Voir tous les hôtels à Palm - Eagle Beach

Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino 4.0

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • Emplacement idéal sur Palm Beach dans le quartier High-Rise Hotel
  • Entouré de boutiques et de restaurants
  • Les chambres et suites immaculées comprennent un minibar; certains ont des vues sur l'océan
  • Impressionnante piscine à trois niveaux avec des cascades, des bains à remous et un toboggan
  • Huit restaurants et bars comprennent des espaces intérieurs et extérieurs, ainsi que Starbucks
  • Un casino tentaculaire avec des tables de jeux, des machines à sous et des divertissements en direct
  • Un beau spa à service complet
  • Club pour enfants surveillé et salle de jeux
  • Moderne, centre de fitness ouvert 24 heures et des courts de tennis
  • Wi-Fi gratuit dans tout l'établissement
  • Système de réservation palapa en ligne efficace

Inconvénients

  • Trouver des endroits disponibles à la plage et à la piscine peut être difficile quand il est occupé
  • Certaines chambres n'ont pas de balcon, tandis que d'autres ne comprennent que des chambres étroites et non meublées.
  • La décoration de la chambre est agréable, mais un peu fade
  • Politique de pourboire obligatoire de 15%

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Le Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort & Casino est un hôtel quatre perles situé dans le quartier de l'hôtel High-Rise de Palm Beach à Aruba. Avec une fabuleuse piscine à trois niveaux, un toboggan aquatique, un spa à service complet, un casino animé et l'accès à la belle plage de Palm Beach, l'hôtel dégage une atmosphère énergisante et ne manque pas de choses à faire ou à manger sur place. Les jardins magnifiquement aménagés et le décor élégant dans les espaces publics injectent le Hyatt avec une dose bienvenue de style et de saveur tropicale, qui ne porte pas tout à fait sur les chambres. Les 357 chambres sont propres et lumineuses et disposent d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une grande salle de bains. Bien que n'étant pas un nouvel hôtel, le Hyatt est méticuleusement entretenu, et l'ambiance ici est un peu plus haut de gamme que de nombreuses autres propriétés de grande hauteur dans la région. Ceux qui après une offre tout compris pourrait essayer Divi Aruba All-Inclusive .

Prix Oyster

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 15 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

Un méga-resort élégant et animé avec de magnifiques jardins tropicaux sur la plage

Les clients de l'Hyatt Regency Aruba peuvent facilement se divertir sans jamais quitter la propriété - et beaucoup ne le font pas. De grandes piscines, des restaurants variés avec des menus pour enfants et un club pour enfants supervisé font de ce complexe populaire auprès des familles. Une grande plage, un grand casino, un superbe spa et quatre bars en font une option tout aussi attrayante pour les adultes qui veulent se détendre et faire la fête. Comme avec la plupart des stations de cette grande taille, la variété de divertissement vient avec la perte de l'intimité; Cependant, les restaurants au-dessus de la moyenne, l'aménagement paysager agréable et l'architecture de style espagnol confèrent plus de caractère que ce que vous pourriez attendre d'une chaîne de villégiature. Le grand hall en plein air est spectaculairement serti de lustres circulaires et d'énormes jardinières blanches remplies de plantes tropicales. L'espace s'ouvre sur un complexe extérieur élaboré de cascades et de sentiers serpentant entre des piscines interconnectées à travers des jardins tropicaux de palmiers et de bougainvilliers. Une fontaine d'eau remplie de roches artificielles s'allume avec une flamme la nuit. Dans les jardins luxuriants entourant la piscine, des cygnes noirs glissent dans un immense étang de carpes koï, des macaws écarlates crient dans des cages, et de mignons iguanes colorés se pressent autour de l'endroit.

Endroit

Bord de mer sur Palm Beach, dans le quartier populaire de High-Rise Hotel à Aruba

Le Hyatt est situé dans ce qui est connu sous le nom de High-Rise Hotel, qui, comme son nom l'indique, abrite la plupart des grandes stations d'Aruba. Il se trouve à 20 minutes en voiture du centre-ville d'Oranjestad et de l'aéroport international Queen Beatrix. L'entrée principale de l'hôtel fait face à la route principale de l'île, le boulevard JE Irausquin, qui est bordée d'autres hôtels, ainsi que de restaurants et de boutiques. Le centre commercial Paseo Herencia et le centre commercial Arawak Gardens & Shopping Mall sont tous deux accessibles en cinq minutes à pied. L'hôtel est adossé à une partie attrayante de Palm Beach qui est animée par les touristes et les activités. Les autres plages à proximité comprennent la plage de Hadicurari (cinq minutes en voiture), Eagle Beach (huit minutes en voiture) et Arashi Beach (neuf minutes en voiture). Un parking gratuit est disponible en face de l'hôtel.

