Miami est un endroit assez passant pour une lune de miel. Hip, couples aiment le soleil, trouveront beaucoup à dire sur le hôtels de la ville –stunning conception, haut de gamme de service , de détente spas , et de lits douillets vous avoir à quitter. Après avoir dormi à plus de 100 hôtels à travers la ville, nous avons trouvé les meilleurs spots pour cette folie romantique, ou au moins pour un certain temps de chambre de qualité qui ne vous pousser plus loin dans la dette après le mariage.

Voir tous les hôtels Miami
1

Fisher Island Hotel & Resort

Fisher Island, Miami Beach

Construit en 1925 comme la succession d'hiver de William Vanderbilt II, Fisher Island se sent comme il est d'une autre époque: paons errent la propriété et serveurs de smoking vêtus savent résidents par leur nom. Dans la hanche, fastueux Miami , Fisher Island est un avant-goût de la romance de bienvenue du vieux monde, et son emplacement sur ​​le secteur privé de 216 acres Fisher Island est aussi isolée qu'il obtient. Il n'a pas les haut design chambres ou gastronomiques restaurants que vous trouverez dans d'autres de Miami hôtels de luxe , mais il compense avec son histoire et de charme. Célibataires devraient opter pour les 675 pieds carrés cour Gardenview villas , qui sont situés dans le magnifique jardin de la station à l'entrée et ont des terrasses privées avec leur propre jacuzzi .

2

The Ritz-Carlton Bal Harbour, Miami

Bal Harbour, Floride

Le Regent Bal Harbour a plus sexy de Miami salles de bains , avec autoportante baignoires à côté de fenêtres allant du sol au plafond et de plain-pied dans les douches qui correspondent à deux. Corps polit dans les salles de soins en couple à la classe mondiale Spa Guerlain laissera la peau douce et soyeuse pour les câlins et les grandes terrasses hors des Ultraluxe suites (de nombreux avec de superbes vues sur l'océan ) sont l'endroit idéal pour les jeunes mariés de profiter de leur café du matin. Si vous parvenez à quitter les somptueuses chambres , vous pouvez acheter ce que vous ne l'avez pas descendre du registre de mariage juste en face à l'un des meilleurs centres commerciaux du pays.

3

The Setai, Miami Beach

South Beach, Floride

Foncé, humeur éclairé la conception de The Setai, granit noir baignoires dans la chambre , et, discrète phénoménale de service en font l'un des plus sexy hôtels à Miami - et une grande folie de lune de miel. Plus, étonnamment calme de l'hôtel rive est mieux adapté pour un rendez-vous romantique dans les vagues que partout ailleurs dans South Beach .

4

W South Beach

South Beach, Floride

Le style et le luxe de la W South Beach se compare à celle des Setai, mais le prix est (légèrement) moins douloureux. Les terrasses hors de chaque chambre (de Miami meilleure) ont tous de superbes vues sur l'océan ; à la piscine , et de la musique douce et luxuriante, l'aménagement paysager d'inspiration méditerranéenne créer une atmosphère de sérénité.

5

The Biltmore Hotel Miami Coral Gables

Coral Gables, Floride

Un monument national qui remonte à 1926, le Biltmore propose grande, de la romance à l'ancienne - des, voile drapé peints têtes de lit dans les chambres pour les dîners, aux chandelles de fantaisie sous les étoiles à la, blanc piliers spectaculaire hall . Le célèbre thé de l'après-midi transporte les visiteurs à une époque où les gants de dentelle et sandwichs étaient la norme. Avant de vous le savez, vous vous sentirez comme le couple de premier plan dans un film en noir et blanc, et le personnel aidera le fantasme long par vous traiter comme des stars de cinéma.

