Hôtels Best Value à Los Angeles

Afficher tous les Hôtels à Los Angeles

Une équipe de reporters Oyster passé des semaines à explorer 59 meilleurs hôtels dans et autour de Los Angeles . Nous avons dormi dans les lits, flâné par les piscines, mangé dans les restaurants, et même goûté à la vie nocturne, le tout avec un oeil vers la sélection des propriétés les plus distingués. Voici une liste de nos hôtels préférés de valeur.

  1. Cette boutique hip-137 de la chambre propose des logements élégants et un Premier Sunset Strip emplacement pour les taux inférieurs à la Mondrian (mais avec moins de luxueuses chambres ). Éraflé-up couloirs et les ascenseurs , mais vous ne recevrez pas autant (fraîche piscine , pas cher 24 heures un restaurant , vie nocturne) pour cette petite ailleurs sur le Strip.

  2. Ne laissez pas les emplacement pouces de l'autoroute 405 vous effrayer. Le 209 chambres Hôtel Angeleno, à 10 minutes en voiture de l'UCLA et le Getty, est l'une des meilleures valeurs de Los Angeles. Pas beaucoup est à distance de marche, mais les chambres sont impeccables, la piscine est agréable, le Wi-Fi est gratuit, et le restaurant penthouse panoramique a vues .

  3. Situé à quelques pas du boulevard Hollywood, le Magic Castle est un, sans prétention hôtel de 40 chambres bizarre avec de simples, spacieuses chambres , une liste exhaustive des avantages gratuits (Wi-Fi, petit déjeuner, traite minibar), l'accès au club exclusif Magic Castle à côté , et exceptionnelle de service . Dans l'ensemble, il est une grande valeur et un des joyaux cachés de Los Angeles.

  4. Une boutique shabby-chic à quelques blocs hors du Sunset Strip de West Hollywood. Bohème vibe de l'hôtel fera appel à certains mais pas à d'autres. La prise d'Oyster? Nous creusons, l'homme. Pour la moitié du prix de certains de ses concurrents, vous obtenez une boutique unique rénové en 2009 avec de grandes suites (avec de nombreuses cuisines), l'art de Dali, et une belle piscine sur le toit.

  5. Juste à côté du Sunset Strip, le London offre les plus hauts niveaux de luxe et de services à des prix raisonnables impressionnante. Avec superbement aménagées, 200 750 pieds carrés chambres , une piscine sur le toit et un espace fitness avec vue panoramique vue , et un restaurant de partir chef étoilé Gordon Ramsay, ceci est l'un de nos hôtels très préférés à Los Angeles

  6. Ce 86 chambres Beverly Hills boutique peut manquer un centre de remise en forme sur place, d'un spa, ou à la piscine, mais son faible taux (pour une telle Drive Rodeo premier lieu ), les chambres avec égyptienne literie de luxe de coton et une connexion Wi-Fi, ainsi qu'un quotidien gratuit passe à la proximité de Sports Club / LA, en faire une grande valeur dans ce quartier fastueux.

  7. Ce minuscule, 43-chambre de caractère fait dans le style ce qui lui manque en taille et en commodités . Certes il n'y a pas de piscine, un centre d'affaires réel, ou même un restaurant - mais l'unique de Chinoiserie et parisiens d'inspiration chambres , cosy lobby bar avec absinthe happy hours en soirée, et le centre de Beverly Hills emplacement leurre dans une foule fidèle.

  8. Cette fois-hanche, hôtel 207-chambre peut être l'enfant oublié de l'empire Standard - il est délabré et la fête - mais la vue sur la piscine est toujours difficile à battre, la conception est toujours frappant, et les prix peut plonger moyen à faible. Un accord bien pour les voyageurs à petit budget qui veulent un centre stellaire emplacement et ne pas l'esprit quelques crasse.

  9. Un excentrique, fougueux hôtel de 119 chambres pour les voyageurs soucieux de leur budget qui est une promenade facile à Venice Beach et joue avec l'histoire de hippie-centrée de la région. Il ne fait pas à la hauteur à l'image décontractée qu'il projette - le hall est un zoo - mais il ne avoir inopinément grandes chambres et remarquablement confortables lits (preuves d'une récente rénovation de plusieurs millions de dollars) dans un quartier très quelques hôtels.

Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Vous serez heureux de l'avoir fait

Best Value Hotels in Los Angeles

A team of Oyster reporters spent weeks exploring 59 top hotels in and around Los Angeles. We slept in the beds, lounged by the pools, ate in the restaurants, and even sampled the nightlife, all with an eye toward selecting the most distinguished properties. Here's a list of our favorite value hotels.

The Standard Hollywood

1.

The Standard Hollywood Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Party, Value

This 137-room hip boutique offers stylish lodgings and a prime Sunset Strip location for lower rates than the Mondrian (but with less luxurious rooms). Scuffed-up hallways and elevators, but you won't get this much (cool pool, cheap 24-hour restaurant, great nightlife) for this little elsewhere on the Strip.

Hotel Angeleno

2.

Hotel Angeleno Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Kid-Friendly, Value

Don't let the location inches from the 405 freeway scare you. The 209-room Hotel Angeleno, a 10-minute drive from UCLA and the Getty, is one of L.A.'s best values. Not much is within walking distance, but the rooms are immaculate, the pool is pleasant, the Wi-Fi is free, and the penthouse restaurant has panoramic views.

Magic Castle Hotel

3.

Magic Castle Hotel Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Located steps from Hollywood Boulevard, the Magic Castle is a quirky, unpretentious 40-room hotel with simple, spacious rooms, an exhaustive list of free perks (Wi-Fi, breakfast, minibar treats), access to the exclusive Magic Castle club next door, and exceptional service. Overall, it's a great value and one of L.A.'s hidden gems.

Petit Ermitage

4.

Petit Ermitage Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Romantic, Value

A shabby-chic boutique just blocks off of West Hollywood's Sunset Strip. The hotel's bohemianism vibe will appeal to some but not others. Oyster's take? We dig it, man. For half the price of some of its competitors, you get a newly renovated, truly unique boutique with large suites (many with kitchens), art by Dali, and a lovely rooftop pool.

The London West Hollywood

5.

The London West Hollywood Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Party

Just off the Sunset Strip, the London offers the highest levels of luxury and service at impressively reasonable prices. With 200 beautifully appointed, 750-square-foot rooms, a rooftop pool and fitness area with panoramic views, and a restaurant from star chef Gordon Ramsay, this is one of our very favorite hotels in L.A.

Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive

6.

Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Business, Value

This 88-room Beverly Hills boutique may lack an on-site fitness center, spa, or pool, but its low rates (for such a prime Rodeo Drive location), rooms with luxury Egyptian cotton bedding and free Wi-Fi, plus free daily passes to the nearby Sports Club/LA, make it a great value in this glitzy neighborhood.

Maison 140 Beverly Hills

7.

Maison 140 Beverly Hills Rating: 3.5 Pearls

This tiny, 43-room boutique makes up in style what it lacks in size and amenities. Granted there's no pool, real business center, or even a restaurant -- but the unique Chinoiserie and Parisian-inspired rooms, cozy lobby bar with nightly absinthe happy hours, and central Beverly Hills location lure in a loyal crowd.

The Standard, Downtown LA

8.

The Standard, Downtown LA Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Party, Value

This once-hip, 207-room hotel may be the forgotten child of the Standard empire -- it's run-down and partied out -- but the poolside view is still hard to beat, the design is still striking, and the prices can dip way low. A fine deal for low-budget travelers who want a stellar downtown location and don't mind some grime.

Hotel Erwin

9.

Hotel Erwin Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Boutique, Party, Value

An eccentric, spirited 119-room hotel for budget-conscious travelers that's an easy walk to Venice Beach and plays off the area's hippie-centric history. It doesn't quite live up to the laid-back image it projects -- the lobby is a zoo -- but it does have unexpectedly large rooms and remarkably comfortable beds (evidence of a recent multimillion-dollar renovation) in a neighborhood with very few hotels.

View all Los Angeles Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Los Angeles Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...