Chambres

Impeccables, les chambres sobres comprennent de grandes salles de bains; certaines chambres ont des balcons

Les chambres du Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort sont propres, pratiques et plutôt sobres. Les meubles en bois de noyer et de blonde complètent les murs et les tapis neutres, compensés avec la literie blanche, et la pop joyeuse occasionnelle d'orange et de vert. Les chambres comprennent une radio-réveil iHome, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une cafetière. Minibars sont bien approvisionnés avec diverses liqueurs, bières, sodas et jus. Téléviseurs à écran plat sont montés sur des commodes. Certaines suites disposent d'un coin salon séparé, d'un canapé-lit, d'une chaîne stéréo et d'espaces de travail plus spacieux. Fers, planches à repasser et coffres-forts sont inclus, et les catégories supérieures ont des peignoirs moelleux. Les grandes salles de bains sont pourvues de plans de travail en granit moucheté et d'une sélection d'articles de toilette gratuits. Certaines salles de bains comprennent des combos douche / baignoire, tandis que d'autres offrent des douches avec des têtes de pluie. Toutes les chambres ont des fenêtres qui s'ouvrent et offrent une vue sur le jardin, la piscine et au moins une partie de l'océan. Les chambres standard ne disposent pas de balcons, et d'autres catégories offrent de minuscules balcons ou des balcons meublés assez larges pour s'asseoir.

Attractions

Piscine multi-niveau éblouissante avec un toboggan; spa haut de gamme et centre de fitness; plus plusieurs restaurants et bars

Les caractéristiques sont le véritable point fort de la station. L'hôtel propose une immense piscine à trois niveaux avec cascades et deux bains à remous en terrasse vers la plage. Il y a un certain nombre de zones de patio spacieuses entourant la piscine, bordée de chaises longues et de parasols. L'hôtel comprend également un lagon d'eau douce (pas pour la baignade) avec des cygnes et un toboggan de deux étages. La piscine mène à un magnifique tronçon de Palm Beach qui est parsemé de chaises longues en plastique sous palapas. Les palapas sont bien espacés afin de ne pas se sentir trop de monde, et le système de réservation en ligne pratique permet aux clients de réserver un à l'avance. C'est un succès majeur auprès des invités.

Avec huit restaurants et bars, il n'y a pas de pénurie d'endroits pour manger et boire sur place. Swim-up Balashi Bar et Grill est situé dans le complexe de la piscine, pour des boissons et des repas légers. Il y a quelques tabourets dans l'eau le long du bar - une caractéristique mignonne qui permet aux clients de prendre une collation sans quitter la piscine. Le Ruinas del Mar est le restaurant de l'hôtel, proposant le petit-déjeuner, le dîner et le brunch du dimanche. Il se trouve entre Mexicado, spécialisé dans les plats mexicains régionaux; et le Café Piccolo, servant des pizzas au four en pierre. Le restaurant Palms met l'accent sur les saveurs insulaires, tandis que le Palms Beach Bar propose des chaises longues et des jeux sportifs télévisés, comme un bar sportif de style insulaire haut de gamme. Pampered in Paradise est installé sur la plage chaque soir pour des expériences intimes et gastronomiques. Le bar Alfresco sert essentiellement de bar en plein air, même s'il ne s'ouvre que plus tard dans la journée. Piet's Pier Bar est un excellent endroit pour regarder le coucher de soleil avec un verre de vin, sur la jetée de la plage. Il y a aussi un Starbucks et Kadushi Juice Bar entre la piscine et la plage. Notez que les boissons et les repas sont facturés avec un pourboire supplémentaire de 15 pour cent.

Un grand centre de remise en forme ouvert 24h / 24 dispose de portes-fenêtres donnant sur les jardins paysagers de l'hôtel. Il est équipé de vélos, tapis roulants, et une variété d'équipements de musculation de résistance. Le club pour enfants Camp Hyatt propose des activités de piscine surveillées ainsi que des activités d'artisanat. Le ZoiA Spa, un établissement charmant, propose des massages, des soins du visage, des soins du corps et des services de salon. Le Hyatt Regency Casino comprend 13 tables de jeu, 221 machines à sous et un bar de casino. La musique live et la danse sont en vedette la plupart des nuits.

Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans tout l'hôtel. L'hôtel dispose de 9 000 pieds carrés d'espace de réunion et d'événement intérieur et extérieur, ainsi que d'un grand centre d'affaires avec plusieurs ordinateurs personnels et des imprimantes.

