Voir tous les hôtels à Centre-ville

Conrad Hotel 4.0

Centre-ville, Miami, Floride

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • Piscine sur le toit élégant
  • Des suites à une ou deux chambres Cuisine équipée
  • Restaurant haut de gamme et d'un bar populaire
  • Spa et centre de fitness haut de gamme sur le site
  • Des courts de tennis
  • Café gratuit / thé le matin
  • Daily vin et fromage pour les membres Diamond
  • 20.000 pieds carrés d'espace de réunion et de manifestation

Inconvénients

  • Wi-Wi-Fi
  • L'usure et la déchirure mineure dans les chambres
  • Voiturier coûteux et options de libre-stationnement
  • Ascenseur séparé nécessaire pour obtenir du hall aux chambres
  • Piscine sur le toit et des courts de tennis dans un bâtiment séparé
  • South Beach est à 15 minutes, 20 $ à 25 $ en taxi

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Reprenant 17 étages d'un gratte-ciel du centre-ville de 36 étages, ce rejeton de luxe Hilton a quelques touches chics - une piscine sur le toit, d'un spa haut de gamme et une salle de sport, des draps 500 fils au pouce, et de spacieuses chambres standard. Le Conrad a également un grand restaurant et le bar au lvl 25 a une vue imprenable sur la baie de Biscayne et est un endroit populaire pour l'happy hour. Il convient de noter que l'hôtel est orienté vers les voyageurs d'affaires afin familles qui veulent passer du temps sur la plage devraient chercher ailleurs. Pour un séjour similaire, comparer les taux avec le voisin JW Marriott .

Prix Oyster

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 10 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

Une émanation de luxe de la marque Hilton dans une tour de 36 étages chic dans le centre de Miami

203 chambres de l'hôtel et 103 résidences prennent 17 étages d'un de 36 étages Downtown Miami gratte-ciel, Espirito Plaza de Santa. Le reste des étages sont occupés par des condos et des bureaux. Il est une configuration particulière; invités entrent par le rez de chaussée pour trouver le guichet de conciergerie et un coin salon et doivent prendre un ascenseur jusqu'à la réception sur le 25ème étage. Un ascenseur séparé au 25ème étage vous conduira vers le haut ou vers le bas pour leur chambre.

Décor dans le hall est contemporain et élégant; il existe diverses pièces d'art, y compris un imprimé Marilyn Monroe, la sculpture Minnie Mouse, et plusieurs modèles en acier par un artiste italien accroché sur les murs. Ceci, avec les chaux canapés verts, ajouter de la personnalité à un environnement autrement terne.

Pour un hôtel d'affaires, les frais pour le Wi-Fi est une gêne particulière, mais il ya un centre d'affaires, plusieurs salles de réunion, salle de bal et disponible. Il ya trendier hôtels d'affaires dans la région, comme le vice-roi, mais ils sont plus chers.

Endroit

Sur Brickell Avenue , l'artère principale de business Miami, l'hôtel est parfait pour les voyageurs d'affaires qui ont besoin de se rendre au travail. Ceux qui veulent aller à la plage - 15 minutes en voiture - devrait probablement ailleurs.

Situé dans Espirito Santo Plaza, un miroir de 36 étages de la baie de Biscayne à Miami Downtown quartier financier, l'hôtel partage son bâtiment avec des bureaux et des résidences perminent. Il est entouré par des banques, des immeubles de bureaux, et des hautes tours de condos. À la fois par jour et la nuit, à quatre voies Brickell Avenue a beaucoup de circulation automobile, mais très peu de piétons. La plupart des autres hôtels d'affaires, y compris le Four Seasons et JW Marriott , sont juste un ou deux pâtés. Mais cette partie du centre-ville éteint après l'happy hour, et il peut se sentir comme une ville fantôme le week-end.

Pour la plage, South Beach est un taxi 15 minutes de trajet en qui vous coûtera 20 $ à 25 $.

Chambres

Les chambres sont confortables mais ordinaire, sauf pour les petites attentions, comme des plantes de bambou, machines expresso Illy, service de nuit, et un choix d'oreillers.

Les chambres du Conrad, comme le plus cher Four Seasons à côté, sont très confortables et sont la ville ou vue sur la baie. La taille de la chambre Deluxe norme varie un peu, allant de 382 à 586 pieds carrés. En plus de chambres régulières, l'hôtel dispose également studio, un, et les résidences de deux chambres disponibles pour les courts et longs séjours. Toutes les résidences disposent d'une cuisine complète mais pas tous laveuse / sécheuse.

