Non chaque hôtel est équipé pour répondre aux besoins des voyageurs d'affaires du 21ème siècle. Connexion rapide et fiable dans la chambre Internet sans fil est seulement une exigence de base de ces jours. Pour faire notre liste des meilleurs hôtels à New York d'affaires, une propriété nécessaire pour offrir un centre confortable et bien équipé d'affaires, un personnel professionnel utilisé pour le traitement des demandes axées sur les affaires, et un endroit calme propice à la Wall Street ou le centre quartier des affaires.

1

Kimpton Hotel Eventi

Chelsea, New York

Un hall d'accueil élégant, grand, belles chambres avec draps Frette et 37 pouces écrans plats, et gourmet à emporter prix chez Food Parc de Jeffrey Chodorow font de cette 292 pièces Kimpton le meilleur hôtel dans une poche de développement du nord de Chelsea. Il offre un accès facile aux sites touristiques et FoodParc, BeerParc et Bar Basque sont tous les points chauds locaux. Les voyageurs d'affaires peuvent apprécier les 20.000 pieds carrés d'espace de réunion, et de services (service de chambre, centre d'affaires, et un centre de remise en forme) disponibles autour de l'horloge.

2

Millennium Hilton New York Downtown

Lower Manhattan, New York

Situé à distance de marche des deux Wall Street et les palais de justice provinciaux et fédéraux de New York, le Millenium Hilton propose un spacieux, 24 heures centre d'affaires équipé d'un télécopieur, une photocopieuse, des imprimantes, et une rangée d'ordinateurs stations. (Ordinateurs sont $ 0,69 une minute ou 1,99 dollar minute si branché à une imprimante.) L'hôtel dispose de ses propres conférences-services et le personnel audio-visuel, et est entièrement équipé pour répondre aux besoins de litiges "chambres de guerre», où avocats préparation pour tribunal 24 heures par jour. Wi-Fi est disponible dans les chambres pour 14,95 $ par jour et dans le hall pour 5,95 $ de l'heure. Il ya également cinq salles de réunion sur le quatrième étage, allant de 240 à 937 pieds carrés. Et pour laisser défouler après une longue journée, il ya aussi un bien équipé centre de fitness , un sauna, et un de 40 pieds piscine .

3

Sofitel New York

Midtown West, New York

Calme, idéalement situé (près de Times Square et à une courte marche de 16 lignes de métro ), et habilement encadrés par des professionnels multilingues (russe et arabe sont parmi les langues parlées par les concierges), le Sofitel est une grande entreprise choix tout autour. Le centre d'affaires gratuit est ouvert 24 heures par jour et se compose de trois ordinateurs et une imprimante. Fiable Wi-Fi, quant à lui, est 7.99 $ par jour; une connexion filaire (via un câble Ethernet rouge prévu dans le tiroir d'un bureau dans chaque chambre ) est de 9,95 $ par jour.

4

Gramercy Park Hotel

Gramercy et Murray Hill, New York

Le centre d'affaires de La Gramercy Park Hôtel dispose de 24 heures, le personnel de secrétariat multilingue et un équipement suffisant pour soutenir un titan des affaires modeste dans un pincement, y compris la vidéo-conférence, un équipement audiovisuel et des salles de conférence pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 50 personnes. Dans la chambre Wi-Fi est disponible pour 15 $ par jour.

5

The Wagner at the Battery

Lower Manhattan, New York

Le Battery Park Ritz-Carlton est l'un des hôtels les plus populaires de la ville pour les conférences et événements d'entreprise, grâce à ses six grandes salles de réunion , salle de réunion state-of-the-art, et un centre d'affaires solide avec une machine de fax, de la couleur copieur, et d'une connexion Internet haut débit. L'hôtel a même un spécial "Conférence Concierge," ainsi que d'un service interne audio-visuel pour aider à assurer que les présentations se déroulent sans heurts. Et l'emplacement Financial District est calme et pratique.

