Oyster sait ce que les voyageurs recherchent dans leurs hôtels. Lorsque nous passons en revue les propriétés à travers le monde, nous évaluons comment chaque fonction se compare à la concurrence, des chambres à la piscine pour les restaurants. Donc, si vous prévoyez un voyage et besoin d'un endroit pour commencer, vous avez frappé à la bonne place. Jetez un oeil à nos meilleurs choix pour la romance à la Nouvelle-Orléans et laissez-vous inspirer!

Voir tous les hôtels La Nouvelle-Orléans
1

Windsor Court Hotel

Quartier central des affaires, La Nouvelle-Orléans

Célébrités, royals, et les voyageurs exigeants choisissent la Cour Windsor pour son style classique, un personnel attentif et grandes chambres. Bien qu'il ya beaucoup à faire sur la propriété - y compris le thé, une visite de la collection d'art de l'hôtel ou prendre un verre au Polo Lounge - la Cour Windsor est situé au calme près toute l'action de quartier français. Les chambres sont à montrer leur âge, mais ils sont dans le processus d'obtention d'une refonte complète.

2

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

Quartier central des affaires, La Nouvelle-Orléans

Avec un grand hall d'accueil, des chambres classiques, une piscine sur le toit, un restaurant historique, et un service extraordinaire, Le Roosevelt attire une foule variée de célébrités, les couples bien nantis, et les voyageurs d'affaires. Le spa haut de gamme, le grand centre de fitness, et l'emplacement central de l'hôtel sont toutes les grandes fonctionnalités, mais les clients devraient savoir qu'il ya des frais pour Wi-Fi et d'un parking avec voiturier.

3

Audubon Cottages

Quartier français, La Nouvelle-Orléans

Avec une superbe cour de style toscan avec une piscine d'eau salée chauffée; sept chalets à une ou deux chambres à coucher exclusifs; services haut de gamme; et un emplacement central dans le quartier français, l'Audubon Cottages est un excellent choix pour les voyageurs qui cherchent à faire des folies. Juste noter qu'il n'y a pas d'équipements en dehors de la piscine et que le stationnement est disponible uniquement à la propriété sœur de l'hôtel un pâté de maisons.

4

International House Hotel

Quartier central des affaires, La Nouvelle-Orléans

Trendsetters et célébrités restent à la Maison Hôtel international pour son ambiance tranquillement sexy, personnel attentif, et des chambres chics conçus par un célèbre designer LA. La nuit, de l'hôtel Bar Loa (juste à côté du hall de parfum de rose) sert libations fantaisie aux chandelles. Les taux ici sont étonnamment juste, et l'emplacement Central Business District est à distance de marche du quartier français.

5

Hotel Monteleone

Quartier français, La Nouvelle-Orléans

L'hôtel Quartier français de 600 chambres a fait l'histoire et cocktail histoire littéraire, mais il est sans pièce de musée. Monteleone chambres rénovées en 2010, remplissant son nouveau look en 2012, avec mises à jour de ses parties communes et un restaurant. Sur les étages supérieurs, l'hôtel offre certains des plus exaltante de la ville - et romantique - vues.

6

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Quartier français, La Nouvelle-Orléans

Le Saint est un hôtel élégant situé sur la frontière du quartier français et du quartier central des affaires. Ses 166 chambres élégantes présentent un décor bleu et blanc attrayant et d'excellents équipements, dont une télévision à écran plat, d'un minibar, des docks iPod, et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il ya de grandes options de vie nocturne sur place: un bar sur le toit - offrant des vues imprenables sur la ville - et de la Bourgogne Bar sexy avec de la musique live. Mais les gourmets pourraient vouloir explorer les options de restauration myriade extérieur de l'hôtel au lieu de manger au Tempt.

Most Romantic Hotels in New Orleans

Oyster knows what travelers look for in their hotels. When we review properties around the world, we evaluate how every feature stacks up against the competition, from the rooms to the pools to the restaurants. So if you're planning a trip and need a place to start, you've come to the right place. Take a look at our top picks for romance in New Orleans and get inspired!

Windsor Court Hotel

1.

Windsor Court Hotel Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

Celebrities, royals, and discerning travelers choose the Windsor Court for its classic style, attentive staff and big rooms. While there's plenty to do on the property -- including afternoon tea, a tour of the hotel's art collection, or drinks at the Polo Lounge -- the Windsor Court is quietly located near all the French Quarter action. The rooms are showing their age, but they're in the process of getting a complete overhaul.

The Roosevelt New Orleans

2.

The Roosevelt New Orleans Rating: 4.0 Pearls

With a grand lobby, classic rooms, a rooftop pool, a historic restaurant, and wonderful service, The Roosevelt attracts a varied crowd of celebrities, well-heeled couples, and business travelers. The upscale spa, the large fitness center, and the hotel's central location are all great features, but guests should note that there are fees for Wi-Fi and for valet parking.

Audubon Cottages

3.

Audubon Cottages Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Historic, Romantic

With a gorgeous Tuscan-style courtyard complete with a heated saltwater pool; seven exclusive one- and two-bedroom cottages; top-notch services; and a central location in the French Quarter, the Audubon Cottages is a great pick for travelers looking to splurge. Just note that there are no amenities aside from the pool and that parking is available only at the hotel's sister property a block away.

International House Hotel

4.

International House Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Romantic, Value

Trendsetters and celebs stay at the International House Hotel for its quietly sexy vibe, attentive staff, and posh rooms designed by a top L.A. designer. At night, the hotel's Loa Bar (just off the rose-scented lobby) serves fancy libations by candlelight. The rates here are surprisingly fair, and the Central Business District location is within walking distance of the French Quarter.

Hotel Monteleone

5.

Hotel Monteleone Rating: 4.0 Pearls

The 600-room French Quarter hotel has made literary history and cocktail history, but it's no museum piece. Monteleone renovated guest rooms in 2010, completing its new look in 2012 with updates to its common areas and restaurant. On the upper floors, the hotel offers some of the city's most exhilarating -- and romantic -- views.

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

6.

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Romantic

The Saint is a sleek hotel located on the border of the French Quarter and the Central Business District. Its 166 stylish rooms have attractive blue-and-white decor and great amenities, including flat-screen TVs, minibars, iPod docks, and free Wi-Fi. There are great nightlife options on-site: a rooftop bar -- offering expansive city views -- and the sexy Burgundy Bar with live music. But foodies might want to explore the myriad dining options outside the hotel instead of eating at Tempt.

View all New Orleans Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...