Le choix du casino, comme le choix de l'hôtel, a beaucoup à voir avec les préférences personnelles – tout dépend des jeux, du budget et du niveau de compétences préférés d'un joueur. Mais une poignée de casinos se démarquent du pack pour être remarquable dans certaines régions – telles que leurs salles de poker supérieures, leur ambiance luxueuse, leurs excellents jeux de hasard ou leurs machines à sous en vrac.

Voir tous les hôtels Las Vegas
1

Bellagio Las Vegas

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Si vous êtes un joueur de poker très sérieux avec de l'argent très sérieux pour jouer - ou tout simplement envie de jouer aux rouleaux hauts de la télévision - le Bellagio est l'endroit où aller. Il a deux zones à haute limite vitrées: la chambre de Bobby est la plus exclusive et a le plus haut niveau de paris; Club Prive est l'endroit où vous verrez des visages célèbres des tournois à la télé. (Si vous êtes vraiment intéressé à se frotter les coudes avec les pros, venez quand le World Poker Tour s'arrête ici.)

2

Caesars Palace

Le Strip, Las Vegas

La salle de poker de 14 000 pieds carrés de Caesars Palace est l'une des plus grandes de Las Vegas et occupe un emplacement central animé près de la discothèque PURE et du grand livre sportif du casino. Ses tournois quotidiens sont très populaires et bien organisés; Les joueurs commencent avec beaucoup de jetons et peuvent souvent durer plus longtemps que dans d'autres tournois.

3

Wynn Las Vegas

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Comme le reste de l'hôtel, le casino Wynn est magnifique. Si vous prévoyez de vous détendre pendant huit heures de jeu, nous le recommandons vivement; L'atmosphère calme et haut de gamme est idéale pour la concentration et les chaises sont extrêmement confortables.

4

Encore At Wynn Las Vegas

Le Strip, Las Vegas

The Encore a ouvert ses portes en décembre 2008, de sorte que son casino est relativement nouveau chez Strip - mais il est déjà devenu l'un des plus grands de Las Vegas. Malgré l'opulence, il a des buy-ins relativement faibles. C'est dans le même complexe que son hôtel jumeau, le Wynn, donc c'est une prochaine étape évidente alors que vous descendez le Strip.

5

The Venetian Resort

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Le somptueux casino du Vénitien présente des détails en or et des plafonds aux fresques. Le personnel du Journal d'examen de Las Vegas a évalué sa meilleure salle de poker de Las Vegas en 2009 , notant que cela vous permet de ressentir un rouleau élevé sans être vraiment un (par rapport au Bellagio, où la distinction est très simple).

6

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Le Strip, Las Vegas

La salle de poker de la MGM est un décalage des meilleurs choix de cette liste en termes de luxe, mais c'est toujours un choix solide, en particulier pour les joueurs à faible risque.

7

Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino

Off the Strip, Las Vegas

Le Rio est l'hôte des World Series of Poker , et il vaut vraiment la peine d'être arrêté lorsque l'événement se déroulera (généralement en juin et juillet) pour les observations des pros, des célébrités, des athlètes célèbres. Ou vous pourriez envisager de vous joindre à vous-même - le tournoi de 2009 a présenté un événement spécial de stimulation avec un buy-in de 1 000 $, et il a été tellement réussi qu'il est à nouveau examiné pour 2010.

8

Palms Casino Resort

Off the Strip, Las Vegas

The Palms s'est mérité la réputation d'avoir des machines à sous en vrac: les lecteurs et le personnel de Las Vegas Review Journal ont qualifié les meilleures machines à sous, et l'expert en jeux vidéo Anthony Curtis a écrit dans le Guide non officiel de Las Vegas qu'il avait de bonnes promotions et des créneaux en dollars lâches .

Best Hotel Casinos in Las Vegas

Casino choice, like hotel choice, has a lot to do with personal preference -- it all depends on a gambler's favorite games, budget, and ability level. But a handful of casinos stand out from the pack for excelling in certain areas -- such as their superior poker rooms, luxurious ambiance, great low-stakes gambling or loose slots.

Bellagio

1.

Bellagio Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

If you're a very serious poker player with some very serious money to gamble -- or simply want to ogle at the high rollers from TV -- the Bellagio is the place to go. It has two glassed-off high-limit areas: Bobby's Room is the most exclusive, and has the highest limit betting; Club Prive is where you'll see famous faces from the tournaments on TV. (If you're really interested in rubbing elbows with the pros, come when the World Poker Tour stops here.)

Caesars Palace Hotel & Casino

2.

Caesars Palace Hotel & Casino Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Caesars Palace's 14,000 square foot poker room is one of Las Vegas' largest and has a lively, central location near PURE nightclub and the casino's huge Sports Book. Its daily tournaments are very popular and well-paced; players start with a lot of chips and can often last longer than in other tournaments.

Wynn Las Vegas

3.

Wynn Las Vegas Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Party

Like the rest of the hotel, the Wynn casino is beautiful. If you're planning to hunker down for eight hours of play we highly recommend it; the quiet, upscale atmosphere is great for concentration and the chairs are supremely comfortable.

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

4.

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Party

The Encore opened in December 2008, so its casino is a relative newcomer to the Strip -- but it's already established itself as one of the grandest in Vegas. Despite the opulence, it has relatively low buy-ins. It's in the same complex as its sister hotel, the Wynn, so it's an obvious next stop as you make your way down the Strip.

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

5.

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Rating: 5.0 Pearls

The Venetian's sumptuous casino has gold detailing and frescoed ceilings. The Las Vegas Review Journal staff rated its poker room Las Vegas' best in 2009, noting that it allows you feel like a high roller without actually being one (compared to say, the Bellagio, where the distinction is very plain).

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

6.

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Kid-Friendly, Luxury, Party

The MGM's poker room is a step down from the top choices on this list in terms of luxury, but it's still a solid choice, especially for lower-stakes players.

Rio All Suites Hotel & Casino

7.

Rio All Suites Hotel & Casino Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Party

The Rio is host to the World Series of Poker, and it’s definitely worth stopping by when the event is taking place (usually in June and July) for sightings of the famous poker pros, celebrities, athletes. Or you might consider joining in yourself – the 2009 tournament featured a Stimulus Special event with a $1,000 buy-in, and it was so successful that it’s being considered again for 2010.

The Palms Casino Resort

8.

The Palms Casino Resort Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Party

The Palms has earned a reputation for having loose slots: The Las Vegas Review Journal readers and staff rated it as having the best playing slots, and gambling expert Anthony Curtis wrote in the Unofficial Guide to Las Vegas that it had great promotions and loose dollar slots.

View all Las Vegas Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Las Vegas Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...