Derniers articles sur Attractions de l’hôtel

Les chambres d'hôtel sont-elles l'avenir des voyages?

Photo gracieuseté de Aprilli Design Studio Imaginez un voyage en voiture sans avoir besoin de vous arrêter pour faire le plein d'essence. Ou, ne jamais oublier quelque chose à l'hôtel pendant que vous visitez la ville. Que diriez-vous de couper les navettes aéroportuaires qui impliquent de longues lignes de sécurité, des frais de bagages frustrants…

La première villa hôtelière sous-marine au monde a ouvert ses portes

Photo gracieuseté de © 2018 Hilton Oubliez les bungalows sur pilotis – vous pouvez désormais passer la nuit sous l'eau aux Maldives. Le Conrad Maldives Rangali Island a ouvert la première résidence hôtelière sous-marine au monde, réalisant les rêves de la petite sirène du monde entier. Immergée à plus de 16 pieds au-dessous de l'océan…

12 balcons d'hôtel étonnants autour du monde

Minibars locaux, haut-parleurs Bluetooth et articles de toilette sur mesure. De plus en plus, les hôtels proposent à leurs chambres des équipements haut de gamme et à la pointe de la technologie pour attirer les réservations. Mais pour de nombreux voyageurs, il existe une caractéristique qui prime sur les menus d'oreillers, les téléviseurs LCD et…

7 incroyables hôtels à Paris avec cheminées

Paris , ville incontestée de l'amour dans le monde, ne manque pas de lieux romantiques pour séduire et se faire courtoisir. Parmi les nombreux endroits qui créent l'ambiance romantique sont les hôtels avec des cheminées crépitantes. Nous avons parcouru la capitale française pour trouver les meilleures propriétés où, tout au moins pendant les mois les…

9 hôtels au Mexique avec des rivières à flot

Il existe deux types de ventilateurs paresseux. Il y a ceux qui se prélassent dans la rivière, flottant simplement dans un tube intérieur. Ensuite, il y a ceux qui veulent nager à des vitesses vertigineuses et pousser les amis et la famille sous la cascade. Plus souvent qu'autrement, les adultes constituent la première catégorie, les…

Les articles d'hôtel les plus volés

Si vous restez avec vos proches et décidez de jeter leur bouteille de shampoing dans votre sac, c'est voler, non? Mais que se passe-t-il si vous êtes dans un hôtel et que vous prenez ces conditionneurs et lotions de voyage de la taille d'un comptoir de salle de bain? De nombreux voyageurs recherchent des réductions…

Les 5 bars les plus confortables de Chicago

Aucun voyage à Chicago n'est complet sans frapper les abreuvoirs iconiques comme le Billy Goat Tavern et le Green Mill Cocktail Lounge. Mais si vous cherchez un endroit avec une scène plus branchée, un bar confortable de l'hôtel fait toujours l'affaire. Des quartiers branchés de River North aux établissements raffinés de la Gold Coast ,…

Latest Articles on Hotel Features

The 9 Best Los Angeles Rooftop Pools for Views and Cocktails

Pool at Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills Los Angeles is known for its year-round sunny skies and warm temps. There’s no better way to spend an afternoon in the City of Angels than lounging poolside with a cocktail in hand (and one eye open for celebrity sightings). And while some hotel pools, like at The Beverly…

Are Self-Driving Hotel Rooms the Future of Travel?

Photo courtesy of Aprilli Design Studio Imagine taking a road trip and not needing to pull over to refill gas. Or, never forgetting something at the hotel while out sightseeing for the day. How about cutting out airport commutes that involve long security lines, frustrating baggage fees, and unexpected delays? The Autonomous Travel Suite is…

This New Hotel Lets You Book Rooms Based on Your Mood

Photo courtesy Angad Arts Hotel You’ve likely heard of mood rings, but what about mood hotels? The Angad Arts Hotel, which opened in St. Louis, Missouri, in November 2018, lets guests choose a room that best matches their emotions, rather than assigning accommodations at random. Pick a color, any color: green for rejuvenation, yellow for…

The World’s First Underwater Hotel Villa Has Opened

Photo courtesy of © 2018 Hilton Forget overwater bungalows — you can now spend the night underwater in the Maldives. The Conrad Maldives Rangali Island has opened the world’s first-ever underwater hotel residence, fulfilling Little Mermaid dreams everywhere. Submerged more than 16 feet below the Indian Ocean, the two-story villa goes by the moniker Muraka,…

12 Amazing Hotel Balconies Around the World

Local minibars, Bluetooth speakers, and bespoke toiletries. More and more, hotels are stocking their guest rooms with upscale and state-of-the-art amenities as a way to draw bookings. But for many travelers, there’s one feature that trumps pillow menus, LCD TVs, and all the rest: a balcony. After all, does anything beat watching the sun rise…

7 Amazing Paris Hotels With Fireplaces

Paris, the world’s undisputed City of Love, has no shortage of romantic spots to woo and be wooed in. Among the many places that set the lovey-dovey mood are hotels with crackling fireplaces. We scoured the French capital to find the best properties where — at least during the cooler winter months — you’ll be…

9 Mexico Hotels With Lazy Rivers

There are two types of lazy-river fans. There are the ones who actually laze in the river, simply floating along in an inner tube. Then there are the ones who want to swim through at breakneck speeds and push friends and family under the waterfall. More often than not, adults make up the former category,…

The Most Commonly Stolen Hotel Items

If you’re staying with your relatives and decide to toss their shampoo bottle into your bag, that’s stealing, right? But what if you’re at a hotel and nab those travel-size designer conditioners and lotions from the bathroom counter? Many travelers look for five-finger discounts in hotel rooms, even if they have no plans to use…

Chicago’s 5 Coziest Hotel Bars

No trip to Chicago is complete without hitting iconic watering holes like the Billy Goat Tavern and the Green Mill Cocktail Lounge. But if you’re looking for a spot with a trendier scene, a cozy hotel bar always fits the bill. From hip neighborhoody places in River North to refined establishments on the Gold Coast,…