L'ameublement comprend draps 500 fils au pouce sur des lits confortables, avec des têtes de lit en cuir d'autruche faux, lampes spot intégrés, et un oreiller de jet floral; oreillers personnalisées options dans un "menu d'oreillers" incluent une demi-douzaine d'autres options, de Posturepedic à oreillers d'eau. Cependant, il ya de l'usure mineure et à la déchirure sur les meubles,. Les salles de bains sont de bonne taille et avoir les deux baignoires profondes et de plain-pied dans les douches de verre séparé. Peignoirs, des pantoufles et des articles de toilette Aromatherapy Associates sont des équipements de luxe. Toutes les chambres ont un minibar approvisionné; télévision à écran plat avec câble, HBO, et les lecteurs de DVD; illy machines à expresso; et des stations d'accueil pour iPod. La livraison du journal quotidien et un service de pressing / laverie peuvent également être demandés.

Attractions

Avec un spa haut de gamme, piscine sur le toit, des courts de tennis et un centre de remise en forme, l'hôtel dispose de nombreux équipements pour aider les clients à se détendre. Les atteindre est la partie difficile.

Obtenir à partir d'une chambre d'hôtes pour les tribunaux de la piscine ou de tennis, situé sur le toit de la structure de stationnement de l'hôtel, nécessite de prendre trois ascenseurs et de traverser une rue. Alors que la piscine et bain à remous adjacent se détendent, les longues métalliques ne sont pas tout à fait à l'état de luxe de l'hôtel. Aussi sur le toit sont deux courts de tennis et une table de baby-foot par les ascenseurs, ainsi que plusieurs tables de salle à manger et une table de ping-pong. Vélos électriques sont disponibles à la location à partir de la concierge.

Le centre de fitness de 24 heures a divers équipements de cardio et de musculation, ainsi que des poids libres et ballons d'exercice. Il est hébergé à côté du spa et un salon haut de gamme, où les clients peuvent réserver une variété de traitements. Vous pourrez également télécharger le concierge App gratuite à réserver des services avant ou pendant leur séjour, y compris les traitements de spa, transport de l'aéroport, et même des articles de toilette.

Comme ceci est un hôtel d'affaires, il ya plusieurs commodités pour le voyageur d'affaires: un centre d'affaires; variété de salles de réunion; et grande salle de bal sont tous disponibles. Mais à moins que vous êtes un invité d'élite, vous aurez à payer pour le Wi-Fi.

Nourriture

Un restaurant à service complet, un bar avec des petites plaques, et un service de chambre 24 heures

Gastronomique Le restaurant de l'Atrio Conrad est situé au 25ème étage et sert une cuisine internationale pour le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner. Il ya un petit déjeuner buffet disponible et plats de résistance sont typiquement dans la gamme de 25 $ à 40 $. Wine Room du restaurant a une excellente sélection de vin vintage et peut être loué pour des événements privés, même si l'espace est petit. Adjacent à la salle à manger est Le Bar Lvl 25, logé dans un décor de palmiers d'intérieur atrium; son balcon a tables dressées donnant des vues magnifiques sur la baie de Biscayne. Une réception quotidienne de vin et fromage avec des entrées variées pour les membres de diamant Hilton est un vrai plus. Dans la salle à manger est disponible 24 heures par jour.

Famille

Avec une piscine et résidences de un et de deux chambres à un prix raisonnable, le Conrad est un choix solide pour les voyageurs d'affaires regroupant leurs familles le long.

L'hôtel dispose d'un nombre limité de chambres communicantes, mais ils ne peut pas être garantie avant l'enregistrement. Mais le Conrad a résidences de un et de deux chambres qui, contrairement aux chambres standard, viennent avec une cuisine complète (mais pas de laveuse / sécheuse garantie). Il ya studio, un, et les options de deux chambres, et ces chambres coûtent souvent le même que les suites régulières. Pas de chambres ont canapés-lits, mais un lit d'appoint peuvent être amenés à toute pièce, sans frais supplémentaires. Berceaux sont également disponibles, également sans frais.

Chambres ont les joueurs Disney Channel OnDemand et DVD. Les enfants pourront également profiter sans aucun doute la piscine sur le toit avec panier de basket et bain à remous adjacent et sports / installations de jeux. En outre, le menu de repas en chambre a des options pour les enfants.

