Articles mentionnant Tahiti Hotels

Les meilleures îles à visiter en Polynésie française

Bien que vous ayez probablement entendu parler de Tahiti et de Bora Bora, la Polynésie française , une collectivité d'outre-mer de la République française, pourrait vous surprendre, avec ses 118 îles et atolls du Pacifique Sud. Connu pour ses jungles tropicales denses, ses plages et ses lagons à couper le souffle, et sa production de…

Les 6 croisières océaniques les plus romantiques

Vous cherchez une romance en haute mer? Comme l’émission télévisée à succès "The Love Boat" voudrait bien vous faire croire, la croisière est primordiale pour certains amoureux. De nos jours, l'expérience à bord et à bord du navire est considérablement plus contemporaine que la série classique des années 1970 et 80 autrefois décrite. Les navires…

Retraites privées magnifiques de l'île

Avec des reportages supplémentaires par Anne Olivia Bauso. Posséder une île privée est surfait et beaucoup de travail – ou alors nous avons entendu de nos nombreux amis propriétaires de l'île. Vous devez faire face aux taxes astronomiques, au développement et à l'entretien. C'est un travail à temps plein, vraiment (un que les propriétaires d'île…

11 hôtels avec massages gratuits et soins de spa inclus dans le prix

Le seul inconvénient de réserver une chambre avec massages gratuits? Le fait que lors de vos prochains séjours à l'hôtel, la présence de kits de couture, de mini bouteilles de shampoing et d'autres cadeaux gratuits dans la chambre ne vous apportent pas le même bonheur qu'auparavant. Maintenant que vous êtes prêt à prendre des risques,…

20 idées de vacances d'été incroyable pour votre meilleure escapade jamais

C'est enfin l'été et les vacances appellent. Avec autant d'options merveilleuses dans ce grand et beau monde, la planification des vacances peut devenir un peu écrasante. Pour vous aider à décider où aller, nous avons dressé une liste de 20 des plus belles escapades d'été au monde. Certains sont connus comme destinations estivales majeures, tandis…

8 belles plages de sable noir autour du monde

Quand il s'agit de trouver la plage parfaite, les gens sont généralement attirés par le sable blanc immaculé et les eaux cristallines. Mais il y a un autre héros de sable méconnu qui mérite des louanges et l'amour Instagram, aussi. Les plages de sable noir, qui sont typiquement créées par l'activité volcanique qui se produit…

Articles Mentioning Tahiti Hotels

The Best Islands to Visit in French Polynesia

Although you’ve likely heard of Tahiti and Bora Bora, it may come as a surprise that French Polynesia — an overseas collectivity of the French Republic — is composed of a whopping 118 islands and atolls in the South Pacific. Known for its dense tropical jungles, jaw-dropping beaches and lagoons, and production of vanilla and…

The 6 Most Romantic Ocean Cruises

Looking for romance on the high seas? Like the hit television show “The Love Boat” would have you believe, cruising is prime for some loving. These days, the experience on and off the ship is considerably more contemporary than the classic series from the 1970s and 80s once depicted. Ships are generally much larger, offering…

Gorgeous Private Island Retreats

With additional reporting by Anne Olivia Bauso. Owning a private island is overrated and a lot of work — or so we’ve heard from our many island-owning friends. You have to deal with the astronomical taxes, the development, and the upkeep. It’s a full-time job, really (one that island owners simply pay other people to…

11 Hotels With Free Massages and Spa Treatments Included in the Rate

The only downside to booking a room that comes with free massages? The fact that on future hotel stays, the squirreling away of sewing kits, mini bottles of shampoo, and other in-room freebies may not bring you quite the same level of glee as it once did. Now that you’ve been primed for the risk…

20 Amazing Summer Vacation Ideas for Your Best Getaway Ever

It’s finally summer, and vacation is calling. With so many wonderful options in this big, beautiful world of ours, vacation planning can get a bit overwhelming. To help you decide where to go, we put together a list of 20 of the world’s most amazing summer getaways. Some are known as major summer destinations, while…

8 Beautiful Black Sand Beaches Around the World

When it comes to finding the perfect beach, folks are usually drawn to pristine white sand and crystal-clear waters. But there’s another unsung sandy hero that deserves some praise and Instagram love, too. Black sand beaches, which are typically created by volcanic activity that occurs nearby, feature millions of pieces of glistening black basalt. And…

Inside Look at the Private Island Once Owned by Marlon Brando

Located 30 miles north of Tahiti, The Brando is one of the most exclusive private island retreats. Opened in 2014, it was named in honor of actor Marlon Brando, who purchased the island after falling in love with it while filming “Mutiny on the Bounty.” His dream was to create a sustainable luxury resort that…