Sin City est un endroit populaire pour faire la fête loin vos derniers jours comme un seul homme (prendre la récente succès de la comédie, The Hangover, à titre d'exemple). Dans cette ville, il est presque trop facile de se saouler, perdre tout votre argent, ou voir une femme torse nu. Cependant, nous savons que tout le monde a sa propre idée de l'enterrement de vie parfaite. Pour certains célibataires, le parti idéal signifie golf un parcours de championnat , tandis que pour d'autres cela signifie un après-midi détente à la piscine , et pour d'autres encore, cela signifie l'achat de femmes des boissons dans l'espoir qu'ils vont enlever leurs hauts de bikini . Ne vous inquiétez pas – Las Vegas a quelque chose pour tous les vices. Voici notre liste d'hôtels où les gars avec des cloches de mariage à leur avenir peuvent se livrer avant de prendre le plongeon.

Voir tous les hôtels Las Vegas
1

Wynn Las Vegas

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Le Wynn a le seul 18 trous de golf sur le Strip - une belle façon de passer la journée, si vous n'êtes pas pour la mise en gage vos cadeaux de mariage et de rentrer au magnifique casino de Wynn. La nuit, vous pouvez également consulter deux des discothèques les plus populaires de Las Vegas, à la fois sur place. Tryst est un club de 12.000 pieds carrés avec un 90 pieds cascade , go-go danseurs sur les tables, des serveuses avec des coups pré-coulé (tequila et des gouttes de citron), et un club mix très dansante de tirer légèrement vêtues twentysomethings à la piste de danse. Le salon dispose d'un coin salon avec service à la bouteille et donne sur le surréaliste Lac des rêves . Si vous ne pouvez pas aller au-delà des videurs de Tryst - obtenir un groupe tout-mâle dans le club peut être presque impossible - il ya aussi Blush , un salon plus petit et plus intime avec salle intérieure et extérieure. Il est onyx piste de danse allume, comme le font les frais généraux 300 lanternes. En plus de l'hôtel piscine principale , le Wynn a une classe extérieure européenne où les clients peuvent se faire bronzer seins nus, sans l'atmosphère bruyante des autres hôtels sur le Strip. Peut-être le meilleur de tous, les chambres sont assez pour héberger votre propre petit parti après les heures de grand.

2

The Venetian Resort

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Pendant la journée, les adultes-seulement de la vénitienne Tao Beach est une scène de la piscine rauque qui crie Bachelor Party (pensent serveuses portant presque rien et les femmes lâcher ). Venez coucher du soleil, vous aurez plus de suffisamment d'options de restauration, y compris les restaurants de Wolfgang Puck , Mario Batali et Emeril Lagasse. Il ya aussi un restaurant Tao , qui devient le mode boîte de nuit Tao , l'un des plus branchés de scènes de fête sur le Strip. Le Vénitien, avec sa soeur plus cher, le Palazzo , a également le célèbre Canyon Ranch Spa Club , qui comprend un 40 pieds mur d'escalade . Et comme le Wynn , il dispose de chambres énormes.

3

Caesars Palace

Le Strip, Las Vegas

L'hôtel de choix pour les gars de The Hangover, le classique Caesars Palace possède un des plus grands casinos de Las Vegas et comprend une salle de poker vaste de 14.000 pieds carrés. PURE discothèque se trouve ici, à deux étages, 40.000 carrée espace de pied avec quatre zones distinctes en un, chacun avec son propre DJ. L'espace est moderne et chic, enveloppé principalement en blanc, et possède une terrasse surdimensionnée pour faire la fête tout en regardant la bande. Le Venus Piscine est un adultes seulement piscine qui est généralement beaucoup plus décontracté que certains des parties de billard notoires à Las Vegas. Si vous avez l'intention de vous faire dorloter, 50 000 pieds carrés Qua Baths & Spa est certainement l'un des plus grands à Las Vegas, sinon aussi le meilleur. Pour 45 $, les clients obtiennent l'accès aux bains romains, Laconium bains de vapeur, des douches Vichy, "body art" de chakra équilibrage cristal chambres, une salle de vapeur aux herbes, un sauna de cèdre, et un vaste centre de remise en forme .

4

Palms Casino Resort

Off the Strip, Las Vegas

Pour les jeunes et sexy, il n'y a pas de meilleure option que les Palms. Son élégant, chic, hammam coed (bain turc) au Drift Spa crie borderline inapproprié. Pluie discothèque a go-go danseurs sur des plateformes et des balcons donnant sur la piste de danse principale. The Playboy Club, une aire de jeu avec deux bars et une petite piste de danse, propose lapins carte-traitant. Au-dessus du Club Playboy est lune, une autre boîte de nuit avec des DJ, plusieurs bars et un toit rétractable. Car, une folie pré-lune de miel ponctuels avec les garçons, assurez-vous de poser des questions sur la Suite érotique ou la Suite de Crib .