Les clients qui ont regardé Conrad Hotel ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Conrad Hotel

Adresse

1395 Brickell Avenue, Miami, Florida 33131-3353, United States

Téléphone

(305) 503-6500

Également appelé

  • Miami Conrad

Types de chambre

  • 1 King Studio Residence
  • 3 Bedroom King Bed Residence
  • Corner One Bedroom Bay View Suite
  • Corner One Bedroom City View Suite
  • Deluxe Bay View Room
  • Deluxe Room
  • One Bedroom Bay View Residence
  • One Bedroom Residence
  • Room Selected at Check-in
  • Two Bedroom Bay View Residence

Vous nous aimez déjà ? Nous aimons être aimés

Conrad Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls
Downtown, Miami, Florida

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Stylish rooftop pool
  • Kitchen-equipped one- and two-bedroom suites
  • Upscale restaurant and popular bar
  • Top-notch spa and fitness center on-site
  • Tennis courts
  • Free coffee/tea in the mornings
  • Daily wine and cheese reception for Diamond members
  • 20,000 square feet of meeting and event space

Cons

  • Fee for Wi-Fi
  • Minor wear and tear in guest rooms
  • Expensive valet and self-parking options
  • Separate elevator required to get from lobby to rooms
  • Rooftop pool and tennis courts in separate building
  • South Beach is a 15-minute, $20 to $25 taxi ride away

Bottom Line

Taking up 17 floors of a 36-story skyscraper downtown, this Hilton luxury offshoot has some swanky touches -- a rooftop pool, a top-notch spa and gym, 500-thread-count linens, and spacious standard rooms. The Conrad also has a great restaurant and The Bar at LvL 25 has sweeping views of Biscayne Bay and is a popular spot for happy hour. It should be noted that the hotel is geared toward business travelers so families wanting to spend time on the beach should look elsewhere. For a similar stay, compare rates with the neighboring JW Marriott.

Oyster Awards

We investigate in person.
Like your mother-in-law.

Categories

, ,

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 9 Albums

Customers Who Viewed Conrad Hotel Also Viewed

Riviera Hotel & Suites South Beach
17% viewed
Riviera Hotel & Suites South Beach
South Beach, Miami
EPIC Hotel - a Kimpton Hotel
17% viewed
EPIC Hotel - a Kimpton Hotel
Downtown, Miami
Shore Club
17% viewed
Shore Club
South Beach, Miami
Grand Beach Hotel Surfside
17% viewed
Grand Beach Hotel Surfside
North Beach, Miami

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

A luxury offshoot from the Hilton brand in a spiffy 36-story tower in Downtown Miami

The hotel's 203 guest rooms and 103 residences take up 17 floors of a 36-story Downtown Miami skyscraper, Espirito Santa Plaza. The rest of the floors are occupied by condos and offices. It's a peculiar setup; guests enter through the ground floor to find the concierge desk and a sitting area and then must take an elevator up to the lobby on the 25th floor. A separate elevator on the 25th floor takes guests either up or down to their room.

Decor in the lobby is contemporary and elegant; there are various art pieces, including a Marilyn Monroe print, Minnie Mouse sculpture, and several steel designs by an Italian artist hanging on the walls. This, along with the lime green couches, add personality to an otherwise dull environment.

For a business hotel, the fee for Wi-Fi is a particular annoyance, but there are a business center, multiple meeting rooms, and ballroom available. There are trendier business hotels in the area, such as the Viceroy, but they're more expensive. 

 Location

On Brickell Avenue, Miami's business thoroughfare, the hotel is perfect for business travelers who need to get to work. Those who want to hit the beach -- 15 minutes away by car -- should probably stay elsewhere.

Located in Espirito Santo Plaza, a 36-story mirror of the Biscayne Bay in Miami's Downtown financial district, the hotel shares its building with office space and perminent residences. It's surrounded by banks, office buildings, and high-rise condo towers. By both day and night, four-lane Brickell Avenue has plenty of car traffic but very few pedestrians. Most other business hotels, including the Four Seasons and J.W. Marriott, are just a block or two away. But this part of Downtown shuts down after happy hour, and it can feel like a ghost town on the weekends.

For the beach, South Beach is a 15-minute taxi ride away that will cost you $20 to $25.

 Rooms

Rooms are comfortable but ordinary, save for small touches like bamboo plants, illy espresso machines, nightly turndown service, and a pillow menu.

Rooms at the Conrad, like the more expensive Four Seasons next door, are quite comfortable and are either city or bay view. The size of the standard Deluxe room varies quite a bit, ranging from 382 to 586 square feet. In addition to regular guest rooms, the hotel also has studio, one-, and two-bedroom residences available for both long and short stays. All residences feature a full kitchen but not all have washer/dryers. 

Furnishings include 500-thread-count sheets on comfortable beds, with faux ostrich leather headboards, built-in spot lamps, and a floral throw pillow; custom pillows options from a "pillow menu" include half a dozen different options, from Posturepedic to water pillows. There is some minor wear and tear on furnishings, however. The bathrooms are a good size and have both deep tubs and separate walk-in glass showers. Bathrobes, slippers, and Aromatherapy Associates toiletries are luxe amenities. All guest rooms have stocked minibars; flat-screen TVs with cable, HBO, and DVD players; illy espresso machines; and iPod docking stations. Daily newspaper delivery and dry cleaning/laundry service can also be requested.