6

Wyndham Midtown 45

Midtown East, New York

La proximité de l'Organisation des Nations Unies, plus de sécurité extrêmement serré, rendent le Wyndham Midtown 45 Hôtel un favori pour les diplomates. Non seulement il ya un garde en service 24/7 dans le hall par les ascenseurs, mais il ya seulement deux entrées / sorties à l'hôtel et les deux sont surveillés par une caméra de surveillance. Une fois à l'intérieur, les voyageurs d'affaires bénéficient d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuitement dans le hall et pour 15 $ par jour dans leurs chambres. Une connexion Internet et une imprimante sont disponibles dans le centre d'affaires et une élégante salle de réunion ci-dessus un restaurant Riingo accueille 30 personnes. suites de cuisine équipée avec appareils Poggen Pohl et réfrigérateurs Sub-Zero font l'hôtel idéal pour les longs séjours d'affaires.

7

The Benjamin

Midtown East, New York

Le Benjamin est commercialisé principalement pour les voyageurs d'affaires, avec un emplacement central, le luxe de bon goût, et des chambres richement confortables. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une kitchenette, le centre de remise en forme est solide, et il ya un bar qui est populaire avec une foule d'affaires post-travail. Le thème du sommeil est un hightlight, et aidera à assurer les voyageurs d'affaires de dormir une bonne nuit; ses caractéristiques comprennent un concierge du sommeil, menu d'oreillers, et des équipements disponibles, tels que les machines de bruit blanc, masques satin de sommeil, "snacks du sommeil», et et un dictionnaire de rêve.

8

The Empire Hotel

Upper West Side, New York

Le centre de remise en forme avec sauna douches de style; excellents lits avec des draps Frette; services de secrétariat, un service de messagerie, et un notaire; et blanchisserie le jour même, ou se précipiter buanderie de deux heures; contribuer à rendre ce un choix solide pour les voyageurs d'affaires. Le bar sur le toit populaire est un endroit idéal pour un verre après le travail.

9

The Kitano Hotel New York

Gramercy et Murray Hill, New York

Avec des fenêtres insonorisées et un calme Murray Hill emplacement, le Kitano est un excellent choix pour les voyageurs d'affaires qui ont besoin de dormir une nuit sonore. Il est commode de deux Midtown East bureaux et le Financial District , et offre même une navette gratuite pour Wall Street chaque matin. Le centre d'affaires dispose d'un ordinateur, une imprimante et photocopieuse, et peut être loué pour 8 $ par tranche de 15 minutes. location d'ordinateurs portables sont également disponibles. Salles de réunion sur le 18ème étage sont disponibles pour des événements corporatifs. Vous pourrez demander à la concierge pour des services allant de la réservation de billets d'avion de contacter un notaire public, et la réception seront faxer ou copier des documents sur demande.

10

Grand Hyatt New York

Midtown East, New York

Situé juste à côté de Grand Central , le Grand Hyatt attire beaucoup de voyageurs d'affaires. Le centre d'affaires de 24 heures est armé pour gérer le volume élevé des abeilles ouvrières séjournant à l'hôtel, avec plusieurs ordinateurs, les imprimantes et les télécopieurs, et un membre du personnel utile à portée de main pour toute autre chose. Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout le bâtiment pour 9,99 $ par jour. L'hôtel est également équipée pour les grandes conférences, avec 55 000 pieds carrés d' espace de réunion pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 2.500 personnes.

11

Gild Hall A Thompson Hotel

Lower Manhattan, New York

Situé au coin de Wall Street, cette boutique élégante dispose le club de l'ambiance de vieux copains. Un petit centre d'affaires sur le quatrième étage a ordinateurs et une imprimante, et il ya un couple de petites salles de réunion dans le même espace sur d'autres étages. Le fax est disponible à partir de la réception , et rapide à Internet sans fil dans la chambre est de 10 $ par jour (Internet câblé est également disponible).