5

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Ceux célébrer un enterrement de vie à ce mastodonte peut obtenir tout cela sous un même toit. Le casino, à 171 000 pieds carrés, est le plus grand à Las Vegas. Les gourmets apprécieront les 14 restaurants , qui comprennent Nobhill de Michael Mina et La Nouvelle-Orléans Fish House Emeril Lagasse. Mais le tirage réel pour la plupart des célibataires? Wet Republic , une scène de la piscine qui peut obtenir absolument hors de contrôle (dans le bon sens!) avec des DJs , des concours de maillots de bain , et autres. La nuit, il ya le Studio 54, une boîte de nuit de 22.000 pieds carrés avec quatre pistes de danse et go-go danseurs qui se présente comme une version sauvage de la ville de New York d'origine, plus six autres bars et salons.

6

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Off the Strip, Las Vegas

Hard Rock est parfait pour les célibataires pliés sur boozing lourde. Il est l'un des hôtels les plus rythmé hédonistes de Vegas, un trophée difficile de gagner dans Sin City. Par jour, le Beach Club Piscine est peut-être la scène la plus chaude sur le Strip . Le dimanche, il est aussi le lieu de la plus rauque, scandaleux pool party de la ville - Rehab . Party people affluent aussi pour les clubs de la Hard Rock: Vanity et Body English.

7

Hooters Casino Hotel

Off the Strip, Las Vegas

Le nom dit tout. Les seins sont gros, les sommets sont maigres, et les boissons sont un flowin '. En journée, vous imbiber au coloré Pool Bar . Le soir venu la scène se déplace à l'intérieur pour Dam Country Bar Dixie où les barmans femmes dansent sur ​​la barre en révélant tenues. Parfois même, ils pendent du plafond . Mais après une longue nuit, le meilleur atout de Dixie pourrait bien être ses ailes de 25 cents à 4 heures

8

Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino

Off the Strip, Las Vegas

Les chambres standard de Rio sont surdimensionnés suites , qui peuvent pratiquement correspondent tout un enterrement de vie (jusqu'à 5 personnes) et sont extrêmement portefeuille amicale. Bien que moins cher, suites ici sont également plus basique et la plaine que dans les hôtels plus haut de gamme, qui peuvent être idéal pour un enterrement de vie qui n'a pas venu à Las Vegas pour s'asseoir autour de la salle. Avec son thème brésilien sensuel, la Rio 2526 de bains est le foyer de serveuses de lingerie vêtue cocktails et le «Show in the Sky", avec des danseurs vêtus de secrets de Victoria se tordant autour sur chars de carnaval en suspension. Les fans de poker seront heureux de savoir que Rio détient le World Series of Poker annuel, et le casino 100 000 pieds carrés est titulaire d'un quotidien no-limit Texas Hold-em tournoi dans la salle de poker. Mais malheureusement, topless Rio, piscine pour adultes seulement est pas plus - arrêté pour drogue et la prostitution , la scène de la piscine aurait pu être un peu trop comme le côté obscur de la vraie Rio.

9

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Bien que cet hôtel peut être assez emballé, son 11-acre complexe de la piscine avec une piscine à vagues , une rivière paresseuse , et d'une piscine pour adultes seulement appelé Moorea Beach Club qui peut devenir assez sauvage. Il ya beaucoup d'enfants ici, mais tous les ivrognes et les bambins semblent coexister pacifiquement (ils ne sont pas trop différents, vraiment - on est juste un peu plus coordonnée que l'autre). Et les enfants au coeur seront sans doute profiter de la sur place un aquarium de requins .

Best Bachelor Party Hotels in Las Vegas

Sin City is a popular place to party away your last few days as a single man (take the recent comedy hit, The Hangover, as an example). In this city, it's almost too easy to get drunk, lose all of your money, or see a woman bare-chested. However, we know that everyone has their own idea of the perfect bachelor party. For some bachelors, the ideal party means golfing a championship course, while for others it means a relaxing afternoon by the pool, and for others still it means buying women drinks in the hopes that they'll take off their bikini tops. Not to worry -- Las Vegas has something for every vice. Here's our list of hotels where guys with wedding bells in their future may indulge before they take the plunge.

Wynn Las Vegas

1.

Wynn Las Vegas Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Party

The Wynn has the only 18-hole golf course on the Strip -- a fine way to spend the day, if you're not up for pawning your wedding gifts and heading back to the Wynn's gorgeous casino. At night you can also check out two of Vegas' most popular nightclubs, both on-site. Tryst is a 12,000-square-foot club with a 90-foot waterfall, go-go dancers on the tables, waitresses with pre-poured shots (tequila and lemon drops), and a very danceable club mix to draw scantily-clad twentysomethings to the dance floor. The lounge has sitting areas with bottle service and overlooks the surreal Lake of Dreams. If you can't get past Tryst's bouncers -- getting an all-male group into the club can be next to impossible -- there's also Blush, a smaller and more intimate lounge with indoor and outdoor seating. It's onyx dance floor lights up, as do 300 lanterns overhead. In addition to the hotel's main pool, the Wynn has a classy European Pool where guests can sunbathe topless without the raucous atmosphere of other Strip hotels. Perhaps best of all, the rooms are big enough to host your own small after-hours party.