Les clients qui ont regardé Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino

Adresse

J.E. Irausquin Blvd 85, Palm - Eagle Beach, Caribbean

Téléphone

(297) 586-1234

Également appelé

  • Aruba Hyatt
  • Hyatt Aruba
  • Hyatt Hotel Aruba
  • Hyatt Palm/Eagle Beach
  • Hyatt Regency Aruba
  • Hyatt Regency Aruba Hotel
  • Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort
  • Palm/Eagle Beach Hyatt

Types de chambre

  • Cayena Suite
  • Club Level Room
  • Family Suite
  • Garden View Room
  • Governor's Suite
  • Hypo-Allergenic Room
  • Ocean Front View Room
  • Ocean or Island View Room
  • Ocean or Pool View Room
  • Orquidea Suite
  • Partial Ocean Island Room
  • Partial Ocean Pool Room
  • Standard Room
  • Sunset Suite
  • Trinitaria Suite

Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Nous embellirons vos journées avec de superbes photos

View All Hotels in Palm - Eagle Beach

Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino 4.0

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Enter Dates for Best Prices

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Review Summary

Photos and Review by

Pros

  • Convenient location on Palm Beach in High-Rise Hotel District
  • Surrounded by shopping and dining options
  • Immaculate guest rooms and suites include minibars; some have ocean views
  • Impressive three-tier pool with waterfalls, whirlpools, and a waterslide
  • Eight restaurants and bars include both indoor and outdoor venues, plus Starbucks 
  • A sprawling casino with gaming tables, slot machines, and live entertainment
  • A beautiful full-service spa 
  • Supervised kids' club and game room
  • Modern, 24-hour fitness center and tennis courts
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout
  • Efficient online palapa reservation system

Cons

  • Finding available spots at the beach and pool can be tough when it’s busy 
  • Some rooms don’t have balconies, while others include only narrow, unfurnished ones
  • Guest room decor is pleasant, but somewhat bland
  • Compulsory 15-percent tip policy

Bottom Line

The Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino is a four-pearl hotel located in Aruba’s Palm Beach High-Rise Hotel District. With a fabulous three-tiered pool, waterslide, full-service spa, busy casino, and access to beautiful Palm Beach, the hotel has a high-energy atmosphere and there’s no shortage of things to do or eat on-site. Beautifully landscaped grounds and sleek decor in the public spaces inject the Hyatt with a welcome dose of style and tropical flavor, that doesn't quite carry over to the rooms. The 357 guest rooms are clean and bright, and come with flat-screen TVs and large bathrooms. Though not a new hotel, the Hyatt is meticulously cared for, and the vibe here is somewhat more upscale than many other High-Rise properties in the area. Those after an all-inclusive deal could try Divi Aruba All-Inclusive.

Oyster Awards

Flights for this trip with Skyscanner.com

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 15 Albums

Oyster Hotel Review

Scene

A stylish, buzzing mega-resort with gorgeous tropical grounds on the beach

Guests at the Hyatt Regency Aruba can easily stay entertained without ever leaving the property -- and many don’t. Large pools, diverse restaurants with children’s menus, and a supervised kids’ club make this resort popular with families. A great beach, big casino, superb spa, and four bars make it an equally attractive option for adults looking to unwind and party. As with most resorts of this large size, the variety of entertainment comes with the loss of intimacy; however, above-average restaurants, lovely landscaping, and Spanish-style architecture impart more character than you might expect from a chain resort. The grand, open-air lobby is dramatically set with circular chandeliers and enormous white planters filled with tropical plants. The space opens up to an elaborate outdoor complex of tumbling waterfalls and paths winding between interconnected pools through tropical gardens of palm trees and bougainvillea. A water fountain filled with artificial rocks lights up with a flame at night. In the lush gardens surrounding the pool, black swans glide in a huge koi pond, scarlet macaws squawk in cages, and cute colorful iguanas scurry about the place. 

Location

Beachfront setting on Palm Beach, in Aruba’s popular High-Rise Hotel district

The Hyatt is located in what’s known as the High-Rise Hotel area, which, as its name suggests, is home to most of Aruba’s large resorts. It’s a 20-minute drive to downtown Oranjestad and Queen Beatrix International Airport. The hotel’s main entrance faces towards the island’s primary road, J.E. Irausquin Blvd, which is lined with other hotels, as well as restaurants and shops. The Paseo Herencia Mall and Arawak Gardens & Shopping Mall can both be reached in about five minutes on foot. The hotel backs onto an appealing stretch of Palm Beach which is bustling with tourists and activity. Other nearby beaches include Hadicurari Beach (five-minute drive), Eagle Beach (eight-minute drive), and Arashi Beach (nine minutes by car). Free self-parking is offered across the street from the hotel. 