12

The Kimberly Hotel

Midtown East, New York

, 700 suites énormes pieds carrés font de cette 192-chambre de caractère un favori parmi les longs séjours des voyageurs d'affaires - en particulier les diplomates et les hommes politiques, grâce à la proximité de l'hôtel pour le Service Secret de l'ONU a été connu pour superposés ici, et un sénateur (le le personnel ne serait pas citer de noms) était dans la maison-cours de la visite de notre journaliste. Et les voyageurs de toute affiliation politique et nationale peuvent prendre le pas cher Wi-Fi - il est gratuit dans les espaces publics et à seulement 7,95 $ par jour dans la chambre.

13

Holiday Inn NYC – Manhattan 6th Avenue – Chelsea

Chelsea, New York

Le Holiday Inn est un excellent choix budgétaire, avec une connexion Wi-Fi et un centre d'affaires avec la libre copie, d'impression et de télécopie - des services que la plupart des hôtels facturent pour. Bien que le centre d'affaires est à la base - il n'a que deux ordinateurs et une machine à copier / fax - l'équipement est flambant neuf.

Best Business Hotels in New York

Not every hotel is equipped to handle the needs of 21st-century business travelers. Fast and reliable in-room wireless Internet connection is only a baseline requirement these days. To make our list of the best New York City business hotels, a property needed to offer a comfortable and well-equipped business center, a professional staff used to handling business-oriented requests, and a quiet location convenient to the Wall Street or the midtown business district.

Eventi

1.

Eventi Rating: 4.0 Pearls

A stylish lobby, big, beautiful rooms with Frette sheets and 37-inch flat-screens, and gourmet to-go fare at Jeffrey Chodorow's Food Parc make this 292-room Kimpton the best hotel in a developing pocket of northern Chelsea. It offers easy access to the tourist sites, and FoodParc, BeerParc, and Bar Basque are all local hot spots. Business travelers might appreciate the 20,000 square feet of event space, and services (room service, business center, and fitness center) available around-the-clock.

Millenium Hilton

2.

Millenium Hilton Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Located within walking distance of both Wall Street and New York City's state and federal courthouses, the Millenium Hilton offers a spacious, 24-hour business center outfitted with a fax machine, copier, printers, and a row of computers stations. (Computers are $.69 a minute or $1.99 a minute if hooked up to a printer.) The hotel has its own conference-services and audio-visual staff, and is fully equipped to handle the needs of litigation "war rooms," where lawyers prep for court 24 hours a day. Wi-Fi is available in guest rooms for $14.95 a day and in the lobby for $5.95 an hour. There are also five meeting rooms on the fourth floor, ranging from 240 to 937 square feet. And for letting off some steam after a long day, there's also a well-equipped fitness center, a sauna, and a 40-foot pool.

Sofitel New York

3.

Sofitel New York Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Quiet, ideally located (near Times Square and a short walk to 16 subway lines), and expertly staffed by multilingual professionals (Russian and Arabic are among the languages spoken by concierges), the Sofitel is a great all-around business choice. The free business center is open 24 hours a day and consists of three PCs and a printer. Reliable Wi-Fi, meanwhile, is $7.99 per day; a wired connection (through a red ethernet cord provided in the desk drawer in every room) is $9.95 per day.

Gramercy Park Hotel

4.

Gramercy Park Hotel Rating: 5.0 Pearls

The Gramercy Park Hotel's business center has 24-hour, multilingual secretarial staffing and enough equipment to support a modest business titan in a pinch, including video-conferencing, AV equipment, and conference facilities for up to 50 people. In-room Wi-Fi is available for $15 per day.

The Ritz-Carlton New York Battery Park

5.

The Ritz-Carlton New York Battery Park Rating: 4.5 Pearls

The Ritz-Carlton Battery Park is one of the most popular hotels in the city for business conferences and corporate events, thanks to its six large meeting rooms, state-of-the-art boardroom, and solid business center with a fax machine, color copier, and high-speed Internet connection. The hotel even has a special "Conference Concierge," as well as an in-house audio-visual department to help ensure that presentations go smoothly. And the Financial District location is quiet and convenient.

