Oyster weiß, was Reisende suchen in ihren Hotels. Wenn wir Eigenschaften der ganzen Welt überprüfen, zu evaluieren wir, wie jedes Feature Stacks gegen die Konkurrenz aus den Zimmern zu den Pools zu den Restaurants. Also, wenn Sie planen eine Reise und einen Platz zum starten, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Top-Boutique-Hotel nimmt in New Orleans und lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Alle New Orleans Hotels anzeigen
1

Audubon Cottages

French Quarter, New Orleans

Mit einem wunderschönen toskanischen Stil Innenhof mit einem beheizten Salzwasser-Pool; sieben exklusiven Ein- und Zwei-Zimmer auf dem Land; erstklassige Dienstleistungen; und eine zentrale Lage in der Französisch Quarter ist das Audubon Cottages eine große Auswahl für Reisende auf der Suche zu protzen. Nur beachten Sie, dass es keine Annehmlichkeiten außer der Pool und die Parkplätze nur in der hoteleigenen Schwesterhotel zur Verfügung einen Block entfernt.

2

International House Hotel

Central Business District, New Orleans

Trendsetter und Promis Aufenthalt im International House Hotel für seine leise sexy Atmosphäre, aufmerksames Personal, und schicke Zimmer mit einem Top-LA-Designer gestaltet. In der Nacht des Hotels Loa Bar (direkt an der Rosenduft Lobby) dient Phantasie Trankopfer bei Kerzenschein. Die Preise hier sind erstaunlich fair, und der Central Business District Lage ist nur wenige Gehminuten von der Französisch Quarter.

3

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

French Quarter, New Orleans

Der Heilige ist ein schlankes Hotel an der Grenze von der Französisch Quarter und dem Central Business District entfernt. Seine 166 stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmer verfügen über attraktive blau-weißem Dekor und großen Annehmlichkeiten wie Flachbild-TV, Minibar, iPod-Dockingstation und kostenfreiem WLAN. Es gibt tolle Ausgehmöglichkeiten vor Ort: eine Bar auf dem Dach - bietet expansive Blick auf die Stadt - und dem sexy Burgundy Bar mit Live-Musik. Aber Feinschmecker wünschen konnte, um die unzähligen Restaurants vor dem Hotel statt Essen zu Tempt erkunden.

4

Hotel Mazarin

French Quarter, New Orleans

Das Hotel Mazarin ist ein erstklassiges Boutique im Herzen der Französisch Quarter. Es verfügt über 102 Zimmer mit eleganter Einrichtung und schlug Badezimmer und feste Einrichtungen - darunter große Flachbild-TVs, iPod-Dockingstation und kostenfreiem WLAN. Das Hotel bietet wundervolle Werbegeschenke und eine beliebte Weinbar mit Sitzgelegenheiten im Freien - aber der Höhepunkt ist hier die wunderschönen Arkadenhof, ein willkommener Rückzugsort von den Massen der Bourbon Street. Plus, Preise sind konkurrenzfähig, und die Lage ist praktisch für diejenigen, die die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erkunden.

5

Bienville House

French Quarter, New Orleans

Spagat zwischen zwei belebten Straßen Französisch Quarter ist der historische Bienville House als eine urbane Oase mit tropischen Dachterrassen und einem beruhigenden Innenhof. Dieses Boutique-Hotel verfügt über weniger als 100 Zimmer, ein Wohnzimmer-ähnliche Lobby und freundliche Berührungen, wie kostenlose Limonade und Kekse am Nachmittag. Hohe Decken machen die Zimmer fühlen geräumig, aber die Einrichtung ist unauffällig, Standardzimmer keine Fenster.

6

Le Richelieu in the French Quarter

French Quarter, New Orleans

Authentic und funky dieses historische Boutique - in einem Wohnviertel am äußersten Rand der Französisch Quarter entfernt - können die Gäste die Umgebung zu erleben wie die Einheimischen. Es ist auch leicht zu Fuß zu Frenchman Street, einer spannenden Gegend im Marigny erlebt eine Renaissance in Live-Musik und Tapas orientierte Restaurants. Doch während die alte Welt Dekor ist charmant genug in der Lobby, es ist in den etwas abgenutzt Zimmer weniger beeindruckend, und die Badezimmer sind dringend renovierungsbedürftig.

Best Boutique Hotels in New Orleans

Oyster knows what travelers look for in their hotels. When we review properties around the world, we evaluate how every feature stacks up against the competition, from the rooms to the pools to the restaurants. So if you're planning a trip and need a place to start, you've come to the right place. Take a look at our top boutique hotel picks in New Orleans and get inspired!

Audubon Cottages

1.

Audubon Cottages Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Historic, Romantic

With a gorgeous Tuscan-style courtyard complete with a heated saltwater pool; seven exclusive one- and two-bedroom cottages; top-notch services; and a central location in the French Quarter, the Audubon Cottages is a great pick for travelers looking to splurge. Just note that there are no amenities aside from the pool and that parking is available only at the hotel's sister property a block away.

International House Hotel

2.

International House Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Romantic, Value

Trendsetters and celebs stay at the International House Hotel for its quietly sexy vibe, attentive staff, and posh rooms designed by a top L.A. designer. At night, the hotel's Loa Bar (just off the rose-scented lobby) serves fancy libations by candlelight. The rates here are surprisingly fair, and the Central Business District location is within walking distance of the French Quarter.

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

3.

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Romantic

The Saint is a sleek hotel located on the border of the French Quarter and the Central Business District. Its 166 stylish rooms have attractive blue-and-white decor and great amenities, including flat-screen TVs, minibars, iPod docks, and free Wi-Fi. There are great nightlife options on-site: a rooftop bar -- offering expansive city views -- and the sexy Burgundy Bar with live music. But foodies might want to explore the myriad dining options outside the hotel instead of eating at Tempt.

Hotel Mazarin

4.

Hotel Mazarin Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Party, Romantic, Value

The Hotel Mazarin is an upscale boutique located in the heart of the French Quarter. It features 102 rooms with elegant decor, striking bathrooms, and solid amenities -- including large flat-screen TVs, iPod docks, and free Wi-Fi. The property offers wonderful freebies, and a popular wine bar with outdoor seating -- but the highlight here is the gorgeous arched courtyard, a welcome retreat from the crowds of Bourbon Street. Plus, rates are competitive, and location is convenient for those looking to explore the main tourist attractions on foot.

Bienville House

5.

Bienville House Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Straddling two busy French Quarter streets, the historic Bienville House is as an urban oasis, with tropical rooftop terraces and a soothing courtyard. This boutique hotel has fewer than 100 rooms, a parlor-like lobby and friendly touches, such as free lemonade and cookies in the afternoon. High ceilings make the rooms feel spacious, but the decor is unremarkable, and Standard Rooms lack windows.

Le Richelieu

6.

Le Richelieu Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Historic, Romantic

Authentic and funky, this historic boutique -- located in a residential area on the French Quarter's far edge -- allows guests to experience the neighborhood as the locals do. It's also an easy walk to Frenchman Street, an exciting area in the Marigny experiencing a renaissance in live music and tapas-oriented restaurants. But while the old-world decor is charming enough in the lobby, it's less impressive in the slightly worn rooms, and bathrooms are in dire need of renovation.

View all New Orleans Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...