Rooms

Spotless, subdued guest rooms include large bathrooms; some rooms have balconies

Guest rooms at the Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort are clean, practical, and rather subdued. Wood furniture in walnut and blond complements neutral walls and carpets, offset with white bedding, and the occasional cheery pop of orange and green. Rooms include iHome clock/radios, free Wi-Fi, and coffeemakers. Minibars are well-stocked with various liquors, beers, sodas, and juices. Flat-screen TVs are mounted over dressers. Some suites feature separate sitting areas, sofa beds, stereo systems, and larger work spaces. Irons, ironing boards, and safes are included, and higher categories have plush robes. Large bathrooms offer speckled granite countertops and a selection of free toiletries. Some bathrooms include shower/tub combos, while others offer showers with rainfall heads. All guest rooms have windows that open and offer views of the garden, pool, and at least part of the ocean. Standard Rooms don’t have balconies, and other categories offer tiny, step-out balconies, or furnished balconies wide enough for sitting.

Features

Dazzling multi-level pool with a waterslide; top notch spa and fitness center; plus multiple restaurants and bars

Features are the true highlight of the resort. The hotel offers a huge tri-level pool with cascading waterfalls and two whirlpools terraced down towards the beach. There are a number of spacious patio areas surrounding the pool, lined with lounge chairs and umbrellas. The hotel also includes a freshwater lagoon (not for swimming) complete with swans and a two-story waterslide. The pool area leads down to a gorgeous stretch of Palm Beach which is dotted with plastic lounge chairs set under palapas. The palapas are nicely spaced so as not to feel overly crowded, and the handy online booking system allows guests to reserve one in advance. This is a major hit with guests. 

With eight restaurants and bars, there’s no shortage of places to dine and imbibe on-site. Swim-up Balashi Bar and Grill is located within the pool complex, for drinks and light fare. There are a few stools set in the water along the bar -- a cute feature that allows guests to have a snack without leaving the pool. Ruinas del Mar is the hotel’s signature restaurant, offering breakfast, dinner, and Sunday brunch. It sits between Mexicado, specializing in regional Mexican dishes; and Cafe Piccolo, serving stone oven pizzas. Palms Restaurant emphasizes island flavors, while Palms Beach Bar offers daybeds and televised sporting games, like an upscale island-style sports bar. Pampered in Paradise is set up on the beach each evening for intimate, fine-dining experiences. Alfresco Bar essentially serves as the open-air lobby bar, although it doesn’t open until later in the day. Piet’s Pier Bar is an excellent place to watch the sunset with a glass of wine, down on the pier off the beach. There’s also a Starbucks and Kadushi Juice Bar set between the pool and the beach. Note that drinks and meals are charged with an additional 15-percent tip. 

A large, 24-hour fitness center features French windows that face towards the hotel’s landscaped grounds. It’s equipped with bikes, treadmills, and a variety of resistance strength training equipment. Camp Hyatt kids’ club offers supervised pool activities as well as arts and crafts. Charming, earth-toned ZoiA Spa provides massages, facials, body treatments, and salon services. Hyatt Regency Casino includes 13 gaming tables, 221 slot machines, and a casino bar. Live music and dancing are featured on most nights.

Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. The hotel features 9,000 square feet of indoor and outdoor meeting and event space, as well as a large business center with several personal computers and printing facilities.

Customers Who Viewed Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino Also Viewed

Things You Should Know About Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino

Address

J.E. Irausquin Blvd 85, Palm - Eagle Beach, Caribbean

Phone

(297) 586-1234

Also Known As

  • Aruba Hyatt
  • Hyatt Aruba
  • Hyatt Hotel Aruba
  • Hyatt Palm/Eagle Beach
  • Hyatt Regency Aruba
  • Hyatt Regency Aruba Hotel
  • Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort
  • Palm/Eagle Beach Hyatt

Room Types

  • Cayena Suite
  • Club Level Room
  • Family Suite
  • Garden View Room
  • Governor's Suite
  • Hypo-Allergenic Room
  • Ocean Front View Room
  • Ocean or Island View Room
  • Ocean or Pool View Room
  • Orquidea Suite
  • Partial Ocean Island Room
  • Partial Ocean Pool Room
  • Standard Room
  • Sunset Suite
  • Trinitaria Suite

Like Us on Facebook And Have the Best Vacation Ever