Wyndham Midtown 45

6.

Wyndham Midtown 45 Rating: 4.0 Pearls

The proximity to the United Nations, plus extremely tight security, make the Alex Hotel a favorite for diplomats. Not only is there a guard on-duty 24/7 in the lobby by the elevators, but there are only two entrances/exits to the hotel and both are monitored by a surveillance camera. Once inside, business travelers enjoy Wi-Fi for free in the lobby and for $15 a day in their rooms. An Internet connection and printer are available in the business center, and a stylish meeting room above Riingo restaurant accommodates 30 people. Kitchen-equipped suites with Poggen Pohl appliances and Sub-Zero refrigerators make the hotel ideal for extended-stay business guests.

The Benjamin

7.

The Benjamin Rating: 4.0 Pearls

The Benjamin is marketed primarily to business travelers, with a central location, tasteful luxury, and richly comfortable rooms. All rooms have kitchenettes, the fitness center is solid, and there's a bar that's popular with a post-work business crowd. The sleep theme is a hightlight, and will help ensure business travelers get a good night's sleep; its features include a sleep concierge, pillow menu, and available amenities such as white noise machines, satin sleep masks, "sleep snacks," and and a dream dictionary.

The Empire Hotel

8.

The Empire Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

The free fitness center with sauna-style showers; excellent beds with Frette linens; secretarial services, a courier, and a notary public; and same-day laundry, or rush two-hour laundry; help make this a solid pick for business travelers. The popular rooftop bar is a great spot for after-work drinks.

Kitano New York Hotel

9.

Kitano New York Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

With soundproof windows and a quiet Murray Hill location, the Kitano is an excellent choice for business travelers who need a sound night's sleep. It's convenient to both Midtown East offices and the Financial District, and even offers a free shuttle to Wall Street every morning. The business center has a PC, printer, and copy machine, and can be rented out for $8 per 15 minutes. Laptop rentals are also available. Meeting rooms on the 18th floor are available for corporate events. Guests can ask the concierge for services ranging from booking airline tickets to contacting a notary public, and the front desk will fax or copy documents on request.

Grand Hyatt New York

10.

Grand Hyatt New York Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Located right next to Grand Central, the Grand Hyatt draws plenty of business travelers. The 24-hour business center is armed to handle the high volume of worker bees staying at the hotel, with several PCs, printers, and fax machines, and a helpful staff member on hand for anything else. Wi-Fi is available throughout the building for $9.99 per day. The hotel is also fully equipped for large conferences, with 55,000 square feet of meeting space that can accommodate as many as 2,500 people.

Gild Hall

11.

Gild Hall Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Located around the corner from Wall Street, this stylish boutique has an old boys' club vibe. A small business center on the fourth floor has PCs and a printer, and there are a couple of small meeting rooms in the same space on other floors. Faxing is available from the front desk, and fast in-room wireless Internet is $10 a day (hard-wired Internet is also available).

The Kimberly Hotel

12.

The Kimberly Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Enormous, 700 square foot suites make this 192-room boutique a favorite among extended-stay business travelers -- especially diplomats and politicians, thanks to the hotel's proximity to the U.N. The Secret Service has been known to bunk here, and a senator (the staff wouldn't name names) was in-house during our reporter's visit. And travelers of every political and national affiliation can get behind the cheap Wi-Fi -- it's free in public spaces and only $7.95 a day in-room.

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6th Avenue

13.

Holiday Inn NYC - Manhattan 6th Avenue Rating: 3.0 Pearls

The Holiday Inn is a great budget pick, with free Wi-Fi and a business center with free copying, printing, and faxing -- services that most hotels charge for. Although the business center is basic -- it has only two PCs and a copy/fax machine -- the equipment is brand new.

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More New York City Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...