Oyster weiß, was Reisende suchen in ihren Hotels. Wenn wir Eigenschaften der ganzen Welt überprüfen, zu evaluieren wir, wie jedes Feature Stacks gegen die Konkurrenz aus den Zimmern zu den Pools zu den Restaurants. Also, wenn Sie planen eine Reise und einen Platz zum starten, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Top-Picks für Romantik in New Orleans und lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Alle New Orleans Hotels anzeigen
1

Windsor Court Hotel

Central Business District, New Orleans

Prominente, Royals und anspruchsvolle Reisende wählen Sie das Windsor Court für seinen klassischen Stil, aufmerksames Personal und große Zimmer. Während es gibt viel zu tun auf dem Grundstück - inklusive Nachmittagstee, eine Tour durch die Kunstsammlung des Hotels, oder Getränke an der Polo Lounge - das Windsor Court liegt ruhig in der Nähe all der Französisch Quarter Aktion entfernt. Die Zimmer sind veraltet, aber sie sind in den Prozess der Einführung einer Generalüberholung sind.

2

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

Central Business District, New Orleans

Mit einer großen Lobby, klassische Zimmer, einen Pool auf dem Dach, ein historisches Restaurant, und wunderbarer Service, zieht die Roosevelt eine abwechslungsreiche Schar von Prominenten, gut betuchte Paare und Geschäftsreisende. Das exklusive Spa, das große Fitness-Center, und die zentrale Lage des Hotels sind alle großen Eigenschaften, aber die Gäste sollten beachten, dass es Gebühren für Wi-Fi und Parkservice.

3

Audubon Cottages

French Quarter, New Orleans

Mit einem wunderschönen toskanischen Stil Innenhof mit einem beheizten Salzwasser-Pool; sieben exklusiven Ein- und Zwei-Zimmer auf dem Land; erstklassige Dienstleistungen; und eine zentrale Lage in der Französisch Quarter ist das Audubon Cottages eine große Auswahl für Reisende auf der Suche zu protzen. Nur beachten Sie, dass es keine Annehmlichkeiten außer der Pool und die Parkplätze nur in der hoteleigenen Schwesterhotel zur Verfügung einen Block entfernt.

4

International House Hotel

Central Business District, New Orleans

Trendsetter und Promis Aufenthalt im International House Hotel für seine leise sexy Atmosphäre, aufmerksames Personal, und schicke Zimmer mit einem Top-LA-Designer gestaltet. In der Nacht des Hotels Loa Bar (direkt an der Rosenduft Lobby) dient Phantasie Trankopfer bei Kerzenschein. Die Preise hier sind erstaunlich fair, und der Central Business District Lage ist nur wenige Gehminuten von der Französisch Quarter.

5

Hotel Monteleone

French Quarter, New Orleans

Das 600-Zimmer-Französisch Quarter Hotel hat die Literaturgeschichte und Cocktail-Geschichte geschrieben, aber es ist kein Museumsstück. Monteleone renovierte Gästezimmer im Jahr 2010, die Vollendung seiner neuen Look im Jahr 2012 mit Updates für seine öffentlichen Bereichen und ein Restaurant. In den oberen Etagen bietet das Hotel einige der aufregendsten der Stadt - und romantisch - Ausblick.

6

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

French Quarter, New Orleans

Der Heilige ist ein schlankes Hotel an der Grenze von der Französisch Quarter und dem Central Business District entfernt. Seine 166 stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen über attraktive blau-weißem Dekor und großen Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbild-TV, Minibar, iPod-Dockingstation und kostenfreiem WLAN. Es gibt tolle Ausgehmöglichkeiten vor Ort: eine Bar auf dem Dach - bietet expansive Blick auf die Stadt - und dem sexy Burgundy Bar mit Live-Musik. Aber Feinschmecker wünschen konnte, um die unzähligen Restaurants vor dem Hotel statt Essen zu Tempt erkunden.

Most Romantic Hotels in New Orleans

Oyster knows what travelers look for in their hotels. When we review properties around the world, we evaluate how every feature stacks up against the competition, from the rooms to the pools to the restaurants. So if you're planning a trip and need a place to start, you've come to the right place. Take a look at our top picks for romance in New Orleans and get inspired!

Windsor Court Hotel

1.

Windsor Court Hotel Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

Celebrities, royals, and discerning travelers choose the Windsor Court for its classic style, attentive staff and big rooms. While there's plenty to do on the property -- including afternoon tea, a tour of the hotel's art collection, or drinks at the Polo Lounge -- the Windsor Court is quietly located near all the French Quarter action. The rooms are showing their age, but they're in the process of getting a complete overhaul.

The Roosevelt New Orleans

2.

The Roosevelt New Orleans Rating: 4.0 Pearls

With a grand lobby, classic rooms, a rooftop pool, a historic restaurant, and wonderful service, The Roosevelt attracts a varied crowd of celebrities, well-heeled couples, and business travelers. The upscale spa, the large fitness center, and the hotel's central location are all great features, but guests should note that there are fees for Wi-Fi and for valet parking.

Audubon Cottages

3.

Audubon Cottages Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Historic, Romantic

With a gorgeous Tuscan-style courtyard complete with a heated saltwater pool; seven exclusive one- and two-bedroom cottages; top-notch services; and a central location in the French Quarter, the Audubon Cottages is a great pick for travelers looking to splurge. Just note that there are no amenities aside from the pool and that parking is available only at the hotel's sister property a block away.

International House Hotel

4.

International House Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Romantic, Value

Trendsetters and celebs stay at the International House Hotel for its quietly sexy vibe, attentive staff, and posh rooms designed by a top L.A. designer. At night, the hotel's Loa Bar (just off the rose-scented lobby) serves fancy libations by candlelight. The rates here are surprisingly fair, and the Central Business District location is within walking distance of the French Quarter.

Hotel Monteleone

5.

Hotel Monteleone Rating: 4.0 Pearls

The 600-room French Quarter hotel has made literary history and cocktail history, but it's no museum piece. Monteleone renovated guest rooms in 2010, completing its new look in 2012 with updates to its common areas and restaurant. On the upper floors, the hotel offers some of the city's most exhilarating -- and romantic -- views.

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

6.

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Romantic

The Saint is a sleek hotel located on the border of the French Quarter and the Central Business District. Its 166 stylish rooms have attractive blue-and-white decor and great amenities, including flat-screen TVs, minibars, iPod docks, and free Wi-Fi. There are great nightlife options on-site: a rooftop bar -- offering expansive city views -- and the sexy Burgundy Bar with live music. But foodies might want to explore the myriad dining options outside the hotel instead of eating at Tempt.

View all New Orleans Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...