6

Mayfair Hotel & Spa

Coconut Grove, Miami

Même si la lune de miel exotique à l'Amérique du Sud était pas dans le budget, vous pouvez toujours obtenir une expérience tropicale humide au Mayfair Hôtel abordable et Spa: Bamboo, cascades et de lierre embarqué lui faire sentir comme une ancienne civilisation de la jungle. Les extérieurs baignoires spa dans chaque chambre sont spectaculaires, et un jardin grillagé crée ombre et l'intimité. Si vous décidez de sortir de la zone sombre érotiquement chambres, couple traitements disponibles à la paisible Jurlique Spa , et les jolies boutiques de la charmante, historique Coconut Grove se trouvent à distance de marche.

7

Hotel Victor

South Beach, Floride

Tout sur ​​l'Hôtel Victor est sexy, de son célèbre étudiante vêtements facultatifs hammam pour sensuelle chambres qui se sentent comme les tentes d'un sultan aux profondes baignoires en marbre dans les salles de bains . Votre lune de miel est garanti d'être, ainsi, torride.

8

The Standard, Miami

South Beach, Floride

La norme est comme une retraite de yoga sexué-up: Il est blisfully à distance, de détente, et a un accent sur ​​le bien-être avec ses programmes quotidiens de yoga et de méditation - mais il a aussi la peinture du corps par la piscine et un sauna étudiante. Célibataires pourrez nager dans la lueur de l'ectoplasme de la piscine d'eau salée ou voir de près et personnels dans le bain à remous de la cascade à toute heure de la nuit, et puis la tête chambres retour au nommés suggestive (l' missionnaires ou la propagation complet). Les clients séjournant dans les chambres «humides» obtiennent leur propre baignoire privée sur une terrasse extérieure.

9

The Tides South Beach

South Beach, Floride

Lumineux, opulentes, des marées suites en bord de mer sont très populaires auprès des jeunes mariés, et specacular services - complet avec assistants privés désignés - signifie que les jeunes mariés ne jamais avoir à lever le petit doigt. Parti de bruit dans les chambres de l'battant Ocean Drive est pas très reposant, mais vous ne sera probablement pas dormir beaucoup de toute façon, non?

10

Carillon Miami Wellness Resort

North Beach, Miami Beach

Le premier taux Wellness Spa (avec gratuits thermes ) et magnifique salle de gym (avec des dizaines de cours gratuits quotidiens) en font un solides options de lune de miel pour les jeunes mariés de remise en forme d'esprit. Le front de mer emplacement et grandes, décorées avec goût chambres avec jacuzzi et, matelas d'oreiller-topped décadents fera appel à tous les jeunes mariés, même si - remise en forme d'esprit ou non.

Best Honeymoon Hotels in Miami

Miami is a pretty happening place for a honeymoon. Hip, sun-loving couples will find a lot to like about the city's hotels --stunning design, top-notch service, relaxing spas, and plush beds you'll never have to leave. After sleeping at more than 100 hotels throughout the city, we found the best spots for that romantic splurge, or at least for some quality bedroom time that won't push you further into debt after the wedding.

The Resort at Fisher Island Club

1.

The Resort at Fisher Island Club Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Built in 1925 as William Vanderbilt II's winter estate, Fisher Island feels like it's from another era: Peacocks roam the property and tuxedo-clad waiters know residents by name. In hip, glitzy Miami, Fisher Island is a welcome taste of old-world romance, and its location on the private 216-acre Fisher Island is as secluded as it gets. It doesn't have the high-design rooms or gourmet restaurants that you'll find in Miami's other luxury hotels, but it compensates with its history and charm. Honeymooners should opt for the 675-square-foot courtyard gardenview villas, which are located in the beautiful garden at the resort's entrance and have private terraces with their own Jacuzzis.

The Ritz-Carlton Bal Harbour, Miami

2.

