 Safety

A central location in San Pedro, with unique safety features

Xanadu Island resort, unlike many of its neighbors, offers a back-up generator system in the event of a power outage (which isn't uncommon in Belize). The system can operate AC units and provide hot and cold water to guests. In addition, the resort's domed buildings are fireproof, and can ward off hurricane winds up to 300 miles per hour. The domes survived powerful hurricanes in the past, including Hurricane Keith in October 2000.

Belize is a peaceful and friendly nation with fewer than 400,000 residents. The hotel is located in San Pedro and offers 24-hour security, but it's still a good idea to exercise caution, especially while walking home after dark. No inoculations are required by the Government of Belize, but it's a good idea to check with your local physician for medical advice prior to traveling in the region.

 Bottom Line

Xanadu Island Resort is a simple, relaxed property with 18 spacious units resting on a pretty stretch of beach along Ambergris Caye, minutes from central San Pedro. There is no restaurant or bar on-site, but the condo-style rooms come with full kitchens, and a number of shops are a short walk away. The small freshwater pool is surrounded by lush tropical landscaping and has ocean views. The hotel also offers free kayak and bike rentals, and excursions can be arranged through the on-site tour desk. Golf cart rentals are available and there is free and reliable Wi-Fi throughout.

Things You Should Know About Xanadu Island Resort

Address

  • Sea Grape Drive, P.O. Box 109, San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize

Room Types

  • Loft
  • One Bedroom Suite
  • Studio
  • Three Bedroom Suite
  • Two Bedroom Suite

Find the Lowest Price - Enter Dates

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
Compare rates on dozens of sites
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth, before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 70 Videos of Oyster on TV

Nearby Hotels to Consider

Portofino Beach Resort
Kama Lounge & Bistro Bar
Pedro's Hotel
  • Pedro's Hotel
  • San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
  • Rating: 30 Pearls
  • Distance: 9.7 mi
Grand Caribe Belize

Hotel Features

Number of Rooms: 18
Pool: Yes
Internet Access: Yes
Cribs: Yes
Jacuzzi (in room): Some
View All

Hotel Information

Location: San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
Address: Sea Grape Drive, P.O. Box 109, San Pedro, Ambergris Caye, Belize
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...