Articles mentionnant Tamarindo Hotels

Les 16 plus beaux complexes du Costa Rica

Le Costa Rica présente un paysage varié comprenant des forêts tropicales et des plages escarpées. Ses falaises abruptes, ses bonnes conditions de surf, ses magnifiques volcans, sa faune diversifiée et ses magnifiques couchers de soleil ne sont que quelques facteurs qui en font une destination de choix pour les voyages. Heureusement, cette beauté naturelle s'étend…

10 des meilleures choses à faire au Costa Rica

De repérer des singes hurleurs dans la forêt tropicale pour regarder les surfeurs professionnels le long de la plage, il y a beaucoup d'activités pour les voyageurs au Costa Rica . Que vous voyagiez en solo, en voyage de noces ou avec un groupe de célibataires, nous avons arrondi les 10 meilleures choses à faire…

6 des meilleurs hôtels pour adultes sur la plage au Costa Rica

Echapper à une destination de plage tropicale avec votre bien-aimé est naturellement romantique. Faites de cette destination le Costa Rica , un pays d'Amérique centrale regorgeant de forêts tropicales luxuriantes, de sources d'eau chaude et d'animaux sauvages, et votre romance est presque garantie. Et bien que le cool cool du Costa Rica soit bien connu,…

Les 10 meilleurs endroits pour prendre sa retraite

Que vous soyez à peine trois ans dans votre vie post-graduation ou presque 59,5 ans (l'âge auquel vous pouvez commencer à retirer des économies de 401k sans pénalité), vous imaginez peut-être où vous allez prendre votre retraite. Bien sûr, vous avez entendu parler de la Floride, mais il y a des endroits dignes de retraite…

Où aller au Costa Rica: 9 destinations incontournables

Le pays entier du Costa Rica pourrait être la taille de la Virginie Occidentale, mais cela ne signifie pas qu'il n'est pas écrasant de planifier le voyage parfait. C'est pourquoi nous sommes ici pour donner un coup de main. Plus de 25% de la destination centraméricaine est consacrée aux parcs nationaux et aux réserves, ce…

Articles Mentioning Tamarindo Hotels

The 16 Most Beautiful Resorts in Costa Rica

Costa Rica features a diverse landscape that includes tropical rainforests and rugged beaches. Its steep cliffs, good surfing conditions, stunning volcanoes, rich wildlife, and gorgeous sunsets are just a few factors that make it a top travel destination. Luckily, that natural beauty also extends to the country’s hotels. The beautiful properties stretch from the Guanacaste…

10 of the Best Things to Do in Costa Rica

From spotting howler monkeys in the rainforest to watching professional surfers along the beach, there are loads of activities for travelers to Costa Rica. Whether you’re traveling solo, on your honeymoon, or with a bachelorette group, we’ve rounded up the top 10 things to do on your next trip to this Central American country.

6 of the Best Adults-Only Hotels on the Beach in Costa Rica

Escaping to a tropical beach destination with your loved one is innately romantic. Make that destination Costa Rica, a Central American country bursting with lush rainforests, hot springs, and teeming wildlife, and your romance reset is all but guaranteed. And while Costa Rica’s laid-back cool factor is well known, you could always go a step…

The World’s 10 Best Places to Retire

Whether you’re just three years into your post-grad life or nearing 59.5 years (the age when you can start withdrawing 401k savings without penalties), you may be fantasizing about where you’ll retire. Sure, you’ve heard of Florida, but there are retirement-worthy spots throughout the world that deliver much more than Boca Raton. We’ve rounded up…

Where to Go in Costa Rica: 9 Destinations You Can’t Miss

The entire country of Costa Rica might be the size of West Virginia, but that doesn’t mean it’s not overwhelming to plan the perfect trip. That’s why we’re here to lend a helping hand. More than 25 percent of the Central American destination is dedicated to national parks and reserves, which means plenty of outdoor…

10 Amazing Travel Experiences You Have to Add to Your Bucket List

You’ve probably heard that millennials, and consumers in general, are shifting their buying habits from goods to experiences. Instead of purchasing a new handbag or the latest technology, consumers are opting to splurge on trips to Phuket and scuba diving in the Bahamas. After visiting and investigating thousands and thousands of hotels around the world,…