The Ritz-Carlton Bal Harbour, Miami Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Luxury, Romantic

The Regent Bal Harbour has Miami's sexiest bathrooms, with freestanding tubs next to floor-to-ceiling windows and walk-in showers that fit two. Body polishes in couples treatment rooms at the world-class Guerlain Spa will leave skin silky smooth for cuddling, and the large terraces off of the ultraluxe suites (many with stunning ocean views) are the perfect place for honeymooners to enjoy their morning coffee. If you can manage to leave the lavish rooms, you can buy what you didn't get off of the wedding registry right across the street at one of the country's best malls.

The Setai Miami Beach

3.

The Setai Miami Beach Rating: 5.0 Pearls

The Setai's dark, mood-lit design, black granite soaking tubs in the bedroom, and phenomenal, discreet service make it one of the sexiest hotels in Miami -- and a great honeymoon splurge. Plus, the hotel's astonishingly quiet shore is better suited for a romantic rendezvous in the waves than anywhere else in South Beach.

W South Beach

4.

W South Beach Rating: 5.0 Pearls

The W South Beach's style and luxury compares to that of the Setai, but the price is (slightly) less painful. The terraces off of every room (Miami's best) all have stunning views of the ocean; at the pool, and mellow music and lush, Mediterranean-inspired landscaping create an atmosphere of serenity.

Biltmore Coral Gables - Miami

5.

Biltmore Coral Gables - Miami Rating: 4.0 Pearls

A national landmark that dates to 1926, the Biltmore offers grand, old-fashioned romance -- from the painted, veil-draped headboards in the rooms to the fancy, candle-lit dinners under the stars to the dramatic, white-pillared lobby. The famous afternoon tea transports guests to a time when lace gloves and finger sandwiches were the norm. Before you know it, you'll feel like the leading couple in a black-and-white film, and the staff will help the fantasy along by treating you like movie stars.

Mayfair Hotel & Spa

6.

Mayfair Hotel & Spa Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Romantic

Even if the exotic honeymoon to South America wasn't in the budget, you can still get a steamy tropical experience at the affordable Mayfair Hotel and Spa: Bamboo, waterfalls and embedded ivy make it feel like an ancient jungle civilization. The outdoor spa tubs in every room are spectacular, and a latticed garden area creates shade and privacy. If you decide to venture out of the erotically dark rooms, couples treatments area available at the peaceful Jurlique Spa, and the cute shops of the charming, historical Coconut Grove are within walking distance.

Hotel Victor

7.

Hotel Victor Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Party, Romantic

Everything about the Hotel Victor is sexy, from its famous coed clothing-optional hammam to sultry rooms that feel like a sultan's tents to the deep soaking tubs in marbled bathrooms. Your honeymoon is guaranteed to be, well, steamy.

The Standard Miami

8.

The Standard Miami Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Party, Romantic

The Standard is like a sexed-up yoga retreat: It's blisfully remote, relaxing, and has a focus on wellness with its daily yoga and meditation programs -- but it also has body painting by the pool and a coed sauna. Honeymooners can swim in the ectoplasm glow of the saltwater pool or get up close and personal in the waterfall hot tub at any hour of the night, and then head back to suggestively named rooms (the Missionary or the Full Spread). Guests staying in the "wet" rooms get their own private soaking tub on an outdoor terrace.

The Tides South Beach

9.

The Tides South Beach Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Romantic

The Tides' bright, opulent, oceanfront suites are very popular with honeymooners, and specacular service -- complete with private designated assistants -- means that newlyweds never have to lift a finger. Party noise in the rooms from the thumping Ocean Drive isn't very restful, but you probably won't be sleeping much anyway, right?

Canyon Ranch Hotel & Spa Miami Beach

10.

Canyon Ranch Hotel & Spa Miami Beach Rating: 4.5 Pearls

The first-rate Wellness Spa (with complimentary thermal baths) and gorgeous gym (with dozens of free classes daily) make this a solid honeymoon options for fitness-minded newlyweds. The beachfront location and large, exquisitely decorated rooms with Jacuzzi tubs and decadent, pillow-topped mattresses will appeal to all honeymooners, though -- fitness-minded or not.

View all Miami Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Miami Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...