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

2.

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Rating: 5.0 Pearls

During the day the Venetian's adults-only Tao Beach is a raucous pool scene that screams bachelor party (think waitresses wearing almost nothing and women letting loose). Come sunset, you'll have more than enough dining options, including eateries from Wolfgang Puck, Mario Batali, and Emeril Lagasse. There's also Tao restaurant, which becomes the trendy Tao nightclub, one of the hippest party scenes on the Strip. The Venetian, along with its pricier sister, the Palazzo, also has the world-famous Canyon Ranch Spa Club, which includes a 40-foot climbing wall. And like the Wynn, it has enormous rooms.

Caesars Palace Hotel & Casino

3.

Caesars Palace Hotel & Casino Rating: 4.0 Pearls

The hotel of choice for the fellas in The Hangover, the classic Caesars Palace has one of the largest casinos in Vegas and includes an extensive 14,000-square-foot poker room. PURE nightclub is located here, a two-story, 40,000-square-foot space with four distinct areas in one, each with its own DJ. The space is modern and posh, swathed mostly in white, and has an oversize terrace to party on while watching the Strip. The Venus Pool is an adults-only pool area that's generally much more laid-back than some of the notorious pool parties in Vegas. If you're planning on pampering yourself, 50,000-square-foot Qua Baths & Spa is certainly one of the biggest in Vegas, if not also the best. For $45, guests get access to the Roman baths, Laconium steam baths, Vichy showers, chakra-balancing crystal "body art" rooms, an herbal steam room, a cedar sauna, and an expansive fitness center.

The Palms Casino Resort

4.

The Palms Casino Resort Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Party

For the young and sexy, there is no better option than the Palms. Its sleek, chic, coed hammam (Turkish bath) at the Drift Spa screams borderline inappropriate. Rain nightclub has go-go dancers on platforms and balconies overlooking the main dance floor. The Playboy Club, a gambling area with two bars and a small dance floor, features card-dealing bunnies. Above the Playboy Club is Moon, another nightclub with live DJs, multiple bars, and a retractable roof. For a onetime, pre-honeymoon splurge with the boys, be sure to ask about the Erotic Suite or the Crib Suite.

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

5.

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Kid-Friendly, Luxury, Party

Those celebrating a bachelor party at this behemoth can get it all under one roof. The casino, at 171,000 square feet, is the largest in Vegas. Foodies will enjoy the 14 restaurants, which include Michael Mina's Nobhill and Emeril Lagasse's New Orleans Fish House. But the real draw for most bachelors? Wet Republic, a pool scene that can get absolutely out of control (in a good way!) with live DJs, swimsuit competitions, and the like. At night there's Studio 54, a 22,000-square-foot nightclub with four dance floors and go-go dancers that purports to be a wilder version of the New York City original, plus six other bars and lounges.

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

6.

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Party

Hard Rock is perfect for bachelors bent on heavy boozing. It's one of Vegas' most unapologetically hedonistic hotels, a hard trophy to win in Sin City. By day the Beach Club Pool is possibly the hottest scene on the Strip. On Sundays, it's also the location of the city's most raucous, outrageous pool party -- Rehab. Party people also flock to the Hard Rock's clubs: Vanity and Body English.

Hooters Casino Hotel

7.

Hooters Casino Hotel Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Party

The name says it all. The breasts are big, the tops are skimpy, and the drinks are a-flowin'. By day, guests imbibe at the colorful Pool Bar. Come nightfall the scene moves indoors to Dixie's Dam Country Bar where the female bartenders dance on the bar in revealing outfits. Sometimes they even hang from the ceiling. But after a long night, Dixie's best asset might just be its 25-cent wings at 4 a.m.

Rio All Suites Hotel & Casino

8.

Rio All Suites Hotel & Casino Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Party

Standard rooms at Rio are oversize suites, which can practically fit an entire bachelor party (up to 5 people) and are extremely wallet-friendly. While less expensive, suites here are also more basic and plain than at the more upscale hotels, which may be perfect for a bachelor party that hasn't come to Vegas to sit around the room. With its sensual Brazilian theme, the 2,526-suite Rio is home to lingerie-clad cocktail waitresses and the "Show in the Sky," with Victoria's Secret-clad dancers writhing around on suspended carnival floats. Poker fans will be happy to know that Rio holds the annual World Series of Poker, and the 100,000-square-foot casino holds a daily no-limit Texas Hold-'em tourney in the poker room. But unfortunately, the Rio's topless, adults-only pool is no more -- shut down for drugs and prostitution, the pool scene might have been a little too much like the dark side of the real Rio.

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

9.

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Kid-Friendly, Luxury, Party

Although this hotel can get pretty packed, its 11-acre pool complex with a wave pool, a lazy river, and an adults-only pool called Moorea Beach Club that can get pretty wild. There are lots of kids here, but all the drunks and toddlers seem to peacefully coexist (they're not too different, really -- one is just a bit more coordinated than the other). And the kids at heart will no-doubt enjoy the on-site shark aquarium.

View all Las Vegas Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Las Vegas Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...