 Features

With an upscale spa, rooftop pool, tennis courts, and a fitness center, the hotel has plenty of amenities to help guests relax. Reaching them is the hard part.

Getting from a guest room to the pool or tennis courts, located on the roof of the hotel's parking structure, requires taking three elevators and crossing a street. While the pool and adjacent whirlpool are relaxing, the metal loungers aren't quite up to the hotel's luxury status. Also on the roof are two tennis courts and a foosball table by the elevators, as well as multiple dining tables and a ping-pong table. Electric bikes are available for rental from the concierge.

The 24-hour fitness center has various cardio and strength-training equipment, as well as free weights and exercise balls. It's housed next to the upscale spa and salon, where guests can book a variety of treatments. Guests can also download the free Concierge App to book services before or during their stay, including spa treatments, airport transportation, and even bath amenities.

As this is a business-oriented hotel, there are several amenities for the business traveler: a business center; variety of meeting rooms; and large ballroom are all available. But unless you're an elite guest, you'll have to pay for Wi-Fi. 

 Food

A full-service restaurant, a bar with small plates, and 24-hour room service

The Conrad's fine-dining restaurant Atrio is located on the 25th floor and serves global fare for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. There's a breakfast buffet available and dinner entrees are typically in the $25 to $40 range. The restaurant's Wine Room has an excellent selection of vintage wine and can be rented for private events, though the space is small. Adjacent to the dining room is The Bar at Lvl 25, housed in an atrium setting with indoor palm trees; its balcony has tables set up overlooking gorgeous views of Biscayne Bay. A daily wine and cheese reception with varied appetizers for Hilton's Diamond members is a nice perk. In-room dining is available 24 hours a day.

 Family

With a pool and reasonably priced one- and two-bedroom residences, the Conrad is a solid choice for business travelers bringing their families along.

The hotel has a limited supply of adjoining rooms, but they can't be guaranteed until check-in. But the Conrad has one- and two-bedroom residences that, unlike the standard rooms, come with full kitchens (but no guaranteed washer/dryers). There are studio, one-, and two-bedroom options, and these rooms often cost about the same as the regular suites. No rooms have sleeper sofas, but a rollaway can be brought to any room at no additional cost. Cribs are also available, also at no charge.

Rooms have the Disney Channel OnDemand and DVD players. Kids will also undoubtedly enjoy the rooftop pool with basketball hoop and adjacent whirlpool and sports/games facilities. Additionally, the in-room dining menu has options for kids.

 Bottom Line

Taking up 17 floors of a 36-story skyscraper downtown, this Hilton luxury offshoot has some swanky touches -- a rooftop pool, a top-notch spa and gym, 500-thread-count linens, and spacious standard rooms. The Conrad also has a great restaurant and The Bar at LvL 25 has sweeping views of Biscayne Bay and is a popular spot for happy hour. It should be noted that the hotel is geared toward business travelers so families wanting to spend time on the beach should look elsewhere. For a similar stay, compare rates with the neighboring JW Marriott.

Things You Should Know About Conrad Hotel

Address

  • 1395 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131

Hotel is Also (or Was Formerly) Known As

  • Miami Conrad

Room Types

  • 1 King Studio Residence
  • 3 Bedroom King Bed Residence
  • Corner One Bedroom Bay View Suite
  • Corner One Bedroom City View Suite
  • Deluxe Bay View Room
  • Deluxe Room
  • One Bedroom Bay View Residence
  • One Bedroom Residence
  • Room Selected at Check-in
  • Two Bedroom Bay View Residence

Enter dates for best prices

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review, and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 56 Videos of Oyster on TV

Nearby Hotels to Consider

Fortune House
Fortune House
Downtown, Miami
Rating: 30 Pearls

Distance: 0.1 mi
Four Seasons - Miami
Four Seasons - Miami
Downtown, Miami
Rating: 50 Pearls

Distance: 0.1 mi
JW Marriott Hotel Miami
JW Marriott Hotel Miami
Downtown, Miami
Rating: 40 Pearls

Distance: 0.2 mi
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami/Brickell-Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites Miami/Brickell-Downtown
Downtown, Miami
Rating: 25 Pearls

Distance: 0.2 mi

Hotel Features

Number of Rooms: 200
Pool: Yes
Fitness Center: Yes
Spa: Yes
Internet: Yes
Cribs: Yes
Jacuzzi: Yes
View All

Hotel Information

Location: Downtown, Miami
Address: 1395 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...