Articles mentionnant Puerto Vallarta Hotels

Les 15 meilleurs hôtels de luxe pour adultes au Mexique

Réserver un hôtel de luxe au Mexique signifie souvent avoir accès à des restaurants étoilés, à des salles luxueuses avec bains à remous et à de vastes piscines en front de mer. Cela pourrait vous faire penser à une scène tranquille de sirotant des cocktails au bar immergé, mais dans la réalité, des enfants turbulents…

Les 17 meilleurs hôtels de luxe Bang-for-Your-Buck au Mexique

Les balcons avec baignoires à jets, les restaurants gastronomiques et les piscines avec vue sur l'océan ne sont que quelques-uns des avantages de nombreux hôtels de luxe au Mexique . Bien que nous aimions les petits budgets, cela implique parfois de sacrifier des chambres chics et d’excellentes caractéristiques. Dans cet esprit, nous avons décidé de…

Les 6 endroits les plus populaires au Mexique et où aller à la place

Avec ses plages tropicales, ses montagnes escarpées et ses villes fraîches, le Mexique est le rêve d'un voyageur. Les faits et les chiffres varient, mais le pays voit généralement environ 40 millions de touristes par an. Et bien que ce soit un indicateur majeur de la raison de votre visite, cela signifie également que vous…

13 hôtels retirés au Mexique pour vous évader

Envie de vacances loin du brouhaha de la vie quotidienne? Le Mexique peut venir immédiatement à l’esprit, mais comme de nombreuses régions touristiques regorgent de complexes hôteliers, toutes les destinations n’offrent pas une oasis privée. Cela ne veut pas dire que vous n'avez pas de chance. Après avoir exploré le pays d'un océan à l'autre,…

Les plus beaux complexes hôteliers tout compris du Mexique

Le Mexique est connu pour ses plages magnifiques, ses forêts denses, sa riche histoire et ses plats savoureux. Au large de la côte est se trouvent une plage idéale pour les cartes postales (ainsi, lorsque les algues sont à distance) et le système de barrière de corail mésoaméricain, la deuxième plus grande barrière de corail…

Top 9 des hôtels familiaux sur la côte pacifique mexicaine

Voyager avec des enfants signifie plus de journées au spa, de cocktails au bord de la piscine et de divertissements nocturnes en vacances, non? Faux. Au Mexique, neuf stations balnéaires familiales – toutes situées du côté du Pacifique – raviront les parents et les petits enfants, grâce à des fonctionnalités telles que les clubs pour…

7 des meilleures choses à faire à Puerto Vallarta

Vue aérienne de la Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta / Huître De là-haut, Puerto Vallarta est un endroit pittoresque de la côte pacifique mexicaine, avec la Sierra Madres accidentée et recouverte d’arbres qui entoure une ville montagneuse avec des rues pavées et de longues plages propres. Faites un zoom avant et vous trouverez un lieu animé…

Les meilleurs bars «swim-up» dans les complexes tout compris au Mexique

Les vacances à la plage mexicaine sont consacrées à la qualité de l’eau: faire de la plongée en apnée dans l’océan, trouver le coin préféré du complexe aquatique, ou peut-être même vous rafraîchir dans la piscine privée de votre chambre . Se baigner jusqu'au bar de la piscine de l'hôtel – un véritable trou d'eau…

La plupart des hôtels tout compris romantiques des Caraïbes et du Mexique

De nombreux complexes tout compris proposent des scènes de piscine tapageuses et des activités turbulentes adaptées aux enfants, mais nombreux sont ceux qui offrent une atmosphère plus sobre, orientée vers une escapade romantique. Pour les couples en lune de miel ou les familles qui préfèrent une ambiance plus décontractée et des options pour les adultes,…

Articles Mentioning Puerto Vallarta Hotels

What a Week-Long All-Inclusive Vacation Costs in Top Destinations

All-inclusive resorts run the gamut, from intimate properties with high-end facilities to cheap hotels with a party atmosphere. Whether in lush St. Lucia or more-developed Cancun, all-inclusives also vary in price, making them suitable for well-heeled honeymooners or budget-minded bachelorette groups. To help you get a feel for how much a week-long all-inclusive resort stay…

Most Romantic All-Inclusive Resorts in the Caribbean and Mexico

Many all-inclusive resorts come with rowdy pool scenes and boisterous kid-friendly activities, but there are plenty that offer a more subdued atmosphere geared toward a romantic getaway. For honeymooning couples, or families that prefer a more laid-back vibe and options for adult time, we’ve rounded up the most romantic all-inclusive resorts in the Caribbean and…

The 12 Best All-Inclusive Resorts With Lazy Rivers

Whether you’re a couple who wants to relax with a cocktail in hand or a family looking to keep the kids entertained, an all-inclusive resort is often the best way to go. While we’ve seen many oceanfront pools, theaters, and beautiful beaches at all-inclusive resorts, those with lazy rivers are rare, despite their appeal for…

The 18 Best Bang-for-Your-Buck All-Inclusive Resorts EVER

An all-inclusive resort often seems like the obvious choice when planning a budget-friendly vacation. Everything is (supposedly) included, so (supposedly) what you pay upfront is the only fee you’ll incur, and you can (supposedly) drink, dine, and play till your heart’s content. But unfortunately, some hotels that bill themselves as “all-inclusive” have plenty of caveats:…

The 15 Best Adults-Only Luxury Resorts in Mexico

Booking a luxury hotel in Mexico often means scoring access to stellar dining, swish rooms with whirlpools, and expansive beachfront pools. This might bring to mind a tranquil scene of sipping cocktails at the swim-up bar, but reality often sees rowdy kids splashing in the pool. While we appreciate a family-friendly hotel when children are…

The 17 Best Bang-for-Your-Buck Luxury Hotels in Mexico

Balconies with jetted tubs, gourmet restaurants, and swish ocean-view pools are just some of the perks of many luxury hotels in Mexico. Although we love a good budget option, sometimes that means sacrificing posh rooms and excellent features. With that in mind, we set out to find amazing hotels in Mexico that are both luxurious…

The 6 Most Popular Places in Mexico and Where to Go Instead

With tropical beaches, rugged mountains, and cool cities, Mexico is a traveler’s dream. Facts and figures vary, but the country generally sees around 40 million tourists annually. And while that’s a major indicator of why you should visit, it also means you should brace yourself for crowds. Mexico’s most popular destinations — like Playa del…

13 Secluded Hotels in Mexico When You Want to Get Away From It All

Craving a vacation away from the hubbub of everyday life? Mexico might come to mind immediately, but because so many tourist areas are packed with resorts, not all destinations offer a private oasis. That’s not to say you’re out of luck. After exploring the country from coast to coast, we found 13 hotels that offer…

The Most Beautiful All-Inclusive Resorts in Mexico

Mexico is known for its stunning beaches, dense jungles, rich history, and flavorful food. Off the east coast lies a postcard-perfect beach (well, when the seaweed is at bay) and the Mesoamerican Barrier Reef System, the second-largest barrier reef in the world. Meanwhile, the west coast shelters more rugged shores, perfectly positioned for sunsets. In…

Top 9 Family Hotels on Mexico’s Pacific Coast

Traveling with kids means no more spa days, poolside cocktails, and late-night entertainment while on vacation, right? Wrong. Ahead are nine family-friendly resorts in Mexico — all on the Pacific side — that keep both parents and little ones happy, thanks to features like kids’ clubs, sports activities, and children’s pools as well as elegant…